My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kokonut Suites Hotel

JI. Raya Petitenget, No. 88, Kerobokan, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Exterior Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Exterior Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Spa Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Exterior Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Reception Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Pool Lounge Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Pool Lounge Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Livingstone Restaurant Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Interior
Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Spa Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Interior Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest Room Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest Room Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Interior Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Playground Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest Room Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest Room Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Exterior Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
479 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (479)
Sort by:
Hendri W. Groups Indonesia, July 4, 2014
Great places for family trip

Clean and near the shopping area
9
It was very good living here cause near seminyak road its means near the shopping area and surrounded by bunch of cafe
Anindhitya D. Groups Indonesia, July 4, 2014
a very good place to stay

Location, Cleanliness, Value for Money
8.3
it's always good to be back to Kokonut Suites. a place that can always make me feel relax. Koknut Suites is suitable for your stay when you are going with the whole friends or couple of friends. i really enjoy my stays at kokonut suites.
Anindhitya D. Couples Indonesia, July 3, 2014
Best Villa Ever

Price, Cleanliness, Good location
9
it's a pleasure to stay in this place. a very good location. easy access. it's like staying at your own house. i stay at the villa, so i feel more private. the price is also good for your pocket.
Nicki S. Solo travelers Australia, June 30, 2014
Fantastic, great hotel

Room size, location, pool
8
I recentlt stayed for 3 nights with family. the 2 bedroom apartment was a fantastic size and would easily accomodate a family of 4-5. the pool was accesible for children who could swim had some shallow areas. location was good for getting to restaurants and supermarket. Overall a wonderful clean hotel for a family.
Ali W. Couples Indonesia, June 23, 2014
We just love the cafe next to it (Livingstone)

great cafe, room is spacious, quiet room
8
All in all it was a nice stay :) location is easy to access and located next to Metis.
Aathi N. Groups Singapore, June 19, 2014
Wonderful I emjoyed my stay

The staff. Their service. We were cheated by a driver the hotel staff got our money back. Wonderful
8.7
Loved it. The roooms were clean and comfortable. Quiet location
Wen J. Families with older children China, June 17, 2014
Enjoyable and relaxing stay.

Comfortable, clean and quiet room. Very convenient for shopping and dining.
8
We were very pleased with the room and worth the money., but communication within different departments has to be improved.
Matthias T. Groups Singapore, June 13, 2014
Comfy hotel with extremely friendly service.

Value for money, cleanliness and excellent restaurants in the vicinity (sardine)
9
Enjoyable stay, will definitely come back to this hotel!
Rudy Y. Families with young children Indonesia, June 11, 2014
Nice hotel, deserted surounding, reasonable price

Beautiful garden, deserted surounding and beautiful swimming pool
9.3
Of all good enough, we stayed two bed room at 2 level floor, have a good kitchen, but kitchen equipment only spoon, fork, cake knife, plate , one bowl, and microwave only. So, I can not frying, and make food else. Very limited equipment, maybe if hotel give complete equipment, make kitchen dirty,. Lucky i bring a rice cooker, so I can cook rice, because we traveled with infant. Thanks for friendly staff of Kokonut Suites, I will come back for next visit in Bali. If possible, we very glad if breakfast made a buffet, with variety food. Dont we offer 4 or 5 menus everyday,
Tarun S. Families with older children India, June 11, 2014
Wonderful !!

location, Breakfast, wi fi
10
Excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kokonut Suites Hotel BaliKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - ExteriorKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - ExteriorKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - SpaKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - ExteriorKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - ReceptionKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Pool LoungeKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Pool LoungeKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Livingstone RestaurantKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - InteriorKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - SpaKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - InteriorKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - InteriorKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - PlaygroundKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - ExteriorKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - RestaurantKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - RestaurantKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - ExteriorKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - InteriorKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - SpaKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - RestaurantKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Playground

Customer Reviews - Kokonut Suites Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07