or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort

211/1 M00 2, Tambon Libong, Amphur Kangtang, Muang , Koh Mook, Trang, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Surroundings Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Beach Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - View Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Beach Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Beach Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Beach Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Beach Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Beach Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Exterior Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Exterior Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Recreational Facilities Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Villa Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Villa Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Guest Room Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Golf Course Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - View
Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Guest Room Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Guest Room Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Guest Room Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Guest Room Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Interior Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Surroundings Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Beach Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Surroundings
Area: Koh Mook Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
571 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (571)
Sort by:
Mariano B. Groups Argentina, March 23, 2015
Flawless.

Amazing location, friendly staff, great service.
9.7
The location is incredible, the resort is in a little peninsula that has a beach on either side of the hotel. The staff is really professional and kind, every detail is taken care of. If you're planning on going to Koh Mook, this is by far the best option.
Keith P. Couples United Kingdom, March 11, 2015
Great Resort

Location rooms cleanliness
10
Had a great stay will return
Priya B. Couples United Kingdom, March 7, 2015
great accomodation

villa,
6
Erkki-Sven T. Couples Estonia, March 3, 2015
Lonely paradise

Location, atmosphere, surroundings
6
Our stay was fantastic in every aspect. It is not cheap but all you get is worth your money. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Irina E. Families with older children Canada, March 1, 2015
Recent stay at Sivalai Beach Resort

Location, Room, Location
7.7
We loved this location and it is without a double one of the most beautiful I've seen in all my travels. While most staff were friendly, we did have an issue in the restaraunt when they misunderstood our order. The manager came and apologized profusely, however we still felt the service lacked the genuinity and passion we experienced in most other Thai resorts.
Kittiya T. Couples Thailand, February 23, 2015
Nice bangalows close to the beach

a clean big room with sea view
9
It was the best place for vacation.
Piyawan P. Couples Thailand, February 21, 2015
Fantastic!

Location, Room, Activities
10
I had an amazing vacation. Location was perfectly right on the beach, so many activities to do there. Room was spacious and clean. Recommended for the travelers seeking for privacy while enjoying the beach and sea!
Gustav L. Couples Sweden, February 14, 2015
Beautiful place

The location, the view from the bungalow, the staff
8.7
Koh mook is a fantastic place and the location of sivalai beach resort is amazing. On the downside we got sick from the buffet we at the hotel. If you go to koh mook don't miss to explore other parts of the Island. The inhibitants are so nice and frendly! And the food is great at the small restaurants!
Sharon R. Couples United Kingdom, February 8, 2015
Lovely island stay

The style of our room, the location on a spit giving 2 beaches and the casual but stylish feel to the place
9
We enjoyed our stay and everything went smoothly. Nice villa style room with all the amenities we wanted. The large terrace with sunbeds to lounge on and stare at the sea were very welcome. Staff and food both good and it was handy having the small "village" at the far end of the grounds, for a change of scene and to meet some local people. Swimming pool was a little plain but adequate. Great place, would go back.
Piyapong P. Couples Thailand, January 31, 2015
Cozy, serene, great location

Cozy, serene, great location
8.7
it's easy accessible to the island with hotel transport. Staffs are helpful. Good place to relax and lay down on such a private beach

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort TrangKoh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - SurroundingsKoh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - BeachKoh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - ViewKoh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - BeachKoh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - BeachKoh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - BeachKoh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - BeachKoh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - BeachKoh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - ExteriorKoh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - ExteriorKoh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Recreational FacilitiesKoh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - VillaKoh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - VillaKoh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Guest RoomKoh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Golf CourseKoh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - ViewKoh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Guest RoomKoh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Guest RoomKoh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Guest RoomKoh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Guest RoomKoh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - InteriorKoh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - SurroundingsKoh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - BeachKoh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort Trang - Surroundings

Customer Reviews - Koh Mook Sivalai Beach Resort, Trang

AS-AGWEB-3A04