or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud

Banjar Tanggayuda, Kedewatan Ubud, Gianyar, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Spa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Exterior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Exterior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest Room
Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Fitness Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Exterior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Exterior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Ubud
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
37 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.8
Families with young children (37)
Sort by:
Pinto C. Families with young children Singapore, December 10, 2014
Very Good Resort

Modern, nice view and private
9
This luxury hotel is perched on a hilltop amongst the natural forested surroundings. The staff service is excellent. The interior is modern contemporary, well appointed and of good size. The balcony overlooks the forest and has an unobstructed view. The pool villa is large with his-hers walk in wardrobe, in and outdoor shower with privacy in mind and other comforts. An excellent place to stay when in Ubud.
Jennifer W. Families with young children Singapore, July 1, 2014
Wonderful location, villas, staff, and food

Location, villa quality and staff
10
We would highly recommend all of the Komaneka resorts in Bali, especially the Tanggayuda in Ubud! The staff was lovely and accommodating. The villas were luxurious. A short ride into town, and we would recommend Danas paintings nearby too!
Gladys M. Families with young children Colombia, April 22, 2014
Beautiful luxury villas hotel

Quite, luxurious, beautiful
10
This is the perfect place for people looking to relax and take time away in a quite environment surrounded by the sounds of the jungle and the near by river. Delicious food, children and family activities. Beautiful pool areas. We loved this place.
Huan Y. Families with young children Malaysia, February 15, 2014
Another Gem in Ubud

Nice garden, attentive staffs and quiet
7
Ubud is a must whenever i visit Bali. This is my 3rd visit to Bali and i have no regret to choose komaneka at Tanggayuda as my family holiday retreat this trip. Hidden in the Village of Tanggayuda, it has more that what i can imagine to offer. My family of 4 (2 adults, my 9 years old daugther and the 16 months baby girl) enjoyed our holiday throughout this trip. Regretted not bringing the boy here with us. Bear in mind that Komaneka at Tanggayuda is abit out from Ubud and it takes around 15 mins to reach to central of Ubud by the free shutter. The ground at Komaneka at Tanggayuda is nicely kept and it is especially pretty during night. Our Premiere Pool Villa was awesome with adequate size of pool and big space for the kids to play around. Love the outdoor shower the most. Food at the restaurant was average. Nothing much impress. I have pointed out some minor issue: 1. The changing room, shower and wc area is a bit warm as there is no ventilation provided. 2. We have been waiting for more than 45 minutes for the free shutter to arrive to pick us up from Ubud Center to Komaneka Tanggayuda. 3. Pool was not kept clean during our stay with fall leaves around the pool and on the water.
Reinder H. Families with young children Netherlands, September 30, 2013
FANTASTIC

Great rooms, perfect staff and nice pools
9
Relaxing! The staff of Komaneka at Tanggayuda is so friendly, help full and they all now your name! It feels like you are more then welcome. And the rooms... It looked like it was for a King! So big, well equipped, nice beds, clean, they really thought about everything. We didn't want to leave the room because it was so relaxing there.
Nobuatsu S. Families with young children Japan, June 9, 2013
Wonderful Hospitality!

Hospitality, Repose and Facility
7.3
I stayed at Pool Villa with my wife and daughter, but the water in the pool is a little bit cold for us. Actually, I do not recommend swimming in Ubud. All the staffs are very trained and have wonderful hospitality. The audio system in the Villa has various stocks of music and movies. Thanks to this system, my daughter enjoyed watching some movies for kids. We are satisfied with this stay even without any sightseeing in Ubud.
Michael M. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 28, 2013
Great Place to stay

The room was amazing with outdoor shower, private pool and comfortable deck
9.3
It was a great hotel. Staff were very attentive and friendly. the room was fantastic, one of my favourites in the world (thus far). Very nice for my wife, baby daughter and me. it is a bit far away from Ubud, but shuttle service makes this acceptable. Very private and peaceful Looking forward to going again!!!
Wan C. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 22, 2013
relaxing and comfortable stay

attentive staff, great and clean villa, tranquility
8.3
Sung G. Families with young children South Korea, April 2, 2013
Stay in peace

Quiet environment, nice valley view, attentive staff
9.7
Caroline J. Families with young children Australia, January 8, 2013
Beautiful

Amazing service; beautiful gardens
2.3
A beautiful first family holiday. Very relaxing. Staff could not do enough to make our stay a wonderful experience. Beautiful gardens, pools and rooms/villas.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make the most of experiencing the other Komaneka facilities, also located around Ubud. With traffic, can take up to two hours to/from the airport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud BaliKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - ExteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - ExteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Fitness RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - ExteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - ExteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Meeting RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - ExteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - ViewKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01