Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud

Banjar Tanggayuda, Kedewatan Ubud, Gianyar, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Spa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Exterior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Exterior
Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Fitness Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Exterior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Exterior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Ubud
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
400 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.6
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (400)
Sort by:
Linda B. Solo travelers Australia, May 21, 2015
Superb stay

The staff, the private pool villa & the service.
9.3
I have no complaints other than I wish I could have stayed longer.
Yohan K. Couples South Korea, May 19, 2015
Very good hotel.

Accommodation, food, staffs
9.7
Very satisfied.
Bradley P. Couples United Kingdom, May 15, 2015
Better than Hanging Gardens Ubud

Staff were very welcoming, pools and views were amazing and the rooms we luxurious.
9.7
Xin Y. Couples China, April 17, 2015
heaven

amazing view from swimming pool;friendly staff;great food
9.7
amazing!!!!!we love it. it was our honeymoon . 4nights are surely too short. everyone was so friendly ans helpful.every day nice breakfast and afternoon tea. best hotel i ever been to. tip:cheaper to book taxi,trip in the town instead of hotel
Jose C. Couples Philippines, April 5, 2015
Breathtaking location, the friendliest staff

The villas - so spacious, serene, private. The service - genuinely warm, attentive, efficient. The forest as backdrop - so dramatic.
9.3
It was the most glorious 5 days I've spent in a hotel. I will be back in Komaneka. And I must spread the word back in the Philippines: it should only be Komaneka if you want the most relaxing vacation ever.
Muhammad H. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2015
Honeymoon is real

1. service
9.7
Sarah T. Couples United States of America, March 19, 2015
Most hospitable hotel

The staff, food, and views
10
Komaneka was the best hotel i have ever visited. The staff was what really contributed to this. I cant say enough good about them; They all spoke superb english and were very easy to converse with. In fact, talking with each and every one of them was a pleasure. They were so interested to get to know us and to share about balinese culture. Each staff member addresses us by our first names which made us feel at home. The food was wonderful- some of the best we tried in indonesia. The rooms were lovely.
Laura M. Families with young children Canada, March 19, 2015
Amazing service

Staff, pool, food
10
Amazing stay. Beautiful hotel and incredible staff. Will definitely go back.
Edyta Z. Solo travelers Poland, March 14, 2015
Best hotel ever

views room food
10
Absolutely fantastic. Views are amazing, the pools, food, service, free shuttle to ubud village. Bungalow quality and its stunning surrounding. Perfectly quiet place for ultimate relaxation. This is paradise...
Rosy Z. Couples Australia, March 7, 2015
Great quiet place away from the city

cleanliness, staff, service
9
This place is just amazing. It's a bit further out from the city centre of Ubud but we really enjoyed this. The hotel has hourly shuttles running to and from the city as well so it's so easy to get there and back. The staff are just so good, I can't say enough good things about them. The place is so pretty, we had a pool villa and the pool faced directly out into nature and the rice paddy fields. The room was spacious, same with the bathroom. Wished we could have stayed longer!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud BaliKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - ExteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - ExteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Fitness RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - ExteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - ExteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Meeting RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - ExteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - ViewKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - YogaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Cooking ClassKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Wi-Fi AreaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Afternoon TeaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Tree Top PicnicKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Wood Carving

Customer Reviews - Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01