Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Interior Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Facilities Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Interior Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Ubud
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.5

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.8
Food/Dining
8.7
Solo travelers (26)
Sort by:
Signe N. Solo travelers Denmark, March 1, 2014
I had a very good time in the hotel, very nice env

Nice bed, lovely view from the pool.
9
Peter C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 24, 2013
relaxing and enjoyable, stress free

staff, location, room
9.3
stress free and relaxing. Excellent attentive staff.
Amy K. Solo travelers United States of America, December 22, 2013
This might be the best hotel I have ever stayed in

The staff is superb, the hotel is beautiful and clean, the location is perfect
9.7
Perfection! I would go back in a heartbeat. Leaving was like leaving my home. All the staff knew us by name. When I was ill the staff combed the local pharmacies to get me medicine. The hotel is cozy and luxurious both and the people there treated us like family.
Pedro A. Solo travelers Portugal, November 18, 2013
good place to relax

staff, location, quietness
9
very pleasant, good place to recover from a busy week, have a nice meal, get a swim on a beautiful pool with nice scenario. Fantastic staff and good location, very central in Ubud.
Deborah S. Solo travelers Australia, September 20, 2013
perfection in every respect.

pool, room, staff
10
Absolutely enjoyable and unique. Thoughful and caring staff. Beautiful room in every respect including a balinese story left with the setting up of the room for the evening. Attention to detail is outstanding. Magnificant pool with complimentary afternoon tea was a lovely way to relax after shopping and sightseeing. Balinese bbq night with balinese dancing and cocktails around the pool before a lovely bbq buffet was a highlight.
Kellie W. Solo travelers China, May 17, 2013
super relaxing experience

nice private garden outside the room, great customer service, fantastic view for the breakfast place
10
beyond expectation
Soon B. Solo travelers Singapore, April 1, 2013
Slightly underwhelming

Spacious room, great staff, qquiet
9
Aercio B. Solo travelers Brazil, August 26, 2012
Great experience at Komaneka

Perfect stay,great friendly staff,delicious food,comfortable rooms
9.3
i had an amazing stay and highly recommend komaneka.they offer transport in ubud area,staff always welcome you and calls you by the name.the food is amazing.i loved the chicken rizzoles for breakfast.
Amy, A. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 22, 2012
Everyone is a personal guest of each hotel staff

Genuine sincerity in their hospitality
9.3
It is always wonderful to return to stay at Komaneka. The culture of the people here is truly genuine and sincere. They always make you feel that they have been looking forward to your return and that gives you a feeling of 'going home'. Komaneka will always be the preferred hotel for me in Bali.
Silvana I. Solo travelers Australia, June 3, 2012
Beautiful Hotel, Fantastic Service

Attention to detail, outstanding service, relaxing atmosphere
9
My stay at Komoneka allowed me to experience tranquility and outstanding service from the team at Komoneka. * Staff were always attentive and remembered your name also how you liked your coffee in the morning. * No ask was too big, were always willing to go the extra mile. * Small quiet boutique hotel out of the main area, great walk to and from. * Beautiful lobby and immaculate grounds and gardens * Spacious well appointed rooms and relaxing surroundings, suited solo or couples, as very little children around due to the small size of hotel. One of the best I have thoroughly enjoyed

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel BaliKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - FacilitiesKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06