or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Interior Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Facilities Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Interior Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Ubud
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
262 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (262)
Sort by:
Teh L. Couples Malaysia, March 7, 2014
Nice hotel in Ubud

Privacy, nice room, good food & service
9.3
I went with my husband for our "honeymoon" last week, the first stop was Ubud, we chose to stay at Komaneka at Rasa Sayang after viewing many many hotels'reviews. Room was nicely decorated, we were happy with it. Having umbrellas right outside the door just made it pleasant. Bathroom was spacious, provided with a big bath tub which my husband and I were happy and satisfied with it! Breakfast was good! There is a infinity pool with trees surrounded. Complimentary tea & coffee with some local cakes. Staff are friendly and helpful. However, there are few things imperfect: 1. We were requesting for a king size bed, but was given 2 single beds (combined together), the mattress quality was not good. 2. The lighting in the room was too dim. 3. The hair dryer was not powerful enough/ no adjustment on the volume. 4. The tv's screen was blurred. 5. No water pipe in the toilet for cleaning.
Elise F. Business travelers United States of America, March 6, 2014
My third stay, and I plan to go back! Lovely.

Lovely rooms, attentive staff, centrally located.
10
This is my third stay at Rasa Sayang. Lovely small hotel, very attentive staff, great service, clean rooms, great decor, and centrally located in Ubud, so you can walk to great restaurants nearby. I plan to return next year!
Khoa B. Couples Netherlands, March 2, 2014
Superb hotel

Friendly staff, peacefull, beautiful swimmingpool
10
We had a great and peacefull stay at this hotel. The staff was so friendly, lovely breakfast, nice swimmingpool, apple tv in room, comfortabel room
Signe N. Solo travelers Denmark, March 1, 2014
I had a very good time in the hotel, very nice env

Nice bed, lovely view from the pool.
9
Kathryn C. Groups New Zealand, February 28, 2014
BEST Hotel in Ubud!

1. Staff. 2. Room quality/service. 3. Food.
10
It was amazing! Seriously delightful hotel in the heart of Ubud. Amazing customer service - nothing was too difficult... They really went out of their way to make us welcome and comfortable. Clean, tidy, beautiful rooms. Lovely bathroom. The definition of luxury! Beautiful infinity pool and 5-course breakfast included in the price. So happy with our stay here! Would definitely stay again and recommend to all my friends.
Arnold M. Families with older children Australia, February 20, 2014
Amazing. Food was very average

The staff,The beautiful sorroundings,cetrally located
9
Memorable,lovely staff,beautiful room. Central to all shopping and restaurants.
Kian T. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2014
Superb hotel with 6 star service

Attentive and helpful staff, central location if you want to explore Ubud, design and bothtub was so welcoming.
9.3
My wife and I enjoy their attention and friendliness. Cosy environment whether inside the hotel or outside, you feel relax staying here. The bath tub was half filled with water and rose petals scattered each evening, you feel relax and romantic after each days exploration.
Robert G. Couples Australia, January 18, 2014
Extended our stay

First class service
9.7
This hotel was so good that we extended our 3 night stay. We would have extended longer but to our disappointment, they were fully booked. Without doubt, this is a quality first class hotel with exceptional customer service and we could not fault anything about it. We would highly recommend staying here.
Robert G. Couples Australia, January 17, 2014
Fantastic

First class service
9.7
Without doubt the best service from staff we got in all the hotels we stayed at. We could not fault anything about this hotel and we were made to feel welcome and special as their top priority is customer service. The room was extremely comfortable and spacious and a great place to relax. We would highly recommend staying here.
Peter C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 24, 2013
relaxing and enjoyable, stress free

staff, location, room
9.3
stress free and relaxing. Excellent attentive staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel BaliKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - FacilitiesKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B07