Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud

Banjar Tanggayuda, Kedewatan Ubud, Gianyar, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Lobby Lounge Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Spa Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Suite Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Terrace Cafe Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Main Pool Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Fitness Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Fitness Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Library Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Meeting Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Library Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Lobby
Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Exterior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Villa
Area: Ubud
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.3

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
10.0
Food/Dining
9.2
Solo travelers (13)
Sort by:
Natalie W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 3, 2014
Absolutely fabulous!

Amazing rooms; great food; quiet location with easy access to bustle
10
I have travelled all over the world and stayed in some amazing places and hotels. This was by far the most beautiful place and hotel I have ever stayed in. The room was fantastic; the staff were so helpful and friendly; the food and facilities were just great! Totally recommend it to anyone 😄
Wipanan P. Solo travelers Thailand, April 7, 2014
Peaceful and excellent service.

The hotel's surrounding was superb. A lot of privacy. Convenient shuttle to city and major attractions every hour.
10
I was very impressed and will definitely return.
Shaun O. Solo travelers Singapore, March 24, 2014
Fantastic Relaxation

The staff were the most attentive and friendly that I've ever had. The private villa was the peaceful. The shuttle bus made it easy to go into Ubud town.
9
Fantastic and I would highly recommend it to everybody.
Martina B. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 22, 2014
A beautiful oasis

friendliness, great service, beautiful surrounding
9.7
We got upgraded to the Komaneka Bisma: a wonderful Oasis, very friendly attentive young staff who do their best to make your stay confortable and relaxing. I have a food allergy and after telling at arrival, I got the right food throughout my stay, without even once having to mention it again. Balinese are famous for their politeness and smiles, there you will get plenty. Plus you get to taste balinese Specials at tea time, you can ask about balinese Culture and the Hotel offers interesting tours. I recommend the Komaneka Bisma very highly.
Howard B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 24, 2013
Amazing hotel with Amazing staffs

Service, Locations
10
One of the best Hotel I've been. Amazing amenities and great staff..
Mohamed A. Solo travelers Tunisia, October 26, 2012
Very different from what i have expected

friendly staff, very good breakfast
5.3
No view on the beach as I've expected. The room was OK but only one towel, no soap, noisy AC, old furnitures, no WIFI in rooms, no reception area at the entrance but the reception was the restaurant counter. the staff were very friendly and helpful (wiyan and made)
Serena C. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2012
Fantastic luxurous well appointed hotel

service spa dropoff pool shuttle bus into Ubud
9.3
From the moment I arrived everything was perfect. The staff and their service was excellent nothing was too much trouble. The staff knew my name. Their recommendations were great such as where was the cheapest store to top up my sim card.
Roy G. Solo travelers Netherlands, March 24, 2012
A Home away from Home

Beautiful Hotel and Room with a Personal Touch
10
The philosophy of the hotel is to make you feel part of the family. This is something you notice from the moment you check-in to the moment you check-out. This really does set Komeneka apart of the rest of the hotels.
Elaine C. Solo travelers January 25, 2012
Bali village living

Privacy and serenity
8.7
I had a very lovely experience at Komeneka Tanggayuda. The staff were extremely attentive and made my stay very enjoyable. I am a foodie so the quality of the food was not as good as I had hoped, especially given the villa is not close to town.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go hiking and spend a lot of time in the villa sitting by the pool!
Myunghee J. Solo travelers South Korea, October 18, 2011
"Our HOME" in Ubud

Friendly staff, Wonderful main pool, Relax garden
9.3
I was impressed be familier service. Almost staff is polite and try to remember the name of all of guest. The room is very comportable and natural. I love the bath tube.. that was too lovely. Main pool is size, deep and ambience. Many trees made stable scene. When I will back to ubud, I want to stay again..
Hotel Feature Tip: very very lovely and friendly hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud BaliKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Lobby LoungeKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Spa RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Suite RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Terrace CafeKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Main PoolKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Fitness RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Fitness RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - LibraryKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Meeting RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - LibraryKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - LobbyKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - ExteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Villa


AS-AGWEB-3B07