or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kodchasri Thani Hotel

54/3 Rajaphakinai Road T.Phra Singh, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Library corner Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Transportation Fleet Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilities Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilities Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant
Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Twin Room Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Double Room Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Bathroom Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Executive Double Room Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Executive Bathroom Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Double Room
Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
691 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (691)
Sort by:
Jun Q. Families with young children China, May 24, 2014
good location, no comments on other hotel service

location, location and location again
7.3
as usual. not bad, but can't be considered excellent.
Thanasaak S. Families with young children Thailand, May 2, 2014
very beautiful

very beautiful
10
good service
Lau H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 29, 2014
Nice place for excursion & cultural experience

Friendly & Helpful staff. Comfortable and beautiful hotel room. Good Location.
8.7
Somkiat J. Groups Thailand, March 23, 2014
Very nice staff

Nice staff handsome
10
Very nice hotel with the handsome staff and nice pool good breakfast :)
Susan A. Business travelers Singapore, January 18, 2014
Pleasant stay, good location

Location, Nice Design, Clean big room
9
Pleasant stay - the hotel is nicely decorated with Thai art pieces and a beautiful garden around the pool. Location is superb, right in the midst of the Old City.
Carolina M. Families with older children Chile, January 12, 2014
It was a wonderful place.

Pool, staff and location
10
My stayed there was really good, i went with my children and they had a lot of fun there. All the areas are very comfortable and the hotel is very near everywhere. The staff was so helpfull on helping us to organize our visit by the city.
Adam N. Couples Australia, January 12, 2014
Great stay every time

Staff Location Price
8.3
I have stayed at this hotel a number of times now and each time is a treat. I cannot fault the place. Friendly staff attend to your every need and accommodate you where they can.
Gaynor M. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 6, 2014
Quiet and calm in the city

Garden, quiet, big room
8
An oasis of calm in the old city. Outdoor pool very chilly in January, but not a huge problem. Garden area beautifully decorated and a big quiet room.
Inna V. Couples Russia, January 5, 2014
Good hotel, but ....

Location, design, easy access
7
We were generously upgraded to the penthouse, however we really regret to say that we did not like it. The penthouse is very expensive, but all the materials used are very cheap, besides, there is something wrong with the water-pipes, sometimes it started stinking really badly. The room does not make a very clean impression in general. The bed is quite uncomfortable. The restaurant is just terrible. we had an impression that the products used are not really fresh, the taste was not good at all. the breakfast is average. On the pros side, the hotel is really nicely decorates with Thai style wooden things, and looks very interesting. It is very well located.
Lesley K. Families with older children United States of America, January 5, 2014
Good location, adequate, not superb

Location, breakfast with nice variety,
8.7
We found this hotel noisy, we were on the second floor overlooking the garden --- in the morning we heard breakfast starting at 7am and in the evening we heard diners and music until 10pm or so. The room was clean but a bit worn. The pool is small, limited seating and morning sun only. Buffet breakfast had wonderful variety, one of best we've had. Overall definitely adequate but not deserving of the rating given to the hotel. I would give it a 7. Staff was very nice and spoke english.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang MaiKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Library corner Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Transportation FleetKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilitiesKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilitiesKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Twin RoomKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Double RoomKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe BathroomKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Executive Double RoomKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Executive BathroomKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Double RoomKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Double RoomKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Double Room

Customer Reviews - Kodchasri Thani Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B06