or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kokonut Suites Hotel

JI. Raya Petitenget, No. 88, Kerobokan, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Exterior Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Exterior Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Spa Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Exterior Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Reception Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Pool Lounge Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Pool Lounge Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Livingstone Restaurant Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Interior
Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Spa Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Interior Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest Room Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest Room Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Interior Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Playground Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest Room Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest Room Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Exterior Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
549 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (549)
Sort by:
Jacobo J. Business travelers Spain, November 16, 2014
Perfect location, quietness, poor wifi

Location, location, location
8.3
We had a very pleasent stay at kokonut suites. The rooms are clean and well equiped. The only down was the wifi was way too slow!!
Donna C. Solo travelers Australia, November 13, 2014
I didnt end up staying due to many reasons

Not the best location, staff were friendly enough however cant comment on the stay
4
Joanne B. Families with young children Australia, November 6, 2014
Family favourite

the 2 bed suite so much room, the breakfast and lovely staff
9
We had a great time and will be back.
Vanessa S. Families with young children Australia, November 1, 2014
excellent value for money, recommend

breakfast at the bakery /cafe
8.7
We loved the kokonut suites. As with all of the Balinese the staff were gorgeous. Pros...great price for a lovely 2 bed suit, the breakfast at the Cafe/bakery, quiet, the hotel driver (free to go anywhere in seminyak) Cons...the awful pillows (more like the height of 2 pillows in one), the traffic (gridlock outside the hotel every afternoon), the bath/shower (a little mouldy with soap scum), no pool bar, no kids club
Deasy L. Groups Indonesia, October 27, 2014
comfort, cozy

large room, good service, good facilities
9
This is the second time i stay in kokonut. I love the room and now there is pilates studio across the hotel.
Sarah T. Groups United Kingdom, October 27, 2014
Comfort in a good location

Comfort, pool, staff
9
Dana P. Couples New Zealand, October 26, 2014
Kokonut Suites - time for a facelift!

comfortable bed, good pool/ spa and awesome bakery located at the front of the hotel
6
We staryed for 2 nights/ 3 days and were very disappointed with the 2 bedroom suite - the beds were comfortable, space great, however it's time for updating and revamping your room and facilities Kokonut Suites - they are outdated and some suite features broken, damaged, damp or bathroom drainage very poor. We have n air-conditioing unit that was pumping out hot air - we requested it to be fixed or a fan to be installed in the room but the temperature of aircon did not change - nor did they have a fan! Was quite an uncomfortable as unfortunately no other suite to move into. The bathrooms were not pleasant - very damp feel and smell, a shower/ bath that flooded every time you used it - no matter how careful you were with the pressure! The great things were the pool, the spa treatments and the Livingstone bakery now located at the front of the hotel was fabulous - good food and coffee!
Carron D. Business travelers Australia, October 23, 2014
Nice pool area

Room was a good size
5.7
Bathrooms are in desperate need of a Reno, close to sardine and Metis
Kon W. Couples Malaysia, October 22, 2014
Good Location

friendly staff, good location, value for money
8
The location is good and near many popular restaurants such as sardine and metis (walking distance) and a short cab ride (20000-30000rph) to jl kayu aya whuch has plenty of food. The staff is friendly and accomodating. The bed was a little too soft for me, cause I prefer better back support on the bed. Both me and my girlfriend woke up feeling not too well rested due to the soft bed and high pillows.
Rudianto H. Couples Indonesia, October 21, 2014
Kokonut suites

Room, location, price
8.7
Was a cozy place to stay, very nice rooms with the kitche that allowed us to cook our dinner instead of go out, however the staff did not tell us when we are waiting for check in make us waiting for nothing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kokonut Suites Hotel BaliKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - ExteriorKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - ExteriorKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - SpaKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - ExteriorKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - ReceptionKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Pool LoungeKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Pool LoungeKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Livingstone RestaurantKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - InteriorKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - SpaKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - InteriorKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - InteriorKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - PlaygroundKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - ExteriorKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - RestaurantKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - RestaurantKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - ExteriorKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - InteriorKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - SpaKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - RestaurantKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Playground

Customer Reviews - Kokonut Suites Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03