or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Interior Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Facilities Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Interior Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Lobby
Area: Ubud
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.3

based on
266 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (266)
Sort by:
Robert G. Couples Australia, January 17, 2014
Fantastic

First class service
9.7
Without doubt the best service from staff we got in all the hotels we stayed at. We could not fault anything about this hotel and we were made to feel welcome and special as their top priority is customer service. The room was extremely comfortable and spacious and a great place to relax. We would highly recommend staying here.
Peter C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 24, 2013
relaxing and enjoyable, stress free

staff, location, room
9.3
stress free and relaxing. Excellent attentive staff.
Amy K. Solo travelers United States of America, December 22, 2013
This might be the best hotel I have ever stayed in

The staff is superb, the hotel is beautiful and clean, the location is perfect
9.7
Perfection! I would go back in a heartbeat. Leaving was like leaving my home. All the staff knew us by name. When I was ill the staff combed the local pharmacies to get me medicine. The hotel is cozy and luxurious both and the people there treated us like family.
Glen A. Couples Indonesia, December 21, 2013
Big room

Big roon,very detail amenities and well thought
8.7
Great small hotel with big room and bathroom,new hotel,centrally located,highly recommended for relaxing,honeymooner
Mui K. Families with older children Singapore, December 21, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing

Free ala carte breakfast, free transportation within Ubud, big and comfortable room
9.7
Conveniently located in Ubud centre. The hotel provided free transportation within the Ubud area which in a way feels that its facilities is extended to include the whole Ubud - choice of restaurants, spa massage, shops, bar, minimart. The room was large & comfortable to accommodate 3 single beds with a sitting area. The staff was attentive, friendly and not pushy to recommend only the hotel's facilities.
E S. Families with older children Singapore, December 21, 2013
Generally better than expected

Location
7.3
Roslina Y. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2013
Quality services and friendly staff.

great pool, excellent breakfast, superbly friendly staff.
10
Way beyond expectation, even after reading all of the reviews.
Ryan R. Couples United States of America, December 17, 2013
perfect beautifully designed hotel in Ubud proper

breakfast, staff/service, room design
9.7
Very nicely designed hotel with great attention to detail and over the top 5-start good service. If you're looking to stay in Ubud it is an absolutely perfect, central location, but still feels like it's set far enough from the hustle and bustle of the street. The breakfast was exceptional, with great international and indonesion options with almost ridiculous number of courses. you can eat for like 2 hours and stuff yourself luxuriously, but it still manages to feel healthy and delicious. You are invited to eat breakfast, enjoy afternoon tea or swim at the pools at any of the four Komaneka resorts which is a really nice touch, we took advantage of this ate breakfast/spent an afternoon at the pool at the Bisma location which was absolutely beautiful. The rooms are very well decorated and designed. we really enjoyed everything about it except for the view from our room which was of a wall. If you want to be in Ubud, rather than staying in the outskirts, i honestly don't think there is a better option. we loved it. All of the other komanekas are likely fantastic as well.
Kevin K. Couples Australia, December 15, 2013
Outstanding Ubud retreat

Friendly, courteous and helpful staff, delightful settings, great rooms
9
,We booked at short notice and found every aspect of the hotel a delight. Centrally located in the middle of the Ubud CBD. The design and style of the rooms, restaurant and pool was interesting and soothing. Very quiet after seminyak.
Ayano I. Couples Japan, November 29, 2013
Amazing....!!!!

Clean room, gorgeous interior design, service
10
Amazing...! Komaneka will not disappoint you! I prefer tanggayudaas it's far from the center and quiet, but I still like this place too!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel BaliKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - FacilitiesKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C05