or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud

Jalan Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Komaneka at Monkey Forest

Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Garden Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Garden Terrace Restaurant Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Spa Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Spa Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Garden Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Garden Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Lobby Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest Room
Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Villa Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Garden Terrace Restaurant Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Garden Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Garden Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Spa Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Interior
Area: Ubud
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
93 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (93)
Sort by:
Sin B. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2014
Relax, make me feel home.

Quiet nature environment. The staffs are attentive and friendly. Lastly, food served are yummy and fresh.
9
It was an excellence stay with more than a homely feeling. The staff are humour and friendly. They would take extra mile to attend to your requests.
Stephanie M. Couples Australia, May 4, 2014
Thoroughly spoilt !

Attentive staff, Beautiful surrounds, Gorgeous food
10
Only stayed for 1 night and wished we'd booked for longer ! My husband and I were there for a special occasion, which was made even more special by the wonderful staff at the Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud. Nothing was too much trouble and they really spoilt us with a gorgeous room (Pool Villa), excellent service and fabulous food. We didn't want to leave ! The hotel is in a central location, with loads of quality shops and restaurants nearby. We will be back one day, and recommend others to do so too.
Garry H. Couples Australia, April 22, 2014
Great location, great staff, excellent views

location, gardens, luxury rooms, great staff and food.
9
Relaxing with great villa and gardens with pool. Great view of the rice fields and the wild life in the fields. The staff at the hotel were very helpful and very at tentative.
Linda S. Couples Australia, March 24, 2014
Welcoming hotel. Roof top roof superb.

Location location location
8
Excellent we loved it. Rooftop room was fantastic. Staff were so accommodating. Nothing was a problem. Would stay again in a heartbeat. Location is excellent. Local restaurants excellent. Value for money.
Heather H. Groups United States of America, March 23, 2014
Relaxing and luxurious

The friendliness and attentiveness of the staff, the quality of the hotel room, the pool and spa facilitities
9.7
Excellent u wish I could have stayed for longer. The room was beautiful; the shower and bathroom were spacious and I love how nightgowns were provided. The decor of rose petals on the bed was a warm touch.
Poh L. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2014
One of the best hotels i have stayed.

Food, spa and shopping
9.3
Good choice if you willing to pay. You will not regret. Value for money.
Stephen M. Couples United States of America, March 6, 2014
Excellent!

The staff, the pool and the room
9.3
Beyond all expectations, maybe the perfect hotel. The food is great, the lobby bar was fun, the room was amazing
Susan W. Families with older children United States of America, January 1, 2014
spectacular service in a peaceful, serene setting

staff, ambience, breakfast
9.3
We had a wonderful stay at this hotel!! It may have been the most peaceful, accommodating hotel I've ever been to. The staff was exceptional!
Gaurav J. Couples India, December 17, 2013
Wonderful hotel. Beautiful Experience.

Room design. Wonderful Staff. Good food.
10
Our stay at Komaneka Monkey Forest was exemplary. Food, room service, room design, cleanliness, and just about everything else you can think of - was brilliant. There was very little to complain if anything at all. They even included in-town free pick up and drop service which was pleasantly unexpected. All in all, I'd love to revisit Komaneka at Ubuud!
David H. Couples United States of America, December 2, 2013
Spacious resort with beautiful grounds

Fabulous staff great location comfortable rooms
9
This is a wonderful upscale resort with a very accommodating staff. Since its located in downtown Ubud, there is much to see and do within easy walking distance and the hotel offers a wide variety of tour packages. Local drivers are also available for longer adventures. The grounds are spacious and well kept and the rooms comfortable and well designed, our patio was adjacent to the rice paddy.I travel frequently and would not hesitate to recommend this facility !!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud BaliKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - GardenKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Garden Terrace RestaurantKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - GardenKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - GardenKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - LobbyKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - VillaKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Garden Terrace RestaurantKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - GardenKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - GardenKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - GardenKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05