Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Komaneka at Bisma Ubud

Jalan Bisma, Gianyar, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Lobby Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Bisma Suite Room Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - One Bedroom Pool Villa Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Recreational Facilities Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Exterior Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Garden Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Spa Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Recreational Facilities Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Spa Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Spa Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Villa
Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Facilities Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Surroundings Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Surroundings Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - View Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Fitness Room Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Lobby Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Lobby Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Ubud

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Exceptional

9.2

based on
517 reviews

352 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (517)
Sort by:
Vansy K. Families with young children United States of America, January 4, 2016
Loved our stay at Komenaka Bisma!

The staff is superb, very gracious abd helpful. Amazing views from everywhere in the hotel. Secluded tranquil location but only a ten min walk to town.
9.3
We traveled as a family with young kids. Although the hotel is not geared towards young kids with a kids club and kiddy pools, etc, we always felt very welcomed by the staff. The staff is lovely. So helpful and professional and willing to extend themselves for any request that we had. Ninik, Ade and Paramela especially stand out for their excellence. We have been fortunate to stay in some lovely properties around the world but komenaka Bisma will be remembered by us for providing an especially wonderful holiday in a beautiful, peaceful environment. We were very sad to leave but will be back!
Report this review
Jeehye R. Solo travelers South Korea, December 28, 2015
Fantastic environment, friendly staffs

Luxurious room, beautiful view from the room and the pool, exceptionally friendly, personalized service
9.7
My friend and I stayed in a suite. The room was spacious and clean. The view from the room was amazing. I definitely want to go back.
Report this review
Kristie M. Couples Australia, December 26, 2015
.

Staff, pool and location
9.7
Fabulous!!!
Report this review
Changqing G. Families with young children China, November 27, 2015
Excellent service

Excellent service, quality interiors, quietness
9.3
Overall I'm quite happy with the stay. Komaneka provides superior service, decent food, good interiors. Nothing to complain if you r willing to pay the premium.
Report this review
Takaki K. Couples Japan, November 19, 2015
Excellent!

Great set up, hospitality and facilities.
2.3
I had really comfortable stay at the hotel. Garden, facilities and rooms are better than photo and my expectation. Staff are friendly and very supportive. Food is good as well. Only negative point is their drink. I ordered martini and it was too light and amount is very small for the price. I understand spirits are heavily taxed in Bali and many bars tend to offer cocktail that are very light. However, this is one of the most expensive hotel. I expected decent martini with strong kick.
Report this review
Rajiv M. Families with young children India, November 11, 2015
Welcome back home

Staff, location and ambience
9
Report this review
Arada L. Couples Thailand, October 23, 2015
Wonderful view and retreat

The view, the staff, and the location...
10
Great staff! Very kind to us during our stay. Felt like home all the time. We enjoyed the afternoon tea/coffee and especially the magnificent view from our room.
Report this review
Cindy A. Couples United Kingdom, September 30, 2015
Paradise in a jungle setting

The staff are friendly helpful and attentive. The rooms are spacious and luxurious and the pool is lovely.
9.7
We stayed here for 3 nights and we wish we had stayed longer. You cannot fail to relax here, everything about the hotel is 5 star. The location is a little out of town and you wouldn't want to walk it in the dark but the hotel provide a shuttle bus which we used a few times. We really enjoyed our stay here and will certainty return.
Report this review
Min L. Solo travelers Japan, September 29, 2015
Very good hospitality.

Hospitality . Room is so nice given the price range. View is great and very relax
9.7
Brilliant
Report this review
Helen K. Couples United Kingdom, August 18, 2015
Perfect...absolute paradise

All the staff were exceptional, nothing was too much trouble. The pool was amazing. The rooms were spotlessly clean
10
Perfect, could not fault one single thing. Best place we've ever stayed. Will definitely be back again. Made our time there very special
Report this review
1 - 10 of 352 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - LobbyKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Bisma Suite RoomKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - One Bedroom Pool VillaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Recreational FacilitiesKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - ExteriorKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - GardenKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Recreational FacilitiesKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - VillaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - FacilitiesKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - SurroundingsKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - SurroundingsKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - ViewKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Fitness RoomKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - LobbyKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - LobbyKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - One Bedroom Pool VillaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - One Bedroom Pool VillaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - WeddingKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - SurroundingsKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - ViewKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - ViewKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Lobby BarKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - SurroundingsKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Wedding ChapelKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - LobbyKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - LobbyKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - One Bedroom Pool VillaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - FacilitiesKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Recreational FacilitiesKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Spa LoungeKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Recreational FacilitiesKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Business CenterKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Meeting RoomKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Three Bedroom Pool VillaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Three Bedroom Pool Villa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05