or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Komaneka at Bisma Ubud

Jalan Bisma, Gianyar, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Lobby Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Bisma Suite Room Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - One Bedroom Pool Villa Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - View Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Recreational Facilities Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Exterior Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Garden Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Spa Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Recreational Facilities Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Spa Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Spa Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Interior
Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Villa Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Facilities Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Surroundings Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Surroundings Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - View Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Fitness Room Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Lobby Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Lobby Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Restaurant
Area: Ubud
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
480 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.6
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (480)
Sort by:
Cheong M. Couples Malaysia, December 20, 2011
Great place for romantic or quiet getaway

Exceptional service, quiet, great rooms and facilities and environment surrounded by nature
10
Staff showed genuine friendliness, will call you by name and chat with you asking you about the stay, the food etc. Will also leave you alone if you desired. Great quiet place away from hustle and bustle of central Ubud but still close enough to walk or make use of the shuttle (actually well appointed and new 4 wheel drive) If you stayed here, you can also try out the other three Komaneka hotels in Ubud area for breakfast, free afternoon teas or swim at the pool. Got a really nice surprise as we are celebrating our wedding anniversary. Must try the spa which is surrounded by lush greenery and waterfall and you literally have to walk across small stones on stream to get to some of the room (nice touch) Will definitely return for future stays
Kirsten L. Couples Australia, December 17, 2011
beautiful resort with amazing service

the staff were always friendly and went out of there way to be helpful
9.7
I love the location and the serenity. There is a concrete wall in the lobby which I feel needs to be turned into a water feature or an art wall, because it is the only ugly thing in the resort. That is how amazing the place is because that's the only negative thing I have to say! Oh and they serve small portions for breakfast. Otherwise it's fantastic!
Albert M. Couples December 14, 2011
Serene and secluded hotel

Warm and friendly staffs, delicious breakfast
8.7
The moment we walked in we were greeted and served hot towels, Balinese cookies and cocktails. Great service throughout our stay. all hotel staffs treated us like a family. Will definitely visit again!
Shopping Tip: The hotel shuttle service runs every hour to downtown ubud.
John S. Couples United States of America, December 13, 2011
Beautiful, peaceful hotel.

Fabulous view, great pool, friendly service.
8.3
Nice room at lovely hotel. I liked having terraced rice paddies being farmed right on the hotel grounds. There was a nice trail done to the river, at it was a short and interesting walk through farms to the Monkey Forest. Staff very friendly, rapidly learned our names. Restaurant mediocre.
Restaurant Tip: Batan Waru restaurant in Ubud was much better than restaurant at Komaneka
Frances C. Couples Malaysia, December 11, 2011
Beautiful hotel with obliging staff

beautiful and clean
9
Lovely staff who aim to please. Driver tried to provide some guide to the area. Absolutely breataking view from room. Room is of excellent size, comfy and cosy and stylish. Attention to detail in services in room and around hotel is great. Thank you.
Marjorie O. Couples Australia, December 10, 2011
Beautiful hotel with fabulous staff and outlook

Staff, view, transport, food
10
Komaneka at Bisma is close to heaven. With a view over an infinity edge pool across to paddy fields and a lush green jungle backdrop, this is a secluded hotel perfect to chill out or to indulge in the company of your partner. Although there are private villas on site, we stayed in the hotel, and found the suite large and comfortable. Staff are fabulous, even by Bali standards, remembering our names and very happy to accommodate our wishes. Free transport made shopping easy, and sometimes the driver took us out of the way to another spot. Great breakfast and interesting afternoon tea - all part of the package. We'll be back!
Alina S. Couples Canada, December 9, 2011
Amazing!

Service was outstanding, incredible setting and beautiful hotel
10
By far the most amazing experience we've ever had at a hotel - everything was made absolutely perfect from the first time we stopped foot in the hotel, but most of all, the service was outstanding. We felt as if we were the only couple at the hotel with 20 people constantly looking out for everything we need
Hotel Feature Tip: Afternoon tea and snacks are a must!
Glen M. Couples Australia, December 8, 2011
" A slice of heaven on earth"

fabulous facilities and surroundings, excellent friendly staff
10
stayed here with my partner for 3 nights 5-8 december 2011 in a suite. room was excellent, and prepared twice a day. staff couldn't do enough for you. breakfast fabulous, afternoon tea wonderful. pool and schuttle service, free yoga class and use of fitness centre was nice. wonderful surroundings beautifully maintained. the best place to stay in ubud by far !. do not hesitate to stay there you won't be dissapointed
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do the bicycle mountain ride is easy only 2 1/2 hours and downhill most of the way. great countryside
Alina S. Couples Canada, December 7, 2011
Amazing

Service, privacy, location
10
Every member of the staff was accommodating beyond any expectation The best hotel we've ever stayed at!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Rent a scooter and get out of ubud!
Ban F. Groups Malaysia, December 7, 2011
A hotel that I would go back again and again.

Design. Hospitality.
8.7
Excellent services. Beautifully design. Big room. Very nice environment!! First class.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Komaneka at Bisma Ubud BaliKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - LobbyKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Bisma Suite RoomKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - One Bedroom Pool VillaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - ViewKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Recreational FacilitiesKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - ExteriorKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - GardenKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Recreational FacilitiesKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - VillaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - FacilitiesKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - SurroundingsKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - SurroundingsKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - ViewKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Fitness RoomKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - LobbyKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - LobbyKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - One Bedroom Pool VillaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - One Bedroom Pool VillaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - WeddingKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Komaneka at Bisma Ubud, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03