Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kodchasri Thani Hotel

54/3 Rajaphakinai Road T.Phra Singh, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Library corner Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Transportation Fleet Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilities Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Reception Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Facilities Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Interior Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Restaurant
Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Exterior Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness Room Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming Pool Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Twin Room Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Double Room Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Bathroom Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Executive Double Room Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Executive Bathroom Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Double Room
Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 39

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 763 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (763)
Sort by:
Krongkan C. Groups Thailand, February 24, 2015
Great location!

Location, cleanliness, hospitality
9.7
Within walking distance to many tourist attractions, very clean and surprisingly quiet amid the busy walking streets and many quest houses.
Report this review
Nina Z. Families with older children China, February 23, 2015
Hope I could stay longer

nice service people, cozy design, Thai style
9
Small with taste. Good location
Report this review
Mr P. Families with young children Thailand, January 30, 2015
Impressed with Staffs

Staffs, Location, and Room
8.7
Stayed for a night and it was great. We were most satisfied with the staffs - we lost a phone near the swimming pool area and requested the staffs to help find for us. The team of staffs tracked and found the phone via their CCTV cameras. Can be assured that they have good security. Other aspects such as cleanliness of room, ambience of hotel, and location also score top marks.
Report this review
Marcia J. Solo travelers United States of America, January 24, 2015
Clean but no value for $. 3 star at best.

Quiet; room safe; pool
5.3
Staff assistance was all over the board. Sometimes very helpful (arranged for cooking class) and sometimes not. They forgot to order my taxi to the airport for 5am and nearly missed my flight.
Report this review
Philip D. Couples United States of America, January 19, 2015
Beautiful hotel that needs to train its staff

Beautiful clean room
7.7
Although the room was beautiful and well appointed the level of service was far below what I had anticipated and far below what I have experienced at other hotels that have cost less in Thailand.The staff appeared cold and disnterested in my needs and my welfare. I would not stay at this hotel again I believe I could receive far better value at another hotel in the old town area of Chang Mai.
Report this review
Xue L. Families with older children China, January 12, 2015
good

friendly staff, good location, good facilities
8.7
Report this review
Alberto S. Couples Australia, January 4, 2015
Great Stay, all perfect, location food and rooms

The room was amazing ! Breakfast and Location
10
Hotel was great and staff was exceptional
Report this review
Jillian B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 2, 2015
Clean and quiet

cleanliness, location, over and above staff service
9.7
Stayed here over New Years and it was great. The city was busy and there weren't many choices left, but what a gem this was! The hotel provided a lovely three course meal for New Year's Eve complimentary and it was lovely. The location was great and Chiang Mai is an easily walkable city.
Report this review
In I. Groups Macau, December 14, 2014
A hotel provides regular standard, no surprise.

Inside environment, location and many massage shops around
6.7
The overall comment is soso....not too bad but no surprise or any Wow feeling. The breakfast is acceptable and fresh fruits are provided daily. If I visit Chiang Mai next time, I would rather pick a hotel farer from old town area but really resort style.
Report this review
Yaxin L. Couples China, December 10, 2014
Great hotel

Service, environment, facility and convenience
9.7
Hotel staff are nice and friendly with good service. The hotel is so beautiful, well facilitated, and convenient to sights. Fantastic experience! I'll definitely recommend to my friends. Thank you!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang MaiKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Library corner Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Transportation FleetKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilitiesKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - ReceptionKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - FacilitiesKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - InteriorKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - LobbyKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - RestaurantKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - ExteriorKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Twin RoomKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Double RoomKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe BathroomKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Executive Double RoomKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Executive BathroomKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Double RoomKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Double RoomKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Double Room

Customer Reviews - Kodchasri Thani Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3A08