Back to hotel info

Exceptional 9.2
Based on 485 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Exceptional



based on 485 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.6
  • Service 9.6
  • Value for Money 9.1
  • Food/Dining 8.8

Shierly N. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Fantastic
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and the hotel facilities were great
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Marlene O. from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great getaway
The hotel is beautiful located in the middle of rainforest. The bungalow are huge and in balinese style. The staff was warm, welcoming and attentive. Unfortunately the food was very disapointing, breakfast nor diner are recommended.
Reviewed July 05, 2016

kim T. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
so peacefull
The staff and service make it awesome
Reviewed May 29, 2016

JOHN S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Fabulous
Everything about this hotel is fabulous. The rooms are large and luxurious. The pool areas make you feel like a celebrity. Vies are amazing. The service is very attentive and personal. You will not be disappointed.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Jose E. from Chile
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
All were perfect
The only bad thing was not stay more time
Reviewed May 16, 2016

MOHAMED E. from France
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Perfect
Very nice place and service. Excellent choice for couples
Reviewed April 24, 2016

Carine Y. from Laos
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Amazing experience
We had been reading reviews and it sounded too good to be true. We stayed at Komaneka for two nights and moved to another part of Bali for another two nights. When we arrived at the hotel, welcome drinks were served and the staff took us around the property. The view at the pool is just amazing. Staff are so well trained and make you feel like home. You can see that the staff would do anything to please you. No is not an answer. Since it is our first time in Bali, we thought that it was in Balinese's culture to be this nice and welcoming, we were wrong when we went to another well known hotel almost double the price of Komaneka with a bad service. We wish we could have stayed longer! Highly recommend this price. Service is a 11/10! Outstanding
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Corinne R. from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
outstanding!
we had the most amazing stay, everything was simply perfect! will definitely book it again soon!
Reviewed April 13, 2016

Kellie W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Luxury
Loved our stay. Got upgraded to a pool villa which was amazing. Infinity pool was spectacular, staff were so attentive and friendly, they all knew us by name. Would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Jing L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Friendly staffs
The staffs is very friendly. But however the hotel seems a little tear down. Lobby and waiting area need more improvement. And also a little disappointed as we book the premier valley pool villa. But no valley view at all.
Reviewed April 06, 2016