or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Komaneka at Bisma Ubud

Jalan Bisma, Gianyar, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Lobby Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Bisma Suite Room Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - One Bedroom Pool Villa Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - View Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Recreational Facilities Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Exterior Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Garden Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Spa Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Recreational Facilities Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Spa Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Spa Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Interior
Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Villa Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Facilities Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Surroundings Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Surroundings Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - View Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Fitness Room Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Lobby Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Lobby Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Restaurant
Area: Ubud
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
488 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.6
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (488)
Sort by:
Viking W. Couples Indonesia, January 17, 2012
perfect place for honeymoon

Very Good services and unique hotel landscape.
9.3
this hotel was very special for us. the landscape, the room and the services were excellent. we never forget our stay during at komaneka.
Martin S. Couples United States of America, January 15, 2012
Absolutely the best!

Friendly service, beautiful location, everything done perfectly
9.3
This may be the nicest place I have ever stayed. And certainly not the most expensive. What made it for us was the view out over the rice paddies (admittedly owned by the hotel), the sound of the running water nearby, the running walking path around the property. The elevated pool is perfect for swimming laps (33M) and the exercise weight room has enough and adequate machines if you can drag yourself away form the beauty to go there. The breakfast was served from a large list of possibilities and was excellent and unlimited, everything fresh as could be. It is close enough to the Monkey Forest road activities to go any time but far enough away to be soothing. Everything in the room was just right from the soaps to the wy the bed was laid out
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: absolutely do the tubing. A small stream in a deep steep walled canyon complete with several small waterfall drops and a ride down a wire.
Rogier S. Groups Netherlands, January 14, 2012
one of the best luxury hotels in Bali

amazing view, infinity pool, great service, beautiful rooms, free taxi service
9.3
For our last 3 days in Bali, we were looking for a deluxe hotel to top off our 3 week holiday. Just like expected this was the cherry on the cake. The rooms, view, pool and service all great. The hotel provides a free taxi service and a great breakfast. Within a 10 minute walk you are in the heart of Ubud. As we booked some weeks ahead, we got a Suite for a very reasonable price.
Yusan T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 6, 2012
nice hotels, great rooms tranquil surrounding

spacious rooms, tranquil surrounding
7.3
staffs are nice. rooms are great. pools are beautiful. breakfast can be better.
Terry M. Couples Australia, December 23, 2011
fantastic hotel, brilliant staff

room size, staff, resort size
9.7
2nd time this year, going again early 2012. Love Ubud, Love Komaneka. 9 days this time, life's tough.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: groads.ab a scooter and hit some of the off r
Monyrith K. Couples United States of America, December 21, 2011
Great Hotel with Impeccable Service

Proximity to Town and Friendly Staff
9.7
This hotel was absolutely amazing. I have stayed at some wonderful hotels including many five star hotels and while the facilities arent five star, everything about it is a very strong four star hotel. The spa is amazing, the complimentary breakfast is amazing, the high tea is amazing, yes... everything was AMAZING.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try the spa at night, with the sound of the forest, it is an amazing experience.
Cheong M. Couples Malaysia, December 20, 2011
Great place for romantic or quiet getaway

Exceptional service, quiet, great rooms and facilities and environment surrounded by nature
10
Staff showed genuine friendliness, will call you by name and chat with you asking you about the stay, the food etc. Will also leave you alone if you desired. Great quiet place away from hustle and bustle of central Ubud but still close enough to walk or make use of the shuttle (actually well appointed and new 4 wheel drive) If you stayed here, you can also try out the other three Komaneka hotels in Ubud area for breakfast, free afternoon teas or swim at the pool. Got a really nice surprise as we are celebrating our wedding anniversary. Must try the spa which is surrounded by lush greenery and waterfall and you literally have to walk across small stones on stream to get to some of the room (nice touch) Will definitely return for future stays
Kirsten L. Couples Australia, December 17, 2011
beautiful resort with amazing service

the staff were always friendly and went out of there way to be helpful
9.7
I love the location and the serenity. There is a concrete wall in the lobby which I feel needs to be turned into a water feature or an art wall, because it is the only ugly thing in the resort. That is how amazing the place is because that's the only negative thing I have to say! Oh and they serve small portions for breakfast. Otherwise it's fantastic!
Albert M. Couples December 14, 2011
Serene and secluded hotel

Warm and friendly staffs, delicious breakfast
8.7
The moment we walked in we were greeted and served hot towels, Balinese cookies and cocktails. Great service throughout our stay. all hotel staffs treated us like a family. Will definitely visit again!
Shopping Tip: The hotel shuttle service runs every hour to downtown ubud.
John S. Couples United States of America, December 13, 2011
Beautiful, peaceful hotel.

Fabulous view, great pool, friendly service.
8.3
Nice room at lovely hotel. I liked having terraced rice paddies being farmed right on the hotel grounds. There was a nice trail done to the river, at it was a short and interesting walk through farms to the Monkey Forest. Staff very friendly, rapidly learned our names. Restaurant mediocre.
Restaurant Tip: Batan Waru restaurant in Ubud was much better than restaurant at Komaneka

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Komaneka at Bisma Ubud BaliKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - LobbyKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Bisma Suite RoomKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - One Bedroom Pool VillaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - ViewKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Recreational FacilitiesKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - ExteriorKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - GardenKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Recreational FacilitiesKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - VillaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - FacilitiesKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - SurroundingsKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - SurroundingsKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - ViewKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Fitness RoomKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - LobbyKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - LobbyKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - One Bedroom Pool VillaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - One Bedroom Pool VillaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - WeddingKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A05