or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kohinoor Elite

Kohinoor City, Kirol Road, Off,LBS Road, Kurla (W), Andheri / International Airport, Mumbai, India 400070 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - Deluxe - Elite Twin Room Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - Deluxe - Elite Twin Room Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - Elite Double Room Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - Elite Double Room Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - Reception Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - Reception Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - Reception Night View Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - Elite Restaurant Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - Elite Restaurant Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - Elite Food and Beverage Outlet Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - Elite Lounge Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - Elite Food and Beverage Outlet Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - Elite Lounge Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - Elite Lounge Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - Elite Restaurant Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - Exterior
Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - Hotel Exterior Night View Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - Restaurant Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - Guest Room Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - Reception Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - Guest Room Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - Restaurant Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - Guest Room Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - Guest Room Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - Restaurant Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - Restaurant Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - Reception Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - Lobby
Area: Andheri / International Airport Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
50 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (50)
Sort by:
Norachote P. Business travelers Thailand, July 8, 2014
a reasonable price hotel nearby international airp

free airport transfer, 3 meals inclusive and room cleanliness
7.3
good, satisfy
Atmaram H. Business travelers Mauritius, June 29, 2014
amaizing hotel

attentive staffs-great service-nice restaurant.
9
My first stay in kohinoor elite was a memorable one.The staffs always ready at your service.Great buffet breakfast-lunch& dinner.Near to international airport.Feel At home.will definitely come back again.Highly recommended to all friends & relatives.GORGEOUS PRPPERTY.
Kaustubh P. Business travelers India, June 18, 2014
The hotel stay was wonderful.

Food, Ambience and Location
10
The stay was wonderful. The food was included in the package. Only thing I want to crib about is the lack of range for WiFi. I never got range in my room.
Kiran S. Families with young children India, May 25, 2014
it was very good

location, cleanlyness & reception's promptness
7.7
Other than bed size & promptness of restaurant staff everything was good. Dining arrangements & its staff promptness needs to be polished.
Jonas F. Solo travelers Sweden, May 7, 2014
Preiceworthy and very good standard.

Rooms, Food and airport-taxi-service
9.3
Great!
Riddhi D. Business travelers India, April 30, 2014
Good hotel at a grat price

Location, Room, Food
7.7
Wong Y. Business travelers Singapore, April 24, 2014
Great stay and friendly staff.

All meals covered, free transport to airport & atentive staff.
7.7
Tungyuan C. Business travelers Taiwan, March 8, 2014
good cost

good cost
6
Riddhi D. Business travelers India, February 19, 2014
My choice of stay in Mumbai

Location, Food and Rooms
7.7
Heather W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 3, 2014
R&R Paradise

Food, Bed, Hot Shower
9.7
After a month in an ashram sleeping on a slightly padded board, bathing from a bucket and eating bland vegan food I splurged on this slice if heaven and could not have been happier! The bed was soft and plush, the shower was delightfully endless in its high pressured abundance of hot water and the food was an endless supply of many of India's most popular and traditional dishes which varied with each meal and changed daily. I could not be happier with the experience. The only drawback is that upon checkout they tried to over charge me by adding my cocktails to my room bill even though I had paid for them at the time if my meal. I had to wait 25 extra minutes (and make my taxi to the airport wait) while they cleared up the error, nearly making me late for my flight check in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - EKohinoor Elite Mumbai - Deluxe - Elite Twin RoomKohinoor Elite Mumbai - Deluxe - Elite Twin RoomKohinoor Elite Mumbai - Elite Double RoomKohinoor Elite Mumbai - Elite Double RoomKohinoor Elite Mumbai - ReceptionKohinoor Elite Mumbai - ReceptionKohinoor Elite Mumbai - Reception Night ViewKohinoor Elite Mumbai - Elite RestaurantKohinoor Elite Mumbai - Elite RestaurantKohinoor Elite Mumbai - Elite Food and Beverage OutletKohinoor Elite Mumbai - Elite LoungeKohinoor Elite Mumbai - Elite Food and Beverage OutletKohinoor Elite Mumbai - Elite LoungeKohinoor Elite Mumbai - Elite Lounge Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - Elite RestaurantKohinoor Elite Mumbai - ExteriorKohinoor Elite Mumbai - Hotel Exterior Night ViewKohinoor Elite Mumbai - RestaurantKohinoor Elite Mumbai - Guest RoomKohinoor Elite Mumbai - ReceptionKohinoor Elite Mumbai - Guest RoomKohinoor Elite Mumbai - RestaurantKohinoor Elite Mumbai - Guest RoomKohinoor Elite Mumbai - Guest RoomKohinoor Elite Mumbai - RestaurantKohinoor Elite Mumbai - RestaurantKohinoor Elite Mumbai - ReceptionKohinoor Elite Mumbai - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C05