arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.4
Based on 199 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 199 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 5.5
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.6
  • Staff Performance 6.4
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.5

RAFIK G.
Australia
February 05, 2016
Not value for money at all very disappointed
The photos give the impression that is definitely descent hotel but reality is totally different i was so disappointed when I walked into the bathroom no water pressure at all just dripping and no hot water just cold and there's a lot moor to list. I will never stay there again.

YANG C.
Taiwan
January 27, 2016
location only
I don't mind it was old hotel but bathroom was filth and swimming pool the water is not clean,Thesheets of water vapor I won't coming here anymore.

sarah P.
United Kingdom
January 16, 2016
Disgracful.
Other guests.
Not as expected. There are NO facilities as listed. I was left waiting at the airport as I wasn't collected.

sarah P.
United Kingdom
January 10, 2016
Terrible!
Garden and some staff.
The hotel has been left to disintegrate. It is absolutely filthy in the bathrooms,the tiles have not been cleaned in months,and the taps are rusty. In the first room I had the bath had a large hole and I had to beg reception to be given a different room and when it was agreed I had to wait in all day to change wasting my first day. All the bedding is stained and thin the only bonus is it didn't also smell. The pool was so dirty it was green, I checked out other pools in other hotels in case it was the local water but they were as to be expected. This hotel caters for all male parties and when I was there there was 10-15 Marines that partied until about 4am and then were back up at 6am shouting about, I felt quite intimerdated when I asked them to have some respect for people trying to sleep and it made no difference. It seems to me the owner has made his money and has moved onto other business ventures, he should be ashamed!

Maxim M.
Russia
January 02, 2016
close to the beach
location price

Angel S.
Malaysia
December 23, 2015
Quite good
Located around shops, fast foods & beach.
The air cond wasn't quite cold, quiet warm. The pool is too deep 😭 But so far it's fine.

Sam B.
United Kingdom
December 18, 2015
Cheap but very dirty
Location, cost
The room was very dirty, the bathroom was rusty and old with cockroaches. You get what you paid for I suppose

Jim M.
Australia
December 07, 2015
Location n cheap
Cheap price-well mannered staff-willingness to help
The pool is very poorly maintained.wifi difficult to get away from office n pool

Jim M.
Australia
December 05, 2015
Great location- close to beach sops & restaurants
Staff willing ness
Cheap & readonanly good value.

sandra R.
Australia
December 04, 2015
Overnight stay
Cheap Cheap Cheap
I arrived at midnight and was quite happy reception has stayed open for my arrival as I was only staying overnight. The room was ok, and had aircon. Breakfast better than most cheap hotels eg omelette , toast and orange juice. The pool looked clean and quite large but did nt use as left about 10am. Not sure of location as didn't venture out. No English channels TV.