or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Interior Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Facilities Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Interior Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Ubud
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
262 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (262)
Sort by:
Aileen L. Families with young children Philippines, May 26, 2013
Charming

Attentive staff, relaxing ambiance, room amenities
9.3
I was totally charmed. I loved the pool, the service and extra amenities in the room like the natural bug spray, woven shopping bag, generous bottles of water, fruit & cookies. There's also complimentary wi-fi and afternoon tea.
Viacheslav K. Couples Australia, May 24, 2013
Very good

location, stuff, view
9.7
Viacheslav K. Couples Australia, May 24, 2013
perfect

stuff, view, room
9.7
Norman H. Couples Austria, May 23, 2013
Good Hub for Day Trips

Swimmingpool, room, friendly staff
9
A Perfect stay as we had a nice Hotel with Perfect facilities and it is a Perfect Hub for various Kinds of Day Trips
Carmen B. Couples Australia, May 23, 2013
Great hotel with attentive, friendly staff.

Rooms,staff and location
10
We had the best stay and wouldn't hesitate to recommend to friends.
Denise C. Families with older children Australia, May 20, 2013
Peaceful, relaxing

Staff, central position, great pool
8.3
Nice hotel with very good staff, central location in Monkey Forrest Rd,
Weiyao M. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2013
Pleasant

Clean, Large Room, Friendly Staff
9
Nice large clean room. Nice large clean toilet. Friendly staff. Great filling breakfast. Comfortable bed. Everything was great. Though we didn't ask but some complementary water during our stay would make it perfect though since their tap water is not potable. Maybe the view out of the balcony is not that great too but it's understandable considering the location. Overall a great stay.
Kellie W. Solo travelers China, May 17, 2013
super relaxing experience

nice private garden outside the room, great customer service, fantastic view for the breakfast place
10
beyond expectation
Yunhee K. Couples South Korea, April 27, 2013
Kind and clean, but deluxe rooms are...

excellent location, almost perfect management
8.3
Everything was nice, except that the deluxe room we chose was actually in basement floor. We didn't know that it was morning, because the room was too dark and barely got sunshine. Staff were nice, and mostly, the location is very good.
Yu-Chin L. Couples Taiwan, April 25, 2013
Easy , confortable and outstanding service

Enjoyable, convenient and friendly
9.7
They are just like your family! We felt very warm & sweet about their treatment of our honeymoon & surprised with tearing of my husband's birthday.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel BaliKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - FacilitiesKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06