Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kokonut Suites Hotel

JI. Raya Petitenget, No. 88, Kerobokan, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Exterior Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Exterior Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Spa Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Exterior Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Reception Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Pool Lounge Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Pool Lounge Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Livingstone Restaurant Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Interior
Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Spa Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Interior Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest Room Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest Room Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Interior Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Playground Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest Room Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest Room Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Exterior Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
497 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (497)
Sort by:
Enstina E. Families with young children Indonesia, August 14, 2014
location, pleasant stay

location, easy access, value for money
6.7
this hotel location is perfect. easy access to seminyak neighborhood. room is comfortable, good for all range of ages, honeymooners/groups/family with children.
Stephanie F. Couples Indonesia, July 27, 2014
Big rooms but need to renovate

Location, big rooms, nice bakery outside
7
Overall our stay was ok. The location is very good for people traveling with a car around Bali since they have easy access for parking. The room itself though feels really old and need major renovation, the walls are all dirty and the kitchen area is definitely worn down. The bed is too soft for my back, keep on waking up with a sore back. Not recommended for people with back problem. The livingstone bakery right in front of the hotel has delicious pastries and bread.
Sean R. Couples Australia, July 24, 2014
Awesome stay, great experience

The breakfast, service, condition of the rooms
10
Great
Jennifer L. Business travelers Australia, July 15, 2014
Comfortable

Ease of Access, Friendly staff. great room size
8
Great rooms but in need of an update, spring clean and paint.
Neda T. Business travelers Indonesia, July 15, 2014
Big but damp room

Big room, strategic location, friendly staff
6.7
The room is spacious, with living room and kitchen. However, in some parts of the room, the wall is moldy. So, that's a bit gross for me. The downside is the bathroom. It is dark and unwelcoming.
Caroline M. Groups Philippines, July 14, 2014
We all enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Excellent.

Cleanliness; excellent service; delicious breakfast.
9.7
We all enjoyed our stay in hotel. We will definitely come back.
Viona A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2014
more variety of breakfast would be better

Quite surroundings, close to local shops, comfort room
6
It was good, comfort & clean rooom, we had fun staying there.
Hendri W. Couples Indonesia, July 4, 2014
Great places for family trip

Clean and near the shopping area
9
It was very good living here cause near seminyak road its means near the shopping area and surrounded by bunch of cafe
Anindhitya D. Groups Indonesia, July 4, 2014
a very good place to stay

Location, Cleanliness, Value for Money
8.3
it's always good to be back to Kokonut Suites. a place that can always make me feel relax. Koknut Suites is suitable for your stay when you are going with the whole friends or couple of friends. i really enjoy my stays at kokonut suites.
Anindhitya D. Couples Indonesia, July 3, 2014
Best Villa Ever

Price, Cleanliness, Good location
9
it's a pleasure to stay in this place. a very good location. easy access. it's like staying at your own house. i stay at the villa, so i feel more private. the price is also good for your pocket.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kokonut Suites Hotel BaliKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - ExteriorKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - ExteriorKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - SpaKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - ExteriorKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - ReceptionKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Pool LoungeKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Pool LoungeKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Livingstone RestaurantKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - InteriorKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - SpaKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - InteriorKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - InteriorKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - PlaygroundKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - ExteriorKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - RestaurantKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - RestaurantKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - ExteriorKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - InteriorKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - SpaKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - RestaurantKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Playground

Customer Reviews - Kokonut Suites Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01