or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kokonut Suites Hotel

JI. Raya Petitenget, No. 88, Kerobokan, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Exterior Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Exterior Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Spa Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Exterior Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Reception Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Bathroom Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Kid’s club Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Pool Lounge Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Pool Lounge Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Livingstone Restaurant Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Spa Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest Room Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest Room Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Interior Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Playground Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest Room Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest Room Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Exterior Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest Room Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest Room Kokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
600 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (600)
Sort by:
Gilang H. Families with young children Indonesia, April 12, 2015
Good!!

Nice room, nice staff, clean
7
So happy to have an up-graded room because we travellled with our 20 mo baby. Should the hotel has breakfast included in every term of booking
Gillian G. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2015
Clean and spacious, really good value

Location, friendly staff
9.7
Very pleasant stay and helpful, friendly staff. The only thing (if i were being picky) is that you could hear loud music from the bar/restaurant next door. But it adds to the vibe of Bali!
George S. Families with young children Australia, April 6, 2015
Na

Location, restaurant and the service
8.7
Awesome. Great service, the staff were amazing. The restaurant had a good variety to chose from and it's food was very tasty
Vincent S. Groups Indonesia, March 27, 2015
we had fun here

spacious room, breakfast, location
8
It was good. some things like the blinds were worn out, but it was good overal. specially when traveling with lots of people.
Bimo A. Families with young children Indonesia, March 22, 2015
Nice Compact Villa

Staff, Room and F&B
9.3
nice and comfort
Johana S. Couples Indonesia, March 16, 2015
bit dissapointed

room size
6
Booked a room with a pool view but when we arrived at the hotel they said no more room with pool view available. What a shame... dissapointed!
Naffsiah M. Groups Singapore, February 27, 2015
decent budget option with excellent service

service, location & value for money
8.3
The hotel is not luxurious but comes with very good and decent standard features. Excellent value for money, spacious and a very good location too. Service is by far the best I've received in a Seminyak hotel/villa - and I'm a regular visitor to Bali - I've been to Bali for over 6 or 7 times! They are very warm, sincere, attentive, helpful and responsive. You feel the sincerity and know that they're not just doing it because it's their job. Good job!
Vijaykumar S. Couples India, February 17, 2015
Value for money

Value for money
9
Anna F. Couples Hungary, February 13, 2015
Good value for price

No bugs/gekkos in the room, clean, good location
8
I liked it a lot, but the staff could pay more attention to the punctuality- we had quite a lot of stress at the airport transport.
Antonius A. Business travelers Indonesia, February 12, 2015
Room lighting too dark!! Please add more lamps..

Good food at livingstone resto
6.7
Slow internet connection.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kokonut Suites Hotel BaliKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - ExteriorKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - ExteriorKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - SpaKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - ExteriorKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - ReceptionKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Kid’s clubKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Pool LoungeKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Pool LoungeKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Livingstone RestaurantKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - SpaKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - InteriorKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - PlaygroundKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - ExteriorKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - SpaKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - BathroomKokonut Suites Hotel Bali - Playground


AS-AGWEB-3B07