or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Komaneka at Bisma Ubud

Jalan Bisma, Gianyar, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Bisma Suite Room Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - One Bedroom Pool Villa Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - One Bedroom Pool Villa Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - One Bedroom Pool Villa Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - One Bedroom Pool Villa Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - View Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - View Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Fitness Room Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Exterior Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool
Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Guest Room
Area: Ubud
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
458 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.6
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (458)
Sort by:
Shanice H. Groups Australia, July 18, 2014
Amazing

Friendly staff Amazing location/views Luxury
9.3
Incredible! This was by far the most amazing hotel we have ever stayed at.
Yan N. Groups Singapore, July 2, 2014
Fabulous

Staff, service and swimming pool
8
The 4 nights stay were superb. The staff are attentive and gave good suggestions. Breakfast and room service were great too.
Phillip H. Couples United States of America, June 25, 2014
Perfect sanctuary

The staff, the bed, the bathroom
9.3
It was wonderful! The staff was attentive and caring. We will be back next time we go to Bali.
Rasim K. Couples Turkey, June 6, 2014
Very relaxing and amazing

Staff, pool, location and garden and natural view, feelin at home
9.7
Vikram S. Groups India, June 4, 2014
Excellent Resort. Nice jungle view

Location is beautiful and service is fast.
9.3
Enjoyed.
Yuun F. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Exceptional service

Service Stay Staff
9.7
Beyond fantastic! Friendly and accommodative staff really made our trip!
Quyen M. Groups Vietnam, May 24, 2014
Good experience with friends. The room's very nice

Natural view Friendly staffs Great service
8.3
Great. Had lots of fun with friends. However. The hotel should put more lights in the hall way & fix the air conditioner beacuse can't control the temperature. Too cold.
Naomi P. Groups United Kingdom, May 21, 2014
Perfect , beautiful hotel & wonderful staff

Very elegant hotel with great attention to detail. Amazing, thoughtful staff. Excellent facilties including delicious food at restaurant, free shuttle service to/from town centre
9.3
Absolutely fabulous , wouldn't hesitate to recommend
Orrawan V. Groups Thailand, May 14, 2014
Very happy to stay here

The hotel make me feel comfortable, staff very nice, great service,swimming pool so beautiful.
9
We've lived here just 1 hight but we're have a great time in the hotel.
Gareth E. Couples Australia, May 8, 2014
Great hotel, Nice Staff also!

The Rooms, Pool, and Staff
9
We had a great stay, two nights not enough, would suggest 3 mayyyyybe 4 nights to see all local sights and relax some more. :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Komaneka at Bisma Ubud BaliKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Bisma Suite RoomKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - One Bedroom Pool VillaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - One Bedroom Pool VillaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - One Bedroom Pool VillaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - One Bedroom Pool VillaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - ViewKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - ViewKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Fitness RoomKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - ExteriorKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Komaneka at Bisma Ubud, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07