Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud

Jalan Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Komaneka at Monkey Forest
Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Garden Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Garden Terrace Restaurant Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Spa Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Garden Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Garden Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Lobby Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Villa Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Garden Terrace Restaurant
Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Entrance Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Garden Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Garden Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Spa Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Restaurant
Area: Ubud
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
53 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.6
Couples (53)
Sort by:
Sin B. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2014
Relax, make me feel home.

Quiet nature environment. The staffs are attentive and friendly. Lastly, food served are yummy and fresh.
9
It was an excellence stay with more than a homely feeling. The staff are humour and friendly. They would take extra mile to attend to your requests.
Stephanie M. Couples Australia, May 4, 2014
Thoroughly spoilt !

Attentive staff, Beautiful surrounds, Gorgeous food
10
Only stayed for 1 night and wished we'd booked for longer ! My husband and I were there for a special occasion, which was made even more special by the wonderful staff at the Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud. Nothing was too much trouble and they really spoilt us with a gorgeous room (Pool Villa), excellent service and fabulous food. We didn't want to leave ! The hotel is in a central location, with loads of quality shops and restaurants nearby. We will be back one day, and recommend others to do so too.
Garry H. Couples Australia, April 22, 2014
Great location, great staff, excellent views

location, gardens, luxury rooms, great staff and food.
9
Relaxing with great villa and gardens with pool. Great view of the rice fields and the wild life in the fields. The staff at the hotel were very helpful and very at tentative.
Linda S. Couples Australia, March 24, 2014
Welcoming hotel. Roof top roof superb.

Location location location
8
Excellent we loved it. Rooftop room was fantastic. Staff were so accommodating. Nothing was a problem. Would stay again in a heartbeat. Location is excellent. Local restaurants excellent. Value for money.
Poh L. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2014
One of the best hotels i have stayed.

Food, spa and shopping
9.3
Good choice if you willing to pay. You will not regret. Value for money.
Stephen M. Couples United States of America, March 6, 2014
Excellent!

The staff, the pool and the room
9.3
Beyond all expectations, maybe the perfect hotel. The food is great, the lobby bar was fun, the room was amazing
Gaurav J. Couples India, December 17, 2013
Wonderful hotel. Beautiful Experience.

Room design. Wonderful Staff. Good food.
10
Our stay at Komaneka Monkey Forest was exemplary. Food, room service, room design, cleanliness, and just about everything else you can think of - was brilliant. There was very little to complain if anything at all. They even included in-town free pick up and drop service which was pleasantly unexpected. All in all, I'd love to revisit Komaneka at Ubuud!
David H. Couples United States of America, December 2, 2013
Spacious resort with beautiful grounds

Fabulous staff great location comfortable rooms
9
This is a wonderful upscale resort with a very accommodating staff. Since its located in downtown Ubud, there is much to see and do within easy walking distance and the hotel offers a wide variety of tour packages. Local drivers are also available for longer adventures. The grounds are spacious and well kept and the rooms comfortable and well designed, our patio was adjacent to the rice paddy.I travel frequently and would not hesitate to recommend this facility !!
Kathryn K. Couples Australia, November 26, 2013
beautiful surrounds great location

location, staff, peaceful
9.3
We were recommended this resort by friends who had stayed there, it didn't disappoint. On arrival we were lucky enough to receive an upgrade to a villa room, it was amazing. We stayed in villa 201 although peaceful while we were there, being next to the main pool area could potentially be noisy. The location of the resort was very central to the main street of Ubud, always drivers outside the resort if needed. No taxis in Ubud due to traffic restrictions. This resort is not large, which is why we liked it, the grounds are beautiful and the staff could not do enough to make our stay wonderful. If a central location and a beautiful resort is what you are looking for then I would recommend Komaneka at Monkey Forest.
Anthony W. Couples Australia, November 24, 2013
Week end get away from the kids

Great food, service and location
10
We had a great time and were well looked after by the staff. The breakfasts are a real treat. Rooms are amazing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Komaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud BaliKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - GardenKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Garden Terrace RestaurantKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - GardenKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - GardenKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - LobbyKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - VillaKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Garden Terrace RestaurantKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - EntranceKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - GardenKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - GardenKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - GardenKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Monkey Forest Ubud Bali - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B01