My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Weeding Chapel Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Lobby Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Lobby Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Lobby Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Rooftop Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Facilities Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Garden Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Main Entrance
Area: Ubud
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
254 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (254)
Sort by:
Thida M. Couples United States of America, November 27, 2013
very relaxing

very friendly staff, convenient location, clean and comfortable room
9.7
We were surprised to see the well maintained hotel after entering through a small narrow lane. The staffs were very friendly and attentive. Breakfast was not bad but food in Bali was quite bland for us. The room is spacious with a huge bathroom. The hotel is very close to monkey forest. The restaurants and local shops are on each side of the street. It is a very convenient location. We will stay there again if we visit Ubud again.
Yean S. Groups Singapore, November 18, 2013
BEYOND EXCELLENT

Personalise service. Located in the heart of Ubud town. Comfortable room.
9.7
I stayed at Komaneka Rasa Sayang for 4D3N to celebrate my birthday over the long weekend with my girlfriends. They were secretly trying to plan a surprise party for me at the restaurant. And to their pleasant surprise, the hotel had already prepared my birthday cake before they even requested!! Their service was way beyond my expectation besides the personalized service such as greeting by our names, the warm & friendly staff, turn-down service, the cookie jar, the pyjamas that they replaced to fit my size(!), the petals on the bed... and I can keep going on! I had such a wonderful stay at Rasa Sayang and the location was right in the middle of Ubud town with shopping and access to cafes and restaurants. We had a great time and indeed a very memorable birthday for me!! I highly recommend them and will surely be staying at Komaneka if I return to Ubud!
Pedro A. Solo travelers Portugal, November 18, 2013
good place to relax

staff, location, quietness
9
very pleasant, good place to recover from a busy week, have a nice meal, get a swim on a beautiful pool with nice scenario. Fantastic staff and good location, very central in Ubud.
Hazel M. Couples United Kingdom, November 14, 2013
An oasis in centre of Ubud

Huge room, Apple TV, pool
8.3
This hotel is very good. The location is perfect; right in the centre if Ubud and walking distance to Monkey Forest and Ubud Palace. There are many good restaurants and ships nearby. Despite this central location, the hotel is very quiet and as soon as you are inside you feel a world away from chaos of the city. Rooms are brilliant. The largest we have stayed in all trip. Each felt like a suite with a large bed and sitting area. Bathroom is also huge with a bath tub and separate shower a d wonderful range of amenities..including massage oils and bath salts to really relax! Pool is nice and overlooks jungle. Breakfast is menu service but substantial and their free afternoon tea is a nice touch. Only negatives are that the balconies in rooms don't look onto anything and there is construction next door, BT given the size of the plot and how tightly packed inUbud is, there is little hotel can do about this
Joseph K. Couples United States of America, November 10, 2013
Small, quiet, peaceful oasis

Peaceful infinity pool overlooking the forest, the restaurant and the attentive staff.
9.3
The only problem with the hotel was that the air conditioning/air handling system was inadequate to cool the bedroom. There were no ceiling fans in the room, so what cool air there was did not circulate throughout the entire room. The bathroom/toilet area was especially hot and humid.
Judy F. Families with older children United States of America, October 23, 2013
Interesting Place

Staff - location - nice rooms
9.7
My stay in Ubud was a pleasure mainly because we stayed at this hotel. Rooms were large and designed for comfort. The bathroom was awesome. The best part though was the people that work there. They were so good to us. We decided to stay an extra night. The manager was wonderful. We had trouble with the electricity going out so he moved us to another room and gave us the next night at a discount. They actually only had one room left to rent.
Dhiravat N. Families with older children Thailand, October 7, 2013
centrally-located, discreetly luxurious hotel

large rooms, fabulous service from gracious and efficient staff, location on Monkey Forest Road near good eating places and the centre of Ubud
9.7
Our stay was delightful: we were made to feel "at home", but also pampered. A perfect introduction to Bali.
Ignacio V. Couples Spain, October 4, 2013
One of the best hotels in my life

Location, room and staff
9.7
We booked this hotel in Ubud after checking many reviews. The room was great and staff treated us great at our arrival. First night we had a problem with water leak over our toilet that really didn't let us sleep very good. I informed the staff and they moved us next day to the suit... WOW! best room in our lives! After that incident, every single people seemed to know us in the hotel and asked us about how we feel, etc... We really felt like kings there. Breakfast is Excellent, swimming pool awesome, SAP great, location 10 points, they even have a car to drop you and pick you up anywhere around Ubud. All in this hotel was like a dream for us. I will definitely come back to Ubud and I will come back to Komaneka
Paul W. Couples United Kingdom, September 23, 2013
Peaceful and relaxing

Very kind staff, perfect central location yet very quiet
9.7
We very much enjoyed our stay and have no criticism of the hotel. The location is perfect, right in the centre of Ubud, the staff were all extremely kind and helpful, the room was very nice and the pool and garden area were pretty and relaxing. The pool is also a good size. A la carte breakfast was very good indeed. We would certainly return if staying again in Ubud.
Deborah S. Solo travelers Australia, September 20, 2013
perfection in every respect.

pool, room, staff
10
Absolutely enjoyable and unique. Thoughful and caring staff. Beautiful room in every respect including a balinese story left with the setting up of the room for the evening. Attention to detail is outstanding. Magnificant pool with complimentary afternoon tea was a lovely way to relax after shopping and sightseeing. Balinese bbq night with balinese dancing and cocktails around the pool before a lovely bbq buffet was a highlight.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel BaliKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Weeding ChapelKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - LobbyKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - LobbyKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - LobbyKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Rooftop Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - FacilitiesKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Main EntranceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - LibraryKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07