or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud

Bandar Tanggayuda, Kedewatan Ubud, Gianyar, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Lobby Lounge Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Spa Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Suite Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Terrace Cafe Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Main Pool Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Fitness Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Fitness Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Library Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Meeting Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Library Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Lobby
Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Exterior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Villa
Area: Ubud
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
320 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.6
Food/Dining
8.8
All reviews (320)
Sort by:
Tjin T. Couples Indonesia, July 13, 2014
Great hotel with excellent staffs and services

Quiet surrounding, excellent staffs, great service
9.7
Stayed for 3 nights in this beautiful hotel. The one thing that I admire is the attentive staffs and the great services they provide. Kudos to the Komaneka management in building such exceptional staffs, not only at Tanggayuda, where we stayed, but also to the other Komaneka hotels at Ubud, where we stop by for Spa and to wait for the shuttle bus. All the people demonstrated consistent excellent service. Will certainly be back at Komaneka!
Munto L. Couples United Kingdom, July 12, 2014
A bit disappointing

view, food, crisis management
7
It started out quite nicely. However, because of a few unexpected problem, the stay turned into a bit of disaster. The management has the very best to solve the problem but yet it was a bit too little too late.
Myron C. Groups Philippines, July 2, 2014
Perfect stay very hospitable people.

Very comfortable rooms 5 star living Peace and quiet
9
Place was very clean and neat. Problem with internet though but it was good for peace and out of the usual routine.
Youngju P. Groups South Korea, June 24, 2014
excellent service !!!

sevice , nature, Room condition !!
9.7
very good ! i heard that the komaneka gives the best service to their customer and I feel it!!! For example, when I have a breakfast I ask for some chili sambal sauce. and then I gives four types of sambal souces at lunch, not asking !!
Keng H. Couples Singapore, June 10, 2014
Perfect and peaceful Getaway with great service

Pools, service, scenery
9.3
Greeted by name when we arrived, shown around the facilities by the "Personal Assistant", who also briefed you the timing for breakfast, afternoon tea (FREE), yoga class (FREE) and local craft making (FREE) and suggested some itineraries and popular food to try. She even arranged the chosen food to be bought from the local market and served properly (not on a takeaway container) at our preferred time and venue within the resort. Our "home" as they called it, was cleaned while we were out having breakfast and ready by the time we came back. In the afternoon, they came again to tidy up, draw the blinds down, place evening gowns on the bed and refill the supplies. Shuttle car is available every hour to Ubud Centre Neka Museum, Monkey Forest and other Komaneka at Bisma. The driver was kind enough to detour to a supermarket and waited for us as I requested. Their motto, as printed in the room " The Art of Doing Nothing" - let your personal assistant arrange everything for you.
Natalie W. Groups United Kingdom, June 3, 2014
Absolutely fabulous!

Amazing rooms; great food; quiet location with easy access to bustle
10
I have travelled all over the world and stayed in some amazing places and hotels. This was by far the most beautiful place and hotel I have ever stayed in. The room was fantastic; the staff were so helpful and friendly; the food and facilities were just great! Totally recommend it to anyone 😄
Leigh D. Groups Australia, May 27, 2014
Too short. Wish I had have stayed longer

Luxurious and very private room. Amazing food. Attentive staff.
10
Had an amazing time. I will definitely be returning
Donald M. Couples Canada, May 24, 2014
All the Komaneka Resorts are Fabulous.

Staff were exceptional, the resort was beautiful and very quiet and the suite definitely 5 star.
9
We found our stay at Komaneka resort exceptional. We were booked at the Komaneka at Tanggayuda for 5 nights but upon arrival were given the opportunity to upgrade to the newer resort Tomaneka Bisma. The upgrade did not disappoint. the staff at all the Komaneka resorts were amazing. Very helpful, totally engaging and always smiling. The Komaneka Bisma is closer to the centre of Ubud and within easy walking distance of good restaurants and shopping as well as the museums and temples that frequent the cultural centre of Bali. We found the food very good at the resort and ate most of our meals there...either in the restaurant or our suite. The infinity pool was outstanding and the layout of the resort very pleasing to the eye. We couldn't believe how peaceful and serene the resort was, and the view from our suite of the terraced rice paddies was memorable experience as well. One word of caution. when you arrive at the airport there will be porters wanting to help you with your luggage and arrange a taxi. The porter was very pushy and wanted $ 10 US for helping us with 2 bags and the cab driver wanted $ 100 US to drive us to the resort. We settled on $ 70 which was still too much. The rate using the resort shuttle service was $ 55 US. Also somewhat surprised to be charged 25 dollars to enter the country and another 20 to leave. I'm not complaining but we dropped 2 grand in 5 days and I believe there economy is driven by tourism but find it somewhat strange to charge you at both ends. Otherwise the honeymoon in Bali was wonderful. Can't say enough good things about the staff at all the Komaneka resorts...they realy make you feel like you are part of the family.
Juan J. Groups Switzerland, May 20, 2014
Amazing hotel. Perfect!

Staff, customer service, facilities
8.7
Outstanding and incredible experience. Best hotel I've ever been.
David H. Groups United Kingdom, May 17, 2014
Fantastic stay at a fantastic hotel!!

Staff, rooms (private pool), food/bar, spa
9.7
Absolutely fantastic in every way, so relaxing, v friendly and amazing setting. Thank you!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud BaliKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Lobby LoungeKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Spa RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Suite RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Terrace CafeKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Main PoolKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Fitness RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Fitness RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - LibraryKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Meeting RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - LibraryKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - LobbyKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - ExteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Villa

Customer Reviews - Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08