or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Lobby Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Madu Manis Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa
Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Lobby Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Facilities Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Interior Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa
Area: Ubud
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.3

based on
157 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.8
Couples (157)
Sort by:
Michael W. Couples New Zealand, February 25, 2015
It's always wonderful to stay at this pla.e we hav

Staff room comfort
10
Just Fantastic
Craig D. Couples Australia, February 14, 2015
Bliss... Pure bliss

Location, food and friendliness
10
This hotel and resort is what I expect heaven to be like when I die. Superb staff and ever so friendly, I feel like I left family on departure this second time. For breakfast, there is nothing better than a cafe latte, Bubur Ayam and the Komaneka smile to say good morning. It does not get better than this. Bapak Leo and Craig - we will be back.
Craig D. Couples Australia, February 8, 2015
fantastic, and then some!

service, breakfast and afternoon tea!
10
The best ever hotel stay in the whole of my travelling. Big call,but phenomenal service That other hotels aspire to, backed by great Bubur (and other food ) inn a magical location. They even served our breakfast in reception while we waited for our bus. No charge. Perfect We will be back - Leo and Craig
Rania E. Couples Lebanon, January 12, 2015
The best

The service. The location. The design
9.7
The service made the difference. Also making use of the 4 other Komanekas in Ubud was a huge plus. This included free yoga classes and breakfast/afternoon tea at any of the other Komanekas
Melissa W. Couples Australia, January 10, 2015
Beautiful Hotel in the heart of Ubud

The Staff The Rooms and the location
10
We loved it from beginning to end. The staff were brilliant our room was beautiful and it was an easy walk to everything all over Ubud. They had little touches like cookies in your room and afternoon tea is provided free of charge every afternoon. Having drinks around the pool didn't cost a fortune in fact I thought it was very reasonably priced. When we checked out they gave us a tin each with little cookies in it a lovely touch. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to others and I will stay again but for longer next time.
Irene N. Couples Indonesia, November 29, 2014
Excelent service for ALL staff, clean,good food

Staff very helpful , good service to explain everthing. Clean. Best location and food getting delicious!
9.7
Always have a memorable service...this our 2nd time stay at rasa sayang... And both of us much love "tambah sayang" w komaneka
Ping X. Couples China, November 26, 2014
Best Experience

Service Location Facility
10
The infinity pool in the forest is just amazing. And the hotel has its own trial! All the staff are very considerate and kind. The hotel also provides afternoon tea and you can order breakfast off the menu for free. The hotel is located on Monkey Forest Rd where many restaurants, bars and local shops are. And the Ubud Palace is only 10 minutes walking away. I will definitely stay here again!
Lothar K. Couples Germany, November 14, 2014
Nice place BUT

Room good size and comfortable, nice staff,
7.3
The Hotel is more impressive on the web. However very friendly staff always willing to make ur stay pleasant. Room comfortable and tastefull. Really annoying is the internet access and speed. Many times login and thrown out is normal and the is slow. So if thats important stay away, so we will.
Nicolas A. Couples Indonesia, September 13, 2014
This hotel hits all 5 stars rating!!

LOCATION, GREAT BIG ROOM, SUPERB ATMOSPHERE
10
OMG!! This is so far THE BEST hotel in Ubud. The location is TO DIE FOR. It's in Ubud Central which is close to many cool cafes and restaurants and SHOPS.. . The room was huggee... It's like a big villa room. Very clean, very friendly and very helping staffs. The food was AHHH SOO GOOD.. . I recommend this hotel to all of you.
Andrea G. Couples Italy, August 10, 2014
Very pleasant stay

Staff very gentle and prepared. Position. High quality foods
9.7
In general we had a very satisfactory stay at this hotel which I highly recommend. The staff is very gentle and prepared. They also organized our breakfast earlier then their kitchen opening when we left! Great breakfast and in general the quality of the food. We also had a great dinner there one night. Definitely highly recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel BaliKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - LobbyKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Madu ManisKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - LobbyKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - FacilitiesKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A03