Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant

Fields Avenue corner A.Santos Street, Balibago, Malabanas, Angeles / Clark, Philippines 2009 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Deluxe Room Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Deluxe Room Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Deluxe Room Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Deluxe Room Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Deluxe Room Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Deluxe Room Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Deluxe Room Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Deluxe Room Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Poolside Deluxe Room Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Poolside Deluxe Room Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Poolside Deluxe Room Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Bayanihan Park Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Food and Beverages Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Restaurant Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Guest Room
Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Restaurant Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Reception Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Guest Room Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Food and Beverages
Area: Malabanas Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

from 481 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (481)
Sort by:
Tan S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 12, 2015
room must up gred

room must up gred
6.3
room must up gred
Report this review
Hong S. Groups Singapore, August 3, 2015
Nice hotel with good location and nice food around

Location, Room, Food
8.7
Report this review
Graham N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 18, 2015
Great Hotel in the Centre of the Action

Location, price & food.
8.7
No complaints. Stayed at this hotel several times.
Report this review
Juan H. Couples United States of America, July 13, 2015
the whole water line smells like rotten eggs

location and price
3.3
My stay was terrible i tried to shower but the water system smelled like rotten eggs and it made the whole room smell bad then i complained but they just got mad at me witch brings me to how rude the staff is, my wife tried to ask for the front desk number to a few staff members and they responded rudely and didnt know it they where so unprofessional also the room is dirty they dont swich out your sheets they just make the bed and theres alot of cockroaches and they are big also you can hear the room next to you and of course none stop music noise but that comes with the location so its understandable but to sum up my two night stay at kokomos i showered with water bottles and killed some cockroaches and tried to avoid the staff and also spent most of the time out because i coulnt stand the smell coming from the water pipes and draine it was horrible and would never go there again if i was you guys i would go to eurotel its cheap and clean plus free breakfast and way better staff than kokomos
Report this review
Anthony S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 7, 2015
enjoyed very much will return

food location friendly staff
9.3
Report this review
Terry R. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 22, 2015
water really smells bad

good location, clean room, nice staff
6.7
Unfortunately it wasn't a good one, booked for 3 days stayed only a day. Was not able to get a refund either. The hotel in general is fine, rooms are clean n big. But the shower water must be recycled cos it was smelly n therefore even after a shower u still smell bad. having informed the staff nothing was done so left the next day. I'm not sure why it's rated so high unless it was my bad luck.
Report this review
Michael H. Solo travelers Canada, April 19, 2015
Great value for $, cust service, local

Staff, restaurant, bar
9.3
Got there and my A/C didn't work. They gave me a couple beers and sat me at the bar for an hour while they tried to fix it - then booked me into the Royal Amsterdam for the night when they couldn't. The next day they switched my room, refunded the price difference, and gave me a bunch of free drink coupons for the inconvenience. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. Want bad service? See my review on Quest Hotel in Cebu for comparison. Restaurant was good, reasonable prices, great food. Club Voodoo was open (and busy!) 24/7 great girls. Great staff. Good drink prices. 10% discount for hotel guests. Plus free drink coupons for 2 other bars on the street. Pool was very nice. Voodoo, restaurant, rooms have A/C. Street side bar was a fun place to just 'watch the action'. Overall I had no complaints. Great place, good price, and the location; on the corner of fields and Gen Santos could not be beat. The rooms smelled a tad 'musty' but after a minute your nose adjusts and you don't smell it anymore. So I didn't mind; I've stayed in much worse while paying MUCH more $$. (RE: Quest Hotel Cebu). Overall I would say Royal Amsterdam was nicer, but also cost a bit more. No 'sexy bar' on site and I don't think they have a pool. Couldn't go wrong with either though. I had a blast. Loved the friendly staff and exceptional customer service - that counts for A LOT in my books. Would highly recommend!!
Report this review
Felipe F. Solo travelers United States of America, April 13, 2015
Not the place for peace and quite!

Great location location location!
7.3
The food wasn't good and its very noisy inside the rooms so if you're a light sleeper this most definitely isn't for you. But the location is smack in the middle of everything so that made it 3 stars in my book.
Report this review
Lee D. Groups United Kingdom, March 29, 2015
Stag Weekend

Good service, good location, friendly
9.7
Report this review
Abdullmageed A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, March 28, 2015
Fantastic

Location. price . staff
10
fantastic
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Poolside Deluxe RoomKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Deluxe RoomKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Deluxe RoomKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Deluxe RoomKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Deluxe RoomKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Deluxe RoomKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Deluxe RoomKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Deluxe RoomKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Deluxe RoomKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Poolside Deluxe RoomKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Poolside Deluxe RoomKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Poolside Deluxe RoomKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Bayanihan ParkKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Food and BeveragesKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - RestaurantKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - RestaurantKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - ReceptionKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Guest RoomKokomos Hotel & Restaurant Angeles / Clark - Food and Beverages

Customer Reviews - Kokomos Hotel & Restaurant, Angeles / Clark

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08