or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant

corner A.Santos Street, Fields Avenue, Balibago, Fields (Angeles City), Angeles / Clark, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Main Entrance Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Poolside Room Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Poolside Room Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Poolside Deluxe Room Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Economy Room Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Poolside Room Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Deluxe Room Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Deluxe Room Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Deluxe Room Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Deluxe Room Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Deluxe Room Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Deluxe Room Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Deluxe Room Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Deluxe Room Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Poolside Deluxe Room Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Poolside Deluxe Room
Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Poolside Deluxe Room Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Poolside Deluxe Room Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Hotel Interior Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Restaurant Back Area Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Hotel Exterior Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Poolside Bar Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Poolside Bar Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Pool Bridge Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Mimosa Golf Course
Hotel Area: Fields (Angeles City) Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
405 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (405)
Sort by:
Todd G. Couples Canada, January 2, 2013
Great location, friendly staff

Big room...good shower..clean
10
I very much enjoyed my stay at Kokomos. The room was large and clean. The service was excellent. The staff were polite and attentive. The food at the restaurant was top notch. The location could not be better. The hotel is close to other attractions and shopping areas. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wishes to have a lively time in Angeles City. I you enjoy convenience, good food, friendly staff then this hotel is for you.
Ragnar E. Solo travelers Norway, December 30, 2012
Nice hotel and great location

Great location and good resturant
7.7
Wonderful staff, exellent location. But to small room, was hearing nearby 24/7 nightclub all time, only one exit as I noticed up a small stairs and narrow corridor. And wall was so thin you could here neighbors activity. But all in all I had an exellent stay thanks to exellent staff.
Thomas G. Solo travelers Germany, December 29, 2012
sleeping above a music bar

located more than central
8
good: location right in the center of fields av. they did store a bag for me some weeks for free - i appreciated. you get some discounts in the 4 associated bars (voodo, devel whitch,...) howeverdirect under the rooms is the bar music if 2 bars. either you participate and sleep late ore the beats keep you awake after searching on spot for another hotel, i was choosing the blue nile executive. ps for standard room very good value. and quite!! very interesting interior, well recommendable
Frank P. Solo travelers United States of America, December 28, 2012
Great location and staff

Great staff and location
8
The rooms are noisy due to proximity of the bars but ... The staff is great and they have wifi throughout the hotel. The hotel is centrally located on Fields Ave so it is near to all bars, restaurants, stores, etc., which makes it very convenient.
Ng S. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2012
Great location and comfortable rooms

convenient
8.3
The hotel is so convenient which located in the centre along the nightlife walking street. You can have your meal at the Kokomos restaurant where they served good food. For the room that we stayed is noisy, where you can hear the noises when there are hotel guests or the staffs walking pass your door but the room is clean and spacious.
Jim A. Solo travelers United States of America, December 22, 2012
Great Location, good food, unusable pool

Center of the Fields Street action, great restaurant/food, very friendly staff
7.7
Can not beat the location, including a huge veranda style eating deck where you can watch the action on Fields Street. Attached to a couple clubs, and free drink vouchers are provided on arrival by the very friendly and helpful staff. I got the deluxe room by the pool side, which turned out to be very large, including a bar, a dancers stage with pole and strobe lights, refrigerator and large screen TV. Just a sheet for bedding, but by SE Asia standards pretty normal. 'Pool side' is a bit of a misnomer - the pool is crammed into a little space with only a couple round tables normally occupied by staff. No sunshine makes it to this pool either, so you can write it off. In all other areas, however, I would recommend Kokomos. if you want to be on street side, go for Kokomos.
Lindsay S. Couples United States of America, December 18, 2012
Do you know what you're getting yourself into?

Good restaurant, literally on top of the night life...
4.7
truthfully, we should have done our research before heading to angeles city in the first place. we were simply on a layover, and needed a place to stay, and figured we would go somewhere that claimed to be in a walkable distance to nightlife. if you are in this same position, take a step back and research angeles city before you plop yourself right into the action. we arrived at kokomo's, and on the surface, it looked like a pretty cool little spot. i will give into the fact that it has an awesome restaurant with literally everything you can imagine on it, a little pool, clean room, etc. but, then we came to find the truth of where we were staying... the bar downstairs (and directly under our room, for that matter)consists of a cattle-call of girls in bikinis and pumping music all night. while we tried to rest up for a layover, we had to put up with constant clubbing music directly underneath us, all night long. never before have i gotten a worse night sleep at a hotel. unless your plan is to literally "enjoy" the nightlife, i would definitely not recommend kokomos. in fact, my advice would be to run...and fast.
Nightlife Tip: Research what kind of nightlife Angeles City has before you head there on a layover. Otherwise, you might be in over your head, like we were...
Wong J. Business travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2012
Location is good

Ok
8
Location of hotel is good,but very noisy when inside room...
Ronald H. Solo travelers Australia, December 6, 2012
Fantastic rooms

downstairs to the bar and food, reasonable cost
10
great place to stay, has a bar where you can see all the action while sipping on your favourites suds. Has a vast menu from around the world at reasonable prices. Staff very friendly and helpful. Central to everything. Will stay there again.
Nightlife Tip: Girls are everywhere, bars are just out the door and theres lots to choose from. This hotel has 4 girlie bars and you get discount tickets for them also.
Siva K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 2, 2012
Fantastic Location but poor maintenance

Friendly staff and Fantastic Location
6
The Hotel is located strategically however the hotel is poorly maintained as had problems with power points and telephone. I felt for the price the room should have be well maintained.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Poolside Deluxe RoomKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Main EntranceKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Poolside RoomKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Poolside RoomKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Poolside Deluxe RoomKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Economy RoomKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Poolside RoomKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Deluxe RoomKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Deluxe RoomKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Deluxe RoomKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Deluxe RoomKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Deluxe RoomKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Deluxe RoomKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Deluxe RoomKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Deluxe RoomKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Poolside Deluxe RoomKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Poolside Deluxe RoomKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Poolside Deluxe RoomKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Poolside Deluxe RoomKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Hotel InteriorKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Restaurant Back AreaKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Hotel ExteriorKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Poolside BarKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Poolside BarKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Pool BridgeKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Mimosa Golf CourseKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Angeles Flying ClubKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Subic BayKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Ocean Adventure in Subic BayKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Zoobic Safari in Subic Bay

Customer Reviews - Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant, Angeles / Clark

AS-AGWEB-3B02