or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud

Banjar Tanggayuda, Kedewatan Ubud, Gianyar, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Lobby Lounge Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Spa Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Suite Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Terrace Cafe Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Main Pool Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Fitness Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Fitness Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Library Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Meeting Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Library Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Lobby
Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Exterior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Villa
Area: Ubud
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.2

based on
235 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.7
Food/Dining
8.8
Couples (235)
Sort by:
Tjin T. Couples Indonesia, July 13, 2014
Great hotel with excellent staffs and services

Quiet surrounding, excellent staffs, great service
9.7
Stayed for 3 nights in this beautiful hotel. The one thing that I admire is the attentive staffs and the great services they provide. Kudos to the Komaneka management in building such exceptional staffs, not only at Tanggayuda, where we stayed, but also to the other Komaneka hotels at Ubud, where we stop by for Spa and to wait for the shuttle bus. All the people demonstrated consistent excellent service. Will certainly be back at Komaneka!
Munto L. Couples United Kingdom, July 12, 2014
A bit disappointing

view, food, crisis management
7
It started out quite nicely. However, because of a few unexpected problem, the stay turned into a bit of disaster. The management has the very best to solve the problem but yet it was a bit too little too late.
Keng H. Couples Singapore, June 10, 2014
Perfect and peaceful Getaway with great service

Pools, service, scenery
9.3
Greeted by name when we arrived, shown around the facilities by the "Personal Assistant", who also briefed you the timing for breakfast, afternoon tea (FREE), yoga class (FREE) and local craft making (FREE) and suggested some itineraries and popular food to try. She even arranged the chosen food to be bought from the local market and served properly (not on a takeaway container) at our preferred time and venue within the resort. Our "home" as they called it, was cleaned while we were out having breakfast and ready by the time we came back. In the afternoon, they came again to tidy up, draw the blinds down, place evening gowns on the bed and refill the supplies. Shuttle car is available every hour to Ubud Centre Neka Museum, Monkey Forest and other Komaneka at Bisma. The driver was kind enough to detour to a supermarket and waited for us as I requested. Their motto, as printed in the room " The Art of Doing Nothing" - let your personal assistant arrange everything for you.
Donald M. Couples Canada, May 24, 2014
All the Komaneka Resorts are Fabulous.

Staff were exceptional, the resort was beautiful and very quiet and the suite definitely 5 star.
9
We found our stay at Komaneka resort exceptional. We were booked at the Komaneka at Tanggayuda for 5 nights but upon arrival were given the opportunity to upgrade to the newer resort Tomaneka Bisma. The upgrade did not disappoint. the staff at all the Komaneka resorts were amazing. Very helpful, totally engaging and always smiling. The Komaneka Bisma is closer to the centre of Ubud and within easy walking distance of good restaurants and shopping as well as the museums and temples that frequent the cultural centre of Bali. We found the food very good at the resort and ate most of our meals there...either in the restaurant or our suite. The infinity pool was outstanding and the layout of the resort very pleasing to the eye. We couldn't believe how peaceful and serene the resort was, and the view from our suite of the terraced rice paddies was memorable experience as well. One word of caution. when you arrive at the airport there will be porters wanting to help you with your luggage and arrange a taxi. The porter was very pushy and wanted $ 10 US for helping us with 2 bags and the cab driver wanted $ 100 US to drive us to the resort. We settled on $ 70 which was still too much. The rate using the resort shuttle service was $ 55 US. Also somewhat surprised to be charged 25 dollars to enter the country and another 20 to leave. I'm not complaining but we dropped 2 grand in 5 days and I believe there economy is driven by tourism but find it somewhat strange to charge you at both ends. Otherwise the honeymoon in Bali was wonderful. Can't say enough good things about the staff at all the Komaneka resorts...they realy make you feel like you are part of the family.
Neil C. Couples United Kingdom, May 7, 2014
excellent hotel

rooms views staff
10
This is my second review for our stay (as both rooms were booked through my account). The hotel was absolutely excellent on all fronts.
Neil C. Couples United Kingdom, May 7, 2014
excellent hotel

rooms views staff
10
we had an excellent stay at the hotel - the staff were attentive, the rooms beautiful and the views amazing. we were also upgraded to the bale daja which was incredible!
Mary G. Couples United States of America, April 18, 2014
How soon can we return??

The staff told us several times - "you are on vacation, we are here to make your vacation great" - and they did!! They were incredibly flexible and accommodating... I am out of room with 1!!
10
It was truly amazing
Sonia C. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2014
Memorable.

staff, views and ambience
10
Excellent! Staff could not have been more genuinely warm and friendly! This hotel has a family feel. We have never been made to feel as welcome. Amazing views of tropical forest and rice paddies from infinity pools. It is worth the price and we will definitely go back.
Nicholas T. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2014
Relaxing getaway

Attentive staff, luxurious villa and quiet surroundings
9.7
My wife and I had a great time at Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud. The staff were extremely friendly and gave great recommendations. The complimentary shuttle bus/van to Ubud center made getting around extremely convenient as well. Perfect!
Sulaiman H. Couples Oman, April 11, 2014
Excellent destination for honeymooners

staff ambience and privacy
8.7
Staff were great the place gave us senere peaceful feeling and the food was great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud BaliKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Lobby LoungeKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Spa RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Suite RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Terrace CafeKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Main PoolKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Fitness RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Fitness RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - LibraryKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Meeting RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - LibraryKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - LobbyKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - ExteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Villa

Customer Reviews - Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01