Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort

211/1 M00 2, Tambon Libong, Amphur Kangtang, Koh Mook, Trang, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Surroundings Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Beach Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - View Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Beach Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Beach Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Beach Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Beach Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Beach Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Exterior Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Exterior Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Recreational Facilities Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Villa Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Villa Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Guest Room Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Golf Course Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - View
Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Guest Room Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Guest Room Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Guest Room Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Guest Room Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Interior Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Surroundings Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Beach Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Surroundings
Area: Koh Mook Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 612 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (612)
Sort by:
Chukiat C. Couples Thailand, August 2, 2015
Great place to hideaway

Location, Scenery, Relax
9.3
Report this review
Anchana N. Families with older children Thailand, July 6, 2015
Not worth my money, staff poor service mind

Good location
5
Report this review
Araya B. Couples Thailand, June 16, 2015
ืworth it.

nice location tasty food and great memory
8.3
i love food and service there not much people in that time we spend 3 days and 2 night not going any where we were on the beach and pool, that enough for our weekend.
Report this review
Jean-Francois C. Couples France, April 14, 2015
Beautiful place, very well maintained, great staff

Beautiful place, very well maintained, great staff
9.7
Beautiful place, very well maintained, great staff
Report this review
James L. Couples United Kingdom, April 12, 2015
Amazing location, fantastic beach view bungalow.

Rooms, location and there is a small high street to visit to buy food and drink
10
We really enjoyed our stay and would definately return again. The resort is definately more than 3 stars. Our room was cleaned daily and replenished with water and coffee/tea. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the free DVD rental for a relaxing evening in our room. We had a massage which was excellent though expensive considering other massage facilities on different islands. If prices were reduced then I am sure more people would use. Sometimes it is not about makin the money but making guests feel they are getting value. My only criticism of the resort is the added 10% service charge. So the prices advertised are not inclusive. The resort is rated 3 stars but in my opinion the prices would reflect 4-5 stars. The boat trips are also over priced as there are cheap longtails available 200 metres from the resort on the high street. If you want a cheaper option and good home made food visit the mini mart at the junction for longtail booking 1200bht for 3 hr trip or the restaurant opposite for Thai home made cooking. The restaurant buffers were good value and the breakfast options were fantastic. We will be back
Report this review
Alison C. Couples United Kingdom, April 11, 2015
Superb location but.....

Location
6.3
Fantastic location but a very expensive hotel and the cost was not rfully reflected in the quality of room and hotel facilities.
Report this review
Jonathan M. Families with young children Switzerland, April 7, 2015
Sivalai

Location, Staff, Beach
9.7
Just..Fantastic!
Report this review
Wasamon S. Couples Thailand, March 31, 2015
nice location, good staff

location, staff, food
9.3
we had a wonderful stay. Staff are nice and helpful. we had massage which was great and not overprised. Food was nice.
Report this review
Thomas O. Couples United Kingdom, March 30, 2015
Lovely little getaway

Beach, room and views
6.7
It was lovely staying here the room was fantastic with a brilliant view of the beach. The food wasn't very good and also expensive so we went out for food most of the time. We did a couple of snorkelling trip to local islands which was brilliant and also a trip to the emerald cove which was brilliant but crowded so if you do this ask the staff what the best times to go are. I would definitely return here
Report this review
Gregor T. Couples Germany, March 29, 2015
Nice Place

Location, Rooms and Moskito Prevention
6.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort TrangKoh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - SurroundingsKoh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - BeachKoh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - ViewKoh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - BeachKoh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - BeachKoh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - BeachKoh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - BeachKoh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - BeachKoh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - ExteriorKoh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - ExteriorKoh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Recreational FacilitiesKoh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - VillaKoh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - VillaKoh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Guest RoomKoh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Golf CourseKoh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - ViewKoh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Guest RoomKoh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Guest RoomKoh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Guest RoomKoh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Guest RoomKoh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - InteriorKoh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - SurroundingsKoh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - BeachKoh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort, Trang

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05