or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Komaneka at Bisma Ubud

Jalan Bisma, Gianyar, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Bisma Suite Room Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - One Bedroom Pool Villa Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - View Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - View Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Fitness Room Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Exterior Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Recreational Facilities Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Exterior Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Lobby Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Garden Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Spa
Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Recreational Facilities Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Spa Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Spa Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Interior
Area: Ubud
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
55 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.1
Families with young children (55)
Sort by:
Vikram S. Families with young children India, June 4, 2014
Excellent Resort. Nice jungle view

Location is beautiful and service is fast.
9.3
Enjoyed.
Rezaul K. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 14, 2014
Fantastic

Staff luxury peaceful
9.3
Excellent
J. T. Families with young children Singapore, March 11, 2014
Awesome, clean beautiful well maintained rooms

Clean Spacious Luxurious
9
It was a great experience with bali warmness. Staff remembers our kid by name. Came to thd room with a cake knowing it was my husband's birthday fr the passport. Simply amazing. Free shuttle svc very personalised.
Kenneth C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 4, 2014
Great

Good staffs
8
Great Staff. superb rooms and environment. Great Escape from city. Highly recommended. A bit remote to go in, surprise to find a resort in a "Padi Field " area.
Evint N. Families with young children Indonesia, December 18, 2013
Perfect for escape, with best staff

Perfect location for escape with best staff I ever met
8.7
Great resort hotel
Jo T. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2013
a very beautiful and tranquil hotel

service, large room, view
9
I want to return for another stay!
Hosun C. Families with young children South Korea, July 30, 2013
Beautiful surroundings, service, and Hotel

Zen like surroundings, excellent staff, room and the pool
9.3
Visited Ubud with wife and 2 children of age 7. Not family hotel (more like honeymoon, romantic), but my children still wants to go back there. Beautiful room, surroundings, and swimming pool. A bit of distance from central Ubud, but kind staff and shuttle service was fantastic.
Steven P. Families with young children Indonesia, June 12, 2013
Quite Place, good for honeymoon

Room, Service, Price
9.7
This is my second time stayed here, and they have high standard of customer service. room size is Big, with extra large balcony
Kerry B. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 29, 2013
Great hotel for exploring Ubud in peaceful stting.

View, room, pool
8.7
The staff couldn't have been more attentive, to the point it was a little annoying at times. the hotel provides and hourly shuttle service which we used a lot. our room was lovely as were the other facilities at the hotel.
Daniel C. Families with young children Argentina, January 9, 2013
Excellent Hotel. Big room and great staff.

View from the room. Well attention from the staff. Feel like at home.
10
Everything was perfect. The staff was very kind. Room was excellent, big and all details was there. We have not ask for anything since they look after every single details. The service was very personalized. They call a\us from our names always. They were very friendly with our child.
Hotel Feature Tip: go without child! so you can have a romantic stay!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Komaneka at Bisma Ubud BaliKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Bisma Suite RoomKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - One Bedroom Pool VillaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - ViewKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - ViewKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Fitness RoomKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - ExteriorKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Recreational FacilitiesKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - ExteriorKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - LobbyKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - GardenKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Recreational FacilitiesKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Interior

Customer Reviews - Komaneka at Bisma Ubud, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08