Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud

Banjar Tanggayuda, Kedewatan Ubud, Gianyar, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Spa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Exterior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Exterior
Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Fitness Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Exterior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Exterior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Ubud
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

from 413 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.6
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (413)
Sort by:
Sison S. Couples Philippines, July 25, 2015
Reluctant 5 star

Location, views and room facilities
9.3
I find myself torn in giving this resort a 5 star rating, only because it will encourage more people to visit it :), but fair is fair. 5 star facilities, views and service. My wife and I stayed for our 10th anniversary, it was fantastic! Easily the best vacation I've ever had! Bali had something to do with it but the staff performed above and beyond, will recommend to any couple looking for a romantic getaway.
Lien W. Couples Switzerland, July 24, 2015
The perfect resort!!!

Friendliness of staff, location and premier valley pool villa
10
Just absolutely perfect. It is expensive but worth every single penny! They take so good care of you and they treat you like part of their family!
Hendaru H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 20, 2015
More than what we're expected

Very polite staff, exellent services, worth for every penny.
8.3
We do love everything we saw & everything felt & everything we experiencing at Komaneka Tanggayuda. Gebyok dance perfomance & Megibung dinner was awesome! Thanks to Mr. Eka and all staff at Komaneka Tanggayuda. We'll be back for sure!
Leon G. Families with young children United States of America, July 13, 2015
best 5 star hotel in ubud

-staff,facilities,location
9.7
Exquisite and luxurious
Oded R. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 12, 2015
Best of the three Komanekas, but worst location

Views, staff, room
7.3
We had a lovely stay. In retrospect we should have stayed at the much better located Monkey Forest one. It's not as new and not as nice / luxurious, but significantly better situated at the heart of Ubud.
Tamara M. Couples Australia, June 30, 2015
Food and bed comfort let this property down

Location and views were lovely . The gardens we well manicured . The pool villas were very private ( mostly )
5.7
The positives are the staff are very warm and friendly and the hotel grounds and views are superb . Also the pool villa we stayed in was very relaxing . However that is where it ends for me. This hotel is definitely not a 5 star rating where the food is concerned . The food was the biggest let down for sure. We had half board which wasn't really necessary as all food is Al le carte and you chose from different options . The food in my opinion is 2-3 star at its best . The sleep quality was very bad also as the beds and pillows are so hard . Also the light from the entrance door would not switch off( bad design floor as all the villa has blackout curtains apart from the one window which is right near the bed ) which meant the light was streaming through the bedroom all night long which resulted in me not being able to sleep the whole night long . Coming from a 5 Star Hotelier background I was very disappointment . However if they address these major issues it can be turned around easily enough
Kannan K. Couples India, June 16, 2015
Pleasant Stay

Location, Hospitality
8
Linda B. Solo travelers Australia, May 21, 2015
Superb stay

The staff, the private pool villa & the service.
9.3
I have no complaints other than I wish I could have stayed longer.
Yohan K. Couples South Korea, May 19, 2015
Very good hotel.

Accommodation, food, staffs
9.7
Very satisfied.
Bradley P. Couples United Kingdom, May 15, 2015
Better than Hanging Gardens Ubud

Staff were very welcoming, pools and views were amazing and the rooms we luxurious.
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud BaliKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - ExteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - ExteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Fitness RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - ExteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - ExteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Meeting RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - ExteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - ViewKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - YogaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Cooking ClassKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Wi-Fi AreaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Afternoon TeaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Tree Top PicnicKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Wood CarvingKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - FacilitiesKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - FacilitiesKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - FacilitiesKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - FacilitiesKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - BatukaruKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - BatukaruKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Special EventKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - ViewKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - LoungeKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - FacilitiesKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - FacilitiesKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - LoungeKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - BatukaruKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - FacilitiesKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool Villa

Customer Reviews - Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08