Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud

Banjar Tanggayuda, Kedewatan Ubud, Gianyar, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Spa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Exterior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Exterior
Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Fitness Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Exterior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Exterior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Ubud
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
400 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.6
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (400)
Sort by:
Gareth J. Couples United Kingdom, January 26, 2014
Private pool room is the ay to go

Friednly staff, great location, beautiful rooms
9
Teng H. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2014
Awesome! Just love it!

Tranquil. Excellent service. Delicious breakfast.
9.3
Absolutely perfect! Pool villa was beautifully made up upon our arrival. The next day being my Birthday, I had a pleasant surprise to see my bed being decorated with birthday message and a cake using flowers petals and towels. The staffs also came by with a birthday cake and sang me a song too! Service excellent! Restaurant offered spectacular view of mountain and forest. Breakfast was delicious. Simply order from the great variety and food will be freshly prepared. Great place for relaxation! Very calm and peaceful surrounding. What impressed me further was the six star treatment not only from the hotel, also get to enjoy services from the other Komaneka chain of hotels. Shuttle service by private car bring you to town centre and their chain of hotels throughout the day. Thumbs up Komaneka ! Keep it up !
Gilbert D. Couples United States of America, January 16, 2014
high sophistication

attentive staff, great privacy, aesthetic refinement
10
dreamlike. it is like moving into a glossy magazine on Bali design. wonderful selection of antiques and artifacts, wonderful use of the natural environment to accentuate the feeling of being at one with nature.
Jacqueline C. Couples Singapore, January 10, 2014
Cant wait to go back

amazing private pool quiet privacy service
8.3
far too short. i would prefer to stay at least 3nights since the traveling time from the airport takes about 1hour. beautiful room. huge spacious bathroom. the private pool is just amazing. breakfast can be taken in villa, good variety but taste can be improved. quite a distance from the ubud centre. shuttle is convenient but still takes 15mins. its abit confusing to take the return shuttle as there is no signage at the 'waiting' area which is just a hall where everyone waits. we missed the shuttle as there is no way to know if the shuttle has arrived. it doesnt help that there is no form of identification on the shuttle. otherwise i really enjoyed my stay and cant wait to go back.
Gilles B. Couples France, January 7, 2014
Great hotel and staff, pool villas awesome

Pool villa privacy, great sight from the pool, staff service impeccable.
9
Memorable experience, definitely will come back on my next stay in Ubud!
Ally M. Couples Australia, December 22, 2013
Beautiful hotel in a beautiful location

The villa was huge and clean and it lacked nothing. The staff were so friendly and willing to help and most of them called us by name when they greeted us. It had quiet surroundings.
9.7
From the minute we arrived and greeted by the wonderful staff we new we had chosen the right hotel. They upgraded us to a villa with a garden view and private pool which was amazing. The staff were always so friendly and helpful and their English skills were great also. The food was inexpensive and delicious. The pools were kept immaculately clean. My boyfriend and I only stayed 4 nights but we'd wished that we had of booked for longer.
Eric T. Couples China, December 17, 2013
This is one of the best hotel I ever stay

Friendly Staff, Relaxing, Prefect view in the room and efficent house keeping
9.7
The room I stayed was a valley pool villa, definitely, you can stay at the hotel for whole day. Room service is provided all around the clock, you don't need to worry about late wake up or for the supper. House keeper would tidy up the room twice a day. Remember to bring along the torch in the evening or you will come back late.
Vijay N. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2013
Excellent

Wonderful staff, beautiful surroundings, perfect for a romantic getaway
9.7
I have nothing but good things to say about our experience at Komaneka Tanggayuda. I had booked this getaway as a romantic escapade with my partner. It was also the place I had chosen to propose to her. Contacted the team at Komaneka weeks before we arrived and they made the occasion the most romantic experience ever. Needless to say my partner is now my fiancee. Location is away from the centre of Ubud, but the resort has a shuttle to take you there if you so desire. The staff are accommodating to your every need, from the moment you check in till you leave, and the rooms are clean, spacious and beautiful. Would not hesitate to recommend this place to anyone. Thank you Komaneka Tanggayuda, we will be back soon!
Qiuling L. Couples Singapore, December 3, 2013
Affordable lux

Large and comfortable villa, impeccable service, quiet
9.3
Arriving from 2 nights in Seminyak, we were very pleasantly surprised by size of the room and the quietness of the surroundings. The bathroom, private pool, beds - all were large and very new. The villa is a bit of a distance from Ubud centre, but there is a shuttle service that departs every hour. The service at the villa was impeccable. The first night, we left the hotel for a couple of hours for dinner and when we returned, the room was tidied and the towels replaced. Room service was fast and friendly. All the staff were also happy to provide recommendations and helped to make reservations. It was an amazing stay and we'd definitely recommend it to our friends.
Melissa W. Groups Singapore, December 2, 2013
Beautiful hotel and exceptional service!

Service, serenity , nature and privacy
9.7
I stayed in this hotel with a group of girlfriends. We booked a two suites but upon arrival, we were upgraded to two villas with pools for free. The staff were very attentive and very friendly, making us feel very much at home. If we were to leave the hotel early in the morning to catch the sunrise, they would prepare packed breakfasts for us. The villa was also really big and really suitable for couples. It was also very private and we hardly saw the other hotel guests around except during breakfast time. I love how the hotel is located in the quiet countryside and it was very serene and close to nature.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud BaliKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - ExteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - ExteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Fitness RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - ExteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - ExteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Meeting RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - ExteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - ViewKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - YogaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Cooking ClassKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Wi-Fi AreaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Afternoon TeaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Tree Top PicnicKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Wood Carving

Customer Reviews - Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07