Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Interior Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Lobby Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Madu Manis Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa
Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Lobby Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Facilities Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Interior Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa
Area: Ubud
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.3

from 338 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (338)
Sort by:
Riki P. Couples Indonesia, August 26, 2015
Excelent & Good

excelent staff, clean room, nice breakfast.. Good location
9.7
Report this review
Juliet F. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 21, 2015
Stylish hotel in heart of Ubud

Stylish decor, friendly staff,central location
9
Really great hotel , fantastic staff, close to monkey forest & shops. Spacious rooms with interconnecting balconies. Only blight on the hotel is the neighbouring building site , however the noise did not effect our stay in the slightest.
Report this review
George J. Couples United Kingdom, August 16, 2015
Great spot in heart of Ubud

location, pool, staff
7.7
Overall good, rooms were a bit bland and "corporate" but the pool area was lovely. Staff were excellent too. Spa not great, breakfasts also a bit strange but ok. Really good location for all the shops and restaurants in ubud.
Report this review
Cecile V. Families with young children France, August 12, 2015
amazing stay in Ubud

hospitality (staff was amazing), peaceful and luxury hotel and perfect central location
9.7
FANTASTIC experience!!! staff was amazing, calling us by our names. Luxury rooms, peaceful atmosphere, superb pool surrounded by the tropical forest, whilst in central Ubud. JUST PERFECT!!
Report this review
Walter S. Couples Germany, August 6, 2015
first class

the friendliness of the hotel em;loyes
8
wonderfull
Report this review
Aaron S. Couples United States of America, August 4, 2015
Amazing service, amazing stay

Service, location and value
10
I don't think I've ever stayed at a nicer hotel. The room, the grounds the staff were simply put, incredible. The room was spacious and had all the amenities that you could ask for. The grounds were gorgeous and we were very excited that we could also go and visit the other Komaneka properties (we visited the Bisma for tea and to relax at their pool and loved it). The staff were the real highlight, everyone was incredible attentive and helpful and I could not have asked for a better experience. Other hotels could learn a lot from them!!
Report this review
Ratih Y. Families with young children Indonesia, July 25, 2015
A Classy hotel with outstanding hospitality

The staff, location and hotel interior
9.7
This hotel is located in a perfect spot in Ubud, on Jl. Monkey Forest. It is surrounded by shops, SPAs, restaurants and tour agencies. The sacred monkey forest is within walking distance from the hotel, approximately 10 minutes walking. The first thing that impressed me with Komaneka was the friendliness and helpfulness of the Front Desk Officers. Beside a prompt check-in process, we were also asked about what we are planning to do in Ubud and if they could help make reservations or suggestions for our activities. The Front Desk lady who helped us was Ibu Mala. She was very efficient and quick in making us reservations and setting our itineraries for our 3 days in Ubud. We stayed in a deluxe room and we found it very spacious and very tastefully furnished. The bed was very comfortable, so is the day bed in the balcony and the sofa in the living area. The bathroom was also spacious with his and hers sink, and a beautiful bath-up (separate from the shower area). The quality of the amenities was high. In Komaneka, they will provide you with a night shirt, bedtime stories (changing every night) and unlimited bottled water. They also place few fruits in your room everyday plus a refillable cookie jar. Staff friendliness is truly exceptional. I have never felt more at home and more looked after in any other hotel/resort before. In this hotel, we felt like we were staying in our relatives' big house. They remember not just my name but also my children's as well as what we like. Their hospitality felt genuine and I will definitely return to Komaneka again, not just because it's a great place to stay but also to see the friendly and caring faces again, such as Ibu Desak's. With no hesitation, I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone looking for a place to stay in Ubud.
Report this review
Bambang I. Families with young children Indonesia, July 21, 2015
Great place to stay in UBUD . Well recommended !!!

Hospitality of staff, room size and location
9.3
We were enjoy our stay in Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud and would like to stay here again. Simply HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !!!!
Report this review
Byron W. Couples Philippines, July 17, 2015
Great Place to Stay with an Amazing Staff

Location, Comfortable and Relaxing Stay, Staff Hospitality
10
Report this review
Marilyn S. Families with older children United States of America, July 16, 2015
A fabulous retreat

Cleanliness, wonderful staff, delicious food
10
The best experience I have ever had!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel BaliKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - LobbyKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Madu ManisKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - LobbyKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - FacilitiesKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Madu ManisKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SurroundingsKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - LobbyKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Madu ManisKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08