Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Interior Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Lobby Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Madu Manis Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa
Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Lobby Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Facilities Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Interior Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa
Area: Ubud
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.3

from 310 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.7
All reviews (310)
Sort by:
Sarah P. Couples United Kingdom, June 22, 2015
Simply Lovely

great staff, beautiful food and awesome pool
10
Stayed 5 nights, wish had of booked 6. Great location as in centre of town, everything an easy walk to. Staff where above amazing, nothing was too much trouble. Ate few times in restaurant and food was devine, really tasty and quickly served. The pool area was great, deep compared to some other infinity pools we've been in. Rooms well well presented and spacious, great shower and bath. Not a bad thing to say about Rasa Sayang as it was just a great hotel and really made our stay in Ubud special
Shin C. Families with young children Singapore, June 11, 2015
Fantastic Service.

Fabulous service from the staff and great location
8.7
Excellent stay. The hotel should be very proud of their staff, they are always smiling, greeting us by name and always obliging to all our requests. I had stayed in many 5 star hotels, this place by far has the best service. The chefs can improve on their cooking, meals in restaurant are average quality. Hotel should also provide better quality shampoo and conditioner as they seem water down versions. The hotel is also extending so it can get quite noisy in the afternoons when the workers are in the full swing of things. On the whole, we had a very relaxing and enjoyable stay at Komaneka Rasa Sayang.
Andrew W. Couples United Kingdom, June 5, 2015
Excellent location and staff.

The staff were amazing and very friendly. The pool was private and the room size was very good.
9
Excellent. Would have given it a higher score if it wasn't for the building work next door which started pretty early.
Paul C. Groups United Kingdom, June 2, 2015
Excellent hotel with amazing staff

Friendliness of staff, willingness to help, location
10
Fantastic. Would come back again without a second thought
Peter K. Couples United Kingdom, May 29, 2015
Good, but not great

location in the centre of town, staff
6.7
Good, but not a great hotel. Not sure why it scores 9+ on Agoda. Rooms were nice and spacious, but offer a view of a concrete wall. Breakfast was average (we went once during our stay, then didn't bother). Some guests were offered free meals and afternoon tea, but we were not - maybe you have to book direct with the hotel to get this ? Transportation booked at reception was 3 times the price of outside (aiport trips can be booked for 250-300,000, the hotel charged us 750,000)
Chun Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 3, 2015
good services with food provided and clean

clean and food included
10
Love it
Nico F. Couples Australia, April 13, 2015
Well maintained Hotel in Ubud centre

Staff , Pool and spacious , comfortable room
9.3
We very much enjoyed and were impressed with how attentive and service minded the staff were at all times. The rooms were modern and well maintained . The pool area and outlook was amazing. We were invited and asked to view their other locations for e.g. Bisma which was also amazing with great infinity pool and afternoon tea. The free Yoga class was also a bonus and fun .
Tabitha B. Couples Australia, April 9, 2015
Best service ever

Service, cleanliness and genuinely caring!
10
Absolutely wonderful. My husband was serverly sick and they arranged for a doctor & completely looked after us. Even assisted in change of rooms due to noise nearby. We will definitely stay here again. Also staying at komaneka resort allows you to Inter change from all the different komaneka resorts....We had breakfast one morning with shuttle service at Bisma resort with splendid views. Nothing was a problem for them. Stay at the resort and you won't regret it. Location is also in the thick of it with still the serenity.
Kate C. Families with older children United States of America, April 6, 2015
I would stay there again

Staff, attention to detail and professionalism
8.7
Ver nice! No complaints. Super friendly staff.
Takashi S. Couples Japan, April 5, 2015
Clean nice hotel

Clean facility. Very kind and well trained staff. Convenient location for meal and shopping
9.3
We stayed there for 2N3D. The hotel was a bit far, 1.5hrs by ticket taxi from airport. Since this hotel is still new, we could not find the hotel on local map. But is just near by other komaneka hotels. Hotel staff was very kind and we never heard the answer "No" for our requests from them. There are many restaurants, bars and shops around there and all of them are very reasonable prices. But we did not go out for dinner because the hotel meal is also reasonable and can have them in our room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel BaliKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - LobbyKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Madu ManisKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - LobbyKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - FacilitiesKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05