Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Interior Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Lobby Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Madu Manis Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa
Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Lobby Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Facilities Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Interior Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa
Area: Ubud
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

from 44 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.7
Families with young children (44)
Sort by:
Cecile V. Families with young children France, August 12, 2015
amazing stay in Ubud

hospitality (staff was amazing), peaceful and luxury hotel and perfect central location
9.7
FANTASTIC experience!!! staff was amazing, calling us by our names. Luxury rooms, peaceful atmosphere, superb pool surrounded by the tropical forest, whilst in central Ubud. JUST PERFECT!!
Report this review
Ratih Y. Families with young children Indonesia, July 25, 2015
A Classy hotel with outstanding hospitality

The staff, location and hotel interior
9.7
This hotel is located in a perfect spot in Ubud, on Jl. Monkey Forest. It is surrounded by shops, SPAs, restaurants and tour agencies. The sacred monkey forest is within walking distance from the hotel, approximately 10 minutes walking. The first thing that impressed me with Komaneka was the friendliness and helpfulness of the Front Desk Officers. Beside a prompt check-in process, we were also asked about what we are planning to do in Ubud and if they could help make reservations or suggestions for our activities. The Front Desk lady who helped us was Ibu Mala. She was very efficient and quick in making us reservations and setting our itineraries for our 3 days in Ubud. We stayed in a deluxe room and we found it very spacious and very tastefully furnished. The bed was very comfortable, so is the day bed in the balcony and the sofa in the living area. The bathroom was also spacious with his and hers sink, and a beautiful bath-up (separate from the shower area). The quality of the amenities was high. In Komaneka, they will provide you with a night shirt, bedtime stories (changing every night) and unlimited bottled water. They also place few fruits in your room everyday plus a refillable cookie jar. Staff friendliness is truly exceptional. I have never felt more at home and more looked after in any other hotel/resort before. In this hotel, we felt like we were staying in our relatives' big house. They remember not just my name but also my children's as well as what we like. Their hospitality felt genuine and I will definitely return to Komaneka again, not just because it's a great place to stay but also to see the friendly and caring faces again, such as Ibu Desak's. With no hesitation, I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone looking for a place to stay in Ubud.
Report this review
Bambang I. Families with young children Indonesia, July 21, 2015
Great place to stay in UBUD . Well recommended !!!

Hospitality of staff, room size and location
9.3
We were enjoy our stay in Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud and would like to stay here again. Simply HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !!!!
Report this review
Shin C. Families with young children Singapore, June 11, 2015
Fantastic Service.

Fabulous service from the staff and great location
8.7
Excellent stay. The hotel should be very proud of their staff, they are always smiling, greeting us by name and always obliging to all our requests. I had stayed in many 5 star hotels, this place by far has the best service. The chefs can improve on their cooking, meals in restaurant are average quality. Hotel should also provide better quality shampoo and conditioner as they seem water down versions. The hotel is also extending so it can get quite noisy in the afternoons when the workers are in the full swing of things. On the whole, we had a very relaxing and enjoyable stay at Komaneka Rasa Sayang.
Report this review
Brad M. Families with young children Australia, March 1, 2015
Rogers From Perth

Staff, Room and Location
10
The stay was fantastic, the staff were great and never missed a thing. I have stayed at a lot of hotels which were more expensive than this but were no where near as good. The room was perfect and clean. Will be staying there again.
Report this review
Su L. Families with young children Singapore, February 21, 2015
nice hotel

breakfast, location, friendly
8
Enjoyed my stay in this hotel. breakfast was good and staff are friendly.
Report this review
Katherine L. Families with young children United States of America, December 14, 2014
much needed oasis

staff, location, accommodations
10
We were only booked for two nights, but stayed an extra night because we loved it so much.
Report this review
Kriswanto T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 2, 2014
a Komaneka Hotel without good view but STILL with

Service, Location and Ibu Desak
9
This is our 2nd stay at komaneka group. first was at Komaneka Bisma. During our stay this time, we also visited Komaneka Tanggayuda for lunch. I must say Rasa Sayang looks pale in comparison to Bisma & Tanggayuda. The key selling points of Rasa Sayang are the location, nice big comfortable room and excellent service. We were delighted to meet Ibu Desak again. We first met her at Bisma, then, we were very impressed with her hospitality and service. And again she made us feel welcome, well looked-after and special in her own way.
Report this review
Jen H. Families with young children Australia, July 13, 2014
Heaven in the hills

Great breakfast, friendly staff, Great views
9.3
Report this review
Tanuj A. Families with young children India, March 28, 2014
Nice and comfortable

Staff, location and comfort for family
9
Our experience at Komaneka was very good. We had to check out one day earlier due medical emergency though we had made full payment in advance. But the hotel staff more than made up for it by being extra-helpful during our hour need. Full marks to the staff and their hospitality! Hotel is not very big and that helps in getting excellent and personalized service. Rooms are large and comfortable (we were travelling with our two kids - one infant and another toddler). Overall, highly recommended for a comfortable stay in Ubud.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel BaliKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - LobbyKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Madu ManisKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - LobbyKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - FacilitiesKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Madu ManisKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SurroundingsKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - LobbyKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Madu ManisKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01