or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Interior Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Facilities Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Interior Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Lobby
Area: Ubud
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
273 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (273)
Sort by:
Leigh H. Couples Australia, April 24, 2014
Great hotel in the heart of Ubud

Location, room size and pool
9.3
Great hotel in the heart of Ubud no need for taxies, good restaurants close by, walking distance to the markets, and late check out . Staff wonderful.
Jean L. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2014
Great hotel

Friendly staff, location, cleanliness
8.3
This is a post dated review, it took me so long....haha...I have no complains about this hotel.The room was big and clean. And the staff were polite and helpful. Our rented car was running low on petrol and the traffic was bad. I approached the staff at the reception and they offered to get petrol for us using their motorcycle. Thank you for making our stay wonderful
Jeanine T. Couples United States of America, April 18, 2014
Very friendly, attentive staff. Great location.

Location, convenience, comfort
9.3
Staff was very attentive, offering several activities. Room was large and well laid out. Bed was very comfortable. Quiet and calm though right in Ubud, which is a huge convenience because of traffic getting in and out of the village. Easy to walk everywhere.
Karen W. Families with older children Australia, April 13, 2014
The staff at the Komanka were lovely and friendly.

Staff, rooms and courtesy car
10
We loved it because the staff were so helpful and friendly. We travelled to Komanka Bisma by courtesy car one morning to have breakfast and a swim. There was no charge. The rooms were spacious and clean and the staff always wanted to do things for us - so kind and lovely. We were treated like royalty!
Michael R. Couples United Kingdom, April 11, 2014
Small, very nice hotel in the middle of it all

Location, staff, quality
8.7
Really nice hotel. Komaneka have a few - one almost opposite. This one "monkey forest" was great. Super clean, staff could not do enough to help. Great location for exploring Ubud.
Laura L. Families with older children United States of America, March 28, 2014
Lovely hotel with attentive and friendly staff.

Location, location, location.
8.7
Excellent. We used this as a base in Ubud to explore surrounding areas. Very well maintained and pleasant. Excellent stay. Staff is very friendly and attentive. Rooms are upgraded and comfortable. Location is excellent - walking distance to nearly everything in Ubud.
Tanuj A. Families with young children India, March 28, 2014
Nice and comfortable

Staff, location and comfort for family
9
Our experience at Komaneka was very good. We had to check out one day earlier due medical emergency though we had made full payment in advance. But the hotel staff more than made up for it by being extra-helpful during our hour need. Full marks to the staff and their hospitality! Hotel is not very big and that helps in getting excellent and personalized service. Rooms are large and comfortable (we were travelling with our two kids - one infant and another toddler). Overall, highly recommended for a comfortable stay in Ubud.
Douglas C. Couples Australia, March 26, 2014
As good as expected.

Great room, great location, fantastic Spa.
9.3
Our 4 night stay at Rasay Sayang was very enjoyable. Nothing really bad to say about anything. We only ate there the first night, there were only 2 other guests dining there. Makes it hard to turn out quality fresh meals when everyone else chooses to eat outside at the many choices in Ubud. Needless to say our meal didn't knock our socks off but then nor did the meal we had elsewhere the next night. However the rest of our meals were fantastic as we tried different places on good recommendations. Everything else about Rasay Sayang was excellent, my partner and I loved the large shower and enjoyed the free afternoon tea by the pool. Would definitely go back. Oh...and the staff were exceptionally efficient,helpful and friendly even by Bali standards, 10 out of 10.
Fu X. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2014
The service from Komaneka is excellent!

Cleanliness, Warm services and Attentive
10
The stay was good. In particular, the hotel staffs actually bought a birthday cake for me during our stay at Komaneka which was really great. They also pay great attention to your needs and would greet you with a welcome whenever we return to the hotel. For instance, the hotel will always offer to park the car on my behalf, and even helped to clean up the car. Overall, I had a really pleasant stay, and would definitely go back to the hotel if I travel back to Ubud, Bali!
Teh L. Couples Malaysia, March 7, 2014
Nice hotel in Ubud

Privacy, nice room, good food & service
9.3
I went with my husband for our "honeymoon" last week, the first stop was Ubud, we chose to stay at Komaneka at Rasa Sayang after viewing many many hotels'reviews. Room was nicely decorated, we were happy with it. Having umbrellas right outside the door just made it pleasant. Bathroom was spacious, provided with a big bath tub which my husband and I were happy and satisfied with it! Breakfast was good! There is a infinity pool with trees surrounded. Complimentary tea & coffee with some local cakes. Staff are friendly and helpful. However, there are few things imperfect: 1. We were requesting for a king size bed, but was given 2 single beds (combined together), the mattress quality was not good. 2. The lighting in the room was too dim. 3. The hair dryer was not powerful enough/ no adjustment on the volume. 4. The tv's screen was blurred. 5. No water pipe in the toilet for cleaning.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel BaliKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - FacilitiesKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A04