Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Interior Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Facilities Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Interior Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Lobby
Area: Ubud
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.3

based on
266 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (266)
Sort by:
Ningky S. Families with older children Indonesia, May 27, 2014
Now it's my favorite hotel

Location, Staff, Swimming pool
9.7
It was my first time in Ubud. A 75' drive from the airport almost ruined my mood. The lobby was not impressive but the staffs were excellent in almost every way. The room was spacious and classy. Breakfast was delicious. The hotel served traditional cookies, snack, and dessert. My hubby and son like it very much, while I have to control my cholesterol and sugar intake :( The best part was the swimming pool. It's beautiful and refreshing. I swim every morning, shopping during lunch time and visit many famous restaurants for dinner. I will be back, for sure.
Tan L. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2014
A very relaxing trip

Attentive & friendly staff, big room with bathtub and good location near food and shops
9
The staff are very attentive. They provide free transport to nearby attractions. Big and spacious bedroom. A very pleasant stay at the hotel centrally located near restaurants and shops
Harriet L. Couples United Kingdom, May 10, 2014
Relaxing. Luxurious. Well looked after.

The pool, the breakfast, the rooms.
9
Relaxing. It was a luxurious break after days in the the Kalimantan jungle.
Leigh H. Couples Australia, April 24, 2014
Great hotel in the heart of Ubud

Location, room size and pool
9.3
Great hotel in the heart of Ubud no need for taxies, good restaurants close by, walking distance to the markets, and late check out . Staff wonderful.
Jean L. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2014
Great hotel

Friendly staff, location, cleanliness
8.3
This is a post dated review, it took me so long....haha...I have no complains about this hotel.The room was big and clean. And the staff were polite and helpful. Our rented car was running low on petrol and the traffic was bad. I approached the staff at the reception and they offered to get petrol for us using their motorcycle. Thank you for making our stay wonderful
Jeanine T. Couples United States of America, April 18, 2014
Very friendly, attentive staff. Great location.

Location, convenience, comfort
9.3
Staff was very attentive, offering several activities. Room was large and well laid out. Bed was very comfortable. Quiet and calm though right in Ubud, which is a huge convenience because of traffic getting in and out of the village. Easy to walk everywhere.
Karen W. Families with older children Australia, April 13, 2014
The staff at the Komanka were lovely and friendly.

Staff, rooms and courtesy car
10
We loved it because the staff were so helpful and friendly. We travelled to Komanka Bisma by courtesy car one morning to have breakfast and a swim. There was no charge. The rooms were spacious and clean and the staff always wanted to do things for us - so kind and lovely. We were treated like royalty!
Michael R. Couples United Kingdom, April 11, 2014
Small, very nice hotel in the middle of it all

Location, staff, quality
8.7
Really nice hotel. Komaneka have a few - one almost opposite. This one "monkey forest" was great. Super clean, staff could not do enough to help. Great location for exploring Ubud.
Laura L. Families with older children United States of America, March 28, 2014
Lovely hotel with attentive and friendly staff.

Location, location, location.
8.7
Excellent. We used this as a base in Ubud to explore surrounding areas. Very well maintained and pleasant. Excellent stay. Staff is very friendly and attentive. Rooms are upgraded and comfortable. Location is excellent - walking distance to nearly everything in Ubud.
Tanuj A. Families with young children India, March 28, 2014
Nice and comfortable

Staff, location and comfort for family
9
Our experience at Komaneka was very good. We had to check out one day earlier due medical emergency though we had made full payment in advance. But the hotel staff more than made up for it by being extra-helpful during our hour need. Full marks to the staff and their hospitality! Hotel is not very big and that helps in getting excellent and personalized service. Rooms are large and comfortable (we were travelling with our two kids - one infant and another toddler). Overall, highly recommended for a comfortable stay in Ubud.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel BaliKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - FacilitiesKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A01