or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud

Jalan Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Komaneka at Monkey Forest

Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Garden Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Garden Terrace Restaurant Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Hotel Interior Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Spa Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Spa Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Garden Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Garden Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Lobby Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest Room
Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Villa Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Garden Terrace Restaurant Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Garden Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Hotel Interior Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Garden Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Spa Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Ubud
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
85 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (85)
Sort by:
Linda S. Couples Australia, March 24, 2014
Welcoming hotel. Roof top roof superb.

Location location location
8
Excellent we loved it. Rooftop room was fantastic. Staff were so accommodating. Nothing was a problem. Would stay again in a heartbeat. Location is excellent. Local restaurants excellent. Value for money.
Heather H. Groups United States of America, March 23, 2014
Relaxing and luxurious

The friendliness and attentiveness of the staff, the quality of the hotel room, the pool and spa facilitities
9.7
Excellent u wish I could have stayed for longer. The room was beautiful; the shower and bathroom were spacious and I love how nightgowns were provided. The decor of rose petals on the bed was a warm touch.
Stephen M. Couples United States of America, March 6, 2014
Excellent!

The staff, the pool and the room
9.3
Beyond all expectations, maybe the perfect hotel. The food is great, the lobby bar was fun, the room was amazing
Susan W. Families with older children United States of America, January 1, 2014
spectacular service in a peaceful, serene setting

staff, ambience, breakfast
9.3
We had a wonderful stay at this hotel!! It may have been the most peaceful, accommodating hotel I've ever been to. The staff was exceptional!
Gaurav J. Couples India, December 17, 2013
Wonderful hotel. Beautiful Experience.

Room design. Wonderful Staff. Good food.
10
Our stay at Komaneka Monkey Forest was exemplary. Food, room service, room design, cleanliness, and just about everything else you can think of - was brilliant. There was very little to complain if anything at all. They even included in-town free pick up and drop service which was pleasantly unexpected. All in all, I'd love to revisit Komaneka at Ubuud!
David H. Couples United States of America, December 2, 2013
Spacious resort with beautiful grounds

Fabulous staff great location comfortable rooms
9
This is a wonderful upscale resort with a very accommodating staff. Since its located in downtown Ubud, there is much to see and do within easy walking distance and the hotel offers a wide variety of tour packages. Local drivers are also available for longer adventures. The grounds are spacious and well kept and the rooms comfortable and well designed, our patio was adjacent to the rice paddy.I travel frequently and would not hesitate to recommend this facility !!
Kathryn K. Couples Australia, November 26, 2013
beautiful surrounds great location

location, staff, peaceful
9.3
We were recommended this resort by friends who had stayed there, it didn't disappoint. On arrival we were lucky enough to receive an upgrade to a villa room, it was amazing. We stayed in villa 201 although peaceful while we were there, being next to the main pool area could potentially be noisy. The location of the resort was very central to the main street of Ubud, always drivers outside the resort if needed. No taxis in Ubud due to traffic restrictions. This resort is not large, which is why we liked it, the grounds are beautiful and the staff could not do enough to make our stay wonderful. If a central location and a beautiful resort is what you are looking for then I would recommend Komaneka at Monkey Forest.
Anthony W. Couples Australia, November 24, 2013
Week end get away from the kids

Great food, service and location
10
We had a great time and were well looked after by the staff. The breakfasts are a real treat. Rooms are amazing.
Julian W. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2013
Attention and personalized service

Quiet, private and yet feel cared for
7.7
We feel very welcomed and cared for during our stay. The staff were very attentive to our needs as we Enquiries to nearby places. The room was cleaned very quickly and efficiently and the ice box was always filled up even though we Did not make use of it throughout our stay. The location was also good as many shops and restaurants were easy accessible from where We stayed. We would definitely go to back to any any of the chain of hotels in our next visit to Bali. And we would also recommend the hotel to out acquaintances. However we noted that the Agoda rate is higher than if we would have booked Directly on their website which was disappointing.
Irene L. Solo travelers Singapore, October 25, 2013
Beautiful and conveniently located

Location, decor, friendly staff
7.7
It was a quaint hotel with large comfortable room. The bed was nicely plush.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud BaliKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - GardenKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Garden Terrace RestaurantKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Hotel InteriorKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - GardenKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - GardenKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - LobbyKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - VillaKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Garden Terrace RestaurantKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - GardenKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Hotel InteriorKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - GardenKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Hotel InteriorKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - GardenKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01