My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud

Bandar Tanggayuda, Kedewatan Ubud, Gianyar, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Lobby Lounge Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Spa Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Suite Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Terrace Cafe Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Main Pool Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Fitness Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Fitness Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Library Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Meeting Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Library Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Lobby
Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Exterior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Villa
Area: Ubud
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
33 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.8
Families with young children (33)
Sort by:
Gladys M. Families with young children Colombia, April 22, 2014
Beautiful luxury villas hotel

Quite, luxurious, beautiful
10
This is the perfect place for people looking to relax and take time away in a quite environment surrounded by the sounds of the jungle and the near by river. Delicious food, children and family activities. Beautiful pool areas. We loved this place.
Huan Y. Families with young children Malaysia, February 15, 2014
Another Gem in Ubud

Nice garden, attentive staffs and quiet
7
Ubud is a must whenever i visit Bali. This is my 3rd visit to Bali and i have no regret to choose komaneka at Tanggayuda as my family holiday retreat this trip. Hidden in the Village of Tanggayuda, it has more that what i can imagine to offer. My family of 4 (2 adults, my 9 years old daugther and the 16 months baby girl) enjoyed our holiday throughout this trip. Regretted not bringing the boy here with us. Bear in mind that Komaneka at Tanggayuda is abit out from Ubud and it takes around 15 mins to reach to central of Ubud by the free shutter. The ground at Komaneka at Tanggayuda is nicely kept and it is especially pretty during night. Our Premiere Pool Villa was awesome with adequate size of pool and big space for the kids to play around. Love the outdoor shower the most. Food at the restaurant was average. Nothing much impress. I have pointed out some minor issue: 1. The changing room, shower and wc area is a bit warm as there is no ventilation provided. 2. We have been waiting for more than 45 minutes for the free shutter to arrive to pick us up from Ubud Center to Komaneka Tanggayuda. 3. Pool was not kept clean during our stay with fall leaves around the pool and on the water.
Reinder H. Families with young children Netherlands, September 30, 2013
FANTASTIC

Great rooms, perfect staff and nice pools
9
Relaxing! The staff of Komaneka at Tanggayuda is so friendly, help full and they all now your name! It feels like you are more then welcome. And the rooms... It looked like it was for a King! So big, well equipped, nice beds, clean, they really thought about everything. We didn't want to leave the room because it was so relaxing there.
Nobuatsu S. Families with young children Japan, June 9, 2013
Wonderful Hospitality!

Hospitality, Repose and Facility
7.3
I stayed at Pool Villa with my wife and daughter, but the water in the pool is a little bit cold for us. Actually, I do not recommend swimming in Ubud. All the staffs are very trained and have wonderful hospitality. The audio system in the Villa has various stocks of music and movies. Thanks to this system, my daughter enjoyed watching some movies for kids. We are satisfied with this stay even without any sightseeing in Ubud.
Michael M. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 28, 2013
Great Place to stay

The room was amazing with outdoor shower, private pool and comfortable deck
9.3
It was a great hotel. Staff were very attentive and friendly. the room was fantastic, one of my favourites in the world (thus far). Very nice for my wife, baby daughter and me. it is a bit far away from Ubud, but shuttle service makes this acceptable. Very private and peaceful Looking forward to going again!!!
Wan C. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 22, 2013
relaxing and comfortable stay

attentive staff, great and clean villa, tranquility
8.3
Sung G. Families with young children South Korea, April 2, 2013
Stay in peace

Quiet environment, nice valley view, attentive staff
9.7
Caroline J. Families with young children Australia, January 8, 2013
Beautiful

Amazing service; beautiful gardens
2.3
A beautiful first family holiday. Very relaxing. Staff could not do enough to make our stay a wonderful experience. Beautiful gardens, pools and rooms/villas.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make the most of experiencing the other Komaneka facilities, also located around Ubud. With traffic, can take up to two hours to/from the airport
Ruth C. Families with young children Canada, December 27, 2012
Unbelievable...Amazing...Outstanding

This review if for Komaneka Bisma - Infinity pool overlooking rice fields and forrest. Small and SO well managed giving the feel of everyone knowing your needs and there to suport a 6Star stay
10
We arrived at Komaneka Tanggayuda, and as there was construction, the management had arranged for us to have the same suite room in the sister hotel - Komaneka Bisma which is much closer to Ubud. So we didn't see Yanggayuda at all and only went to Bisma for 4 nights. I cannot wait to go back - it was so peaceful / relaxing / nothing was a problem / everything had been thought of. Comprehensive breakfast menu; local pastries for tea; cookies, water and candy in jar infront of all couches ....huge, well furnished rooms with flowers waiting / cookie jars stocked...really I cant imagine us ever staying anywhere else in Ubud !!!
Shopping Tip: talk the backstreet to monkey forrest road - there is a short cut through the rice fields which takes about 10mins (walk) and comes out in the middle of the monkey forrest road shopping area - i only discovered this on the last day...so clearly we ran out of time the following rating is for bisma
Gladys M. Families with young children Colombia, December 17, 2012
Amazing hotel and service, beautiful rooms & views

Without a doubt one of the best hotels we have stayed in. Service is unmatchable, they truly understand the meaning of the word hospitality.
10
We stayed at the Komaneka at Tanggayuda in early December 2012 with our girls ages 10 and 4. The pool villa and the view were beautiful but what makes this hotel special is the great service and attention to every single detail. From bathrobes, kimonos and pajamas that were matched to meet our sizes (from the youngest to the oldest) to having all those perks in the room that the staff identified as our favourites. Information on what to do with our children was always available, yet we never felt pressure to embark in any of the adventures proposed by the hotel. The hotel organises tours and there is also a free shuttle that leaves every hour from the hotel to Ubud center. The yoga and meditation area were beautifully surrounded by trees and the sound of a river which made our sessions completely relaxing. My husband and I are vegans and the hotel's chef tailored a special menu with delicious food alternatives for us while offering healthy and yummy alternatives for our non-vegan children.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel offers a series of free activities to guests including yoga classes. Get information on free activities as soon as you arrive to be sure you get organised.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud BaliKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Lobby LoungeKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Spa RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Suite RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Terrace CafeKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Main PoolKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Fitness RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Fitness RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - LibraryKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Meeting RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - LibraryKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - LobbyKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - ExteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Villa

Customer Reviews - Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05