Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kohinoor Elite

Kohinoor City, Kirol Road, Off LBS Road, Next To American School Of Bombay, Kurla West, Andheri, Mumbai, India 400070 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - Reception Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - Restaurant Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - Restaurant Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - Restaurant Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - Reception Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - Interior Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - Interior Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - Interior Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - Interior Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - Interior Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - Meeting Room Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - Meeting Room Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - Guest Room Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - Restaurant Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - Exterior Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - Meeting Room
Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - View Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - Restaurant Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - Guest Room Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - Guest Room Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - View Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - Exterior Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - Guest Room Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - View Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - Restaurant Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - Restaurant Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - Meeting Room Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - Meeting Room
Area: Andheri Number of Rooms: 100
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 16 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.5
Solo travelers (16)
Sort by:
Nilesh M. Solo travelers India, April 7, 2015
Far from airport

Staff and pick up and drop facility
7.3
Good
Report this review
Julie T. Solo travelers Australia, November 4, 2014
Great all inclusive hotel...bargain

Meals all included, airport location, free shuttle
8.3
Pros: 1. All meals included: lunch, afternoon tea, dinner and breakfast (drinks not incl) 2. The location was right by the airport 3. The free shuttle is very convenient 4. Lots of TV channels Cons: 1. Room wasn't especially clean, lots of dust (not sure if it was even recently vacuumed or mopped) 2. Shower needs to be properly maintained 3. No fitness centre or swimming pool as advertised
Report this review
Jonas F. Solo travelers Sweden, May 7, 2014
Preiceworthy and very good standard.

Rooms, Food and airport-taxi-service
9.3
Great!
Report this review
Heather W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 3, 2014
R&R Paradise

Food, Bed, Hot Shower
9.7
After a month in an ashram sleeping on a slightly padded board, bathing from a bucket and eating bland vegan food I splurged on this slice if heaven and could not have been happier! The bed was soft and plush, the shower was delightfully endless in its high pressured abundance of hot water and the food was an endless supply of many of India's most popular and traditional dishes which varied with each meal and changed daily. I could not be happier with the experience. The only drawback is that upon checkout they tried to over charge me by adding my cocktails to my room bill even though I had paid for them at the time if my meal. I had to wait 25 extra minutes (and make my taxi to the airport wait) while they cleared up the error, nearly making me late for my flight check in.
Report this review
Harpreet K. Solo travelers India, November 8, 2012
Great stay..meals were excellent

room cleanliness, meals, internet access
7.7
I had a good stay at Kohinoor Elite...It was a bit difficult to locate the hotel. The rooms were clean. I took the all meals inclusive package and all meals were great. The check-in staff was not very friendly and helpful though! All in all a decent hotel!
Report this review
Sunanda V. Solo travelers Netherlands, August 31, 2012
Nice hotel, surprising location

Friendly staff, clean rooms, great food
9.7
i just stay for a few hours in this hotel because i had a latenight flight. but it was a pleasant surprise to find a good hotel like this. and with and agoda-offer really affordable. i like the mixture of business and casual.
Travel tip: I don't because of the short stay.
Report this review
Varghese V. Solo travelers India, March 7, 2012
Very clean and nice hotel

Neat rooms, good staff with smiling faces always, very helpful, good food etc.
8
Stay was great. Overall a pleasant experience. No pool and there is no veriety restaurants. Perfect for a real relaxing night.
Report this review
Jacob H. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 4, 2012
Modern and Clean

Meals, bathrooms, beds
8
i stayed here due to its proximity to the international airport and it was a pleasant if uneventful stay. everything is sleek and modern compared to most hotels in mumbai but that isn't hard i suspect. the restaurant was nice, the buffet meals were great and the rooms were clean and up to date. the location was a bit off, with nothing to see close by other than a western style mall full of vacant shop premises and bland western style fashion and food outlets inside.
Report this review
Oliver L. Solo travelers Germany, March 3, 2012
nice hotel, friendly and professional service

close to the airport
6.3
working pick up and drop down service at the airport, clean, nice and big rooms, reception kindly and helpful, close to the airport, cause of neighborhood more usable for short time stay
Report this review
Richard S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 1, 2011
ok rooms, nice staff.

Location is not bad with a Supermarket and big Pharmacy nearby
7.3
checking in was prompt and without problem. staff were polite and helpful. the room was large but not anything special yet overall was comfortable enough despite not being totally clean. the food in the hotel was pretty good with a wide selection on offer and all well presented. for the money there are nicer rooms in other hotels nearby, but overall given the staff, location etc i would give it a thumbs up.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kohinoor Elite Mumbai - EKohinoor Elite Mumbai - ReceptionKohinoor Elite Mumbai - RestaurantKohinoor Elite Mumbai - RestaurantKohinoor Elite Mumbai - RestaurantKohinoor Elite Mumbai - ReceptionKohinoor Elite Mumbai - InteriorKohinoor Elite Mumbai - InteriorKohinoor Elite Mumbai - InteriorKohinoor Elite Mumbai - InteriorKohinoor Elite Mumbai - InteriorKohinoor Elite Mumbai - Meeting RoomKohinoor Elite Mumbai - Meeting RoomKohinoor Elite Mumbai - Guest RoomKohinoor Elite Mumbai - RestaurantKohinoor Elite Mumbai - ExteriorKohinoor Elite Mumbai - Meeting RoomKohinoor Elite Mumbai - ViewKohinoor Elite Mumbai - RestaurantKohinoor Elite Mumbai - Guest RoomKohinoor Elite Mumbai - Guest RoomKohinoor Elite Mumbai - ViewKohinoor Elite Mumbai - ExteriorKohinoor Elite Mumbai - Guest RoomKohinoor Elite Mumbai - ViewKohinoor Elite Mumbai - RestaurantKohinoor Elite Mumbai - RestaurantKohinoor Elite Mumbai - Meeting RoomKohinoor Elite Mumbai - Meeting RoomKohinoor Elite Mumbai - Meeting RoomKohinoor Elite Mumbai - ExteriorKohinoor Elite Mumbai - ExteriorKohinoor Elite Mumbai - Guest RoomKohinoor Elite Mumbai - ReceptionKohinoor Elite Mumbai - Guest RoomKohinoor Elite Mumbai - ExteriorKohinoor Elite Mumbai - ExteriorKohinoor Elite Mumbai - Meeting RoomKohinoor Elite Mumbai - ExteriorKohinoor Elite Mumbai - Guest RoomKohinoor Elite Mumbai - Guest RoomKohinoor Elite Mumbai - LobbyKohinoor Elite Mumbai - Business CenterKohinoor Elite Mumbai - LobbyKohinoor Elite Mumbai - Business CentreKohinoor Elite Mumbai - Business CentreKohinoor Elite Mumbai - Business Centre


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03