My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Weeding Chapel Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Lobby Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Lobby Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Lobby Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Rooftop Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Facilities Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Garden Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Main Entrance
Area: Ubud
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
254 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (254)
Sort by:
Yunhee K. Couples South Korea, April 27, 2013
Kind and clean, but deluxe rooms are...

excellent location, almost perfect management
8.3
Everything was nice, except that the deluxe room we chose was actually in basement floor. We didn't know that it was morning, because the room was too dark and barely got sunshine. Staff were nice, and mostly, the location is very good.
Yu-Chin L. Couples Taiwan, April 25, 2013
Easy , confortable and outstanding service

Enjoyable, convenient and friendly
9.7
They are just like your family! We felt very warm & sweet about their treatment of our honeymoon & surprised with tearing of my husband's birthday.
Alexander P. Couples Austria, April 21, 2013
Overprized and overpraised

Location, complimentary afternoon tea, complimentary WiFi
7.3
Room on ground floor are facing high wall, means terraces look on to wall which is 2 meters away, so no view at all. Rooms are big, TV is so far away from bed you cannot watch, also very limited choices of channels. No buffet breakfast, all is done in the kitchen and it takes VERY long to get the items for thre persons. It was ok, nothing really special and not good value for the price.
Teck C. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2013
Superb stay in Ubud

Location, Design, Service
9.7
Toyota M. Business travelers Japan, April 3, 2013
Clean & Nice amenity

Clean, Good staff, nice breakfast
9.7
Soon B. Solo travelers Singapore, April 1, 2013
Slightly underwhelming

Spacious room, great staff, qquiet
9
Mary L. Couples Australia, March 27, 2013
Simply perfect location and a touch of luxury

Loved our room with courtyard, imaculate presentation, very friendly staff
9.7
We stayed at Komaneke for last 2 nights of our holiday. It was so lovely to walk into such an immaculately clean and beautiful room with so much space and gorgeous bathroom. Just added that extra something to our Bali holiday. Would definitely stay again!
Olivia K. Couples United States of America, March 26, 2013
Very comfortable.Staff was attentive and friendly.

Centrally located, free shuttle around town, cleanliness
9.3
I loved it, I would recommend it to my friends/family. Only thing is the windows are thin, so we heard a baby crying for over an hour in the middle of the night. Also had a slight hiccup with our luggage since we arrived with our friend, and they accidentally took our luggage to my friend's room. But that was smoothed out immediately.
Jeremy G. Couples March 25, 2013
Peaceful and quiet

Peaceful, quiet, friendly staffs
9.7
We stayed at this hotel through a friend's recommendation and it was a great experience as this was our first time in Bali. Hotel is close to the shopping street and we traveled around the area by foot most of the time. Will definitely check out other Komaneka hotels in Bali.
Soo J. Couples United States of America, March 19, 2013
The best hotel ever.

Best staffs, Best Service, Best relaxing
8.7
It was magical! The service was best ever. I would not recommend the spa though. Not that good compared to the hotel quality.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel BaliKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Weeding ChapelKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - LobbyKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - LobbyKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - LobbyKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Rooftop Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - FacilitiesKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Main EntranceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - LibraryKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06