Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Interior Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Lobby Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Madu Manis Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa
Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Lobby Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Facilities Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Interior Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa
Area: Ubud

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Exceptional

9.2

based on
48 reviews

239 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.9
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.8
Families with young children (48)
Sort by:
Arie D. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2016
Amazing Hotel and Staff

Service, Room Comfort, Location
9.7
I was stayed there for 2 nights. The service from their staff are excellent. They always greet us with our name and very helpful. When my son had breakfast, they made a baby porridge that outside of the menu. Another beautiful things, We can have breakfast or afternoon tea or even swimming in other komaneka hotel. Overall, Komaneka was the best in Ubud.
Report this review
Shielvi C. Families with young children Indonesia, December 24, 2015
best hotel service in indonesia

service service service
9.3
When it comes down to a service company such as hotel, the most important thing is to give excellent service. While I found good service is lacking in most hotels in indonesia, I was surprised that there was one that differ. At Komaneka, you get quality for the money you pay. The hotel was very clean even at the swimming pool area. The staffs were pleasant and made every effort to make your stay the most wonderful one. Not just one staff but all the staffs, this is called excellent management. The breakfast was very good. They were so flexible with everything to the point I felt bad to ask for more. I love every bit of my stay there. Simply no better hotel in Indonesia including those international brands.
Report this review
Yuan J. Families with young children China, October 18, 2015
Quiet Hotel hidden in a busy UBUD area

1. Great location. It is located right beside UBUD shopping area, also , walking distance to Monkey Forest and Palace. 2. Delicious food with reasonable price. 3. Large , stylish room and best service
8.7
Report this review
Rikard I. Families with young children Sweden, October 1, 2015
One Of the best hotels I have stayed at

Staaf, room, location, ambiance, design
10
Stayed in the villa, fantastic room, a must experience
Report this review
Cecile V. Families with young children France, August 12, 2015
amazing stay in Ubud

hospitality (staff was amazing), peaceful and luxury hotel and perfect central location
9.7
FANTASTIC experience!!! staff was amazing, calling us by our names. Luxury rooms, peaceful atmosphere, superb pool surrounded by the tropical forest, whilst in central Ubud. JUST PERFECT!!
Report this review
Ratih Y. Families with young children Indonesia, July 25, 2015
A Classy hotel with outstanding hospitality

The staff, location and hotel interior
9.7
This hotel is located in a perfect spot in Ubud, on Jl. Monkey Forest. It is surrounded by shops, SPAs, restaurants and tour agencies. The sacred monkey forest is within walking distance from the hotel, approximately 10 minutes walking. The first thing that impressed me with Komaneka was the friendliness and helpfulness of the Front Desk Officers. Beside a prompt check-in process, we were also asked about what we are planning to do in Ubud and if they could help make reservations or suggestions for our activities. The Front Desk lady who helped us was Ibu Mala. She was very efficient and quick in making us reservations and setting our itineraries for our 3 days in Ubud. We stayed in a deluxe room and we found it very spacious and very tastefully furnished. The bed was very comfortable, so is the day bed in the balcony and the sofa in the living area. The bathroom was also spacious with his and hers sink, and a beautiful bath-up (separate from the shower area). The quality of the amenities was high. In Komaneka, they will provide you with a night shirt, bedtime stories (changing every night) and unlimited bottled water. They also place few fruits in your room everyday plus a refillable cookie jar. Staff friendliness is truly exceptional. I have never felt more at home and more looked after in any other hotel/resort before. In this hotel, we felt like we were staying in our relatives' big house. They remember not just my name but also my children's as well as what we like. Their hospitality felt genuine and I will definitely return to Komaneka again, not just because it's a great place to stay but also to see the friendly and caring faces again, such as Ibu Desak's. With no hesitation, I would highly recommend this hotel for anyone looking for a place to stay in Ubud.
Report this review
Bambang I. Families with young children Indonesia, July 21, 2015
Great place to stay in UBUD . Well recommended !!!

Hospitality of staff, room size and location
9.3
We were enjoy our stay in Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud and would like to stay here again. Simply HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !!!!
Report this review
Shin C. Families with young children Singapore, June 11, 2015
Fantastic Service.

Fabulous service from the staff and great location
8.7
Excellent stay. The hotel should be very proud of their staff, they are always smiling, greeting us by name and always obliging to all our requests. I had stayed in many 5 star hotels, this place by far has the best service. The chefs can improve on their cooking, meals in restaurant are average quality. Hotel should also provide better quality shampoo and conditioner as they seem water down versions. The hotel is also extending so it can get quite noisy in the afternoons when the workers are in the full swing of things. On the whole, we had a very relaxing and enjoyable stay at Komaneka Rasa Sayang.
Report this review
Brad M. Families with young children Australia, March 1, 2015
Rogers From Perth

Staff, Room and Location
10
The stay was fantastic, the staff were great and never missed a thing. I have stayed at a lot of hotels which were more expensive than this but were no where near as good. The room was perfect and clean. Will be staying there again.
Report this review
Su L. Families with young children Singapore, February 21, 2015
nice hotel

breakfast, location, friendly
8
Enjoyed my stay in this hotel. breakfast was good and staff are friendly.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 361 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel BaliKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - LobbyKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Madu ManisKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - LobbyKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - FacilitiesKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Madu ManisKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SurroundingsKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - LobbyKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Madu ManisKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04