Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Komaneka at Bisma Ubud

Jalan Bisma, Gianyar, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Bisma Suite Room Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - One Bedroom Pool Villa Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - View Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - View Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Fitness Room Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Exterior Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Recreational Facilities Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Exterior Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Lobby Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Garden Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Spa
Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Recreational Facilities Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Spa Komaneka at Bisma Ubud Bali - Spa
Area: Ubud
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.1
Groups (43)
Sort by:
Quyen M. Groups Vietnam, May 24, 2014
Good experience with friends. The room's very nice

Natural view Friendly staffs Great service
8.3
Great. Had lots of fun with friends. However. The hotel should put more lights in the hall way & fix the air conditioner beacuse can't control the temperature. Too cold.
Orrawan V. Groups Thailand, May 14, 2014
Very happy to stay here

The hotel make me feel comfortable, staff very nice, great service,swimming pool so beautiful.
9
We've lived here just 1 hight but we're have a great time in the hotel.
Ye S. Groups South Korea, April 15, 2014
Lovely hotel

Staff, view, atmosphere
10
I like komaneka very much. This is my 2nd visit and komaneka never disappoint me. Great staffs make a lovely hotel. This hotel is really good value for money.
Evonne M. Groups Singapore, February 6, 2014
Secluded, Peaceful Luxury

Location, Spacious Suites, Valley View
9.7
I have always enjoyed a stay at Komaneka Bisma. Very restful, understated luxury with comfort as big priority, spacious suites, awesome bathrooms, and an expansive balcony with lovely views of the valley. Sunset is a treat at Komaneka Bisma. Staff always friendly and warm, good command of English, and 5 shuttle rides to Ubud Market are frequent. Highly recommended. Very safe and convenient for solo travellers too.
Thi M. Groups Vietnam, December 15, 2013
Well worth 5 stars vote!

Superb service, spacious rooms and nice view to rice paddy field.
9.3
We just went there 2 weeks ago and didn't want to leave! The resort is so lush with plenty of greenery and view to the rice paddy field. There is a jogging track, 2 lovely infinity-edged pools and 1 restaurant. There are plenty of activities offered to in house guests to do during stay which was nice. The suite is very spacious with a huge bathroom and a balcony. We specially like the jar of home made cookies and toiletries. Lemon grass body lotion was so good! Staff were so courteous and friendly. They smiled and greeted us by names. Also took initiatives to recommend things before we even asked. Service was also extremely flexible. Restaurant staff recommended us to mix and match different items in the breakfast set menus and even asked whether we want to take 2 breakfasts. Of course, we couldn't finish even 1 but we were really impressed by the service. Hotel also made us feel welcomed like home. This is the level of luxury 5 star resort. Everything was excellent. However, perhaps there's just 1 small suggestion that the welcome letter and turn down service should be personalized to the type of guests staying there. The resort is ideal for couples but not all guests, especially 2 girls staying there are lovers hence perhaps it's better to skip that lovely flower arrangement in the room (rose petals scattered on the bed in heart shape and 2 kissing swans) and the romantic quotes at turn down service every night. Not a big deal otherwise. We just had big laughs when we saw those arranged for us!
Wanitcha S. Groups Thailand, September 17, 2013
bad bed

garden view, clean, design
5.3
nice garden view, big bathroom but the bed is very bad ( look like 2 star hotel bed and no blanket ) and good is very slow i have to wait 1 hour for breakfast come
Kate G. Groups Australia, August 27, 2013
Relaxing, beautiful

Spa, pool area & friendly staff
9.3
Fantastic, especially the spa! Lovely pool and view of the trees and greenery. A bit removed from centre of town but great for quiet relaxation.
Worranuch A. Groups Thailand, June 1, 2013
It was one of the best trips this year

Wonderful staff, best services, beautiful setting & location
10
We were very impressed since we stepped in. The surroundings & the swimming pool are very nice. The room is nice with great views from the balcony.We allow to oreder BF to our rooms and the staff simply serve everything the same as we are having BK at the rest! Staff are superbly nice, attentive, thoughtful, etc. They are the nicest hotel staff I have ever encounter in my life! I have recommended this hotel to all my friends and will definitely go back!
Martin H. Groups Switzerland, November 4, 2012
Heaven

Room, view, staff
9
This was our second stay in this hotel and we're already planning to go back. The staff is very welcoming and well trained, nothing seems to be too much trouble for them. The setting of the resort is simply stunning, with the swimming pool next to the forest and rice paddies – the perfect place to unwind and relax. Rooms are spacious, equipped with many little personal details, a nice large terrace with dining table and sun loungers and again the beautiful view on to the rice paddies and forest. The only thing I would suggest is to provide duvets for the beds, but we will be back soon and thanks to the Komaneka Bisma team for a wonderful stay.
Edda B. Groups Australia, June 16, 2012
felt like home away from home

well appointed rooms, attention to detail exceptionally friendly and helpful staff,
10
From the moment we arrived at the Komaneka after our long trip we felt welcome and cared for by the genuinely friendly and efficient staff. Our room certainly had the wow factor was extremely comfortable, clean and provided everything we could possibly want and more.On the last day the staff suggested we could leave our bags and go out on our shopping spree , come back and freshen up in the gym showers then have a complimentary afternoon tea while we waited for our driver! What a luxury and all offered with a smile, what a luxury!
Hotel Feature Tip: The complimentary afternoon tea is a very welcome treat after one returns hot and tired with all those shopping bags, such a wonderfully generous offer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Komaneka at Bisma Ubud, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03