or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kokonut Suites Hotel

JI. Raya Petitenget, No. 88, Kerobokan, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Exterior Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Exterior Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Spa Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Exterior Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Reception Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Pool Lounge Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Pool Lounge Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Livingstone Restaurant Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Interior
Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Spa Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Interior Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest Room Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest Room Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Interior Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Playground Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest Room Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest Room Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Exterior Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
515 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (515)
Sort by:
Caron W. Families with older children Azerbaijan, September 15, 2014
Oasis in Batubelig

The staff were so welcoming and always helpful, the beds were so comfortable and the pool area excellen
9.3
We had originally stayed at another hotel further out of the area, were lucky to get a great rate for a room that suited our needs. Good location not far from high standard restaurants. Staff were always friendly from front desk to security and the cleaners were very polite. Would love to stay again. Will recommend to others.
Jeffri R. Couples Indonesia, September 15, 2014
Best place to enjoy fine dine at seminyak

Location is good. Very comfort room and value for money
7
We stay there onyl for 2 night for bali marathon...the is clean and comfort, the onyl issue for our is the view right toward the lobby, not open space view and found problem with our door lock
Fariz B. Couples Indonesia, September 14, 2014
a very recommended hotel

room, food, and location
9
Daphne P. Groups Singapore, September 12, 2014
loads of space and mozzies

The staff, the room space and the location.
8.3
The staff were attentive and did their best to cater to our very rushed 1 day and 1 night stay. We turned into mosquito warriors once we got into our room, we spent at least half an hour battling the 20+ mozzies and some that refused to be caught were hanging out at the curtains and ceiling. Remember to bring insect repellant to gatecrash the mosquito party. There's a small kitchen to cook if you wish to unfortunately we had no time to use it. Location wise its on a street with plenty of good restaurants. They have FREE transport to anywhere in Seminyak if you don't mind waiting for the car to be ready or get back to the property, this info did not register into our heads during checkin, so we cabbed to nearby PotatoHead which cost about 12,000rupiah. Walking to the beach takes about 30mins towards the Potatohead area.
Natasha M. Families with young children Australia, September 9, 2014
Mother, daughter and my 5 month old grandchild.

Service, pool and cleaniness
8.7
Could not fault the service, cleaniness was outstanding.great for families, location was a little way out of the main strip and the traffic is terrible as they now have made the roads around seminyak one ways and just out front of kokonut they are doing the road up, there was no foot path so made it hard with my baby didn't feel safe useing pram or bijion as no room to walk with the traffic..it is right next door to metice and sardines stunning new places for lunch or dinner, fri nights at metice has a dj and was going off..one only other miner thing , in your kitchenette it is bare minimum didn't have toaster or pots or pans or utensils..fine if you want to go out for breakfast every day but with a newborn would of liked to of had these things in our suite to make our mornings bit more relaxing..hopefully in time they will have the street fixed with the footpath and the one way streets go back to normal and the location would be perfect!!! ..enjoyed our stay :)
Rekha R. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2014
Truly a villa

Massage staff room
9
Really enjoyed my stay. Helpful ad friendly staff. Awesome pool and massage.
Joy P. Solo travelers Aruba, September 7, 2014
Kokonut Suites review

Breakfast, room and staff
8.7
Excellent stay except for no pool bar and the pillows were way too big
Tim Y. Business travelers New Zealand, September 7, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Good location, Great Breakfast, Quiet Room
10
My first time to Bali, and for an unknown hotel, probably the best place I have stayed in a long time. Highly recommend this place for Business or Leisure, Couples or Families.
Christina D. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 29, 2014
Spacious room with everything you need

The room, free wi fi and the swimming pool
7.7
Despite that Kerobokan and Petitenget is now really crowded, this hotel still can be your option with certain budget. The room is spacious with kitchen and dining area. The restaurant has recently refurbished and now called "Livingstone". Should have been perfect for us if only the traffic was more friendly.
Nur I. Groups Malaysia, August 29, 2014
best trip to bali @ kokonut suites hotel

perhidmatan,lokasi dan cantik
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kokonut Suites Hotel BaliKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - ExteriorKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - ExteriorKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - SpaKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - ExteriorKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - ReceptionKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Pool LoungeKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Pool LoungeKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Livingstone RestaurantKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - InteriorKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - SpaKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - InteriorKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - InteriorKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - PlaygroundKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - ExteriorKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - RestaurantKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - RestaurantKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - ExteriorKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - InteriorKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - SpaKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - RestaurantKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Playground

Customer Reviews - Kokonut Suites Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01