or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Komaneka at Bisma Ubud

Jalan Bisma, Gianyar, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Lobby Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Bisma Suite Room Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - One Bedroom Pool Villa Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - View Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Recreational Facilities Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Exterior Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Garden Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Spa Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Recreational Facilities Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Spa Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Spa Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Interior
Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Villa Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Facilities Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Surroundings Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Surroundings Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - View Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Fitness Room Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Lobby Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Lobby Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Restaurant
Area: Ubud
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
487 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
9.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.6
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (487)
Sort by:
Dermawan A. Couples Indonesia, April 18, 2015
Relaxing

staffs friendliness
7
Darrell G. Couples Australia, April 17, 2015
Amazing

Cleanliness , friendly staff, location
10
One of the best hotels we have ever stayed in
Chng H. Couples Singapore, April 5, 2015
Only good comments for Komaneka at Bisma

Staff - ultra friendly and sincere. Didn't come across a staff who doesn't wear a smile on his/her face
9.7
Chng H. Couples Singapore, April 5, 2015
Amazing service

Staff - ultra friendly and sincere. Didn't come across a staff who doesn't wear a smile on his/her face; the one-bedroom villa was very well maintained; delicious in-house food
9.7
Enjoyable and relaxing. The one-bedroom villa offered privacy and peacefulness. Rustic and serene environment. A place where one can just confine to enjoy the villa and facilities to the max.
Wong M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 22, 2015
A piece of paradise, a divine experience...

Surroundings, wonderful staffs, delicious food
9.3
I booked this hotel based on all the positive reviews, I was not disappointed at all, it even exceeded my expectation! Lovely rooms, spacious and cosy, with charming ethnic touches here and there. Gorgeous swimming pool which is one of their big selling points. The restaurants serve up some of the most delicious food I ever tasted in Bali, and at a very reasonable price too. Staffs are wonderful here, all smiling, very helpful and courteous. Good shuttle service to and from Ubud center and Neka art museum. Simply put, my 3 days here were truly a divine experience.. Highly recommended!
Irina S. Couples Russia, January 18, 2015
Perfect Hotel

Fantastic view from the room, beautiful swimming pool and very friendly and cearring staff.
10
Martiny M. Couples Indonesia, January 4, 2015
Perfect ! Love this hotel so much !

Perfect ! Love this hotel so much !
10
Perfect ! Love this hotel so much ! best hotel ever
Rebecca Y. Couples Australia, December 30, 2014
A dose of serenity

Pool villa was amazing, friendly staff, great location to Ubud centre
8.3
2 night stay wish it was longer... Beautiful grounds, spa treatment was excellent, I would say the only thing that could be improved was the food. Good but not great. Staff were very friendly and helpful
Tracy L. Couples South Africa, November 23, 2014
What an awesome hotel!

Facilities , staff , location
9.7
From the first minute you walk into reception you are greeted by friendly staff who go out of their way to make you feel like part of the family. They are happy to assist with organizing all day trips , activities and transport. We were seriously blown away by the level of service and general friendliness of the staff. The hotel is located within a short walk of the city centre and we walked to and from the hotel many times although we could have taken a shuttle. The view from the hotel is so beautiful and the general facilities and layout are stunning, We treated ourselves to spa treatments and we're not disappointed. The treatment rooms are luxurious and the staff friendly and well trained. We would highly recommend this hotel.
Gayle F. Solo travelers United States of America, November 21, 2014
Our 2nd stay

Customer service, comfort of rooms and surrounding natural beauty, and food
10
Fabulous. This was my second stay and it was just as wonderful. This is my favorite hotel in Ubud area. Service is impeccable. Location is great. Food was great. The rooms are so comfortable and well thought out. I love this place and I have stayed in a lot of different hotels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Komaneka at Bisma Ubud BaliKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - LobbyKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Bisma Suite RoomKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - One Bedroom Pool VillaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - ViewKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Recreational FacilitiesKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - ExteriorKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - GardenKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Recreational FacilitiesKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - VillaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - FacilitiesKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - SurroundingsKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - SurroundingsKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - ViewKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Fitness RoomKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - LobbyKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - LobbyKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - One Bedroom Pool VillaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - One Bedroom Pool VillaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - WeddingKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3B01