Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Interior Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Lobby Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Madu Manis Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa
Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Lobby Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Facilities Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Interior Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa
Area: Ubud
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.3

from 312 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (312)
Sort by:
Takashi S. Couples Japan, April 5, 2015
Clean nice hotel

Clean facility. Very kind and well trained staff. Convenient location for meal and shopping
9.3
We stayed there for 2N3D. The hotel was a bit far, 1.5hrs by ticket taxi from airport. Since this hotel is still new, we could not find the hotel on local map. But is just near by other komaneka hotels. Hotel staff was very kind and we never heard the answer "No" for our requests from them. There are many restaurants, bars and shops around there and all of them are very reasonable prices. But we did not go out for dinner because the hotel meal is also reasonable and can have them in our room.
Tah W. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2015
Good Location and Great Staffs

Located at hearth of Ubud. Warm Hospitality. Good food.
9.3
Sarah C. Couples United States of America, March 11, 2015
Wonderful!

Excellent!
9.7
Brad M. Families with young children Australia, March 1, 2015
Rogers From Perth

Staff, Room and Location
10
The stay was fantastic, the staff were great and never missed a thing. I have stayed at a lot of hotels which were more expensive than this but were no where near as good. The room was perfect and clean. Will be staying there again.
Michael W. Couples New Zealand, February 25, 2015
It's always wonderful to stay at this pla.e we hav

Staff room comfort
10
Just Fantastic
Craig D. Couples Australia, February 14, 2015
Bliss... Pure bliss

Location, food and friendliness
10
This hotel and resort is what I expect heaven to be like when I die. Superb staff and ever so friendly, I feel like I left family on departure this second time. For breakfast, there is nothing better than a cafe latte, Bubur Ayam and the Komaneka smile to say good morning. It does not get better than this. Bapak Leo and Craig - we will be back.
Craig D. Couples Australia, February 8, 2015
fantastic, and then some!

service, breakfast and afternoon tea!
10
The best ever hotel stay in the whole of my travelling. Big call,but phenomenal service That other hotels aspire to, backed by great Bubur (and other food ) inn a magical location. They even served our breakfast in reception while we waited for our bus. No charge. Perfect We will be back - Leo and Craig
Rania E. Couples Lebanon, January 12, 2015
The best

The service. The location. The design
9.7
The service made the difference. Also making use of the 4 other Komanekas in Ubud was a huge plus. This included free yoga classes and breakfast/afternoon tea at any of the other Komanekas
Melissa W. Couples Australia, January 10, 2015
Beautiful Hotel in the heart of Ubud

The Staff The Rooms and the location
10
We loved it from beginning to end. The staff were brilliant our room was beautiful and it was an easy walk to everything all over Ubud. They had little touches like cookies in your room and afternoon tea is provided free of charge every afternoon. Having drinks around the pool didn't cost a fortune in fact I thought it was very reasonably priced. When we checked out they gave us a tin each with little cookies in it a lovely touch. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to others and I will stay again but for longer next time.
Maki H. Solo travelers Japan, December 31, 2014
Being relax time at Komanaka at Rasa Sayang

Location, Cleanliness of the Room, Swimming Pool
8
I booked the Koamaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud as this hotel has a highly value from many guests. The room itself is very cleanliness and comfortable but I noticed with great regret that there is no nice view from the room. I visited to the Komaneka Bisma for an Afternoon Tea and having a rest at the pool side, and found much attractive than Rasa Sayang. The swimming pool are is perfect to take a rest. The staff at Rasa Sayang is very friendly but I noticed their services are far from the first-class hotel services. I prefer to stay at the Komaneka Bisma for my next trip to Ubud.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel BaliKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - LobbyKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Madu ManisKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - LobbyKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - FacilitiesKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02