My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kodja Beach Resort

Jalan Pantai Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kodja Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Kodja Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Kodja Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Kodja Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Kodja Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Kodja Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Kodja Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Kodja Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Kodja Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Kodja Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Kodja Beach Resort Bali - Hotel Exterior Kodja Beach Resort Bali - Garden Kodja Beach Resort Bali - Garden Kodja Beach Resort Bali - Garden
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

6.0

based on
46 reviews

Value for Money
6.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
4.9
Room Comfort/Standard
5.0
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (46)
Sort by:
Clifford C. Couples Australia, March 13, 2014
Good location, but run down and dirty hotel.

Close to center, beach and shopping
4
Only booked this hotel because it was cheapish and we arrived late at night. Glad we didn't book any longer than 2 days. Rooms were hot, run down and dirty. Bedding was stained, windows had holes in, room full of mosquitos and cockroaches. Best part of the deal was that the breakfast was served at a different location down the road, as I would not want to see what their idea of a kitchen would have been :/
Hartian A. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 25, 2014
Ant's bed

Nothing
5
generally, the room needs maintenance and bed needs to be changed and staffs should realize that their rooms are horrible.
Jesper G. Couples Sweden, February 24, 2014
Checked out after 10h, booked 5 nights

Location,
4
We booked a Standard room, no aircon, dirty room no windows only mosquito net, not clean. No toilet paper in room? i had to ask for it... we tried to upgrade but we couldnt so we booked another hotel,
Trias S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 16, 2014
This hotel is central place, low price, and quiet

This hotel is in central location to the beach, to restaurant, to the beach, to some others need
8
this is quiet surrounding, coo;, nice. low price and in central location
Helen O. Couples Indonesia, February 16, 2014
Location, Location and Location

Location, Location and Friendly staffs
6.3
It was an OK stay, the room was okay but no proper ventilation, value for money, the same breafast for 5 days in a row.you should ask the staff if u want the room to be tidied-up
Anderson M. Solo travelers Brazil, February 8, 2014
Horrible

Zero
3.7
when I got to my room it looked like a old hospital room.
Le Z. Families with older children China, February 8, 2014
no hot water

location
8
no hot water. not very clean.location is good. equipment is bad.
Stuart R. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 3, 2014
nice hotel

nice hotel
8.3
great
Mustari T. Groups Indonesia, January 25, 2014
Best located hotel in kuta

Location location and price
8.7
It was one of the time. Its close to about everything in kuta. Nice swiming pool.
Rose Z. Couples Malaysia, January 22, 2014
Recomended for the backpackers.

Location. Walking distance to every where.
6.3
Water heater was not functioning. No wifi. Room was not cleaned when we went out. But da location is superb.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kodja Beach Resort BaliKodja Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolKodja Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolKodja Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomKodja Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomKodja Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomKodja Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomKodja Beach Resort Bali - BathroomKodja Beach Resort Bali - BathroomKodja Beach Resort Bali - BathroomKodja Beach Resort Bali - BathroomKodja Beach Resort Bali - Hotel ExteriorKodja Beach Resort Bali - GardenKodja Beach Resort Bali - GardenKodja Beach Resort Bali - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3B03