Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Komaneka at Bisma Ubud

Jalan Bisma, Gianyar, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Exceptional

9.3

based on
328 reviews

352 reviews in English

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
9.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.6
Food/Dining
8.8
Couples (328)
Sort by:
Kristie M. Couples Australia, December 26, 2015
.

Staff, pool and location
9.7
Fabulous!!!
Report this review
Takaki K. Couples Japan, November 19, 2015
Excellent!

Great set up, hospitality and facilities.
2.3
I had really comfortable stay at the hotel. Garden, facilities and rooms are better than photo and my expectation. Staff are friendly and very supportive. Food is good as well. Only negative point is their drink. I ordered martini and it was too light and amount is very small for the price. I understand spirits are heavily taxed in Bali and many bars tend to offer cocktail that are very light. However, this is one of the most expensive hotel. I expected decent martini with strong kick.
Report this review
Arada L. Couples Thailand, October 23, 2015
Wonderful view and retreat

The view, the staff, and the location...
10
Great staff! Very kind to us during our stay. Felt like home all the time. We enjoyed the afternoon tea/coffee and especially the magnificent view from our room.
Report this review
Cindy A. Couples United Kingdom, September 30, 2015
Paradise in a jungle setting

The staff are friendly helpful and attentive. The rooms are spacious and luxurious and the pool is lovely.
9.7
We stayed here for 3 nights and we wish we had stayed longer. You cannot fail to relax here, everything about the hotel is 5 star. The location is a little out of town and you wouldn't want to walk it in the dark but the hotel provide a shuttle bus which we used a few times. We really enjoyed our stay here and will certainty return.
Report this review
Helen K. Couples United Kingdom, August 18, 2015
Perfect...absolute paradise

All the staff were exceptional, nothing was too much trouble. The pool was amazing. The rooms were spotlessly clean
10
Perfect, could not fault one single thing. Best place we've ever stayed. Will definitely be back again. Made our time there very special
Report this review
Elizabeth W. Couples United States of America, June 21, 2015
Incredible hotel- deserves more than 5 stars.

Staff, location and food
10
Our stay here was beyond perfect. The staff, the service, the food, the pool, the breakfast, the rooms, the location -all could not be more perfect. If you stay here, you'll be spoiled for anything else afterwards. We've been talking bout it non stop since we left- it was truly an incredible experience.
Report this review
Joanna M. Couples Australia, June 6, 2015
The most tranquil escape

the view, the atmosphere (peaceful, tranquil, relaxing), lychee cocktails :)
10
Report this review
Sarka B. Couples Czech Republic, June 3, 2015
The best hotel in Ubud!!

Fantastic room and bathroom and balcony! Great swimming pool and views!
10
Amazing hotel , from customer service to room comfort!! And the best views! Some 5star hotels in Europe should learn from Komaneka Bisma! The rate per room is high, but you get things in return! Like fruit, biscuits, unlimited water, repellent, free wifi, bath salts, huge shower and bath! And the huge breakfast, and afternoon tea really tasty! Truly 5 star hotel !!
Report this review
Sabrina W. Couples Australia, May 3, 2015
Amazing service with a smile

staff, infinity pool, luxury rooms
9.7
Report this review
Dermawan A. Couples Indonesia, April 18, 2015
Relaxing

staffs friendliness
7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 517 reviews Next page
Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - LobbyKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Bisma Suite RoomKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - One Bedroom Pool VillaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Recreational FacilitiesKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - ExteriorKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - GardenKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Recreational FacilitiesKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - VillaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - FacilitiesKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - SurroundingsKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - SurroundingsKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - ViewKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Fitness RoomKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - LobbyKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - LobbyKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - One Bedroom Pool VillaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - One Bedroom Pool VillaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - WeddingKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - SurroundingsKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - ViewKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - ViewKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Lobby BarKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - SurroundingsKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Wedding ChapelKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - LobbyKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - LobbyKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - One Bedroom Pool VillaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - FacilitiesKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Recreational FacilitiesKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Spa LoungeKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Recreational FacilitiesKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Business CenterKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Meeting RoomKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Three Bedroom Pool VillaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Three Bedroom Pool Villa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02