or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Interior Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Facilities Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Interior Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Lobby
Area: Ubud
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.4

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
9.8
Staff Performance
9.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.7
Groups (25)
Sort by:
Kim T. Groups Australia, July 27, 2014
Nice!

Location, Big Bathrooms, brekky
9.3
Nice hotel, clean, on a main street, big spacious rooms. However the photos of the hotel were just a little deceiving as it looks like the pool overlooks endless greenery, however the hotel is surrounded by other buildings and hotels.
Kathryn C. Groups New Zealand, February 28, 2014
BEST Hotel in Ubud!

1. Staff. 2. Room quality/service. 3. Food.
10
It was amazing! Seriously delightful hotel in the heart of Ubud. Amazing customer service - nothing was too difficult... They really went out of their way to make us welcome and comfortable. Clean, tidy, beautiful rooms. Lovely bathroom. The definition of luxury! Beautiful infinity pool and 5-course breakfast included in the price. So happy with our stay here! Would definitely stay again and recommend to all my friends.
Yean S. Groups Singapore, November 18, 2013
BEYOND EXCELLENT

Personalise service. Located in the heart of Ubud town. Comfortable room.
9.7
I stayed at Komaneka Rasa Sayang for 4D3N to celebrate my birthday over the long weekend with my girlfriends. They were secretly trying to plan a surprise party for me at the restaurant. And to their pleasant surprise, the hotel had already prepared my birthday cake before they even requested!! Their service was way beyond my expectation besides the personalized service such as greeting by our names, the warm & friendly staff, turn-down service, the cookie jar, the pyjamas that they replaced to fit my size(!), the petals on the bed... and I can keep going on! I had such a wonderful stay at Rasa Sayang and the location was right in the middle of Ubud town with shopping and access to cafes and restaurants. We had a great time and indeed a very memorable birthday for me!! I highly recommend them and will surely be staying at Komaneka if I return to Ubud!
Ursula A. Groups Germany, February 6, 2013
The best hotel ever

wonderful staff, large rooms, big bathroom
10
We stayed at the hotel for 4 nights. From the first minute the staff did an incredible job to make our stay one of the best holidays ever. The hotel is located in walking distance to many restaurants and pubs but also the food at the hotel is excellent. The hotel organized day-tours with a driver. Also here the driver was outstanding providing detailled information and taking us to locations that are not so well-known but beautiful. All together a perfect holiday
Pei W. Groups Malaysia, December 18, 2012
A pleasant boutique resort with excellent services

Quiet atmosphere and top notch staff services
9.7
The very first moment entering the hotel was attended by warm welcome with fresh towel and refreshing juices. The hotel is located near to Monkey Forest St along many small and unique shops including popular eating places like Ibu Oka (famous for babi guling), Cafe Wayan (for local good food) and also spa and massages. It is a 33-room boutique hotel, hence the ambience speaks the truth and we were so relax even walking along the common walk way in the hotel leading to our room. The patio inside the room facing green plantation was lovely especially eating breakfast listening to toad singing after raining. It was a great relaxation for us and also thanks to the excellent services provided by the hotel staff!
Victoria A. Groups Australia, October 12, 2012
Amazing service, beautiful hotel.

Super clean, very friendly and caring staff, great atmosphere.
10
my friend and i stayed here for three nights and my friend was very sick with bronchitis. the staff all knew and always asked after her, offering to call the doctor, to take me to pharmacy and to even send up fruit platters, porridge and herbal tea to our room. we could not be more grateful for their hospitality and overall kindness. the room was just beautiful, with every detail clearly thought through. incredibly clean. the turn down service was my favorite because they provided pajamas! the breakfast is not buffet which i was used to, but there are still many options and you are provided more than ample food (and more if you wanted it!). i have zero negative feedback. our driver accidentally dropped us to the wrong komaneka but the staff at monkey forest kindly provided refreshments and then walked us over to our correct hotel and sent our luggage shortly afterwards. komaneka comes highly recommended by us both.
Sarah L. Groups Australia, September 28, 2012
Great hotel, excellent service, excellent rooms

Big room, great location and great staff
9.7
Great location. beautiful hotel. lovely rooms. excelent staff.
Shopping Tip: Close to markets, shops and restruants.
Kent B. Groups Australia, June 21, 2012
Excellent location and service

Location
9.7
at the heart of ubud, excellent service with available transport to every destination.
Restaurant Tip: The Bridges restaurant is not to be missed.
Silvana I. Groups Australia, June 2, 2012
Lovely Boutique Hotel with Outstanding Service

Spectacular Komoneka Staff and Service Great Small Boutique Hotel
9.3
great boutique sized hotel in a great location - not too far from ubud centre. i booked to stay at komaneka rasa sayang. on arrival i was advised i could visit any one of the four komoneka properties to take a look and also participate in the complimentary daily activites which they offered all of the komaneka properties are absolutely stunning!! the staff offered +++ service. the food in the hotel was well priced and very delicious, i found very little need to go out and have meals at restaurants out in ubud. im finding it very hard to find a fault with komoneka. if i head back to ubud, i'll definantly be staying at one of the komaneka resorts again!
Joelle C. Groups United States of America, April 2, 2012
Perfect!

Service, amenities, location
9.7
Great find! Perfect location in the heart of ubud, but quiet and peaceful. Fantastic service and amenities. They let you go to their other properties as well, which was fun. Really nice!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel BaliKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - FacilitiesKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A04