My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Weeding Chapel Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Lobby Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Lobby Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Lobby Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Rooftop Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Facilities Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Garden Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Main Entrance
Hotel Area: Ubud
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
133 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.8
Couples (133)
Sort by:
Michael R. Couples United Kingdom, April 11, 2014
Small, very nice hotel in the middle of it all

Location, staff, quality
8.7
Really nice hotel. Komaneka have a few - one almost opposite. This one "monkey forest" was great. Super clean, staff could not do enough to help. Great location for exploring Ubud.
Douglas C. Couples Australia, March 26, 2014
As good as expected.

Great room, great location, fantastic Spa.
9.3
Our 4 night stay at Rasay Sayang was very enjoyable. Nothing really bad to say about anything. We only ate there the first night, there were only 2 other guests dining there. Makes it hard to turn out quality fresh meals when everyone else chooses to eat outside at the many choices in Ubud. Needless to say our meal didn't knock our socks off but then nor did the meal we had elsewhere the next night. However the rest of our meals were fantastic as we tried different places on good recommendations. Everything else about Rasay Sayang was excellent, my partner and I loved the large shower and enjoyed the free afternoon tea by the pool. Would definitely go back. Oh...and the staff were exceptionally efficient,helpful and friendly even by Bali standards, 10 out of 10.
Fu X. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2014
The service from Komaneka is excellent!

Cleanliness, Warm services and Attentive
10
The stay was good. In particular, the hotel staffs actually bought a birthday cake for me during our stay at Komaneka which was really great. They also pay great attention to your needs and would greet you with a welcome whenever we return to the hotel. For instance, the hotel will always offer to park the car on my behalf, and even helped to clean up the car. Overall, I had a really pleasant stay, and would definitely go back to the hotel if I travel back to Ubud, Bali!
Teh L. Couples Malaysia, March 7, 2014
Nice hotel in Ubud

Privacy, nice room, good food & service
9.3
I went with my husband for our "honeymoon" last week, the first stop was Ubud, we chose to stay at Komaneka at Rasa Sayang after viewing many many hotels'reviews. Room was nicely decorated, we were happy with it. Having umbrellas right outside the door just made it pleasant. Bathroom was spacious, provided with a big bath tub which my husband and I were happy and satisfied with it! Breakfast was good! There is a infinity pool with trees surrounded. Complimentary tea & coffee with some local cakes. Staff are friendly and helpful. However, there are few things imperfect: 1. We were requesting for a king size bed, but was given 2 single beds (combined together), the mattress quality was not good. 2. The lighting in the room was too dim. 3. The hair dryer was not powerful enough/ no adjustment on the volume. 4. The tv's screen was blurred. 5. No water pipe in the toilet for cleaning.
Kian T. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2014
Superb hotel with 6 star service

Attentive and helpful staff, central location if you want to explore Ubud, design and bothtub was so welcoming.
9.3
My wife and I enjoy their attention and friendliness. Cosy environment whether inside the hotel or outside, you feel relax staying here. The bath tub was half filled with water and rose petals scattered each evening, you feel relax and romantic after each days exploration.
Robert G. Couples Australia, January 18, 2014
Extended our stay

First class service
9.7
This hotel was so good that we extended our 3 night stay. We would have extended longer but to our disappointment, they were fully booked. Without doubt, this is a quality first class hotel with exceptional customer service and we could not fault anything about it. We would highly recommend staying here.
Robert G. Couples Australia, January 17, 2014
Fantastic

First class service
9.7
Without doubt the best service from staff we got in all the hotels we stayed at. We could not fault anything about this hotel and we were made to feel welcome and special as their top priority is customer service. The room was extremely comfortable and spacious and a great place to relax. We would highly recommend staying here.
Glen A. Couples Indonesia, December 21, 2013
Big room

Big roon,very detail amenities and well thought
8.7
Great small hotel with big room and bathroom,new hotel,centrally located,highly recommended for relaxing,honeymooner
Roslina Y. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2013
Quality services and friendly staff.

great pool, excellent breakfast, superbly friendly staff.
10
Way beyond expectation, even after reading all of the reviews.
Ryan R. Couples United States of America, December 17, 2013
perfect beautifully designed hotel in Ubud proper

breakfast, staff/service, room design
9.7
Very nicely designed hotel with great attention to detail and over the top 5-start good service. If you're looking to stay in Ubud it is an absolutely perfect, central location, but still feels like it's set far enough from the hustle and bustle of the street. The breakfast was exceptional, with great international and indonesion options with almost ridiculous number of courses. you can eat for like 2 hours and stuff yourself luxuriously, but it still manages to feel healthy and delicious. You are invited to eat breakfast, enjoy afternoon tea or swim at the pools at any of the four Komaneka resorts which is a really nice touch, we took advantage of this ate breakfast/spent an afternoon at the pool at the Bisma location which was absolutely beautiful. The rooms are very well decorated and designed. we really enjoyed everything about it except for the view from our room which was of a wall. If you want to be in Ubud, rather than staying in the outskirts, i honestly don't think there is a better option. we loved it. All of the other komanekas are likely fantastic as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel BaliKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Weeding ChapelKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - LobbyKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - LobbyKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - LobbyKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Rooftop Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - FacilitiesKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Main EntranceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - LibraryKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06