or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant

corner A.Santos Street, Fields Avenue, Balibago, Fields (Angeles City), Angeles / Clark, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Main Entrance Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Poolside Room Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Poolside Room Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Poolside Deluxe Room Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Economy Room Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Poolside Room Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Deluxe Room Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Deluxe Room Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Deluxe Room Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Deluxe Room Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Deluxe Room Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Deluxe Room Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Deluxe Room Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Deluxe Room Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Poolside Deluxe Room Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Poolside Deluxe Room
Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Poolside Deluxe Room Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Poolside Deluxe Room Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Interior Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Restaurant Back Area Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Exterior Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Poolside Bar Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Poolside Bar Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Swimming Pool Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Pool Bridge Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Mimosa Golf Course
Area: Fields (Angeles City) Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
425 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (425)
Sort by:
Eugene N. Families with young children Philippines, February 18, 2013
good location not for young children

i like the hotel with good resto.
8.3
not for young children ,loud during the night many ladys roaming around hotel.
Shopping Tip: go to sm clark you can walk going there or ride tricycle
Shinji F. Solo travelers Japan, February 13, 2013
good location

Nicer location !
6.7
Most nearly bars , but a little noisy , it's ok II like there
Nightlife Tip: best location
Tanguy B. Groups France, February 9, 2013
Central hotel with good food

Location and food
8.3
The hotel was not really cheap but it was actually better than expected. The room was ok and quite clean with a full mini bar. Also the best part is the location of the hotel which is really in the middle of the street for the nightlife. And the food at the restaurant was good (but maybe too much choice
Dean K. Solo travelers Canada, February 8, 2013
great restaurant, old outdatedrooms, great locatio

best rest. in town
5.7
room with no windows motor bikes start early in the am and go all day long not good value
Gregory A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 5, 2013
good service and central location

location
7.3
this hotel is located right on fields street. it is a low cost and reasonable option for the budget travel. the room are good size with good ac, cable, and safe. hot water was not always reliable. staff is friendly. bar and restaurant are good with a large food selection. staff were all helpful. downside is that there is all night club on ground floor with music that makes some rooms quite noisy.
Andamo D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 28, 2013
Horrible dirty and nosiy

Location I guess
2
This is the worse hotel I have ever stayed at booking through Agoda. The room felt like you were in the bar below no matter what time it was. It was one of the dirtiest rooms I have been in. The smells in the room were pretty bad. Only 1 of the remotes worked. Staff wasn't helpful since they were full. I checked in in the middle of the night and left early that morning to find a new hotel. When I came back they had rented my room saying they had moved me. Horrible place.
Robert B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 28, 2013
Comfortable

Location Friendly Staff Location
8.3
Great hotel for a single traveler wanting to be close to the night life. Not good for children
Andamo D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 25, 2013
Horrible

I didn't stay long enough to find any
2
The room was dirty, remotes didn't work, dirty bathroom, water smelled really bad, as well as the room. It is really NOISY. The worse room I have ever got off Agoda, or had in Asia other than in Myanmar. I moved to a different hotel. I came to check out on my last day and checked the room and they had rented it out. Stay at the Pacific Breeze if they have a room available.
Frank P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 11, 2013
Great hotel for price

Friendly and helpful staff
7.7
I have stayed at this hotel on several occasions and have not had any major issues. On this visit, however, they mistakenly placed me in the standard room instead of the deluxe, which I had reserved. I expected a refund for the difference in price of the rooms but they were reluctant to pay me and, instead offered me credit to their restaurant. Given that they were in error and that I am a returning customer I had hoped for a better response; at minimum, a simple refund. Although I am not totally dissatisfied with this stay, I will take this experience into account and consider other hotels on my next visit.
Frank P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 6, 2013
Great budget hotel

Great staff and location
7.7
I stayed at the economy room, which was small but sufficient. The hotel and restaurant staff are friendly and helpful. I would advise, however, to inventory the refrigerator and consumables. This was the second time where I was charged for items for which I did not use/consume. The restaurant is great with an abundance of options. I recommend avoiding the buffalo wings, though. They are not your typical "wings" that are either fried or BBQ'd. I could not figure out exactly what the flavor was but it was horrible ... the Filipinos, on the other hand, love it; I guess they have their way of doing "wings."

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Poolside Deluxe RoomKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Main EntranceKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Poolside RoomKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Poolside RoomKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Poolside Deluxe RoomKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Economy RoomKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Poolside RoomKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Deluxe RoomKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Deluxe RoomKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Deluxe RoomKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Deluxe RoomKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Deluxe RoomKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Deluxe RoomKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Deluxe RoomKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Deluxe RoomKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Poolside Deluxe RoomKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Poolside Deluxe RoomKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Poolside Deluxe RoomKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Poolside Deluxe RoomKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - InteriorKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Restaurant Back AreaKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - ExteriorKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Poolside BarKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Poolside BarKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Swimming PoolKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Pool BridgeKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Mimosa Golf CourseKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Angeles Flying ClubKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Subic BayKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Ocean Adventure in Subic BayKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Zoobic Safari in Subic Bay

Customer Reviews - Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant, Angeles / Clark

AS-AGWEB-3B03