or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud

Banjar Tanggayuda, Kedewatan Ubud, Gianyar, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Spa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Exterior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Exterior
Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Fitness Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Exterior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Exterior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Ubud
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
390 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.6
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (390)
Sort by:
Muhammad H. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2015
Honeymoon is real

1. service
9.7
Sarah T. Couples United States of America, March 19, 2015
Most hospitable hotel

The staff, food, and views
10
Komaneka was the best hotel i have ever visited. The staff was what really contributed to this. I cant say enough good about them; They all spoke superb english and were very easy to converse with. In fact, talking with each and every one of them was a pleasure. They were so interested to get to know us and to share about balinese culture. Each staff member addresses us by our first names which made us feel at home. The food was wonderful- some of the best we tried in indonesia. The rooms were lovely.
Laura M. Families with young children Canada, March 19, 2015
Amazing service

Staff, pool, food
10
Amazing stay. Beautiful hotel and incredible staff. Will definitely go back.
Edyta Z. Solo travelers Poland, March 14, 2015
Best hotel ever

views room food
10
Absolutely fantastic. Views are amazing, the pools, food, service, free shuttle to ubud village. Bungalow quality and its stunning surrounding. Perfectly quiet place for ultimate relaxation. This is paradise...
Rosy Z. Couples Australia, March 7, 2015
Great quiet place away from the city

cleanliness, staff, service
9
This place is just amazing. It's a bit further out from the city centre of Ubud but we really enjoyed this. The hotel has hourly shuttles running to and from the city as well so it's so easy to get there and back. The staff are just so good, I can't say enough good things about them. The place is so pretty, we had a pool villa and the pool faced directly out into nature and the rice paddy fields. The room was spacious, same with the bathroom. Wished we could have stayed longer!
Binghan C. Families with older children China, February 28, 2015
must-stay in Ubud

Environment,service, food
10
The best ever hotel in Ubud
Karina K. Families with young children Singapore, February 22, 2015
Best bunch of staff we have ever come across

Staff were so so friendly and accommodating. Premise was clean, tranquil and quiet in a beautiful setting
9.3
This is our first holiday with our 6 month old baby. Never have I ever experienced such friendly and personable staff who know you by first name. They were wonderful with our baby as well. The pool villa we had was cosy, quiet and comfortable. Apple TV was available with 50 top movies to choose from. The location was 15 min drive from ubud center but the hourly shuttle service was convenient. Even if you missed the shuttle bus, it only cost 70000 rupiah for a one way ride to town. Baby cot was lovely and free of charge and baby sitter services were offered. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay with our baby and will definitely come back again.
Rezwan U. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 8, 2015
Great time in Ubud

Friendly Staff, Great Food, Excellent Location
10
We went as a family and stayed at this hotel. We had a great time. The hotel is conveniently placed just outside the main town centre of Ubud. Right in the forest with amazing views. The staff are very friendly and the food is excellent. Even though there were mainly only other couples there the staff were very welcoming to our family.
Lu Z. Groups China, January 31, 2015
An Escape From My World

Friendly people, Nice environment, and service!
9.7
This is the best hotel i felt when i stay in Bali. People always have big smile on there face and really friendly on helping us. Rooms and whole environment of the hotel are really and clean, as well as facilities of the hotel are very convenient. My friend and i had a great time indeed at Komaneka Hotel.
Praneeth A. Couples India, January 30, 2015
A dream holiday stay with my Lovely wide!

- The Green environment. Surrounded by Valley and lits and lots of trees.Imagine having all the luxuries life can offer and enjoying the best , Mother nature can offer
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud BaliKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - ExteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - ExteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Fitness RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - ExteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - ExteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Meeting RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - ExteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - ViewKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - YogaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Cooking ClassKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Wi-Fi AreaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Afternoon TeaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Tree Top PicnicKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Wood Carving

Customer Reviews - Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08