My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Weeding Chapel Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Lobby Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Lobby Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Spa Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Lobby Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Rooftop Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Facilities Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Garden Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Main Entrance
Hotel Area: Ubud
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
239 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
8.6
All reviews (239)
Sort by:
Michael R. Couples United Kingdom, April 11, 2014
Small, very nice hotel in the middle of it all

Location, staff, quality
8.7
Really nice hotel. Komaneka have a few - one almost opposite. This one "monkey forest" was great. Super clean, staff could not do enough to help. Great location for exploring Ubud.
Tanuj A. Families with young children India, March 28, 2014
Nice and comfortable

Staff, location and comfort for family
9
Our experience at Komaneka was very good. We had to check out one day earlier due medical emergency though we had made full payment in advance. But the hotel staff more than made up for it by being extra-helpful during our hour need. Full marks to the staff and their hospitality! Hotel is not very big and that helps in getting excellent and personalized service. Rooms are large and comfortable (we were travelling with our two kids - one infant and another toddler). Overall, highly recommended for a comfortable stay in Ubud.
Laura L. Families with older children United States of America, March 28, 2014
Lovely hotel with attentive and friendly staff.

Location, location, location.
8.7
Excellent. We used this as a base in Ubud to explore surrounding areas. Very well maintained and pleasant. Excellent stay. Staff is very friendly and attentive. Rooms are upgraded and comfortable. Location is excellent - walking distance to nearly everything in Ubud.
Douglas C. Couples Australia, March 26, 2014
As good as expected.

Great room, great location, fantastic Spa.
9.3
Our 4 night stay at Rasay Sayang was very enjoyable. Nothing really bad to say about anything. We only ate there the first night, there were only 2 other guests dining there. Makes it hard to turn out quality fresh meals when everyone else chooses to eat outside at the many choices in Ubud. Needless to say our meal didn't knock our socks off but then nor did the meal we had elsewhere the next night. However the rest of our meals were fantastic as we tried different places on good recommendations. Everything else about Rasay Sayang was excellent, my partner and I loved the large shower and enjoyed the free afternoon tea by the pool. Would definitely go back. Oh...and the staff were exceptionally efficient,helpful and friendly even by Bali standards, 10 out of 10.
Fu X. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2014
The service from Komaneka is excellent!

Cleanliness, Warm services and Attentive
10
The stay was good. In particular, the hotel staffs actually bought a birthday cake for me during our stay at Komaneka which was really great. They also pay great attention to your needs and would greet you with a welcome whenever we return to the hotel. For instance, the hotel will always offer to park the car on my behalf, and even helped to clean up the car. Overall, I had a really pleasant stay, and would definitely go back to the hotel if I travel back to Ubud, Bali!
Teh L. Couples Malaysia, March 7, 2014
Nice hotel in Ubud

Privacy, nice room, good food & service
9.3
I went with my husband for our "honeymoon" last week, the first stop was Ubud, we chose to stay at Komaneka at Rasa Sayang after viewing many many hotels'reviews. Room was nicely decorated, we were happy with it. Having umbrellas right outside the door just made it pleasant. Bathroom was spacious, provided with a big bath tub which my husband and I were happy and satisfied with it! Breakfast was good! There is a infinity pool with trees surrounded. Complimentary tea & coffee with some local cakes. Staff are friendly and helpful. However, there are few things imperfect: 1. We were requesting for a king size bed, but was given 2 single beds (combined together), the mattress quality was not good. 2. The lighting in the room was too dim. 3. The hair dryer was not powerful enough/ no adjustment on the volume. 4. The tv's screen was blurred. 5. No water pipe in the toilet for cleaning.
Elise F. Business travelers United States of America, March 6, 2014
My third stay, and I plan to go back! Lovely.

Lovely rooms, attentive staff, centrally located.
10
This is my third stay at Rasa Sayang. Lovely small hotel, very attentive staff, great service, clean rooms, great decor, and centrally located in Ubud, so you can walk to great restaurants nearby. I plan to return next year!
Signe N. Solo travelers Denmark, March 1, 2014
I had a very good time in the hotel, very nice env

Nice bed, lovely view from the pool.
9
Kathryn C. Groups New Zealand, February 28, 2014
BEST Hotel in Ubud!

1. Staff. 2. Room quality/service. 3. Food.
10
It was amazing! Seriously delightful hotel in the heart of Ubud. Amazing customer service - nothing was too difficult... They really went out of their way to make us welcome and comfortable. Clean, tidy, beautiful rooms. Lovely bathroom. The definition of luxury! Beautiful infinity pool and 5-course breakfast included in the price. So happy with our stay here! Would definitely stay again and recommend to all my friends.
Arnold M. Families with older children Australia, February 20, 2014
Amazing. Food was very average

The staff,The beautiful sorroundings,cetrally located
9
Memorable,lovely staff,beautiful room. Central to all shopping and restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel BaliKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Weeding ChapelKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - LobbyKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - LobbyKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - LobbyKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Rooftop Komaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - FacilitiesKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - GardenKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Main EntranceKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Coffee Shop/CafeKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - LibraryKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - SpaKomaneka at Rasa Sayang Ubud Hotel Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03