Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Exceptional

9.3

based on 391 reviews

260 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (391)
Sort by:
Rhodri M. Couples United Kingdom, May 13, 2016
The best hotel in Ubud
6.7
Both my wife and I recently stayed at the Komaneka Rasa Sayang in Ubud to celebrate our wedding anniversary and from the second we arrived we were greeted with the highest level of service. The hotel is of the very highest of standards however it is the staff that make this hotel, always happy and willing to help with any question or request and always with a smile and warmth. It is the closest thing you will have to a home from home and I would highly recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Dale W. Couples United States of America, May 11, 2016
Very nice
6
Breakfast was very good. Hotel is located on a street with a lot of little shops and within a short walk to the monkey forest. It was a very nice stay while we were there. The beds are very comfortable but have a lump right down the middle which made us sleep on our own side of the bed
Report this review
Zuzana H. Couples Slovakia, May 8, 2016
The gem in the central Ubud
6.7
Perfect hotel in the heart of Ubud. Lovely breakfast, pool, servise, sruff! Strongly recommend!
Report this review
Iwan S. Families with older children Indonesia, May 6, 2016
Five Star For Service
5.7
Clean, Excellent Service, But Minimal Facilities
Report this review
Caron J. Solo travelers Australia, April 30, 2016
Superb!
6.7
Outstanding hotel and wonderful to be able to use facilities at all four resorts in Ubud. Staff are so helpful and nothing was too much trouble for them. Can't wait to stay there again.
Report this review
Riky H. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 24, 2016
BEST HOTEL
6.3
all staff are very friendly . The hotel was very comfortable and clean . As a guest, the staff treated with a full heart. I really liked this hotel. Definitely will come back to stay here
Report this review
Welfredo P. Couples Philippines, April 15, 2016
Lovely staff
6.7
My wife and I have been coming every year to Ubud since 2012 and have stayed in many Ubud hotels. What sets the Komaneka hotels from the other hotels is the level of service their lovely staff extends to their guests. In my experience, this is unmatched by all the other hotels we have stayed in.
Report this review
Amanda B. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 15, 2016
Very kid friendly
6.7
Hotel is absolutely delightful. The garden setting in the heart of ubud city is a fantastic tranquil retreat after a day wandering the markets. However it is the staff that really make the place - super personal service, remembered our families complex dietary restrictions and did some lovely activities with our 5/ year old (offering making and Balinese dance). We all loved it and would love to return!
Report this review
Mark T. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 13, 2016
Super!
6.7
Central location. Clean and comfortable. Quiet pool. Amazing, friendly staff. Would highly recommend.
Report this review
Michelle F. Couples Australia, April 11, 2016
Walking distance to everything
6.7
Nicest staff, walking distance to all shops, cafes, markets, breakfast in bed included and a very good breakfast too! Lovely management with gifts on departure. Fantastic!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 260 reviews Next page
Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel BaliKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - LobbyKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Madu ManisKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - LobbyKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - FacilitiesKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Madu ManisKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SurroundingsKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - LobbyKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Madu ManisKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05