or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud

Jalan Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Komaneka at Monkey Forest
Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Lobby Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Pub/Lounge Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Pub/Lounge Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Spa Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Spa Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Spa Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Entrance Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Recreational Facilities Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Recreational Facilities
Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Spa Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Surroundings Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Garden Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Garden Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Lobby Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Garden Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Spa Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Lobby
Area: Ubud
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
101 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (101)
Sort by:
Amanda B. Couples Australia, March 20, 2015
Komaneka a place fit for a Queen

Service, location, rooms
10
Words can not express the appreciation and gratitude my partner and I have for the staff Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud, It was the highlight of our trip to Bali. The moment we walked in the door the staff were there to greet us and treat us as though we were royalty, we were welcomed with a drink and cold towels and escorted to our room having staff explain everything and were presented with a thank you hand written card, flowers and complementary cookies! Staff were able to organise dinner reservation have a driver pick drop us off and pick us up from dinner also providing us with PJS and a bedtime story at turn down. Anything we needed they were happy to help, nothing seemed a bother to them and they made an effort to get to know you personally and take interest. We happened to be staying at Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud for my birthday and after our wonderful breakfast the staff presented me with a cake and sang me happy birthday, I was so touched considering the fact we didn't tell them must have been through my reservation. It is also in a perfect location to walk to monkey forest and the market. We can't wait to go back the facilities, staff and location are just perfect!
Dan M. Couples Cambodia, February 22, 2015
Excellent hotel

1. Setting in the hotel 2. Location in ubud 3. The food
10
Excellent hotel and very attentive. We would highly recommend a stay in the hotel!
Sin B. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2014
Relax, make me feel home.

Quiet nature environment. The staffs are attentive and friendly. Lastly, food served are yummy and fresh.
9
It was an excellence stay with more than a homely feeling. The staff are humour and friendly. They would take extra mile to attend to your requests.
Stephanie M. Couples Australia, May 4, 2014
Thoroughly spoilt !

Attentive staff, Beautiful surrounds, Gorgeous food
10
Only stayed for 1 night and wished we'd booked for longer ! My husband and I were there for a special occasion, which was made even more special by the wonderful staff at the Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud. Nothing was too much trouble and they really spoilt us with a gorgeous room (Pool Villa), excellent service and fabulous food. We didn't want to leave ! The hotel is in a central location, with loads of quality shops and restaurants nearby. We will be back one day, and recommend others to do so too.
Garry H. Couples Australia, April 22, 2014
Great location, great staff, excellent views

location, gardens, luxury rooms, great staff and food.
9
Relaxing with great villa and gardens with pool. Great view of the rice fields and the wild life in the fields. The staff at the hotel were very helpful and very at tentative.
Linda S. Couples Australia, March 24, 2014
Welcoming hotel. Roof top roof superb.

Location location location
8
Excellent we loved it. Rooftop room was fantastic. Staff were so accommodating. Nothing was a problem. Would stay again in a heartbeat. Location is excellent. Local restaurants excellent. Value for money.
Heather H. Groups United States of America, March 23, 2014
Relaxing and luxurious

The friendliness and attentiveness of the staff, the quality of the hotel room, the pool and spa facilitities
9.7
Excellent u wish I could have stayed for longer. The room was beautiful; the shower and bathroom were spacious and I love how nightgowns were provided. The decor of rose petals on the bed was a warm touch.
Poh L. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2014
One of the best hotels i have stayed.

Food, spa and shopping
9.3
Good choice if you willing to pay. You will not regret. Value for money.
Stephen M. Couples United States of America, March 6, 2014
Excellent!

The staff, the pool and the room
9.3
Beyond all expectations, maybe the perfect hotel. The food is great, the lobby bar was fun, the room was amazing
Susan W. Families with older children United States of America, January 1, 2014
spectacular service in a peaceful, serene setting

staff, ambience, breakfast
9.3
We had a wonderful stay at this hotel!! It may have been the most peaceful, accommodating hotel I've ever been to. The staff was exceptional!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud BaliKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - LobbyKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Pub/LoungeKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Pub/LoungeKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - EntranceKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Recreational FacilitiesKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Recreational FacilitiesKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - SurroundingsKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - GardenKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - GardenKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - LobbyKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - GardenKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - LobbyKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Suite RoomKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - GardenKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Suite RoomKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Komaneka GalleryKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Komaneka GalleryKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Komaneka GalleryKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Cooking Class Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Wood CarvingKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Tree Top Picnic FacilitiesKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Wifi in all AreaKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Cycling Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Afternoon TeaKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Business CenterKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Ballroom


AS-AGWEB-3C03