or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kodja Beach Resort

Jalan Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kodja Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Kodja Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Kodja Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Kodja Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Kodja Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Kodja Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Kodja Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Kodja Beach Resort Bali - Exterior Kodja Beach Resort Bali - Garden Kodja Beach Resort Bali - Garden Kodja Beach Resort Bali - Garden Kodja Beach Resort Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
120 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.3
Room Comfort/Standard
5.4
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (120)
Sort by:
William G. Groups United States of America, April 25, 2015
Close to it ALL!

Location, price, food
9
4 scuba guys spent 24 Sept. Good spot and only 250 meters to great beach, Hard Rock Cafe and wonderful local art market. Loads of bars, clubs and restaurants within 300 meters! 30 minutes to airport. Air con cold, water hot, bed soft!! WILL stay again.... .
Mohd A. Groups Malaysia, March 8, 2015
Great location hotel and need more maintenance.

Location, Free Breakfast at Room, Bali Style
6.7
Room : Average Bed : 3.5 Star Parking : Free parking infront office Swimming Pool : Need service Wifi : No Room Service : Not Sure Tv : not to much channel available. Poor : No Hot Shower / Water Too Slow
Martha A. Solo travelers Philippines, February 26, 2015
value for money

pool
6
Expectation is manageable and i think everything is fine except for the toilet which was a bit rusty.
Martha A. Solo travelers Philippines, February 25, 2015
value for money

pool
6
Expectation is manageable and i think everything is fine except for the toilet which was a bit rusty.
Valerie M. Couples Ireland, February 10, 2015
Get what you pay for

Location,
6.3
We just booked a room here to store our bags as our flight wasn't until late and we returned from the gili Islands early. The room was good. For the price. Old decor but for the price again you can't expect much. The bathroom had a bath with a hand held shower head that you had to hold over your head yourself there was no wall fitting. Location was perfect and had a pool and nice garden area. Perfect for back packers
Mohd A. Couples Malaysia, January 30, 2015
Nice place

A good In town resort
10
John L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 23, 2014
Dirty, too many Mosquitos

Good location
5.3
Too many Mosquitos and air condition is broken.
Fred V. Couples Australia, October 25, 2014
Location location, location

Close to the beach, shops and the markets. Very good price
8.3
Surprisingly good, at the price we paid, i didn't expect such a nice hotel, it had a beautiful pool surrounded by lovely gardens. Value for money!!
Lau K. Groups Malaysia, October 3, 2014
Worse clean condition
4
Very very very dirty in the hotel and toilet. Cockroach are around, toilet look like ghost movie. Only good thing maybe was the swimming pool looking nice.
Anthony J. Solo travelers Australia, September 26, 2014
Not so hot

Pool
4.7
2day

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kodja Beach Resort BaliKodja Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolKodja Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolKodja Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomKodja Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomKodja Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomKodja Beach Resort Bali - BathroomKodja Beach Resort Bali - BathroomKodja Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorKodja Beach Resort Bali - GardenKodja Beach Resort Bali - GardenKodja Beach Resort Bali - GardenKodja Beach Resort Bali - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3B04