or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kodja Beach Resort

Jalan Pantai Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kodja Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Kodja Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Kodja Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Kodja Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Kodja Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Kodja Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Kodja Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Kodja Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Kodja Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Kodja Beach Resort Bali - Exterior Kodja Beach Resort Bali - Garden Kodja Beach Resort Bali - Garden Kodja Beach Resort Bali - Garden Kodja Beach Resort Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
105 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.2
Room Comfort/Standard
5.3
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (105)
Sort by:
Fred V. Couples Australia, October 25, 2014
Location location, location

Close to the beach, shops and the markets. Very good price
8.3
Surprisingly good, at the price we paid, i didn't expect such a nice hotel, it had a beautiful pool surrounded by lovely gardens. Value for money!!
Lau K. Groups Malaysia, October 3, 2014
Worse clean condition
4
Very very very dirty in the hotel and toilet. Cockroach are around, toilet look like ghost movie. Only good thing maybe was the swimming pool looking nice.
Anthony J. Solo travelers Australia, September 26, 2014
Not so hot

Pool
4.7
2day
Sayed A. Couples Malaysia, September 25, 2014
Good choice for budget travellers. Prime location.

Location, Budget & Quiet.
7.7
A nice late nite stopover for one night stay to save some budget. No complain much.
Choon K. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2014
value for money

value, strategic location, suitable for backpacker
6
environment ok, just toilet sink and bathtub a bit rusty.
Yap Z. Couples Malaysia, September 4, 2014
A best value hotel with the prefect location.

Location and that's all.
5.7
We stayed just for a night and it was ok. Location is nice but overall the ambience is not there
Cho Z. Solo travelers Singapore, September 3, 2014
My stay

Staff friendliness, locality and accessibilties to conveniences amenities
5
My room was bad without hot water, a lot of mosquitoes and timber door rotting.
Eko W. Business travelers Indonesia, August 27, 2014
Recommended!!

Strategic Location, Clean Room, and Less Price
8
I have stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. Clean room, good and strategic location because near Beach, Restaurant, and Mall. But I think it's too big room for 2 people. Building need to renovation because too old. Bath tub so bad and shower too short. There are fewer mosquitoes
Deborah S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 25, 2014
nice surroundings

nice surroundings, friendly boss, good location
6
Room was quite dirty with mosquitoes. Room hasn't been painted like the rest, so it looked really terrible and run down. But the surroundings and pool is nice...
Thanagrit W. Groups Thailand, August 20, 2014
Sleeppable in the nice location

Near the beach, shopping places and airport
6.7
Hotel's location is very nice. It is near Kuta beach, shopping area as well as airport. Just 20 minutes by taxi to airport. Cleanness is ok, standard. However, my friends found a few cockroaches in the bedroom and bathroom. My room has been just repainted. Plain textile decoration make the room is old looking. Wifi signal is not cover all area. There are car park inside and nice swimming pool. Overall is ok, just please check your room before check-in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kodja Beach Resort BaliKodja Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolKodja Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolKodja Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomKodja Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomKodja Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomKodja Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomKodja Beach Resort Bali - BathroomKodja Beach Resort Bali - BathroomKodja Beach Resort Bali - BathroomKodja Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorKodja Beach Resort Bali - GardenKodja Beach Resort Bali - GardenKodja Beach Resort Bali - GardenKodja Beach Resort Bali - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3C08