or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud

Bandar Tanggayuda, Kedewatan Ubud, Gianyar, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Lobby Lounge Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Spa Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Suite Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Terrace Cafe Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Main Pool Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Fitness Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Fitness Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Library Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Meeting Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Library Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Lobby
Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Exterior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Villa
Area: Ubud
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
9.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.9
Families with older children (16)
Sort by:
Melissa L. Families with older children Singapore, September 30, 2013
Great villa, we loved our stay!

Private pool, attentive staff, huge villa and great design
9
We loved our stay -which was for a daughter's birthday. We will definitely be back. Loved the villa and breakfast can be served by your private pool. Didn't use the pool this time, spa services were good. Staff were helpful. Only thing is the distance from the airport -- a very very long ride through villages! Adds to the charm, i suppose, but if you're taking young children be prepared!!!
Lok Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 23, 2013
Interesting

Front-line staffs, ubud, free classes
9
The hotel is great overall, but lower than my expectation. For the superb high rating it has all over the internet, I expect way more. Since everyone writes so great about this hotel, maybe I should write on how the hotel should improve more. 1. Top management behind should focus less on profit and execute promises so as to achieve higher guest satisfaction. For example, we arranged room upgrade, but later on was turned down as they arranged extension of another guest who would pay them more. 2. Hotel webpage should include the phrase that "free 30 mins massage is for direct booking with the hotel only". I felt cheated as I didn't receive this by booking on Agoda. I would expect less if it's not because of the superb rating it has on the internet. Overall, I think the hotel front-line staffs are outstanding. Hotel design is very artistic and niche. The complimentary classes such as yoga lesson, dance lesson, coconut leave offerings are really good. They have great chefs. Last but not least, I in fact really love the interesting insect and animal offerings by living in tropical forest.
Andrew S. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 4, 2013
Totally recharged our batteries - so relaxing

Situation, service, everything!
10
Fantastic we will be back. From the moment we arrived the staff just could not do enough for us, they were superb!
Sandhy P. Families with older children Indonesia, June 23, 2013
Nice Quite Villa

Natural view, comfort bed room, nice pool
9
I enjoy my stay in this villa. I have plan to go to this villa again in the future. I feel like home like i always wanted before. The natural atmosphere that this villa give me is the most wonderful thing about this villa.
Sharyl B. Families with older children United States of America, March 28, 2013
Beautiful Hotel with a friendly and helpful staff

Breakfast, Shuttle service into ubud, private villa pool
10
Wonderful! The staff couldn't be friendlier. Anything we wanted to do was easily arranged for us. Breakfast was delicious. The main pool was pretty and our room was clean, large and filled with fresh fruits, cookies, bug spray, lotions, bath salts etc. The hotel has only 20 rooms and is very quite and relaxing. The staff makes you feel like your their only guests.
Steven P. Families with older children Indonesia, January 20, 2013
Great Location with perfect staff

Located at very remote and back to nature style
8
This hotel very perfect for couple who like to enjoy the nature and all the hotel facility.
Sandy P. Families with older children Singapore, December 3, 2012
Lovely room and great service

Absolutely love the pool and the services .
9.7
one word to describe : amazing ! the villas are very affordable and the services are good . very friendly and lovely staffs ! food was delicious and we all loved it !
Hui S. Families with older children Singapore, January 20, 2012
Perfect ubud and bali experience

Impeccable service, lovely grounds and infinity pool
9.7
This is my second time with Komaneka (stayed previously at another Komaneka Bisma). Love that the hotel is owned by a local family and you can genuinely feel the warmth and hospitality of the staff. Service is faultless. Villa that we stayed in is luxurious, impeccably clean and the grounds lovely and secluded. You really feel like you are close to nature and living within the forest but with all your 5* material comforts. Lovely view by the infinity pool. Make use of the complimentary activities and shuttle provided by the hotel. Will definitely return again.
Thatree S. Families with older children Thailand, September 1, 2011
impressive staff

pool villa, natural river view
7.7
I and my mom stayed there for 2 nights. The location of the resort is very far from the Ubud city. so I recommend you to choose other branches of komaneka e.g. money forest, rasa sayang or Bisma if you want to have a evening shopping around Ubud market. the entrance road of the hotel was in poor condition and it was very dark upon my arrival (7pm) they told me that it is public road so they can't do anything to improve. but after you arrive at resort area you will find that it is like a heaven on earth (that is because of you meet the hell road throughout your journey from Bali) my mom loves the tree and the garden there very much. our villa is located near the centre garden and there was a small hut nearby where they put some nice flower in a tray. and that smell very nice and romantic when you walk pass by. the central pool is quite small but with a great paranomic view. it is not for swimming but for sunbathing. so we spend whole afternoon in our villa, relax and reading books. the room itself is huge but quite old, that's because all furniture is made from wood. the room light is too dim. the curtain was broken at some corner. I think they need a renovate or big maintenance soon. the staff is kind and very impressive friendly. they can recognize us on the next day (that's because there is only 20 villas) this resort is very recommend for a couple who want to have an escape vacation and want to spend whole day in the resort.
Glen M. Families with older children New Zealand, July 14, 2011
Tranquility and Facilities

Tranquil setting with a brilliant outdoor space as part of the room
9.7
komaneka tanggayuda is a real oasis - set in a quieter village in the ubud area you can't help but feel peaceful as you laze by the infinity pool and gaze at the distant rice fields. the room was a piece of balinese magic with a private balcony and an outside area behind the room that included an outdoor bath, large private plunge pool and a large day-bed. the staff at the hotel were always smiling and helpful and careful to make sure everything was fine.
Hotel Feature Tip: make sure to try the free afternoon delights at the hotel!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud BaliKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Lobby LoungeKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Spa RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Suite RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Terrace CafeKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Main PoolKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Fitness RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Fitness RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - LibraryKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Meeting RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - LibraryKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - LobbyKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - ExteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Villa

Customer Reviews - Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04