Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Koh Yao Yai Village

78 Moo 4, Koh Yao Yai Amphoe Koh Yao, Koh Yao Yai, Phuket, Thailand 82160 (Show on map)

Book now!

Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - 1 Bedroom Villa Terrace Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - View from 1 Bedroom Villa Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - 1 Bedroom Villa - Bedroom Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - 1 Bedroom Villa - Living Room Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - 1 Bedroom Villa - Shower Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - 1 Bedroom Villa - Dining Area Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - 1 Bedroom Villa Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Deluxe Villa - Living Area Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Infinity Pool Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Infinity Pool Night Shot Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Jakajan Pool Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - View from Krachung bar Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - View from Kayee Restaurant Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - View from Jakajan Pool Bar Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Relax Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Beach
Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Beach Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Sea Front Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Sunrise Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Interior Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Swimming Pool Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Guest Room Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Guest Room Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Guest Room Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Swimming Pool Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Swimming Pool Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Swimming Pool
Area: Koh Yao Yai Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 357 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (357)
Sort by:
Pitcha P. Couples Thailand, April 19, 2014
Nice quiet and relax holiday.

Friendly staff, reasonable price, nice view.
6
I really like the place. It is natural but still clean and comfortable. The price is reasonable. As I am a sporty girl. It would be excellence if they will have a better gym. Definitely, recommend to friends and go back there again.
Report this review
Edward J. Couples United Kingdom, April 7, 2014
Excellent value for money

Peaceful, great food and swimming pool
9.3
Report this review
Jeff H. Couples United States of America, March 26, 2014
Great location & very quiet

Location, view, quiet
9
There were three of us and we all had a very relaxing and enjoyable time. The hotel or resort is very clean the rooms are very big and nice.
Report this review
Rick O. Couples United States of America, March 3, 2014
bliss.

luxury, quiet, relaxation
9.3
Blissful stay. Having backpacked the world for the last 10 months we splurged here to celebrate my girlfriend's birthday. Quiet and relaxed luxury. Super friendly and accommodating staff. We didn't want to leave...!
Report this review
Sue M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 26, 2014
A relaxed change from Phuket

Travelling across by boat to the island, unspoilt island, gentle people
6.7
Pleasant room, relaxed atmosphere, lovely pool, peaceful stay.
Report this review
Robert H. Couples United States of America, February 23, 2014
Getaway resort for relaxing and sunning

Large swimming pool, close proximity to Phang Na Park, remote resort to relax and getaway from the tourist crowds
6.7
We were upgraded to a family suite as the resort was full to capacity, a very nice gesture on the part of the management and we really appreciated it as we were fairly close to a water view and very close to the restaurant where most meals were served. The weather was fantastic while we were there and we were able to take the tour to Phang Na Park which includes a trip to the monkey cave, the volcanic lake and James Bond Island. It was really nice as there were only 3 of us on the long boat so we weren't crowded like the other tour boats. The resort was really nice and well maintained and internationally visited as we heard many more languages than other places where we stayed during our trip. On our final evening we went to the restaurant where they prepare fish by special order and really enjoyed the whole experience. Very nice place though it does take a bit of time to get there as you have to take a van to the pier and then a boat over to Koh Yao Yai then another bus to the hotel after arriving on the island.
Report this review
Anne B. Couples Netherlands, February 16, 2014
Beautiful resort, lacks good atmosphere

Pool, sea, spaciousness
7
Impressed by the beauty and the spaciousness of the resort at first, but totally put off by the staff after a few days. Staff in the restaurant work like robots without any pleasure in doing their job. If you would ask for anything outside of their routine, they will fail. Also, as it happened our credit card didn't work at the resort, we had to find another way to pay. There are 2 atms in Yao Yai and they didn't accept international cards. Internet money transfer wasn't an option for them. The solution was that someone from the hotel traveled with us to the nearest atm in krabi on the day we were leaving. We were told very kindly that if this wouldn't work, we would be escorted to the police station. Very kind remark to guests who have spent 6 nights at your resort and who show to do everything possible to get the payment done, even though the island and the resort lack payment facilities.
Report this review
Allan C. Couples Malaysia, February 5, 2014
Nice bungalow to stay, clean and a few nice staff.

Pool
7.3
Report this review
Bryce G. Couples Canada, January 24, 2014
Nice high end resort

pool, location, service
7.7
We ended up here for a few days last minute as we needed to get out of Bangkok. Resort was nice and location next to beach was great. A bit sterile overall and not a lot of Thai "flavor" but a nice spot none the less
Report this review
James K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 19, 2014
Truly Tropical

Deluxe bungalows, Infinity Swimming Pool a true escape from the commercial side of Phuket
9.3
This was the second time I had stayed and definitely not my last. The accommodation is of an extremely high standard, with secluded bungalows in the jungle a short walk to the pool, beach and restaurant. This is a place to truly relax, partly because the island as a whole is very undeveloped so other than explore there is not too much else to do! 3 days is about the right length of time, more than that and you might get restless.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Koh Yao Yai Village PhuketKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - 1 Bedroom Villa TerraceKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - View from 1 Bedroom VillaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - 1 Bedroom Villa - BedroomKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - 1 Bedroom Villa - Living RoomKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - 1 Bedroom Villa - ShowerKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - 1 Bedroom Villa - Dining AreaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - 1 Bedroom VillaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Deluxe Villa - Living AreaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Infinity PoolKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Infinity Pool Night ShotKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Jakajan PoolKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - View from Krachung barKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - View from Kayee RestaurantKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - View from Jakajan Pool BarKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RelaxKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BeachKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BeachKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Sea FrontKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - SunriseKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - InteriorKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Swimming PoolKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Guest RoomKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Guest RoomKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Guest RoomKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Swimming PoolKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balcony/TerraceKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Swimming PoolKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Swimming PoolKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Swimming PoolKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Swimming PoolKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BeachKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - SurroundingsKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Swimming PoolKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestaurantKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Swimming PoolKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BeachKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Swimming PoolKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BeachKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Swimming PoolKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Swimming PoolKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Swimming PoolKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Guest RoomKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Guest RoomKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Guest RoomKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Guest RoomKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Guest RoomKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Guest RoomKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Guest RoomKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Guest RoomKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balcony/TerraceKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Guest RoomKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Guest RoomKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balcony/TerraceKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Guest RoomKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - LobbyKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Guest RoomKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Guest RoomKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Guest RoomKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - View from 1 Bedroom Beach FrontKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - View from 1 Bedroom Beach FrontKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - View from 1 Bedroom Beach FrontKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - 1 Bedroom Beach Front VillaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - 1 Bedroom Beach Front VillaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - 1 Bedroom Beach Front VillaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Living room - 1 Bedroom Beach FrontKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Living room - 1 Bedroom Beach FrontKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bathroom - 1 Bedroom Beach FrontKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Bathroom - 1 Bedroom Beach FrontKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Outdoor BathroomKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Living room - 1 Bedroom Beach FrontKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Facilities - 1 Bedroom Beach FrontKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - View from 1 Bedroom Beach FrontKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - View from 1 Bedroom Beach FrontKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - View from 1 Bedroom Beach FrontKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - View from Beach Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - View from Beach Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balcony/TerraceKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balcony/TerraceKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Swimming PoolKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Swimming PoolKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Swimming PoolKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balcony/TerraceKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Swimming PoolKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Swimming PoolKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Guest RoomKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balcony/TerraceKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Swimming PoolKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Swimming PoolKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balcony/TerraceKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balcony/TerraceKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Swimming PoolKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Balcony/Terrace

Customer Reviews - Koh Yao Yai Village, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04