Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Interior Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Lobby Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Madu Manis Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa
Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Lobby Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Facilities Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Interior Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa
Area: Ubud
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.3

from 338 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (338)
Sort by:
Cynthia S. Couples Canada, July 12, 2014
Fantastic

Staff location and pool
9.7
Amazing. Beautiful room and fantastic staff , enjoyed the breakfast.
Report this review
William E. Couples United Kingdom, June 28, 2014
Beautiful relaxing hotel.

Location, staff, wonderful rooms.
9.7
Next time I am in Ubud I will stay here. The staff are wonderful and treat you like old friends. The room was huge and very comfortable. Breakfast was a-la-carte and very good. The hotel is 30 metres from the main shopping street in Ubud but you gould have been a thousand miles away. Quiet, peaceful and relaxing. I loved it.
Report this review
Yangyang Q. Couples Australia, June 18, 2014
Happy pleasant stay

attentive staff, comfort and clean room, conveniently located
9.7
We stayed at the hotel for 3 nights and it is a very happy stay. The staffs are always smiling and attentive to your needs. There is free shuttle in ubud area. A lot of good restaurants are close by. Try the spa at the hotel, it has great view!
Report this review
Ningky S. Families with older children Indonesia, May 27, 2014
Now it's my favorite hotel

Location, Staff, Swimming pool
9.7
It was my first time in Ubud. A 75' drive from the airport almost ruined my mood. The lobby was not impressive but the staffs were excellent in almost every way. The room was spacious and classy. Breakfast was delicious. The hotel served traditional cookies, snack, and dessert. My hubby and son like it very much, while I have to control my cholesterol and sugar intake :( The best part was the swimming pool. It's beautiful and refreshing. I swim every morning, shopping during lunch time and visit many famous restaurants for dinner. I will be back, for sure.
Report this review
Tan L. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2014
A very relaxing trip

Attentive & friendly staff, big room with bathtub and good location near food and shops
9
The staff are very attentive. They provide free transport to nearby attractions. Big and spacious bedroom. A very pleasant stay at the hotel centrally located near restaurants and shops
Report this review
Harriet L. Couples United Kingdom, May 10, 2014
Relaxing. Luxurious. Well looked after.

The pool, the breakfast, the rooms.
9
Relaxing. It was a luxurious break after days in the the Kalimantan jungle.
Report this review
Leigh H. Couples Australia, April 24, 2014
Great hotel in the heart of Ubud

Location, room size and pool
9.3
Great hotel in the heart of Ubud no need for taxies, good restaurants close by, walking distance to the markets, and late check out . Staff wonderful.
Report this review
Jean L. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2014
Great hotel

Friendly staff, location, cleanliness
8.3
This is a post dated review, it took me so long....haha...I have no complains about this hotel.The room was big and clean. And the staff were polite and helpful. Our rented car was running low on petrol and the traffic was bad. I approached the staff at the reception and they offered to get petrol for us using their motorcycle. Thank you for making our stay wonderful
Report this review
Jeanine T. Couples United States of America, April 18, 2014
Very friendly, attentive staff. Great location.

Location, convenience, comfort
9.3
Staff was very attentive, offering several activities. Room was large and well laid out. Bed was very comfortable. Quiet and calm though right in Ubud, which is a huge convenience because of traffic getting in and out of the village. Easy to walk everywhere.
Report this review
Karen W. Families with older children Australia, April 13, 2014
The staff at the Komanka were lovely and friendly.

Staff, rooms and courtesy car
10
We loved it because the staff were so helpful and friendly. We travelled to Komanka Bisma by courtesy car one morning to have breakfast and a swim. There was no charge. The rooms were spacious and clean and the staff always wanted to do things for us - so kind and lovely. We were treated like royalty!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel BaliKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - LobbyKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Madu ManisKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - LobbyKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - FacilitiesKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Madu ManisKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SurroundingsKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - LobbyKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Madu ManisKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02