or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Interior Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Facilities Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Interior Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Lobby
Area: Ubud
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
151 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.7
Couples (151)
Sort by:
Irene N. Couples Indonesia, November 29, 2014
Excelent service for ALL staff, clean,good food

Staff very helpful , good service to explain everthing. Clean. Best location and food getting delicious!
9.7
Always have a memorable service...this our 2nd time stay at rasa sayang... And both of us much love "tambah sayang" w komaneka
Ping X. Couples China, November 26, 2014
Best Experience

Service Location Facility
10
The infinity pool in the forest is just amazing. And the hotel has its own trial! All the staff are very considerate and kind. The hotel also provides afternoon tea and you can order breakfast off the menu for free. The hotel is located on Monkey Forest Rd where many restaurants, bars and local shops are. And the Ubud Palace is only 10 minutes walking away. I will definitely stay here again!
Lothar K. Couples Germany, November 14, 2014
Nice place BUT

Room good size and comfortable, nice staff,
7.3
The Hotel is more impressive on the web. However very friendly staff always willing to make ur stay pleasant. Room comfortable and tastefull. Really annoying is the internet access and speed. Many times login and thrown out is normal and the is slow. So if thats important stay away, so we will.
Nicolas A. Couples Indonesia, September 13, 2014
This hotel hits all 5 stars rating!!

LOCATION, GREAT BIG ROOM, SUPERB ATMOSPHERE
10
OMG!! This is so far THE BEST hotel in Ubud. The location is TO DIE FOR. It's in Ubud Central which is close to many cool cafes and restaurants and SHOPS.. . The room was huggee... It's like a big villa room. Very clean, very friendly and very helping staffs. The food was AHHH SOO GOOD.. . I recommend this hotel to all of you.
Andrea G. Couples Italy, August 10, 2014
Very pleasant stay

Staff very gentle and prepared. Position. High quality foods
9.7
In general we had a very satisfactory stay at this hotel which I highly recommend. The staff is very gentle and prepared. They also organized our breakfast earlier then their kitchen opening when we left! Great breakfast and in general the quality of the food. We also had a great dinner there one night. Definitely highly recommended.
Miika S. Couples Finland, July 25, 2014
Perfect start for a honeymoon!

the staff were number one! reception was kind and polite as the rest of the employees. haven't had better service yet! Dining was also superb!
9.3
Fantastic from day 1 to day 4! We started our honeymoon from komaneka and it was money well spent! Approved!
Cynthia S. Couples Canada, July 12, 2014
Fantastic

Staff location and pool
9.7
Amazing. Beautiful room and fantastic staff , enjoyed the breakfast.
William E. Couples United Kingdom, June 28, 2014
Beautiful relaxing hotel.

Location, staff, wonderful rooms.
9.7
Next time I am in Ubud I will stay here. The staff are wonderful and treat you like old friends. The room was huge and very comfortable. Breakfast was a-la-carte and very good. The hotel is 30 metres from the main shopping street in Ubud but you gould have been a thousand miles away. Quiet, peaceful and relaxing. I loved it.
Yangyang Q. Couples Australia, June 18, 2014
Happy pleasant stay

attentive staff, comfort and clean room, conveniently located
9.7
We stayed at the hotel for 3 nights and it is a very happy stay. The staffs are always smiling and attentive to your needs. There is free shuttle in ubud area. A lot of good restaurants are close by. Try the spa at the hotel, it has great view!
Tan L. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2014
A very relaxing trip

Attentive & friendly staff, big room with bathtub and good location near food and shops
9
The staff are very attentive. They provide free transport to nearby attractions. Big and spacious bedroom. A very pleasant stay at the hotel centrally located near restaurants and shops

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel BaliKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - FacilitiesKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A05