Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Koh Yao Yai Village

78 Moo 4, Koh Yao Yai Amphoe Koh Yao, Koh Yao Yai, Phuket, Thailand 82160 (Show on map)

Book now!

Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - 1 Bedroom Villa Terrace Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - View from 1 Bedroom Villa Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - 1 Bedroom Villa - Bedroom Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - 1 Bedroom Villa - Living Room Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - 1 Bedroom Villa - Shower Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - 1 Bedroom Villa - Dining Area Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - 1 Bedroom Villa Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Deluxe Villa - Living Area Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Infinity Pool Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Infinity Pool Night Shot Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Jakajan Pool Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - View from Krachung bar Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - View from Kayee Restaurant Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - View from Jakajan Pool Bar Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Relax Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Beach
Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Beach Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Sea Front Koh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Sunrise
Area: Koh Yao Yai Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 356 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (356)
Sort by:
On K. Couples Hong Kong, June 24, 2013
Away from the urban and a place for serenity

Friendly staff, relaxing environment, nice food
8
I celerated my birthday at Koh Yao Yai Village and joined their day tours. Their arrangements are great and their staffs are very very nice. Their food are good too, but I won't suggest the seafood basket. The currey and Thai Food are recommended. The seaview from the restaurant is great too~~ One drawback is too many insects!!!! I even found one big cockroach when I used their beach towel and their towels were covered with their eggs.Reli disgesting! Overall, the accomodation is nice, ie. the infinite pool, spa centre and restaurant. It is a romantic place for couples.
Report this review
Tse K. Couples Hong Kong, June 21, 2013
Wonderful

nice staff, comfort, quiet environment
8
Great pleasant stay. Tranquil and green environment. Unforgettable view of the Andaman Sea. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Kevin S. Couples United States of America, May 29, 2013
Great pools, fantastic breakfast, ocean view

Big room, vaulted ceilings and great views
8
Awesome!
Report this review
Jilattigran P. Couples Thailand, May 18, 2013
very nice resort

very good resort
6.7
Report this review
Barclay S. Couples United States of America, May 16, 2013
Incredible property, killer views

Incredible property, killer views & relaxed atmosphere
9
The hotel was amazing. Views from the pool were stunning and that's where we spent most of our time. Very laid back island and great place to go to unwind. We went during the low season so the resort was empty which was great. English by the hotel staff was a little lacking at times but nothing that caused any problems.
Report this review
Michael P. Couples United Kingdom, May 14, 2013
Great, nice quiet and relaxing

I was looking for somewhere quiet and relaxing, this was great.
8
This is not the most luxurious hotel ever but provides spacious, well-equipped bungalows (i had sea view). The beach isn't the best for swimming and this is East-facing so sunrise rather than sunsets but a really nice and interesting resort with rice and fruit growing around the resort, great swimming pools overlooking the sea. Koh Yao Yai is something like 90% Muslim so not a boozy place at all, no Seven Eleven etc so if you are looking for bars and nightlife this is not the place. Little in the way of shopping and no convenience stores. For a quiet, relaxing break this is great.
Report this review
Padech P. Families with older children Thailand, May 11, 2013
Run away from city life, slow down with nature.

Quiet, Nice swimming pool, beyond with nature.
7.7
Report this review
Sanya P. Families with young children Thailand, April 16, 2013
Just nice.

Calm and peace.
7.3
Just perfect, my family has so much enjoin and we all have good souvenir.
Report this review
Janet S. Couples Germany, April 8, 2013
Tranquil getaway

the design, the spa, and the setting
9.3
Our stay was lovely. We came for the sea, but loved the pool more. We were a little disappointed that not all the tours were available, as we had counted on that, but the low occupancy meant that only a few were available. There is only one restaurant and the best things there were the fresh mango, the coconut water, and the coconut chicken soup. The spa was heavenly. our room was a seaside villa (707) which was gorgeous, but there were many bungalows very far from the beach and up a hill.
Report this review
Christian L. Solo travelers Canada, March 19, 2013
Great getaway from the hustle and bustle of Phuket

Great day trips, great view, great rooms
7.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Koh Yao Yai Village PhuketKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - 1 Bedroom Villa TerraceKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - View from 1 Bedroom VillaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - 1 Bedroom Villa - BedroomKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - 1 Bedroom Villa - Living RoomKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - 1 Bedroom Villa - ShowerKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - 1 Bedroom Villa - Dining AreaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - 1 Bedroom VillaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Deluxe Villa - Living AreaKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Infinity PoolKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Infinity Pool Night ShotKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Jakajan PoolKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - View from Krachung barKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - View from Kayee RestaurantKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - View from Jakajan Pool BarKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - RelaxKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BeachKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - BeachKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Sea FrontKoh Yao Yai Village Phuket - Sunrise

Customer Reviews - Koh Yao Yai Village, Phuket

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03