or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Interior Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Facilities Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Interior Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Interior Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Area: Ubud
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
257 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (257)
Sort by:
Ryan R. Couples United States of America, December 17, 2013
perfect beautifully designed hotel in Ubud proper

breakfast, staff/service, room design
9.7
Very nicely designed hotel with great attention to detail and over the top 5-start good service. If you're looking to stay in Ubud it is an absolutely perfect, central location, but still feels like it's set far enough from the hustle and bustle of the street. The breakfast was exceptional, with great international and indonesion options with almost ridiculous number of courses. you can eat for like 2 hours and stuff yourself luxuriously, but it still manages to feel healthy and delicious. You are invited to eat breakfast, enjoy afternoon tea or swim at the pools at any of the four Komaneka resorts which is a really nice touch, we took advantage of this ate breakfast/spent an afternoon at the pool at the Bisma location which was absolutely beautiful. The rooms are very well decorated and designed. we really enjoyed everything about it except for the view from our room which was of a wall. If you want to be in Ubud, rather than staying in the outskirts, i honestly don't think there is a better option. we loved it. All of the other komanekas are likely fantastic as well.
Kevin K. Couples Australia, December 15, 2013
Outstanding Ubud retreat

Friendly, courteous and helpful staff, delightful settings, great rooms
9
,We booked at short notice and found every aspect of the hotel a delight. Centrally located in the middle of the Ubud CBD. The design and style of the rooms, restaurant and pool was interesting and soothing. Very quiet after seminyak.
Ayano I. Couples Japan, November 29, 2013
Amazing....!!!!

Clean room, gorgeous interior design, service
10
Amazing...! Komaneka will not disappoint you! I prefer tanggayudaas it's far from the center and quiet, but I still like this place too!
Thida M. Couples United States of America, November 27, 2013
very relaxing

very friendly staff, convenient location, clean and comfortable room
9.7
We were surprised to see the well maintained hotel after entering through a small narrow lane. The staffs were very friendly and attentive. Breakfast was not bad but food in Bali was quite bland for us. The room is spacious with a huge bathroom. The hotel is very close to monkey forest. The restaurants and local shops are on each side of the street. It is a very convenient location. We will stay there again if we visit Ubud again.
Yean S. Groups Singapore, November 18, 2013
BEYOND EXCELLENT

Personalise service. Located in the heart of Ubud town. Comfortable room.
9.7
I stayed at Komaneka Rasa Sayang for 4D3N to celebrate my birthday over the long weekend with my girlfriends. They were secretly trying to plan a surprise party for me at the restaurant. And to their pleasant surprise, the hotel had already prepared my birthday cake before they even requested!! Their service was way beyond my expectation besides the personalized service such as greeting by our names, the warm & friendly staff, turn-down service, the cookie jar, the pyjamas that they replaced to fit my size(!), the petals on the bed... and I can keep going on! I had such a wonderful stay at Rasa Sayang and the location was right in the middle of Ubud town with shopping and access to cafes and restaurants. We had a great time and indeed a very memorable birthday for me!! I highly recommend them and will surely be staying at Komaneka if I return to Ubud!
Pedro A. Solo travelers Portugal, November 18, 2013
good place to relax

staff, location, quietness
9
very pleasant, good place to recover from a busy week, have a nice meal, get a swim on a beautiful pool with nice scenario. Fantastic staff and good location, very central in Ubud.
Hazel M. Couples United Kingdom, November 14, 2013
An oasis in centre of Ubud

Huge room, Apple TV, pool
8.3
This hotel is very good. The location is perfect; right in the centre if Ubud and walking distance to Monkey Forest and Ubud Palace. There are many good restaurants and ships nearby. Despite this central location, the hotel is very quiet and as soon as you are inside you feel a world away from chaos of the city. Rooms are brilliant. The largest we have stayed in all trip. Each felt like a suite with a large bed and sitting area. Bathroom is also huge with a bath tub and separate shower a d wonderful range of amenities..including massage oils and bath salts to really relax! Pool is nice and overlooks jungle. Breakfast is menu service but substantial and their free afternoon tea is a nice touch. Only negatives are that the balconies in rooms don't look onto anything and there is construction next door, BT given the size of the plot and how tightly packed inUbud is, there is little hotel can do about this
Joseph K. Couples United States of America, November 10, 2013
Small, quiet, peaceful oasis

Peaceful infinity pool overlooking the forest, the restaurant and the attentive staff.
9.3
The only problem with the hotel was that the air conditioning/air handling system was inadequate to cool the bedroom. There were no ceiling fans in the room, so what cool air there was did not circulate throughout the entire room. The bathroom/toilet area was especially hot and humid.
Judy F. Families with older children United States of America, October 23, 2013
Interesting Place

Staff - location - nice rooms
9.7
My stay in Ubud was a pleasure mainly because we stayed at this hotel. Rooms were large and designed for comfort. The bathroom was awesome. The best part though was the people that work there. They were so good to us. We decided to stay an extra night. The manager was wonderful. We had trouble with the electricity going out so he moved us to another room and gave us the next night at a discount. They actually only had one room left to rent.
Dhiravat N. Families with older children Thailand, October 7, 2013
centrally-located, discreetly luxurious hotel

large rooms, fabulous service from gracious and efficient staff, location on Monkey Forest Road near good eating places and the centre of Ubud
9.7
Our stay was delightful: we were made to feel "at home", but also pampered. A perfect introduction to Bali.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel BaliKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - FacilitiesKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace


AS-AGWEB-3B07