My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud

Bandar Tanggayuda, Kedewatan Ubud, Gianyar, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Lobby Lounge Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Spa Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Suite Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Terrace Cafe Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Main Pool Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Fitness Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Fitness Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Library Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Meeting Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Library Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Lobby
Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Exterior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Villa
Area: Ubud
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
316 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.6
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (316)
Sort by:
Michael M. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 28, 2013
Great Place to stay

The room was amazing with outdoor shower, private pool and comfortable deck
9.3
It was a great hotel. Staff were very attentive and friendly. the room was fantastic, one of my favourites in the world (thus far). Very nice for my wife, baby daughter and me. it is a bit far away from Ubud, but shuttle service makes this acceptable. Very private and peaceful Looking forward to going again!!!
Wan C. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 22, 2013
relaxing and comfortable stay

attentive staff, great and clean villa, tranquility
8.3
Charlene P. Couples Australia, April 19, 2013
Perfect

Great staff, beautiful place, lovely surprises
10
Everything was amazing! We loved our short stay here and the price from Agoda helped - we could feel luxury for a decent price!
Sung G. Families with young children South Korea, April 2, 2013
Stay in peace

Quiet environment, nice valley view, attentive staff
9.7
Philippe U. Couples France, April 1, 2013
nice stay

nice staff, very quiet, clean
7.7
Nice stay to rest, it's a calm and quiet place, alittle to far from Ubud but the shuttle serviec is very efficient
Sharyl B. Families with older children United States of America, March 28, 2013
Beautiful Hotel with a friendly and helpful staff

Breakfast, Shuttle service into ubud, private villa pool
10
Wonderful! The staff couldn't be friendlier. Anything we wanted to do was easily arranged for us. Breakfast was delicious. The main pool was pretty and our room was clean, large and filled with fresh fruits, cookies, bug spray, lotions, bath salts etc. The hotel has only 20 rooms and is very quite and relaxing. The staff makes you feel like your their only guests.
James G. Couples United Kingdom, March 28, 2013
Simply Amazing!

Friendly staff, beautiful rooms and lovely surroundings
9.3
We have stayed at Komaneka 3 times - firstly at Bisma, which was excellent. Then last year at Tanggayuda so we would be near to where our friends were getting married. We went back again this year and would not consider staying anywhere else when visiting Ubud! Absolutely everything was first rate. Tanggayuda is amazingly beautiful and all of the individual villas are wonderfully spacious, private and well appointed. We have stayed in both the suite room and the pool villa and couldn't fault either, but if you can afford to treat yourself the pool villa really is something special. But what really makes Komaneka Tanggayuda so special is the incredible hospitality from everyone who works there. They say they want it to be your home away from home, but the reality is if home was that good you'd never go anywhere! Literally nothing is too much to ask and they are always prepared to go that extra mile. Friends of ours came over for dinner one evening and Komaneka even made a birthday cake, no charge! On a practical note, the main swimming pool is stunning, the restaurant is excellent (quality, service and location), there is free wifi throughout and three computers in a private lounge room that you can use. Breakfast is pretty big, so I'd recommend mixing and matching from the different menus. There is a free shuttle service to the centre of Ubud roughly every hour and the staff are always willing to drop you off or pick you up anywhere along the way. It's not that far to Ubud centre but takes about 10-15 mins due to the speed that traffic moves in Bali! Ask the staff for recommendations for dinner if you're going to Ubud, they are usually pretty good! Overall I just can't rate Komaneka Tanggayuda highly enough - should get 6 stars!!
Mark L. Couples Australia, March 26, 2013
Superb!

The attentive staff, gorgeous room & great food make this hotel a standout
9
Darrell M. Couples Australia, March 19, 2013
One of the best hotels ever

Beautiful suite- Great staff- No skimping on anything
9.7
Tatum G. Couples Australia, March 18, 2013
Excellent Honeymoon Destination!

Peaceful, Attentive staff, Villa with private pool
10
We stayed for our honeymoon for 1 week- It was the best place to just unwind and relax, we stayed in the valley pool villa room and I would absolutely recommend it to anyone the private pool is amazing! they have options each day for breakfast and they serve complimentary afternoon tea each day overlooking the valley- It is incredible! The staff go above and beyond and everyone in the whole place is always smiling and attentive. They booked our flights to Lombok, hired us a scooter and on the day we were leaving they gave us gifts - 2 bathrobes with our names embroidered on them! - this is the most amazing service we have ever experienced and will be back to celebrate anniversaries for the years to come- Thank you so much!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud BaliKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Lobby LoungeKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Spa RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Suite RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Terrace CafeKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Main PoolKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Fitness RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Fitness RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - LibraryKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Meeting RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - LibraryKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - LobbyKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - ExteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Villa

Customer Reviews - Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03