Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud

Banjar Tanggayuda, Kedewatan Ubud, Gianyar, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Spa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Exterior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Exterior
Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Fitness Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Exterior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Exterior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Ubud
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

from 50 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.6
Families with young children (50)
Sort by:
Hendaru H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 20, 2015
More than what we're expected

Very polite staff, exellent services, worth for every penny.
8.3
We do love everything we saw & everything felt & everything we experiencing at Komaneka Tanggayuda. Gebyok dance perfomance & Megibung dinner was awesome! Thanks to Mr. Eka and all staff at Komaneka Tanggayuda. We'll be back for sure!
Report this review
Leon G. Families with young children United States of America, July 13, 2015
best 5 star hotel in ubud

-staff,facilities,location
9.7
Exquisite and luxurious
Report this review
Oded R. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 12, 2015
Best of the three Komanekas, but worst location

Views, staff, room
7.3
We had a lovely stay. In retrospect we should have stayed at the much better located Monkey Forest one. It's not as new and not as nice / luxurious, but significantly better situated at the heart of Ubud.
Report this review
Laura M. Families with young children Canada, March 19, 2015
Amazing service

Staff, pool, food
10
Amazing stay. Beautiful hotel and incredible staff. Will definitely go back.
Report this review
Karina K. Families with young children Singapore, February 22, 2015
Best bunch of staff we have ever come across

Staff were so so friendly and accommodating. Premise was clean, tranquil and quiet in a beautiful setting
9.3
This is our first holiday with our 6 month old baby. Never have I ever experienced such friendly and personable staff who know you by first name. They were wonderful with our baby as well. The pool villa we had was cosy, quiet and comfortable. Apple TV was available with 50 top movies to choose from. The location was 15 min drive from ubud center but the hourly shuttle service was convenient. Even if you missed the shuttle bus, it only cost 70000 rupiah for a one way ride to town. Baby cot was lovely and free of charge and baby sitter services were offered. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay with our baby and will definitely come back again.
Report this review
Rezwan U. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 8, 2015
Great time in Ubud

Friendly Staff, Great Food, Excellent Location
10
We went as a family and stayed at this hotel. We had a great time. The hotel is conveniently placed just outside the main town centre of Ubud. Right in the forest with amazing views. The staff are very friendly and the food is excellent. Even though there were mainly only other couples there the staff were very welcoming to our family.
Report this review
Nelly T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2014
A peaceful stay

The spacious room, friendliest staffs and peaceful environment
9
It was a quite and peaceful place. Suitable for honeymooners who look for privacy. As for young children, they soon to get bored as there is not many attraction if they don't go out by the free transportation provided by the hotel. The TV channel was limited. The breakfast was arranged nicely with limited choices. The staffs were very friendly and helpful. They tried their best to make you feel at home.
Report this review
Pinto C. Families with young children Singapore, December 10, 2014
Very Good Resort

Modern, nice view and private
9
This luxury hotel is perched on a hilltop amongst the natural forested surroundings. The staff service is excellent. The interior is modern contemporary, well appointed and of good size. The balcony overlooks the forest and has an unobstructed view. The pool villa is large with his-hers walk in wardrobe, in and outdoor shower with privacy in mind and other comforts. An excellent place to stay when in Ubud.
Report this review
Jennifer W. Families with young children Singapore, July 1, 2014
Wonderful location, villas, staff, and food

Location, villa quality and staff
10
We would highly recommend all of the Komaneka resorts in Bali, especially the Tanggayuda in Ubud! The staff was lovely and accommodating. The villas were luxurious. A short ride into town, and we would recommend Danas paintings nearby too!
Report this review
Gladys M. Families with young children Colombia, April 22, 2014
Beautiful luxury villas hotel

Quite, luxurious, beautiful
10
This is the perfect place for people looking to relax and take time away in a quite environment surrounded by the sounds of the jungle and the near by river. Delicious food, children and family activities. Beautiful pool areas. We loved this place.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud BaliKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - ExteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - ExteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Fitness RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - ExteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - ExteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Meeting RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - ExteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - ViewKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - YogaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Cooking ClassKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Wi-Fi AreaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Afternoon TeaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Tree Top PicnicKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Wood CarvingKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - FacilitiesKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - FacilitiesKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - FacilitiesKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - FacilitiesKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - BatukaruKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - BatukaruKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Special EventKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - ViewKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - LoungeKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - FacilitiesKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - FacilitiesKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - LoungeKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - BatukaruKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - FacilitiesKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool Villa

Customer Reviews - Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07