or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Interior Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Facilities Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Interior Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Lobby
Area: Ubud
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.3

based on
288 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (288)
Sort by:
Rania E. Couples Lebanon, January 12, 2015
The best

The service. The location. The design
9.7
The service made the difference. Also making use of the 4 other Komanekas in Ubud was a huge plus. This included free yoga classes and breakfast/afternoon tea at any of the other Komanekas
Melissa W. Couples Australia, January 10, 2015
Beautiful Hotel in the heart of Ubud

The Staff The Rooms and the location
10
We loved it from beginning to end. The staff were brilliant our room was beautiful and it was an easy walk to everything all over Ubud. They had little touches like cookies in your room and afternoon tea is provided free of charge every afternoon. Having drinks around the pool didn't cost a fortune in fact I thought it was very reasonably priced. When we checked out they gave us a tin each with little cookies in it a lovely touch. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to others and I will stay again but for longer next time.
Maki H. Solo travelers Japan, December 31, 2014
Being relax time at Komanaka at Rasa Sayang

Location, Cleanliness of the Room, Swimming Pool
8
I booked the Koamaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud as this hotel has a highly value from many guests. The room itself is very cleanliness and comfortable but I noticed with great regret that there is no nice view from the room. I visited to the Komaneka Bisma for an Afternoon Tea and having a rest at the pool side, and found much attractive than Rasa Sayang. The swimming pool are is perfect to take a rest. The staff at Rasa Sayang is very friendly but I noticed their services are far from the first-class hotel services. I prefer to stay at the Komaneka Bisma for my next trip to Ubud.
Wei F. Business travelers Singapore, December 15, 2014
Exceptional Stay in Ubud

The staff were most exceptional, followed by the convenience of the pickup/drop off service and finally the comfort of the hotel itself.
9.7
My stay at Komeneka Rasa Sayang was simply exceptional. It's one of the best examples of thoughtful service with genuine guest convenience and concern in mind. I'll definitely be staying there again.
Katherine L. Families with young children United States of America, December 14, 2014
much needed oasis

staff, location, accommodations
10
We were only booked for two nights, but stayed an extra night because we loved it so much.
Kriswanto T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 2, 2014
a Komaneka Hotel without good view but STILL with

Service, Location and Ibu Desak
9
This is our 2nd stay at komaneka group. first was at Komaneka Bisma. During our stay this time, we also visited Komaneka Tanggayuda for lunch. I must say Rasa Sayang looks pale in comparison to Bisma & Tanggayuda. The key selling points of Rasa Sayang are the location, nice big comfortable room and excellent service. We were delighted to meet Ibu Desak again. We first met her at Bisma, then, we were very impressed with her hospitality and service. And again she made us feel welcome, well looked-after and special in her own way.
Irene N. Couples Indonesia, November 29, 2014
Excelent service for ALL staff, clean,good food

Staff very helpful , good service to explain everthing. Clean. Best location and food getting delicious!
9.7
Always have a memorable service...this our 2nd time stay at rasa sayang... And both of us much love "tambah sayang" w komaneka
Ping X. Couples China, November 26, 2014
Best Experience

Service Location Facility
10
The infinity pool in the forest is just amazing. And the hotel has its own trial! All the staff are very considerate and kind. The hotel also provides afternoon tea and you can order breakfast off the menu for free. The hotel is located on Monkey Forest Rd where many restaurants, bars and local shops are. And the Ubud Palace is only 10 minutes walking away. I will definitely stay here again!
Lothar K. Couples Germany, November 14, 2014
Nice place BUT

Room good size and comfortable, nice staff,
7.3
The Hotel is more impressive on the web. However very friendly staff always willing to make ur stay pleasant. Room comfortable and tastefull. Really annoying is the internet access and speed. Many times login and thrown out is normal and the is slow. So if thats important stay away, so we will.
Roger G. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 13, 2014
Superb in every way

Everything was special
10
Wonderful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel BaliKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - FacilitiesKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A01