Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kokonut Suites Hotel

JI. Raya Petitenget, No. 88, Kerobokan, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
649 reviews

537 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (649)
Sort by:
Khairunnisa O. Couples Singapore, February 6, 2016
Leaking

The food. Location. Staff
8
There was leaking in our first room and so we called them and asked if we could change our room but instead they call the cleaner to clean up the puddle of water until we called them for several times then the new room there was an aircon leaking too but we didn't want to trouble them again we just let it go. Please do something to all this leaking. No doubt the hotel is nice but the condition of the hotel is not acceptable. Thank you.
Report this review
Vina P. Groups Indonesia, January 25, 2016
Nice location and comfortable

Location, room and pool
9.3
It was a great stay! Looking forward another days to spend in. Thanks Kokonu!
Report this review
Tasya H. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2016
Room is GOOD but bathroom is suck

Room big enough, kind staff and good location
7
Overall we like the room, but a bit tired without lift to get to our room. Room was big enough, we enjoyed stay there and the living stone cafe in front of hotel was so good, we really like the pastries. But there is something that maybe can be improve. Our first night was not so good, we plan for chilling in bathtub after long day, but the water didn't come smooth.. the water tap for bathtub didn't works well.. I called the customer service but after someone came, he said he couldn't fix it in short time and will fix tomorrow when we're away. We stayed for 3 nights, I felt they didn't change our bed sheet. I don't know I should ask or not, but for 4 stars hotel I expected they will change regularly.. but if they changed and I didn't feel it, I think something wrong with the quality. On last night the shower didn't works well, but because we was so tired, we didn't call cust service.. and the next morning we're too busy for check out.
Report this review
Nova S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2016
Nice

1. The room 2. Staff 3. Location
8
We stayed in the suite with pool, they keep the place clean. We love it. Two things: 1. The shower is old style but clean, im not a fan of shower curtain. 2.the couch is comfy but it makes us itch. Dunno if it is the fabric or hygiene
Report this review
Miranti H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2015
good location and delicious breakfast

Comfortable and cozy hotel, located in the heart of Seminyak (near from everywhere), the breakfast is sooo delicious (in Livingstone cafe)
9.3
Love my stay here! Really wanna go back soon
Report this review
Charlene G. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2015
Good location. Cozy room!

Good location, cozy room, nice swimming pool!
8.7
Report this review
Seok Y. Groups Malaysia, December 15, 2015
Friendly staff; hot hotel

Staff; Location; Taxi Service
7
Very friendly staff, helpful in arranging pickup/taxi service. Hotel needs to improve their air-cond service, needs to have more insect repellent for ground floor rooms.
Report this review
Bambang P. Business travelers Indonesia, December 11, 2015
Clean, comfortable, spacious

Clean, comfortable, spacious
8
Report this review
Elvira F. Families with young children Indonesia, December 7, 2015
Very comfie....

Room, Clean and staff.
8.7
Report this review
Sharon C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2015
Good stay for overnight stop or family stay

Can accomodate family with 2kids & above. Great access to good cafe & restaurants.
6.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 537 reviews Next page
Kokonut Suites Hotel BaliKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - ExteriorKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - SpaKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - ExteriorKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - ReceptionKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Pool LoungeKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Pool LoungeKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Livingstone RestaurantKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Livingstone RestaurantKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - SpaKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - InteriorKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - PlaygroundKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - ExteriorKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - SpaKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - PlaygroundKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - RestaurantKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/Cafe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08