or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Koh Yao Yai Village

78 Moo 4, Koh Yao Yai Amphoe Koh Yao, Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thailand 82160 (Show on map)

Book now!

Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Deluxe Bedroom Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Seaview Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Guest Room Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Seaview Shower Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Seaview Terrace Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Exterior Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Beach Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Infinity Pool Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Jakajan Pool Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Jakajan Pool Bar Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Krachung bar Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Relax Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Restaurant Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Deluxe Living Area Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Sea Front
Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Sunrise Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Exterior Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Seaview Terrace Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Seaview Bungalow-Exterior Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Beach Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Dining Area
Area: Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
327 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (327)
Sort by:
Jilattigran P. Couples Thailand, May 18, 2013
very nice resort

very good resort
6.7
Barclay S. Couples United States of America, May 16, 2013
Incredible property, killer views

Incredible property, killer views & relaxed atmosphere
9
The hotel was amazing. Views from the pool were stunning and that's where we spent most of our time. Very laid back island and great place to go to unwind. We went during the low season so the resort was empty which was great. English by the hotel staff was a little lacking at times but nothing that caused any problems.
Michael P. Couples United Kingdom, May 14, 2013
Great, nice quiet and relaxing

I was looking for somewhere quiet and relaxing, this was great.
8
This is not the most luxurious hotel ever but provides spacious, well-equipped bungalows (i had sea view). The beach isn't the best for swimming and this is East-facing so sunrise rather than sunsets but a really nice and interesting resort with rice and fruit growing around the resort, great swimming pools overlooking the sea. Koh Yao Yai is something like 90% Muslim so not a boozy place at all, no Seven Eleven etc so if you are looking for bars and nightlife this is not the place. Little in the way of shopping and no convenience stores. For a quiet, relaxing break this is great.
Padech P. Families with older children Thailand, May 11, 2013
Run away from city life, slow down with nature.

Quiet, Nice swimming pool, beyond with nature.
7.7
Sanya P. Families with young children Thailand, April 16, 2013
Just nice.

Calm and peace.
7.3
Just perfect, my family has so much enjoin and we all have good souvenir.
Janet S. Couples Germany, April 8, 2013
Tranquil getaway

the design, the spa, and the setting
9.3
Our stay was lovely. We came for the sea, but loved the pool more. We were a little disappointed that not all the tours were available, as we had counted on that, but the low occupancy meant that only a few were available. There is only one restaurant and the best things there were the fresh mango, the coconut water, and the coconut chicken soup. The spa was heavenly. our room was a seaside villa (707) which was gorgeous, but there were many bungalows very far from the beach and up a hill.
Christian L. Solo travelers Canada, March 19, 2013
Great getaway from the hustle and bustle of Phuket

Great day trips, great view, great rooms
7.7
Christian L. Couples Canada, March 19, 2013
Great quiet resort with breath-taking views

Great ocean front villas and awesome day trips with great staff and guides
8
Anne I. Couples Australia, March 5, 2013
Amazing private resort off the beaten track

Swimming Pool, Seaview Bungalows, Quietness
7.7
this was a lvoely peaceful resort away from all the hussle and bussle of patong! the massive infinity pool was amazing and the views across the ocean from it were very nice! we had a great stay there but would only recommend this resort for 3 - 4 days like we did, as by our 3rd day we had done everything, eaten the whole menu and felt we had had enough relaxation. the staff were very friendly but need to learn more english, for me it wasn't a big problem but for other not so easy guests it could be. the sea view bungalows are higly recommended over the normal jungle bungalows, they are high up on stilts with massive rooms and great balconies. the cleaning service was fine and always plenty of free water in your room. the food was prity good, i would stick more to their asian cuisine as the steak and lamb wasn't brilliant, but all the curries were really tasty! they need to improve on there seafood menu, as some fish was rarely available. breakfast was ok but my biggest concern was some of the food should be better covered from flies, just a small but important thing that could be easily fixed. but generally the food and restaurant service was quite good. overall it's the perfect place for a couple to escape to and have some paradise alone for some days! you never get tired from the massive infinity pool and awesome views! the only little down side was the beach was a little rocky, but that didn't bother us as the pool was more than enough! 9/10
Nadine D. Couples Germany, March 4, 2013
Quiet and relaxed get away

The grounds are beautiful, the views are gorgeous, the pool is lovely
8
We stayed at Koh Yao Yai Village in late February, when the vacation crowds had already left, and only a few guests remained at the resort. We had a supremely relaxing and quiet holiday, the bugalows are spread out admist lush and forested gardens, the pool provides lovely views across the ocean, and the staff was accomodating, helpful and very professional. We enjoyed our time here a lot, if you are looking for a remote get away, it is a very lovely place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pool Night ShotKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Deluxe BedroomKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Deluxe BungalowKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - SeaviewKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Guest RoomKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Seaview ShowerKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Seaview TerraceKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - ExteriorKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BeachKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Infinity PoolKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Jakajan PoolKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Jakajan Pool BarKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Krachung barKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RelaxKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestaurantKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Deluxe Living AreaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Sea FrontKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - SunriseKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - ExteriorKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Seaview TerraceKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Seaview Bungalow-ExteriorKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BeachKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Dining Area


AS-AGWEB-3A01