Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Interior Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Facilities Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Interior Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Lobby
Area: Ubud
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
146 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.7
Couples (146)
Sort by:
Andrea G. Couples Italy, August 10, 2014
Very pleasant stay

Staff very gentle and prepared. Position. High quality foods
9.7
In general we had a very satisfactory stay at this hotel which I highly recommend. The staff is very gentle and prepared. They also organized our breakfast earlier then their kitchen opening when we left! Great breakfast and in general the quality of the food. We also had a great dinner there one night. Definitely highly recommended.
Miika S. Couples Finland, July 25, 2014
Perfect start for a honeymoon!

the staff were number one! reception was kind and polite as the rest of the employees. haven't had better service yet! Dining was also superb!
9.3
Fantastic from day 1 to day 4! We started our honeymoon from komaneka and it was money well spent! Approved!
Cynthia S. Couples Canada, July 12, 2014
Fantastic

Staff location and pool
9.7
Amazing. Beautiful room and fantastic staff , enjoyed the breakfast.
William E. Couples United Kingdom, June 28, 2014
Beautiful relaxing hotel.

Location, staff, wonderful rooms.
9.7
Next time I am in Ubud I will stay here. The staff are wonderful and treat you like old friends. The room was huge and very comfortable. Breakfast was a-la-carte and very good. The hotel is 30 metres from the main shopping street in Ubud but you gould have been a thousand miles away. Quiet, peaceful and relaxing. I loved it.
Yangyang Q. Couples Australia, June 18, 2014
Happy pleasant stay

attentive staff, comfort and clean room, conveniently located
9.7
We stayed at the hotel for 3 nights and it is a very happy stay. The staffs are always smiling and attentive to your needs. There is free shuttle in ubud area. A lot of good restaurants are close by. Try the spa at the hotel, it has great view!
Tan L. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2014
A very relaxing trip

Attentive & friendly staff, big room with bathtub and good location near food and shops
9
The staff are very attentive. They provide free transport to nearby attractions. Big and spacious bedroom. A very pleasant stay at the hotel centrally located near restaurants and shops
Harriet L. Couples United Kingdom, May 10, 2014
Relaxing. Luxurious. Well looked after.

The pool, the breakfast, the rooms.
9
Relaxing. It was a luxurious break after days in the the Kalimantan jungle.
Leigh H. Couples Australia, April 24, 2014
Great hotel in the heart of Ubud

Location, room size and pool
9.3
Great hotel in the heart of Ubud no need for taxies, good restaurants close by, walking distance to the markets, and late check out . Staff wonderful.
Jean L. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2014
Great hotel

Friendly staff, location, cleanliness
8.3
This is a post dated review, it took me so long....haha...I have no complains about this hotel.The room was big and clean. And the staff were polite and helpful. Our rented car was running low on petrol and the traffic was bad. I approached the staff at the reception and they offered to get petrol for us using their motorcycle. Thank you for making our stay wonderful
Jeanine T. Couples United States of America, April 18, 2014
Very friendly, attentive staff. Great location.

Location, convenience, comfort
9.3
Staff was very attentive, offering several activities. Room was large and well laid out. Bed was very comfortable. Quiet and calm though right in Ubud, which is a huge convenience because of traffic getting in and out of the village. Easy to walk everywhere.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel BaliKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - FacilitiesKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A05