Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Koh Mook Resort

384/80 Hoyyod Road, T. Tabtang, Koh Mook, Trang, Thailand 92000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Koh Mook Resort Trang - Location Koh Mook Resort Trang - Swimming Pool Koh Mook Resort Trang - Interior Koh Mook Resort Trang - Swimming Pool Koh Mook Resort Trang - Restaurant Koh Mook Resort Trang - Buffet Koh Mook Resort Trang - Buffet Koh Mook Resort Trang - Buffet Koh Mook Resort Trang - Buffet Koh Mook Resort Trang - Buffet Koh Mook Resort Trang - Buffet Koh Mook Resort Trang - Seafood Koh Mook Resort Trang - Seafood Koh Mook Resort Trang - Seafood Koh Mook Resort Trang - Seafood Koh Mook Resort Trang - Seafood
Koh Mook Resort Trang - Seafood Koh Mook Resort Trang - Seafood Koh Mook Resort Trang - Seafood Koh Mook Resort Trang - Seafood Koh Mook Resort Trang - Sports and Activities Koh Mook Resort Trang - Sports and Activities Koh Mook Resort Trang - Recreational Facilities Koh Mook Resort Trang - Recreational Facilities Koh Mook Resort Trang - Recreational Facilities Koh Mook Resort Trang - Playground Koh Mook Resort Trang - Nearby Attraction Koh Mook Resort Trang - Surroundings
Area: Koh Mook Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
96 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
5.5
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (96)
Sort by:
Annica H. Families with older children Sweden, March 17, 2015
Calm and Nice. very helpful staff.

The pool , The staff and The quite island.
8
Pakawan N. Couples Thailand, March 9, 2015
ืterrible
2
It's very dirty room Not worth the price Poor breakfast poor staff Not worth the money
Pakawan N. Couples Thailand, March 9, 2015
badly
2
Room not clean Employees tend to play mobile games . The staff does not care about customers Not worth the money spent . badly Far from the boat Poor little breakfast
Christof S. Couples Germany, February 23, 2015
nice accommodation but staffs service is a no go

nice pool, good food, nice hotel area
5.7
There were other guest who had booked rooms but the booking did not work so they could not get a room. The staff was not able to make the guests satisfied with the situation. No cold drinks or a small sorry. At our arrival day there was no electricity and of course no wifi. The hotel area is quiet nice but a bit old looking. Cleaning the garden and beach area would make everything look much more nice. What we did not like was the staffs service. They were slow and often unfriendly. There was always service charge on the bill and we wondered what for. We ordered a Cappuccino but it took 25 min to serve a brown cup of something looking like coffee tasting like nothing. Anyway, the hotel could easily improve their service and make their guests feel more comfortable. The bungalows were nice and we slept good.
Mai G. Couples Switzerland, February 20, 2015
overpriced

location, staff
4
It was average. The price is way too high for the hotel standard. There are many other budget options in koh mook with similar standard.
Stacey V. Solo travelers Canada, February 15, 2015
Loved it! Will stay again!

The helpful staff, the pool, the bathrooms!
9.3
It was wonderful! The man working the front desk was amazing and very helpful, all the staff were really! The room we were in was basic, but clean, and LOVED the indoor/outdoor bathroom! The beach is not great for swimming, but since taxis only cost 3 dollars anywhere on the island, its easy to get to a nicer beach...or just take advantage of the pool! I will definitely go back!
Tobias C. Couples Sweden, February 11, 2015
pool and the view!

pool, view and poom
5
Awful! Lizards crawled on my girlfriends hair when we slept so she cried when I woke up. But the pool was awsome! And the view when their were water in the ocean. If you can stay on the other side. And you must eat at hilltop! Best food i've eaten! For good price. Its a simple family restaurant! We even cut our stay short cause my girlfriend couldnt go to the bathroom at night... Hate bugs...
Eva S. Solo travelers Canada, January 5, 2015
Koh Mook Resort

Clean, comfortable bed, interesting location.
5.7
I enjoyed my stay. Location is quiet and an easy 20 minute walk to swimming beaches. Bed and room were comfortable and clean. Pool was nice. Internet was not working during the three days I stayed. Staff were helpful and tried to understand English. Bicycles provided needed air and working brakes. Koh Mook is a great place to visit.
Sabine M. Solo travelers Germany, December 8, 2014
...

Pool, Kajakverleih, ruhige Lage
4.3
ok
Sathapron H. Couples Thailand, May 30, 2014
Koh Mook Resort

pool
2.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Koh Mook Resort TrangKoh Mook Resort Trang - LocationKoh Mook Resort Trang - Swimming PoolKoh Mook Resort Trang - InteriorKoh Mook Resort Trang - Swimming PoolKoh Mook Resort Trang - RestaurantKoh Mook Resort Trang - BuffetKoh Mook Resort Trang - BuffetKoh Mook Resort Trang - BuffetKoh Mook Resort Trang - BuffetKoh Mook Resort Trang - BuffetKoh Mook Resort Trang - BuffetKoh Mook Resort Trang - SeafoodKoh Mook Resort Trang - SeafoodKoh Mook Resort Trang - SeafoodKoh Mook Resort Trang - SeafoodKoh Mook Resort Trang - SeafoodKoh Mook Resort Trang - SeafoodKoh Mook Resort Trang - SeafoodKoh Mook Resort Trang - SeafoodKoh Mook Resort Trang - SeafoodKoh Mook Resort Trang - Sports and ActivitiesKoh Mook Resort Trang - Sports and ActivitiesKoh Mook Resort Trang - Recreational FacilitiesKoh Mook Resort Trang - Recreational FacilitiesKoh Mook Resort Trang - Recreational FacilitiesKoh Mook Resort Trang - PlaygroundKoh Mook Resort Trang - Nearby AttractionKoh Mook Resort Trang - SurroundingsKoh Mook Resort Trang - Guest RoomKoh Mook Resort Trang - Guest RoomKoh Mook Resort Trang - Guest RoomKoh Mook Resort Trang - Guest RoomKoh Mook Resort Trang - Guest RoomKoh Mook Resort Trang - Guest RoomKoh Mook Resort Trang - Guest RoomKoh Mook Resort Trang - Guest RoomKoh Mook Resort Trang - Guest RoomKoh Mook Resort Trang - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01