Back to hotel info

Good 6.4
Based on 206 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 206 reviews
  • Cleanliness 5.5
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.6
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.5
Sort by

Jim M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Poor management .
Waited 3 hours for a towel.No pool towel provided..30year old TV bad bad bad reception.NIL star hotel..NOT 2 star.... Cheap yes...
Reviewed March 24, 2016

Rachel G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
ok
Close to beach and shopping. No towels were given for us to shower we had to ask then they provided one towel and one hand towel. Fixtures were all rusted in bathroom. Air con was ok worked to cool down room after being turned on for a few hours while we went out. No fridge or bins were provided. We did not sleep in bed as we only booked for late flight that evening but bed seemed clean enough. We were both very itchy after leaving the hotel - not sure if this was a coincidence or if it was the sheets on bed or pool water.
Reviewed March 23, 2016

Lisa H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016
Fab time at Kodja
Quite, quaint little place in perfect down-town location. Staff lovely, ?willing to help my 77 year old Mother Ebu and me. We enjoyed cabins and quite location rather than busy motel room other resorts we have stayed. Great value - we will be back!
Reviewed March 18, 2016

Isyraq S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Average
Worth with the price
Reviewed February 14, 2016

william K. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good location, but dirty room
When I first entered the room, immediately saw the cockroach, beds have black stain, floor tiles full of scratch, wall with black dirt. But you get what you pay for. But good location, friendly staff, still value for money, good bathroom bath-up.
Reviewed February 11, 2016

RAFIK G. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Not value for money at all very disappointed
The photos give the impression that is definitely descent hotel but reality is totally different i was so disappointed when I walked into the bathroom no water pressure at all just dripping and no hot water just cold and there's a lot moor to list. I will never stay there again.
Reviewed February 05, 2016

YANG C. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
location only
I don't mind it was old hotel but bathroom was filth and swimming pool the water is not clean,Thesheets of water vapor I won't coming here anymore.
Reviewed January 27, 2016

sarah P. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Disgracful.
Other guests.
Not as expected. There are NO facilities as listed. I was left waiting at the airport as I wasn't collected.
Reviewed January 16, 2016

sarah P. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Terrible!
Garden and some staff.
The hotel has been left to disintegrate. It is absolutely filthy in the bathrooms,the tiles have not been cleaned in months,and the taps are rusty. In the first room I had the bath had a large hole and I had to beg reception to be given a different room and when it was agreed I had to wait in all day to change wasting my first day. All the bedding is stained and thin the only bonus is it didn't also smell. The pool was so dirty it was green, I checked out other pools in other hotels in case it was the local water but they were as to be expected. This hotel caters for all male parties and when I was there there was 10-15 Marines that partied until about 4am and then were back up at 6am shouting about, I felt quite intimerdated when I asked them to have some respect for people trying to sleep and it made no difference. It seems to me the owner has made his money and has moved onto other business ventures, he should be ashamed!
Reviewed January 10, 2016

Maxim M. from Russia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
close to the beach
location price
Reviewed January 02, 2016