Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud

Banjar Tanggayuda, Kedewatan Ubud, Gianyar, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Spa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Exterior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Exterior
Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Fitness Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Exterior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Exterior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Ubud

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Exceptional

9.2

based on
310 reviews

328 reviews in English

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.7
Food/Dining
8.8
Couples (310)
Sort by:
Grace N. Couples Malaysia, January 29, 2016
Fanrastic stay with 5 stars services

The warmth and personal service of the staffs. The privacy anf quiet ambient. The view and infinity pool
8.7
When we arrived to komaneka, we were immediately treated like part of a bigger family. The staff's warmth and hospitble welcome and very personal service are highly commented
Report this review
Francesca T. Couples Philippines, January 18, 2016
-

-
10
Report this review
Lau W. Couples China, December 29, 2015
Helpful staff plus relaxing environment

Convenient shuttle bus to Ubud downtown, room beautifully deaigned, caring and helpful staff
9
Convenient shuttle bus to Ubud downtown, room beautifully deaigned, caring and helpful staff
Report this review
David O. Couples United States of America, December 20, 2015
Awesome-money well spent

Service, pool, value
10
Awesome hotel and grounds, great service, treated like royalty. Price of hotel is high, but very worth it, includes everything, nothing extra is charged, so it is a very good value.
Report this review
David O. Couples United States of America, December 19, 2015
Great stay, great hotel, rainy season though

Cleanliness, friendliness, comfort
9.7
Hotel is beautiful, a little out of the way, but the shuttle to town and monkey forest is very convenient
Report this review
Younkyung S. Couples South Korea, October 26, 2015
Amazing resort !

Clean, fantastic view, nice staff
9.7
It's more than my expectation!, Really good view and nice staff. everything is perfect. strongly recommend this resort to couple and family.
Report this review
Andrew S. Couples United States of America, October 22, 2015
One of the best resorts I have ever stayed at!!

The staff is incredible friendly, helpful and professional, the rooms and grounds are beautiful and clean, and the food is outstanding!!
9.7
We stayed at Komaneka for 3 nights during the first part of our honeymoon in Bali, and it was definitely the highlight of our trip! The staff is incredible!! Everyone is super friendly, helpful, and welcoming. The grounds of the hotel are beyond gorgeous, and maintained extremely well. We were upgraded to a villa for free, and in all of my traveling around the world I have never stayed at a resort more beautiful than the Komaneka at Tanggayuda. Our room was made up twice a day, the amenities are beyond what we both expected, and the pools, restaurant, and location make it all so magical. I highly recommend staying here, and wish we had stayed longer! When we checked out of the hotel our personal assistant gave us a gift bag with 2 beautiful scarves, and a couple pretty boxes filled with cookies. If 6-stars was possible for a hotel, Komaneka would surely get it! We really loved our waiter Rudi by the way. He is hands down one of the best waiters we have ever come across in our lives. Thank you Komaneka! :)
Report this review
Debra L. Couples United Kingdom, October 17, 2015
Wow what a room

The best things about the hotel are the rooms, the service, the environment
9.3
Our stay was very relaxing, highly personalised and amazing. Our room was bigger than our house and the pool in our room and the hotel was stunning. The views were exceptional and it delivered everything we needed for a holiday and more. The staff could not do enough and the service was amazing. They catered for a gluten free diet even though I was not expecting it. This was the highlight of our stay in ubud and the attention to detail exceeds many hotels we have stayed in or experienced. A real credit should be bestowed on the staff who really worked as a team and we cannot thank enough. My husband absolutely loved cookies that they gave him on our departure - maybe because he had eaten so many during our arrival! Thank you once again for a very memorable stay.
Report this review
Maxine P. Couples United Kingdom, October 1, 2015
Amazing honeymoon hotel

Staff, rooms and service
9
Wonderful
Report this review
John O. Couples United Kingdom, September 21, 2015
Total relaxation

The location, the villa and staff.
9.7
If you're looking for the perfect spot to chill, then this is the place for you! Situated amongst Ubud's beautiful forest, Komanaka Tanggayuda's villas offer sumptuous luxury coupled with total serenity. Our villa was a valley pool villa and had unbroken views of the forest outside. It was tastefully decorated and had everything you might need during your stay there. Outside, overlooking the forest was our very own plunge pool. The spa is exactly what you'd expect in such a beautiful resort and has a wide range of relaxing and invigorating services to offer. You'll find all the staff extremely welcoming and they cannot do enough to help you. The restaurant offers a range of local and international cuisine, all lovingly prepared and delicious to eat. If you want to sample Ubud's centre, a regular shuttle is available to take you there throughout the day. We thoroughly enjoyed our time here and would recommend it for those of you looking to unwind. Our thanks to Eka and his team for making our stay so memorable.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 436 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud BaliKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - ExteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - ExteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Fitness RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - ExteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - ExteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Meeting RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - ExteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - ViewKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - YogaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Cooking ClassKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Wi-Fi AreaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Afternoon TeaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Tree Top PicnicKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Wood CarvingKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - FacilitiesKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - FacilitiesKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - FacilitiesKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - FacilitiesKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - BatukaruKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - BatukaruKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Special EventKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - ViewKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - LoungeKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - FacilitiesKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - FacilitiesKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - LoungeKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - BatukaruKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - FacilitiesKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool Villa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01