or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud

Jalan Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Komaneka at Monkey Forest
Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Garden Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Villa Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Garden Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Spa Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Garden Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Spa
Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Spa Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Spa Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Garden Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Lobby Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Garden Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Garden Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Spa Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Lobby Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Ubud
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.3

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
9.5
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.5
Groups (11)
Sort by:
Heather H. Groups United States of America, March 23, 2014
Relaxing and luxurious

The friendliness and attentiveness of the staff, the quality of the hotel room, the pool and spa facilitities
9.7
Excellent u wish I could have stayed for longer. The room was beautiful; the shower and bathroom were spacious and I love how nightgowns were provided. The decor of rose petals on the bed was a warm touch.
Yvonne C. Groups Malaysia, September 15, 2013
comfortable and relaxation

very near to the city and the restaurant are fantastic
8
Heather C. Groups Australia, August 7, 2013
Restful and relaxing

Friendly helpful staff, great breakfasts, amazing large rooms
10
We were going to stay here but they upgraded us to their other hotel Komaneka on Bisma which was an amazing room over looking the jungle and close to Tjumpuan River. The room was fantastic very large with an equally large bathroom twin sinks rainfall shower and a large bathtub. Nothing was a bother for the staff, the breakfast menu had four different options and afternoon tea was a highlight of th afternoon yo could even choose to hav afternoon tea at Komaneka on Monkey Forest if you preferred. As it wasn't in the centre of Ubud a shuttle was available until late in the night. The large infinite pool was said to be the largest in Ubud and it looked over he nearby jungle. The spa area was beautifully positioned near the rive and there was a two km walkng/jogging track around the resort. We had a look in one of the villas with its own infinite pool and I was stunning. A very memorable stay which I shall recommend to all my friends
Ranita S. Groups Singapore, July 9, 2013
great experience, great location. highly recommemd

service was excellent, rooms were spacious n clean n great shopping within walking distance
8.7
A group of 5 friends booked 3 villas. This was our first time staying at a komaneka property n we really loved it. Staff were very friendly n made an effort to address us by name each morning. The room came with afternoon tea and we had the flexibility of having it at their other properties which gave us a chance to explore the other properties. At all the properties we were warmly welcomed which shows that their service is consistently good. Will definitely stay there again. Highly recommended.
Vera H. Groups Australia, June 1, 2013
Lovely hotel

Location, peaceful, friendly staff
9.7
Eiji Y. Groups Japan, March 20, 2013
Very friendly staff with good location

Hotel staff are very friendly and they are helpful in any circumstances. Although the hotel is located in the centre of Ubud, it has very quiet environment. Very good varieties of breakfast.
9.3
Chen R. Groups China, February 3, 2013
nice hotel

quiet, friendly
8.7
not big yet nice and quiet, pretty center of Ubud.
Karola K. Groups Australia, January 23, 2013
Fantastic hotel , fantastic location,

beautiful grounds , rooms are delightful with private courtyard. swimming pool situated in idyllic surrounds
10
the komeneka was pure indulgence and would thoroughly recommend to anyone wanting a pamper experience. the staff were so attentive and i likened myself to royalty during my visit. the manager was overseeing an agile man who had climbed a coconut tree and we were promptly handed two coconuts with a straw for our enjoyment. every afternoon 'afternoon tea' was served at whatever location you preferred ( poolside. in your courtyard, room etc) and it was just a gorgeous array of cakes/local sweets etc. early evening housekeeping arrived to turn down the bed, release the netting on the four poster bed and laid out slippers, and a nightie ( for men/women alike ) which was provided by the hotel. really comfie, nice touch!!. access to the main street was just at the doorstep with restaurants, warungs, shopping, markets all within walking distance. 2 nights was not long enough to soak up all that ubud has to offer.
Danielle Q. Groups New Zealand, November 17, 2012
Excellent hotel, staff, facilities

Room size, view, location, pool, fitness room and track
9.3
Loved the size of the room, included sitting room, balcony (table and chairs/sunloungers) and a huge bathroom. Staff made you feel very welcome. About a ten minute walk from ubud monkey forest.
Satoru S. Groups Japan, October 26, 2013
アクセス抜群

立地・スタッフの笑顔・静けさ
9
ウブド中心部に立地しているのに、ホテル敷地内は非常に静かでした。 どこに行くのにも便利なうえ、知名度も高いので、遠くからの帰りのタクシーでもホテル名を言えば通じます。 宿泊客はアフタヌーンティーが無料で、現地の伝統菓子も美味しかったです。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud BaliKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - GardenKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - VillaKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - GardenKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - GardenKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - GardenKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - LobbyKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - GardenKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - GardenKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - LobbyKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3B06