or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Koh Yao Yai Village

78 Moo 4, Koh Yao Yai Amphoe Koh Yao, Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi, Phuket, Thailand 82160 (Show on map)

Book now!

Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Deluxe Bedroom Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow Bedroom Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow Bedroom Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow Bathroom Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow Bathroom Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Seaview Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Guest Room Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Seaview Shower Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Seaview Terrace Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Garden Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Swimming Pool Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Restaurant Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pool Bar Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Recreational Facilities Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Recreational Facilities
Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Recreational Facilities Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Recreational Facilities Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Shops Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gift Shop Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Spa Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Spa Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Restaurant Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Surroundings Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Surroundings Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Exterior Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Beach Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Infinity Pool
Area: Koh Yao Yai / Koh Yao Noi Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
309 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (309)
Sort by:
Max S. Couples United Kingdom, February 8, 2013
Lovely isolated and near nature hotel

Amazing views
8
Great 5 day stay, hotel has good facilities including an Activity Center where they offer snorkelling, fishing, bike rides... And more) Hotel room lovely, shower is outside (!), though private, and large bed with good air con. More entertainment would be good as there wasn't much on the island so you tend to not leave the hotel unless you hire a bike or scooter. The 'all day dining menu' was good but very spicy and a little monotonous by the end.. Buffett options at night are good but a shame they didn't open the BBQ bar on the beech Hotel is expensive for Thailand but in line with 4 star hotels... Good pick up motor boat and makes transfer to and from hotel easy, we made our own way to hotel but dont bother because we didnt save much money and there are not many tourists on this island so took us a while to find a driver! Very relaxing overall, lovely pool, beautiful location with a nice atmosphere (very chilled!) with stunning view.
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask for a hut near the beech as resort is spread out so can be a long walk to your room from main hotel attractions
Peter H. Couples Australia, January 30, 2013
Tranquil place to relax and be spoilt

Friendly courteous staff, fantastic sea view villa with great outlook, well organised day trips
8.7
a lovely hideaway where you can leave life’s pressures behind relax and unwind. the staff were always helpful and courteous from the moment of arrival, where we were greeted with a cool towel and drink to departure time were everything was arranged like clockwork hotel facilities were good with a lovely infinity pool, casual dining area and well maintained grounds. on the the day trip we took to explore the islands we had the boat to ourselves with 2 staff to look after us - perfect. ideal location for those wanting a break from the fast lane.
Roger V. Couples Netherlands, January 28, 2013
great "integrated nature" hotel

Location and service excellent
9
Besides the food, that was not bad, but could be better and the somewhat slow help in the restaurant all was glorious, the room, room 711 with an incredible sea-view and the assistance of the crew.
Yacira V. Solo travelers United States of America, January 22, 2013
A dream

the location, the decor, the privacy, the private beach. amazing
10
this has been my favorite hotel out of the six hotels i've stayed in during my thailand trip. the staff was lovely, the location, the decor, the privacy. everything was utterly lovely. what a dream. wish the food in the restaurant was better but other than that i could live here forever. the beach is not for swimming. too rocky but can you really complain when it comes to nature. i can not wait to come back.
Hotel Feature Tip: Leave the nightlife...pretty much everything behind. In total seclusion. Perfect for relaxation and the joy of nothingness.
Yacira V. Solo travelers United States of America, January 21, 2013
A dream

Private beach. Amazing service. Gorgeous bungolows
9.3
I can't say enough about this magical place. The service. The private beach although rocky and not good for swimming...the privacy and beauty makes up for it. Unbelievable. The Bungalows are a dream. Private, comfortable and unbelievable price for this luxury. I am renewed by my short stay. I can't wait to come back. The location is far removed from the town but everything you need is at the hotel. Just wish the restaurant food was better. I would've surely stayed longer.
Jongohk P. Couples South Korea, January 12, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

quite place ever
8.7
fantastic and peaceful place ever. you have to do exploring island program at the activity center in hotel. very good
Hotel Feature Tip: airconditioning is little bit not good
Yuwadee E. Families with young children January 8, 2013
Beautiful island & lovely place.

Excellent Spa Treatment.
8
We stayed at Deluxe room for 3 nights wish to stay longer but they are fully booked. Nice place, staffs are friendly. Koh Yao Yai Island is beautiful big island. Will be back.!!
Roger G. Families with young children United States of America, January 6, 2013
Excellent for a quiet vacation.

Infiniti pool, staff, room size and amenities
9.7
we stayed for one week with our three month old son. for a family with a young child, it was perfect. the resort is very easy for families and set up nicely. we had a short walk to the restaurant and infiniti pool with amazing views. the beach is not the best for swimming, but with a three month old we did not have much beach time anyway. the staff was very friendly and accommodating, and we loved the deluxe bungalow with its large porch and natural decor.
Nightlife Tip: if you are looking for bars and restaurants and parties - this is not the place to go! this is a family oriented place with quiet evenings and relaxing days. once you are on the resort you are fully self-contained and there is no need to leave.
Theresa W. Couples United Kingdom, January 5, 2013
so great really words do not come close.

rooms top form
9
everything was great staff and orginazion so top form great rooms more than great get a deleux bunglow you do have to walk to hem but they have a golf buggey that will take you food is average and is pricey but you do not mind because of the surroundings. views breathtaking spa great.
Saho M. Couples Japan, December 30, 2012
Nice and quiet hotel with a splendid view

Quiet location with a wonderful sea view
8.7
If you want to escape from any noise Koh Yao Yai Village would be the best choise and it has a splendid view of the sea. We stayed in Seaview Bungalow which was excellent for us. The staff in the hotel are also very friendly and nice. We like its relaxed atmosphre very much. Only weak point which I could think of is food in the Restaurant. Food is fine but it could be improved as it should have more choise in the menu, more Thai food choise and variety, we would prefer. A part from that, it was excellent place to stay and we like Koh Yao Yai Village very much.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pool Night ShotKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Deluxe BedroomKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow BedroomKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow BedroomKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow BathroomKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Deluxe Bungalow BathroomKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Deluxe BungalowKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - SeaviewKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Guest RoomKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Seaview ShowerKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Seaview TerraceKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - GardenKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Swimming PoolKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestaurantKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Pool BarKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - ShopsKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Gift ShopKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - SpaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - SpaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestaurantKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - SurroundingsKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - SurroundingsKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - ExteriorKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BeachKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Infinity PoolKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Jakajan PoolKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Jakajan Pool BarKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Krachung barKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RelaxKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RestaurantKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Deluxe Living AreaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Sea FrontKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - SunriseKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - ExteriorKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Seaview TerraceKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Seaview Bungalow-ExteriorKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BeachKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Dining Area


AS-AGWEB-3C08