or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud

Banjar Tanggayuda, Kedewatan Ubud, Gianyar, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Spa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Exterior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Exterior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest Room
Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Fitness Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Exterior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Exterior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Ubud
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
363 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.6
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (363)
Sort by:
Pinto C. Families with young children Singapore, December 10, 2014
Very Good Resort

Modern, nice view and private
9
This luxury hotel is perched on a hilltop amongst the natural forested surroundings. The staff service is excellent. The interior is modern contemporary, well appointed and of good size. The balcony overlooks the forest and has an unobstructed view. The pool villa is large with his-hers walk in wardrobe, in and outdoor shower with privacy in mind and other comforts. An excellent place to stay when in Ubud.
Ferdinand A. Couples Philippines, December 3, 2014
Awesome place for honeymoon

Everything's great! I rated for only 4 not that its not good but I want them to take a look at adding more variety on the menu. Overall, its a great, great place to stay!
9.7
Awesome location with views of the forest. Great amenities, great people and great service. Highly recommended and best value for money! Couldn't ask for anything more. They will even offer to fix the curtains that I can do myself.
Denny R. Groups Philippines, December 1, 2014
Worth every penny!!!

The staffs were friendly and accomodating. We were lucky enough to be given free upgrade to their villa. We also love the food and the infinity pool!!!
10
It was a very well pampered vacation for us. We will definitely come back again!
Tracy L. Couples South Africa, November 29, 2014
Perfect ending to a Bali holiday

facilities and rooms , staff, location
9.7
We ended our Bali holiday with a 2 night stay in a Premier pool villa ( room 105). We were blown away by the room itself as we had our own private pool with a magnificent view. To add to this, the general hotel facilities cannot be faulted. There are various pools to relax at, all with stunning views as well as a heated pool near the gym for those rainy afternoons. The staff go out of their way to make you feel at home and assist with any organizing for activities and transport. They made the last few days completely hassle free. You cannot walk into town from this hotel but there are shuttles running every hour so it is easy to Plan a trip in and get collected from various pick up points. We would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
Michael L. Couples Indonesia, November 29, 2014
Culture, Comfort and Friendly

Warm, Cultural, and Friendly Staff
8.7
Try out this hotel after read reviews from other and our hope they can keep up an excellent work. Positive : 1. Warm Staffs who treat us like their own family. 2. Lovely Interior and Some Art Cultural stuff 3. Have a good insightful recommendation about food, art places and sight seeing spot 4. They wanna do extra miles to satisfy their temporary "family" member. 5. They have Apple TV which is very good for couple that wanna relax and watching any nice movies together. 6. Nice Night long shirts Improvement : 1. Their food need slight improvement especially breakfast time. Overall, We love this hotel for romantic, great atmosphere and very welcome staff. Looking forward to come again.
Yong B. Couples Singapore, November 27, 2014
Bali

Staff, room and service
9
Clyde M. Couples India, November 24, 2014
Home away from home

Ambience, staff, cleanliness
10
Simply amazing. My wife and I were so happy that we had a chance to experience this amazing venue. The staff were so friendly and literally make u feel like u are a part of their family. Highly recommended :)
Toshimichi W. Couples Japan, November 23, 2014
Perfect couple retreat!

Atmosphere, staff, facilities
10
My girlfriend and I stayed 3 days in Ubud and found this place amazing. The hotel is spacious, cozy and has a very modern yet traditional atmosphere to it. The staff is very friendly and take really good care of you. The infinity pool with forest view is also amazing. Highly recommended!
Yuyun A. Couples Indonesia, November 23, 2014
Perfect for an escape frm crowded. Great service!

Scenery, friendly staff, awesome food
9.7
Cole G. Couples New Zealand, November 10, 2014
Perfect

Services, Beauty, Tranquillity
10
Absolutely Perfect

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud BaliKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - ExteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - ExteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Fitness RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - ExteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - ExteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Meeting RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - ExteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - ViewKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02