or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Interior Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Facilities Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Interior Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Lobby
Area: Ubud
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.3

based on
279 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (279)
Sort by:
Nicolas A. Couples Indonesia, September 13, 2014
This hotel hits all 5 stars rating!!

LOCATION, GREAT BIG ROOM, SUPERB ATMOSPHERE
10
OMG!! This is so far THE BEST hotel in Ubud. The location is TO DIE FOR. It's in Ubud Central which is close to many cool cafes and restaurants and SHOPS.. . The room was huggee... It's like a big villa room. Very clean, very friendly and very helping staffs. The food was AHHH SOO GOOD.. . I recommend this hotel to all of you.
Rodney B. Solo travelers Australia, September 9, 2014
Satisfied I am with everything about this delight.

1.location. 2. Warm hospitality 3.great quality.
10
Constance S. Families with older children Singapore, August 29, 2014
Komaneka

Service, extra touch and location
9.7
Very good. Although it was expensive, the hotel went an extra mile in making sure you got what you paid for. Fruits and cookies in the room. A night dress every evening on your bed if you rather than your own pyjamas. Free transport to take you to places. A little gift to say thank you when you check out is a brilliant feel good factor.
Tang L. Families with older children China, August 23, 2014
Over paid stay

Near to center of Ubud , Very friend of people , clean room
5.7
Not satisfy with value
Andrea G. Couples Italy, August 10, 2014
Very pleasant stay

Staff very gentle and prepared. Position. High quality foods
9.7
In general we had a very satisfactory stay at this hotel which I highly recommend. The staff is very gentle and prepared. They also organized our breakfast earlier then their kitchen opening when we left! Great breakfast and in general the quality of the food. We also had a great dinner there one night. Definitely highly recommended.
Kim T. Groups Australia, July 27, 2014
Nice!

Location, Big Bathrooms, brekky
9.3
Nice hotel, clean, on a main street, big spacious rooms. However the photos of the hotel were just a little deceiving as it looks like the pool overlooks endless greenery, however the hotel is surrounded by other buildings and hotels.
Miika S. Couples Finland, July 25, 2014
Perfect start for a honeymoon!

the staff were number one! reception was kind and polite as the rest of the employees. haven't had better service yet! Dining was also superb!
9.3
Fantastic from day 1 to day 4! We started our honeymoon from komaneka and it was money well spent! Approved!
Jen H. Families with young children Australia, July 13, 2014
Heaven in the hills

Great breakfast, friendly staff, Great views
9.3
Cynthia S. Couples Canada, July 12, 2014
Fantastic

Staff location and pool
9.7
Amazing. Beautiful room and fantastic staff , enjoyed the breakfast.
William E. Couples United Kingdom, June 28, 2014
Beautiful relaxing hotel.

Location, staff, wonderful rooms.
9.7
Next time I am in Ubud I will stay here. The staff are wonderful and treat you like old friends. The room was huge and very comfortable. Breakfast was a-la-carte and very good. The hotel is 30 metres from the main shopping street in Ubud but you gould have been a thousand miles away. Quiet, peaceful and relaxing. I loved it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel BaliKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - FacilitiesKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C04