Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kodja Beach Resort

Jalan Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kodja Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Kodja Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Kodja Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Kodja Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Kodja Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Kodja Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Kodja Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Kodja Beach Resort Bali - Exterior Kodja Beach Resort Bali - Garden Kodja Beach Resort Bali - Garden Kodja Beach Resort Bali - Garden Kodja Beach Resort Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

from 131 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.4
Room Comfort/Standard
5.5
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (131)
Sort by:
Buck L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 23, 2015
U need lots of guts to stay overnite

location, price and swimming pool
4.7
throughout my entire life of living, this gotta be the most smelly n scary accommodation I ever stayed. I don't know where the smell came from, it smells like there is a dead corpse in this room, I bought a cheap perfume to smell the room every nite but the smell is still there. And there is this classic old wardrobe with look like those u see in horror movie where it's the ghost favorite hide out, n its at the corner of the room with a distorted mirror. And I have to drink beer every nite in order to sleep. And they have this intelligent water heater which only works on hot sunny day. All these r unbelievable. But this is still a great place to recommend ur enemy or for what reason u hate urself.
Daniel M. Couples United Kingdom, June 21, 2015
a great place to stay

great location, great room, great deal
9
Had a fantastic time at Kodja beach resort. Super friendly staff. Nice large clean rooms. Next to Hard Rock. Really happy to have found this place. Will be back for sure. Has the charm we was looking for
Nur A. Families with young children Malaysia, June 12, 2015
Awesome location

1.location which is near to the beach walk and kuta beach. 2.the room is clean and tidy.. spacious and big bed.. 3. Friendly staff
8.3
I plan to spend time in kuta beach. So i choosed this hotel because of the room rate is cheap. I visted during peak season but i still think that the price is cheap. The hotel was clean and nice enviroment. Suites for family or backpackers.
Scott H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 10, 2015
Pleasant and friendly

Breakfast brought to you, location and staff
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay there, I was travelling around Indonesia and decided to book for my last week at Kodja beach resort, although taxi driver didn't know how to find it but luckily asked some locals and they helped out. It was nice and cheap for what it was, although some reason when the fan was left on in the bathroom it kicked up a little smell but that's my only problem, if your looking for somewhere cheap and
Sazarina M. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 9, 2015
suitable for budget travel

pool, scene
6.7
i like because... kodja is cheap...n suitable for budget travel...near the beach n mall
Justine H. Families with young children Australia, June 3, 2015
ok for price. need to ask for everything.

staff are lovely, location convenient.
6.7
given an inferior room.objected.offered another inferior room. explained re: previous inspection. finally offered a comparable toom. no sheet, just a blanket on king bed. requested a sheet. given a single. no towels. no toilet paper. 5 soaps! requested a larger sheet. given a fitted sheet. gave up. breakfast incorrect every day but awful so dont bother.
Shafidahwati S. Couples Malaysia, May 19, 2015
good for budget traveller and bagpacker.

budget hotel. cheaper. location good near to entertainment place.
6.3
Good.
Surat P. Couples Thailand, May 12, 2015
Good staff

Near beach, Shopping mall, Good staff
8.3
Location is good, nearby Kuta beach and many shopping malls. Very clean room and friendly female staff. You may rent a good-condition motorbike in cheap price at here.
Hui S. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Good

Great location, value of Money, Nice Staff
8.3
-Hotel located at centre of town -Nice and friendly staff which always offer great help -Big room -Leakage at Basin and water is block in the bathroom and shower. -Good decoration of the room for honeymoon upon special request during purchase at Agoda, but there is the charge for the decoration, which does not inform to customer earlier until during check out. - Will come back stay next time and hope will have improvement
William G. Groups United States of America, April 25, 2015
Close to it ALL!

Location, price, food
9
4 scuba guys spent 24 Sept. Good spot and only 250 meters to great beach, Hard Rock Cafe and wonderful local art market. Loads of bars, clubs and restaurants within 300 meters! 30 minutes to airport. Air con cold, water hot, bed soft!! WILL stay again.... .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kodja Beach Resort BaliKodja Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolKodja Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolKodja Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomKodja Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomKodja Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomKodja Beach Resort Bali - BathroomKodja Beach Resort Bali - BathroomKodja Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorKodja Beach Resort Bali - GardenKodja Beach Resort Bali - GardenKodja Beach Resort Bali - GardenKodja Beach Resort Bali - Balcony/Terrace


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03