or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Komaneka at Bisma Ubud

Jalan Bisma, Gianyar, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Bisma Suite Room Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - One Bedroom Pool Villa Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - One Bedroom Pool Villa Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - One Bedroom Pool Villa Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - One Bedroom Pool Villa Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - View Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - View Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Fitness Room Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Exterior Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool
Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Guest Room
Area: Ubud
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
53 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.2
Families with young children (53)
Sort by:
Rezaul K. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 14, 2014
Fantastic

Staff luxury peaceful
9.3
Excellent
Kenneth C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 4, 2014
Great

Good staffs
8
Great Staff. superb rooms and environment. Great Escape from city. Highly recommended. A bit remote to go in, surprise to find a resort in a "Padi Field " area.
Jo T. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2013
a very beautiful and tranquil hotel

service, large room, view
9
I want to return for another stay!
Hosun C. Families with young children South Korea, July 30, 2013
Beautiful surroundings, service, and Hotel

Zen like surroundings, excellent staff, room and the pool
9.3
Visited Ubud with wife and 2 children of age 7. Not family hotel (more like honeymoon, romantic), but my children still wants to go back there. Beautiful room, surroundings, and swimming pool. A bit of distance from central Ubud, but kind staff and shuttle service was fantastic.
Steven P. Families with young children Indonesia, June 12, 2013
Quite Place, good for honeymoon

Room, Service, Price
9.7
This is my second time stayed here, and they have high standard of customer service. room size is Big, with extra large balcony
Kerry B. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 29, 2013
Great hotel for exploring Ubud in peaceful stting.

View, room, pool
8.7
The staff couldn't have been more attentive, to the point it was a little annoying at times. the hotel provides and hourly shuttle service which we used a lot. our room was lovely as were the other facilities at the hotel.
Daniel C. Families with young children Argentina, January 9, 2013
Excellent Hotel. Big room and great staff.

View from the room. Well attention from the staff. Feel like at home.
10
Everything was perfect. The staff was very kind. Room was excellent, big and all details was there. We have not ask for anything since they look after every single details. The service was very personalized. They call a\us from our names always. They were very friendly with our child.
Hotel Feature Tip: go without child! so you can have a romantic stay!
Michael G. Families with young children Indonesia, December 22, 2012
Second Visit Still Great

Great Service, Beautiful Location, Quiet Place
9.3
this is my second time to komaneka at bisma. it is my preferred location when i want to get away from busy place and yet not too far away from town centre. personalized staff is great service upon arrival. room is very spacious, clean and neat. no complaints whatsoever. definitely looking forward to come again next time.
Tirzan A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 18, 2012
very very lovely hotel

love design of the rooms, very clean, large room, very very attentive staff
10
They have very very attentive staff who always greets us by calling our name even though they were not at the reception when we came in. Breakfast was fresh, healthy and delicious. Atmosphere was bright and clean, unlike most Ubud hotels that sometimes look dark and too serene for me.
Stacy K. Families with young children Philippines, December 1, 2012
lovely hotel

location
6
We love the hotel. Very nice staffs very accommodating. Very good hotel. the rooms are big enough for us. the kids love the pool and other facilities. we recommend this yto our friends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Komaneka at Bisma Ubud BaliKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Bisma Suite RoomKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - One Bedroom Pool VillaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - One Bedroom Pool VillaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - One Bedroom Pool VillaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - One Bedroom Pool VillaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - ViewKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - ViewKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Fitness RoomKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - ExteriorKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Komaneka at Bisma Ubud, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03