Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Interior Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Lobby Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Madu Manis Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa
Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Lobby Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Facilities Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Interior Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa
Area: Ubud

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Exceptional

9.3

based on
361 reviews

239 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (361)
Sort by:
Chloe M. Couples Hong Kong, October 24, 2015
Fantastic time in Bali, felt like home!!

The staff was so caring for our comfort, we really felt extremely well taken care of. Rasa sayang location is in the heart of ubud and still quiet like an oasis.
9.7
Our stay was wonderful thanks to a great staff, always caring for our best interest and comfort. We spent a day at komaneka visna and it was fantastic, beautiful rice fields views, great service, really we would recommend this hotel to anyone going to ubud!!
Report this review
Yuan J. Families with young children China, October 18, 2015
Quiet Hotel hidden in a busy UBUD area

1. Great location. It is located right beside UBUD shopping area, also , walking distance to Monkey Forest and Palace. 2. Delicious food with reasonable price. 3. Large , stylish room and best service
8.7
Report this review
Brittany C. Groups United States of America, October 10, 2015
Awesome resort for a quiet getaway to Ubud!

Food, Comfy Bed, Calm Atmosphere
10
It was a wonderful stay! Great staff that helped and pampered us. Beautiful location with a lovely pool. Wonderfully clean and comfy. LOVED IT!
Report this review
Hanna Y. Solo travelers Slovakia, October 6, 2015
one of the finest hotels we've been to!!!!!

the room the staff the food and comfort
10
We travel a lot and this was one of the best hotels we have ever visited.From the moment we arrived we felt at home! the staff is amazing! attentive, and at the same time respect your privacy. The hotel was generous and excelled in the food presented, the designing of the rooms and bathrooms. In addition th these it had asuperb location at the heart of Ubud and yet hidden , quite and very "country like" . We shall certainly return and recommend to all our loved ones.!!!!
Report this review
Rikard I. Families with young children Sweden, October 1, 2015
One Of the best hotels I have stayed at

Staaf, room, location, ambiance, design
10
Stayed in the villa, fantastic room, a must experience
Report this review
Thomas G. Couples Australia, September 28, 2015
Excellent Staff and Peaceful

Staff room location
10
Most relaxing.
Report this review
David H. Couples South Africa, September 14, 2015
Unbelievable

Staff, location, facilities
10
I would recommend it to anyone going to ubud. Unbelievable from start to finish. Great staff and amazing location. Rooms are spacious and comfortable.
Report this review
Ross D. Couples Australia, September 13, 2015
Ubud Escape Sept 2015

Location, Amenities, Service
9.3
Great location in the centre of Ubud, staff friendly and service oriented, being able to have the package breakfast at their other 3 hotels in Ubud was a great variety as well as the shuttle service around town so don't have to take taxis. Overall made for a relaxing trouble free stay in Ubud !
Report this review
Riki P. Couples Indonesia, August 26, 2015
Excelent & Good

excelent staff, clean room, nice breakfast.. Good location
9.7
Report this review
Juliet F. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 21, 2015
Stylish hotel in heart of Ubud

Stylish decor, friendly staff,central location
9
Really great hotel , fantastic staff, close to monkey forest & shops. Spacious rooms with interconnecting balconies. Only blight on the hotel is the neighbouring building site , however the noise did not effect our stay in the slightest.
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 239 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel BaliKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - LobbyKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Madu ManisKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - LobbyKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - FacilitiesKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Madu ManisKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SurroundingsKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - LobbyKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Madu ManisKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04