Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud

Banjar Tanggayuda, Kedewatan Ubud, Gianyar, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Exceptional

9.2

based on 331 reviews

348 reviews in English

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.7
Food/Dining
8.8
Couples (331)
Sort by:
Mohamed E. Couples France, April 20, 2016
Perfect
6.7
Very nice place and service. Excellent choice for couples
Report this review
Carine Y. Couples Laos, April 16, 2016
Amazing experience
6.3
We had been reading reviews and it sounded too good to be true. We stayed at Komaneka for two nights and moved to another part of Bali for another two nights. When we arrived at the hotel, welcome drinks were served and the staff took us around the property. The view at the pool is just amazing. Staff are so well trained and make you feel like home. You can see that the staff would do anything to please you. No is not an answer. Since it is our first time in Bali, we thought that it was in Balinese's culture to be this nice and welcoming, we were wrong when we went to another well known hotel almost double the price of Komaneka with a bad service. We wish we could have stayed longer! Highly recommend this price. Service is a 11/10! Outstanding
Report this review
Kellie W. Couples Australia, April 4, 2016
Luxury
6.7
Loved our stay. Got upgraded to a pool villa which was amazing. Infinity pool was spectacular, staff were so attentive and friendly, they all knew us by name. Would definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Corinne R. Couples Switzerland, April 2, 2016
outstanding!
6.7
we had the most amazing stay, everything was simply perfect! will definitely book it again soon!
Report this review
Jing H. Couples Singapore, April 2, 2016
Friendly staffs
4
The staffs is very friendly. But however the hotel seems a little tear down. Lobby and waiting area need more improvement. And also a little disappointed as we book the premier valley pool villa. But no valley view at all.
Report this review
Tit W. Couples Singapore, March 31, 2016
Super friendly staffs. Quiet. Spacious and nice ro
6.3
Booked a 4 nights stay at the Pool Villa. The room was nicely decorated with a nice cosy resting pavilion. Washing and rest room facilities were good! Was treated with Good breakfast and afternoon tea snacks. Had a great and relaxing time. All the staffs were super friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Steve K. Couples Germany, March 23, 2016
Awesome resort
6.7
During the 4 days we enjoyed every second. The staff is super friendly and a personal assistant is helping you all the time. Loads of little details are provided. The room is cleaned twice a day where in the evening the sleeping shirt is prepared on the bed, including the tv remote and aircon remote so you dont have to get up. Roses were provided in the bath tub when we arrived. Little noise from the neighbour area, the manager Eka pro-actively gave us an upgrade with an additional experience in the Bisma resort overlooking the great rice fields.All the food was great, the shuttle bus to the center was very convenient. Even when we missed the bus, the hotel paid for the taxi. All in all, it is worth the money to have a relaxed time.
Report this review
Ryan L. Couples Australia, March 17, 2016
Incredible Balinese Experience
6.7
Welcomed with amazing staff that felt more like family. A must stay for anyone wanting to experience the culture of Bali. From bike trips through the rice fields to amazing food. I cannot express our love for this place enough. Kind Regards, Ryan & Shani.
Report this review
Marjan F. Couples United States of America, March 2, 2016
Best hotel in Ubud
6.7
The best hotel in Ubud!
Report this review
Helena A. Couples Canada, March 2, 2016
Romantic,peaceful and indulgent

Room with private lap pool, staff, Red Light dinner
9.7
Exceeded expectations. Room and amenities were outstanding. Staff were attentive. Red light dinner at the pool was one of the most romantic dining experiences ever! Beautiful setting.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 464 reviews Next page
Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud BaliKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - ExteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - ExteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Fitness RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - ExteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - ExteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Meeting RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - ExteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - ViewKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - YogaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Cooking ClassKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Wi-Fi AreaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Afternoon TeaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Tree Top PicnicKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Wood CarvingKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - FacilitiesKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - FacilitiesKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - FacilitiesKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - FacilitiesKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - BatukaruKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - BatukaruKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Special EventKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - ViewKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - LoungeKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - FacilitiesKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - FacilitiesKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - LoungeKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - BatukaruKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - FacilitiesKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - FacilitiesKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08