or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort

211/1 M00 2, Tambon Libong, Amphur Kangtang, Muang , Koh Mook, Trang, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Surroundings Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Beach Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - View Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Beach Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Beach Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Beach Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Beach Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Beach Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Exterior Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Exterior Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Recreational Facilities Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Villa Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Villa Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Guest Room Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Golf Course Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - View
Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Guest Room Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Guest Room Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Guest Room Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Guest Room Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Interior Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Surroundings Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Beach Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Surroundings
Area: Koh Mook Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
554 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (554)
Sort by:
Kittiya T. Couples Thailand, February 23, 2015
Nice bangalows close to the beach

a clean big room with sea view
9
It was the best place for vacation.
Piyawan P. Couples Thailand, February 21, 2015
Fantastic!

Location, Room, Activities
10
I had an amazing vacation. Location was perfectly right on the beach, so many activities to do there. Room was spacious and clean. Recommended for the travelers seeking for privacy while enjoying the beach and sea!
Gustav L. Couples Sweden, February 14, 2015
Beautiful place

The location, the view from the bungalow, the staff
8.7
Koh mook is a fantastic place and the location of sivalai beach resort is amazing. On the downside we got sick from the buffet we at the hotel. If you go to koh mook don't miss to explore other parts of the Island. The inhibitants are so nice and frendly! And the food is great at the small restaurants!
Sharon R. Couples United Kingdom, February 8, 2015
Lovely island stay

The style of our room, the location on a spit giving 2 beaches and the casual but stylish feel to the place
9
We enjoyed our stay and everything went smoothly. Nice villa style room with all the amenities we wanted. The large terrace with sunbeds to lounge on and stare at the sea were very welcome. Staff and food both good and it was handy having the small "village" at the far end of the grounds, for a change of scene and to meet some local people. Swimming pool was a little plain but adequate. Great place, would go back.
Wolfgang B. Couples Germany, January 29, 2015
Fun

location
8.7
great
Oskar M. Couples Sweden, January 28, 2015
Love

Location of the bungalow. The sand of the beach. The bungalow it selfs
9.3
Ruprecht N. Couples Germany, January 28, 2015
A perfect location to relax and be well treated !

location and beauty of site, service, food
9
Location and site are perfect! Very friendly and helpful staff, clearly beyond usual standards! Very good value for money, in my view. A few small proviso's: - I had problems in paying (for local consumption, not for reservation via Agoda) with a visa card, which for reasons unclear to me was rejected although valid and having enough credit. This was a bit annnoying, because there is not ATM on the island (some local people in the village change cash Euro into Baht but at rather unfavourable rates as can be expected) - Some people feel annoyed by the motor noise of local long tail boats going out in the morning for fishing - I did not share this view, as this is part of the island's life (to be kept in in mind: there are some "real" people living there, and tourist are guests...) - WiFi access is available in reception / restaurant/ swimming pool area (with a fair speed), but does not cover the bungalows as most of them are located beyond this area. While this is a fair and acceptable situation given the size of the compound, all guests experienced frequent connexion break downs in the covered area, requiring a fresh login procedure each time. Staff was helpful in assisting (and when needed offering access to an alternative network), but the problem could not be solved during my period of stay.
Hanne B. Couples Norway, January 17, 2015
Simply perfection

Amazing beach, comfortably big rooms, great breakfast, helpfull staff
9
Grace F. Couples Ireland, January 17, 2015
calm little hideaway!

the location was great, with a beach either side, it was lovely and clean, and the welcome reception was lovely.
9.3
Had a great stay, wish we could have stayed longer, it's so lovely and quiet, and sea is so clear, just beautiful, next time I'll go for the sea view bungalow though, lovely to see the sea from your bed!
Guillaume F. Families with young children Netherlands, January 16, 2015
Fantastic location, noisy location

Beach all around and beautifull garden.
7.7
Stay was nice and comfortable. Friendly staff in hotel. One downside is the all-day terrible noise, which starts at 06am the longtail boats make. Like someone is cutting the grass the whole day long. The hotel policy should be changed, eg low idle the engines within a certain distance. Absolutely annoying.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort TrangKoh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - SurroundingsKoh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - BeachKoh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - ViewKoh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - BeachKoh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - BeachKoh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - BeachKoh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - BeachKoh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - BeachKoh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - ExteriorKoh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - ExteriorKoh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Recreational FacilitiesKoh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - VillaKoh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - VillaKoh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Guest RoomKoh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Golf CourseKoh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - ViewKoh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Guest RoomKoh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Guest RoomKoh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Guest RoomKoh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Guest RoomKoh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - InteriorKoh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - SurroundingsKoh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - BeachKoh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort, Trang

AS-AGWEB-3C02