or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Interior Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Facilities Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Interior Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Lobby
Area: Ubud
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
273 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (273)
Sort by:
Kim T. Groups Australia, July 27, 2014
Nice!

Location, Big Bathrooms, brekky
9.3
Nice hotel, clean, on a main street, big spacious rooms. However the photos of the hotel were just a little deceiving as it looks like the pool overlooks endless greenery, however the hotel is surrounded by other buildings and hotels.
Miika S. Couples Finland, July 25, 2014
Perfect start for a honeymoon!

the staff were number one! reception was kind and polite as the rest of the employees. haven't had better service yet! Dining was also superb!
9.3
Fantastic from day 1 to day 4! We started our honeymoon from komaneka and it was money well spent! Approved!
Jen H. Families with young children Australia, July 13, 2014
Heaven in the hills

Great breakfast, friendly staff, Great views
9.3
Cynthia S. Couples Canada, July 12, 2014
Fantastic

Staff location and pool
9.7
Amazing. Beautiful room and fantastic staff , enjoyed the breakfast.
William E. Couples United Kingdom, June 28, 2014
Beautiful relaxing hotel.

Location, staff, wonderful rooms.
9.7
Next time I am in Ubud I will stay here. The staff are wonderful and treat you like old friends. The room was huge and very comfortable. Breakfast was a-la-carte and very good. The hotel is 30 metres from the main shopping street in Ubud but you gould have been a thousand miles away. Quiet, peaceful and relaxing. I loved it.
Yangyang Q. Couples Australia, June 18, 2014
Happy pleasant stay

attentive staff, comfort and clean room, conveniently located
9.7
We stayed at the hotel for 3 nights and it is a very happy stay. The staffs are always smiling and attentive to your needs. There is free shuttle in ubud area. A lot of good restaurants are close by. Try the spa at the hotel, it has great view!
Ningky S. Families with older children Indonesia, May 27, 2014
Now it's my favorite hotel

Location, Staff, Swimming pool
9.7
It was my first time in Ubud. A 75' drive from the airport almost ruined my mood. The lobby was not impressive but the staffs were excellent in almost every way. The room was spacious and classy. Breakfast was delicious. The hotel served traditional cookies, snack, and dessert. My hubby and son like it very much, while I have to control my cholesterol and sugar intake :( The best part was the swimming pool. It's beautiful and refreshing. I swim every morning, shopping during lunch time and visit many famous restaurants for dinner. I will be back, for sure.
Tan L. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2014
A very relaxing trip

Attentive & friendly staff, big room with bathtub and good location near food and shops
9
The staff are very attentive. They provide free transport to nearby attractions. Big and spacious bedroom. A very pleasant stay at the hotel centrally located near restaurants and shops
Harriet L. Couples United Kingdom, May 10, 2014
Relaxing. Luxurious. Well looked after.

The pool, the breakfast, the rooms.
9
Relaxing. It was a luxurious break after days in the the Kalimantan jungle.
Leigh H. Couples Australia, April 24, 2014
Great hotel in the heart of Ubud

Location, room size and pool
9.3
Great hotel in the heart of Ubud no need for taxies, good restaurants close by, walking distance to the markets, and late check out . Staff wonderful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel BaliKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - FacilitiesKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B03