or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Interior Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Facilities Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Interior Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Lobby
Area: Ubud
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
28 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.5
Families with young children (28)
Sort by:
Jen H. Families with young children Australia, July 13, 2014
Heaven in the hills

Great breakfast, friendly staff, Great views
9.3
Tanuj A. Families with young children India, March 28, 2014
Nice and comfortable

Staff, location and comfort for family
9
Our experience at Komaneka was very good. We had to check out one day earlier due medical emergency though we had made full payment in advance. But the hotel staff more than made up for it by being extra-helpful during our hour need. Full marks to the staff and their hospitality! Hotel is not very big and that helps in getting excellent and personalized service. Rooms are large and comfortable (we were travelling with our two kids - one infant and another toddler). Overall, highly recommended for a comfortable stay in Ubud.
Aileen L. Families with young children Philippines, May 26, 2013
Charming

Attentive staff, relaxing ambiance, room amenities
9.3
I was totally charmed. I loved the pool, the service and extra amenities in the room like the natural bug spray, woven shopping bag, generous bottles of water, fruit & cookies. There's also complimentary wi-fi and afternoon tea.
Yeo S. Families with young children South Korea, March 3, 2013
Best hotels in service

kindest hotel staff
9.3
We spent 2 nights at Komaneka at Rasa Sayang. My family, all of us, were touched by Hotel staff's kindness. They tried their best for satisfying our requests. Also their service is so fast. It didn't take more than 5min after request call. Hotel site is best in UBUD if you enjoy UBUD area (shopping, dining, spa, tour...)
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Request shuttle service in UBUD area. It is free of charge. You don't need to walk under Hot weather.
Elisabeth C. Families with young children Australia, October 19, 2012
Huge rooms, great location, great service

bonuses
10
have been to ubud 7 times over 12 years and wanted to stay in monkey forest road so we could access everything easily with our 21 month old. the rooms were enormous, great location and pool, but best of all was the service and perks. free arvo tea every day by the pool, breakfast included, free transport around town. best of all you could use the facilities of any of the three komaneka resorts - we went to the bisma which is in an amazing location - they dropped us there and picked us up, we had free arvo tea and a great swim.
Restaurant Tip: Ibu Rai restaurant at the top of Monkey Forest Road never lets us down, amazing food, beautiful decor and great service. Siam Sally in Jl Hanoman was also good, our first time there.
Sandra S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 27, 2012
Excellent hotel at great location

5****** services , love the rooms , activities and view from the swimming pool
9.3
We have very pleasant stay ; the room is beautiful and exceptionally clean. Wish to stay longer and join more hotel activities and will return to Komaneka
Julia T. Families with young children Malaysia, June 23, 2012
Great location, beautiful hotel,excellent service

Location, Service
9
Primely located at Jl Monkey forest with many beautiful shops and restaurants. The service is very good. Staff is all very pleasant and very caring. They washed our car everyday and always supply us with drinking water without our request. The complimentary breakfast is the same daily and it's alacarte. Taste is good but variety not as good as a buffet. The complimentary tea time is great too, if you are enjoying the hotel and not the outdoors.
Restaurant Tip: must try Pundi-pundi restaurant for it's baby back ribs. Ask the staff for directions.
Susanty T. Families with young children Indonesia, May 18, 2012
Perfect Get-Away

Best service and food
9.7
This is our 2nd stay at Komaneka Rasa Sayang and we love it. Perfect location, perfect ambience, perfect service, perfect breakfast, abundance of mineral water. We love the free availability of wifi in the room.
Andrew H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 9, 2012
A true boutique hotel....home away from home

wonderful staff that makes you feel like family
10
i stayed at komaneka 10 years ago at their 1st hotel in monkey forest. 10 years later i'm back and all i can say its stil the wonderful, homely place i remembered. even with wife and baby, they did such a great job of providing free shuttles to restaurants, offering suggestions for day trips, letting us have breakfast at any of their other 4 lcoations. the staff love where they work and it really shows. a true balinese experience
Hotel Feature Tip: they provide free shuttles to restaurants and surrounding shops. you can also have breakfast at any of their 4 locations which is interesting to have a change of venue.
Widharto W. Families with young children Indonesia, February 10, 2012
Nice, pecefull, relaxing & highy recomended hotel

Spacious room, noise free, excellent bed, good food & perfect location.
9.3
No doubt to staying at Komaneka Hotel Ubud again and again. Iovely hotel with excellent staff. I am starting to make a plan when will we coming to Ubud and staying at Komaneka Hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel BaliKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - FacilitiesKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B04