or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kohinoor Elite

Kohinoor City, Kirol Road, Off,LBS Road, Kurla (W), Andheri / International Airport, Mumbai, India 400070 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - Deluxe - Elite Twin Room Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - Deluxe - Elite Twin Room Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - Elite Double Room Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - Reception Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - Reception Night View Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - Elite Restaurant Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - Elite Restaurant Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - Elite Food and Beverage Outlet Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - Elite Lounge Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - Elite Food and Beverage Outlet Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - Elite Lounge Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - Exterior Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - Hotel Exterior Night View Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - Restaurant Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - Guest Room Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - Reception
Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - Restaurant Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - Guest Room Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - Guest Room Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - Restaurant Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - Restaurant Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - Reception Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - Lobby
Area: Andheri / International Airport Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.6
Solo travelers (13)
Sort by:
Jonas F. Solo travelers Sweden, May 7, 2014
Preiceworthy and very good standard.

Rooms, Food and airport-taxi-service
9.3
Great!
Heather W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 3, 2014
R&R Paradise

Food, Bed, Hot Shower
9.7
After a month in an ashram sleeping on a slightly padded board, bathing from a bucket and eating bland vegan food I splurged on this slice if heaven and could not have been happier! The bed was soft and plush, the shower was delightfully endless in its high pressured abundance of hot water and the food was an endless supply of many of India's most popular and traditional dishes which varied with each meal and changed daily. I could not be happier with the experience. The only drawback is that upon checkout they tried to over charge me by adding my cocktails to my room bill even though I had paid for them at the time if my meal. I had to wait 25 extra minutes (and make my taxi to the airport wait) while they cleared up the error, nearly making me late for my flight check in.
Harpreet K. Solo travelers India, November 8, 2012
Great stay..meals were excellent

room cleanliness, meals, internet access
7.7
I had a good stay at Kohinoor Elite...It was a bit difficult to locate the hotel. The rooms were clean. I took the all meals inclusive package and all meals were great. The check-in staff was not very friendly and helpful though! All in all a decent hotel!
Sunanda V. Solo travelers Netherlands, August 31, 2012
Nice hotel, surprising location

Friendly staff, clean rooms, great food
9.7
i just stay for a few hours in this hotel because i had a latenight flight. but it was a pleasant surprise to find a good hotel like this. and with and agoda-offer really affordable. i like the mixture of business and casual.
Travel tip: I don't because of the short stay.
Varghese V. Solo travelers India, March 7, 2012
Very clean and nice hotel

Neat rooms, good staff with smiling faces always, very helpful, good food etc.
8
Stay was great. Overall a pleasant experience. No pool and there is no veriety restaurants. Perfect for a real relaxing night.
Jacob H. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 4, 2012
Modern and Clean

Meals, bathrooms, beds
8
i stayed here due to its proximity to the international airport and it was a pleasant if uneventful stay. everything is sleek and modern compared to most hotels in mumbai but that isn't hard i suspect. the restaurant was nice, the buffet meals were great and the rooms were clean and up to date. the location was a bit off, with nothing to see close by other than a western style mall full of vacant shop premises and bland western style fashion and food outlets inside.
Oliver L. Solo travelers Germany, March 3, 2012
nice hotel, friendly and professional service

close to the airport
6.3
working pick up and drop down service at the airport, clean, nice and big rooms, reception kindly and helpful, close to the airport, cause of neighborhood more usable for short time stay
Richard S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 1, 2011
ok rooms, nice staff.

Location is not bad with a Supermarket and big Pharmacy nearby
7.3
checking in was prompt and without problem. staff were polite and helpful. the room was large but not anything special yet overall was comfortable enough despite not being totally clean. the food in the hotel was pretty good with a wide selection on offer and all well presented. for the money there are nicer rooms in other hotels nearby, but overall given the staff, location etc i would give it a thumbs up.
Majharul I. Solo travelers Bangladesh, September 29, 2011
Excellent Hotel

Room, food all r excellent
9.3
As a 3 star hotel, Its a great hotel i ever seen. Food is fantastic. Atmosphere is too good. Room is big enough. All fecilities are available. Over all my rating is excellent.
Gerhard C. Solo travelers Austria, November 17, 2012
sehr schönes Hotel, bester Servic

Flughafennähe
8.3
sehr angenehme atmosphäre, freundliches personal, funktionierendes e-mail. gratis transfer zum flughafen, mahlzeiten inclusive, wäsche kostenlos, das ist ein service, den man selten geboten bekommt. als mangel darf die lage empfunden werden, fernab jeder städtischen infrastruktur.
Hotel Feature Tip: Dieses Hotel ist hervorragend als Zwischenstopp geeignet, wenn man nicht all zu lange bleibt und sich ausruhen will.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - EKohinoor Elite Mumbai - Deluxe - Elite Twin RoomKohinoor Elite Mumbai - Deluxe - Elite Twin RoomKohinoor Elite Mumbai - Elite Double RoomKohinoor Elite Mumbai - ReceptionKohinoor Elite Mumbai - Reception Night ViewKohinoor Elite Mumbai - Elite RestaurantKohinoor Elite Mumbai - Elite RestaurantKohinoor Elite Mumbai - Elite Food and Beverage OutletKohinoor Elite Mumbai - Elite LoungeKohinoor Elite Mumbai - Elite Food and Beverage OutletKohinoor Elite Mumbai - Elite LoungeKohinoor Elite Mumbai - ExteriorKohinoor Elite Mumbai - Hotel Exterior Night ViewKohinoor Elite Mumbai - RestaurantKohinoor Elite Mumbai - Guest RoomKohinoor Elite Mumbai - ReceptionKohinoor Elite Mumbai - RestaurantKohinoor Elite Mumbai - Guest RoomKohinoor Elite Mumbai - Guest RoomKohinoor Elite Mumbai - RestaurantKohinoor Elite Mumbai - RestaurantKohinoor Elite Mumbai - ReceptionKohinoor Elite Mumbai - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B06