or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Interior Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Facilities Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Interior Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Lobby
Area: Ubud
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
32 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
7.9
Families with older children (32)
Sort by:
Jacelyn L. Families with older children Singapore, October 13, 2014
wonderful stay

polite staff, personalised morning breakfast, beautiful room
9.7
Very pleasant and relaxing
Jacelyn L. Families with older children Singapore, October 13, 2014
Relaxing stay

top quality food, nice room and wonderful staff
9.7
Extremely wonderful and would love to extend the stay and also come back again.
Constance S. Families with older children Singapore, August 29, 2014
Komaneka

Service, extra touch and location
9.7
Very good. Although it was expensive, the hotel went an extra mile in making sure you got what you paid for. Fruits and cookies in the room. A night dress every evening on your bed if you rather than your own pyjamas. Free transport to take you to places. A little gift to say thank you when you check out is a brilliant feel good factor.
Tang L. Families with older children China, August 23, 2014
Over paid stay

Near to center of Ubud , Very friend of people , clean room
5.7
Not satisfy with value
Ningky S. Families with older children Indonesia, May 27, 2014
Now it's my favorite hotel

Location, Staff, Swimming pool
9.7
It was my first time in Ubud. A 75' drive from the airport almost ruined my mood. The lobby was not impressive but the staffs were excellent in almost every way. The room was spacious and classy. Breakfast was delicious. The hotel served traditional cookies, snack, and dessert. My hubby and son like it very much, while I have to control my cholesterol and sugar intake :( The best part was the swimming pool. It's beautiful and refreshing. I swim every morning, shopping during lunch time and visit many famous restaurants for dinner. I will be back, for sure.
Karen W. Families with older children Australia, April 13, 2014
The staff at the Komanka were lovely and friendly.

Staff, rooms and courtesy car
10
We loved it because the staff were so helpful and friendly. We travelled to Komanka Bisma by courtesy car one morning to have breakfast and a swim. There was no charge. The rooms were spacious and clean and the staff always wanted to do things for us - so kind and lovely. We were treated like royalty!
Laura L. Families with older children United States of America, March 28, 2014
Lovely hotel with attentive and friendly staff.

Location, location, location.
8.7
Excellent. We used this as a base in Ubud to explore surrounding areas. Very well maintained and pleasant. Excellent stay. Staff is very friendly and attentive. Rooms are upgraded and comfortable. Location is excellent - walking distance to nearly everything in Ubud.
Arnold M. Families with older children Australia, February 20, 2014
Amazing. Food was very average

The staff,The beautiful sorroundings,cetrally located
9
Memorable,lovely staff,beautiful room. Central to all shopping and restaurants.
Mui K. Families with older children Singapore, December 21, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing

Free ala carte breakfast, free transportation within Ubud, big and comfortable room
9.7
Conveniently located in Ubud centre. The hotel provided free transportation within the Ubud area which in a way feels that its facilities is extended to include the whole Ubud - choice of restaurants, spa massage, shops, bar, minimart. The room was large & comfortable to accommodate 3 single beds with a sitting area. The staff was attentive, friendly and not pushy to recommend only the hotel's facilities.
E S. Families with older children Singapore, December 21, 2013
Generally better than expected

Location
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel BaliKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - FacilitiesKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B05