My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kodchasri Thani Hotel

54/3 Rajaphakinai Road T.Phra Singh, Old City, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Double room Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Double room Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Double room Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Double room Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Double room Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Double Room Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Double Room Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Double room Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Twin room Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Twin room Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Twin room Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Executive room Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Executive room Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Executive room Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Executive room Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Bathroom
Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Bathroom Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Mini Bar - Deluxe room Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe room Sitting area Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room - Business Desk Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Daily Fruit  Set up Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Daily Tea serve & Turn down Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel Exterior Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel Exterior Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - The Surroundings - Hor Phra Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Evening Tea Serve Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Building Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Building
Hotel Area: Old City Number of Rooms: 39
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
630 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (630)
Sort by:
Jun L. Couples China, March 16, 2013
Great location with great design, great hotel

The pool is superb in Chiangmai, the room is so oriental designed, there is even a musuem
7.3
Chatchai T. Solo travelers Thailand, February 25, 2013
Good place to get closed & feel cultural ChiangMai

Room is great and the service is very impressive, then the place would be another good thing to recommend
9
On the day back to Bangkok in early morning, I requesed the van to ride me at the airport from hotel and this service was provided comfortably. This makes me to revisit at this place again soon.
Jean F. Solo travelers Australia, February 21, 2013
Great hotel location good

small hotel, lagre clean rooms great swimming pool and surrounds
9
Hotel small with only 39 rooms surrounds and pool in the hotel great, Rooms large and very clean being a new hotel everything in perfect condition. Staff very friendly and helpful, restruant for breakfast very good with lots of choice, dinner also very good and very well priced.
Dr F. Couples Canada, February 12, 2013
Beautiful hotel in old city, only 2 years old

all good!... friendly staff and very nice ambiance...super clean and comfortable!
10
Only complaint is that we were only there for 1 night! Great accommodation in every respect! You definitely get what you pay for!
Yitzchak T. Couples Israel, February 12, 2013
Lovely Hotel in a Great Location

Beautiful hotel with stunning gardens
10
This was one of the nicest hotels in our stay. The dining area is located next to the pool and gardens. There are orchids everywhere and many people come off the street to admire the gardens. The staff was attentive and very helpful. The buffet breakfast was varied and excellent. We found a bowl of fresh fruit every day in our room. Wifi service was both fast and free. The hotel location in the old city makes it very easy to get to shopping and restaurants located nearby. We would recommend this hotel very highly to travellers. We had 2 problems during our stay. One was that the telepone in our room didn't work and couldn't be repaired. Also the mirror in the bathroom is far away and there is no magifying small mirror nearby.
Shopping Tip: The weekly (Sunday night) maket is only 2 blocks away from the hotel and is great for shopping.
Michael T. Couples United States of America, January 23, 2013
Clean rooms and great location

Great location
7.3
Rooms by the road can be loud at night. The beds, like allwe have found in Thailand, are very firm. Small but acceptable pool and fitness room
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for a room not on the street side of the hotel
Robert S. Families with young children United States of America, January 23, 2013
Nice hotel in a great location

location, quality of hotel
9.3
We stayed at this hotel for two nights during a week-long stay in Thailand. The hotel staff are very helpful and friendly, and the location is good. We were able to transit to each activity we wanted to see, either by walking or a short taxi (tuk tuk) ride.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Chainge Mai zoo is a good thing to see. There are numerous shows provided which are good for children.
Roger E. Families with older children United Kingdom, January 8, 2013
Excellent hotel, great service, facilities & food

Well designed boutique hotel with nice gardens and swimming pool
8
Good sized, well appointed rooms. The buffet breakfast was excellent with tables in the hotel dining area and in the garden The evening meals were reasonably priced and good quality. The pool, although small was very clean, and enjoyed by the children Bicycles were available free of charge. There are plenty of restaurants, shops and excursion agents in the immediate vicinity of the hotel. The only criticisms were that the room safe was small and the shower was difficult to regulate at constant temperature.
Shopping Tip: The night market is approximately a 15 minute walk away and is lively and cheaper than the markets in Bangkok
Wang Y. Families with young children China, January 2, 2013
Great hotel

Good location, nice service,
9.3
We stayed with our two kids in the hotel. It is a very pleasant experience. The new year eve dinner was wonderful.The staffs are very nice and always ready to help. The only thing which troubles is the shower, the water temperature becomes too hot or too cold all of a sudden.
Erin M. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2013
Friendly staff, nice room, nice location, pool OK

The staff was wonderful and the room was very nice.
8.7
We stayed NYE 2013. The hotels in Chiang Mai were all booked up so we could only get each hotel for a night (which worked out b/c we got to see several). The compulsory NYE show was a hit. It was pretty silly but also very nice to see traditional thai dancers and light the lanterns (a Chiang Mai tradition). My husband and I had fun and won a bottle of wine during the event. Breakfast was good and standard for the hotels in the area. We had to leave the next day because they had no more rooms but they helped us call another hotel and helped us get there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: NYE in Chiang Mai is really crowded...book early!! Don't do all of the tourist things all day...Songtaws are crowded! Give yourself a day to be a tourist, then a day to rest by the pool.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang MaiKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Double roomKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Double roomKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Double roomKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Double roomKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Double roomKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Double RoomKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Double RoomKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Double roomKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Twin roomKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Twin roomKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Twin roomKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Executive room Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Executive roomKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Executive roomKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Executive roomKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe BathroomKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe BathroomKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Mini Bar - Deluxe roomKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe room Sitting areaKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Deluxe Room - Business DeskKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Daily Fruit  Set upKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Daily Tea serve & Turn downKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel ExteriorKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel ExteriorKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - The Surroundings - Hor PhraKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Evening Tea ServeKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - BuildingKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - BuildingKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel ExteriorKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Swimming PoolKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Fitness RoomKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Chaang Imm RestaurantKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Breakfast Buffet Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Bar - RestaurantKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Library corner Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Kodchasri LoungeKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotel Interior - Hor PhraKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Mini MuseumKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - BuildingKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - EntranceKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - EntranceKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - TransportationKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Wi-Fi Coverage AreaKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Front Desk 24 HoursKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Bicycle RidingKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Wi-Fi with Apple Mac Book Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Penthouse Suite 2 bedrooms Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Penthouse Suite 2 bedrooms Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Penthouse Suite 2 bedrooms Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Penthouse Suite 2 bedrooms Kodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Penthouse Suite 2 bedroomsKodchasri Thani Hotel Chiang Mai - Penthouse Suite 2 bedrooms

Customer Reviews - Kodchasri Thani Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3C02