Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kodchasri Thani Hotel

54/3 Rajaphakinai Road T.Phra Singh, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Double room Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Double room Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Double room Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Double room Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Double room Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Double Room Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Double Room Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Double room Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Twin room Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Twin room Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Twin room Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Executive room Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Executive room Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Executive room Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Executive room Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Bathroom
Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Bathroom Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Mini Bar - Deluxe room Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe room Sitting area Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room - Business Desk Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Daily Fruit  Set up Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Daily Tea serve & Turn down Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - The Surroundings - Hor Phra Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Evening Tea Serve Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Building Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Building
Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
668 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (668)
Sort by:
Susan A. Business travelers Singapore, January 18, 2014
Pleasant stay, good location

Location, Nice Design, Clean big room
9
Pleasant stay - the hotel is nicely decorated with Thai art pieces and a beautiful garden around the pool. Location is superb, right in the midst of the Old City.
Carolina M. Families with older children Chile, January 12, 2014
It was a wonderful place.

Pool, staff and location
10
My stayed there was really good, i went with my children and they had a lot of fun there. All the areas are very comfortable and the hotel is very near everywhere. The staff was so helpfull on helping us to organize our visit by the city.
Adam N. Couples Australia, January 12, 2014
Great stay every time

Staff Location Price
8.3
I have stayed at this hotel a number of times now and each time is a treat. I cannot fault the place. Friendly staff attend to your every need and accommodate you where they can.
Gaynor M. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 6, 2014
Quiet and calm in the city

Garden, quiet, big room
8
An oasis of calm in the old city. Outdoor pool very chilly in January, but not a huge problem. Garden area beautifully decorated and a big quiet room.
Inna V. Couples Russia, January 5, 2014
Good hotel, but ....

Location, design, easy access
7
We were generously upgraded to the penthouse, however we really regret to say that we did not like it. The penthouse is very expensive, but all the materials used are very cheap, besides, there is something wrong with the water-pipes, sometimes it started stinking really badly. The room does not make a very clean impression in general. The bed is quite uncomfortable. The restaurant is just terrible. we had an impression that the products used are not really fresh, the taste was not good at all. the breakfast is average. On the pros side, the hotel is really nicely decorates with Thai style wooden things, and looks very interesting. It is very well located.
Lesley K. Families with older children United States of America, January 5, 2014
Good location, adequate, not superb

Location, breakfast with nice variety,
8.7
We found this hotel noisy, we were on the second floor overlooking the garden --- in the morning we heard breakfast starting at 7am and in the evening we heard diners and music until 10pm or so. The room was clean but a bit worn. The pool is small, limited seating and morning sun only. Buffet breakfast had wonderful variety, one of best we've had. Overall definitely adequate but not deserving of the rating given to the hotel. I would give it a 7. Staff was very nice and spoke english.
Anvida Y. Families with young children Thailand, January 5, 2014
Not as good as expected.

Location, location, location
7
Great location in the Chiangmai old town. There was problem with water. No hot water. Also lots of ants in the room and they got into my suitcase. Foods were no good.
Lim L. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2013
clean room and nearby saturday night market

big room, clean , nearby night market
8
the hotel is nearby to saturday night market, the room is big and clean
Chingyee C. Couples Hong Kong, December 25, 2013
Claim and save city

Close to every markets
6.7
Location is prefect however not really worth for the money The executive room charged too high The bed was uncomfortable The shower tab was too weak especially at this winter time
Fiona C. Families with older children Canada, December 22, 2013
Great stay!

Location, lovely rooms, friendly staff
9
Great stay, wonderful location, friendly staff. Lots to do. chiang Mai was fabulous.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang MaiKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Double roomKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Double roomKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Double roomKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Double roomKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Double roomKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Double RoomKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Double RoomKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Double roomKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Twin roomKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Twin roomKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Twin roomKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Executive room Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Executive roomKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Executive roomKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Executive roomKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe BathroomKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe BathroomKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Mini Bar - Deluxe roomKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe room Sitting areaKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room - Business DeskKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Daily Fruit  Set upKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Daily Tea serve & Turn downKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - The Surroundings - Hor PhraKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Evening Tea ServeKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - BuildingKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - BuildingKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Chaang Imm RestaurantKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast Buffet Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Bar - RestaurantKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Library corner Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Kodchasri LoungeKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel Interior - Hor PhraKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Mini MuseumKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - BuildingKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - EntranceKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - EntranceKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Transportation FleetKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Wi-Fi Coverage AreaKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Front Desk 24 HoursKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Bicycle RidingKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Wi-Fi with Apple Mac Book Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Penthouse Suite 2 bedrooms Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Penthouse Suite 2 bedrooms Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Penthouse Suite 2 bedrooms Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Penthouse Suite 2 bedrooms Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Penthouse Suite 2 bedroomsKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Penthouse Suite 2 bedrooms

Customer Reviews - Kodchasri Thani Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A07