Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Komaneka at Bisma Ubud

Jalan Bisma, Gianyar, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Bisma Suite Room Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - One Bedroom Pool Villa Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - View Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - View Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Fitness Room Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Exterior Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Recreational Facilities Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Exterior Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Lobby Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Garden Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Spa
Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Recreational Facilities Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Spa Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Spa
Area: Ubud
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.3

based on
294 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.6
Food/Dining
8.8
Couples (294)
Sort by:
David H. Couples Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Extraordinary

beach, paradise, fun
8.3
this hotel will be the best hotel, im here just to get points anyway.
Shanice H. Couples Australia, July 18, 2014
Amazing

Friendly staff Amazing location/views Luxury
9.3
Incredible! This was by far the most amazing hotel we have ever stayed at.
Yan N. Couples Singapore, July 2, 2014
Fabulous

Staff, service and swimming pool
8
The 4 nights stay were superb. The staff are attentive and gave good suggestions. Breakfast and room service were great too.
Phillip H. Couples United States of America, June 25, 2014
Perfect sanctuary

The staff, the bed, the bathroom
9.3
It was wonderful! The staff was attentive and caring. We will be back next time we go to Bali.
Rasim K. Couples Turkey, June 6, 2014
Very relaxing and amazing

Staff, pool, location and garden and natural view, feelin at home
9.7
Yuun F. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Exceptional service

Service Stay Staff
9.7
Beyond fantastic! Friendly and accommodative staff really made our trip!
Gareth E. Couples Australia, May 8, 2014
Great hotel, Nice Staff also!

The Rooms, Pool, and Staff
9
We had a great stay, two nights not enough, would suggest 3 mayyyyybe 4 nights to see all local sights and relax some more. :)
Shahryar R. Couples Pakistan, April 16, 2014
Lovely hotel with v friendly staff

The option of free breakfast in bed, the large and well planned room, the super staff
8.3
We stayed at the hotel while on our honeymoon. The hotel facilities were clean and we had everything we needed. The staff was great and very friendly. Oh and we felt very pampered especially during breakfast when we had the option of ordering the breakfast to our room (at no extra cost). Only thing I felt that needed improvement were the computers in the business centre which I felt need an upgrade as they seemed quite slow.
Karen C. Couples Australia, February 26, 2014
Very relaxing and tranquil hotel lovely rooms

Room size the pool looking over the rice fields lovely environment
9.3
Very pleasant I had a relaxing holiday and will come back again.
Virendra P. Couples United States of America, February 17, 2014
great

view food peace
10
just like before great the spa is a dream to have the view from your room is looking into rice fields just very clam to relax into

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Komaneka at Bisma Ubud BaliKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Bisma Suite RoomKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - One Bedroom Pool VillaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - ViewKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - ViewKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Fitness RoomKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - ExteriorKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Recreational FacilitiesKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - ExteriorKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - LobbyKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - GardenKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Recreational FacilitiesKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Komaneka at Bisma Ubud, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07