or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud

Banjar Tanggayuda, Kedewatan Ubud, Gianyar, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Spa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Exterior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Exterior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest Room
Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Fitness Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Exterior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Exterior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Ubud
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.9
Families with older children (21)
Sort by:
Fadhilatul A. Families with older children Singapore, August 26, 2014
Great hotel for families with kids

The inifinity pool was awesome with breath-taking view of the valley. The staff were very helpful and friendly. With complimentary local dessert for coffee rounded off the stay as excellent.
9.3
We had great three nights at Komaneka Tanggayuda. The kids love the pool and the serenity of the place plus the good hospitality of the hotel staff. Relaxing stay for families with children.
Melissa L. Families with older children Singapore, September 30, 2013
Great villa, we loved our stay!

Private pool, attentive staff, huge villa and great design
9
We loved our stay -which was for a daughter's birthday. We will definitely be back. Loved the villa and breakfast can be served by your private pool. Didn't use the pool this time, spa services were good. Staff were helpful. Only thing is the distance from the airport -- a very very long ride through villages! Adds to the charm, i suppose, but if you're taking young children be prepared!!!
Lok Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 23, 2013
Interesting

Front-line staffs, ubud, free classes
9
The hotel is great overall, but lower than my expectation. For the superb high rating it has all over the internet, I expect way more. Since everyone writes so great about this hotel, maybe I should write on how the hotel should improve more. 1. Top management behind should focus less on profit and execute promises so as to achieve higher guest satisfaction. For example, we arranged room upgrade, but later on was turned down as they arranged extension of another guest who would pay them more. 2. Hotel webpage should include the phrase that "free 30 mins massage is for direct booking with the hotel only". I felt cheated as I didn't receive this by booking on Agoda. I would expect less if it's not because of the superb rating it has on the internet. Overall, I think the hotel front-line staffs are outstanding. Hotel design is very artistic and niche. The complimentary classes such as yoga lesson, dance lesson, coconut leave offerings are really good. They have great chefs. Last but not least, I in fact really love the interesting insect and animal offerings by living in tropical forest.
Andrew S. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 4, 2013
Totally recharged our batteries - so relaxing

Situation, service, everything!
10
Fantastic we will be back. From the moment we arrived the staff just could not do enough for us, they were superb!
Sandhy P. Families with older children Indonesia, June 23, 2013
Nice Quite Villa

Natural view, comfort bed room, nice pool
9
I enjoy my stay in this villa. I have plan to go to this villa again in the future. I feel like home like i always wanted before. The natural atmosphere that this villa give me is the most wonderful thing about this villa.
Sharyl B. Families with older children United States of America, March 28, 2013
Beautiful Hotel with a friendly and helpful staff

Breakfast, Shuttle service into ubud, private villa pool
10
Wonderful! The staff couldn't be friendlier. Anything we wanted to do was easily arranged for us. Breakfast was delicious. The main pool was pretty and our room was clean, large and filled with fresh fruits, cookies, bug spray, lotions, bath salts etc. The hotel has only 20 rooms and is very quite and relaxing. The staff makes you feel like your their only guests.
Anastasia K. Families with older children Russia, March 1, 2013
wonderful and awesome

view. bungalow utself… all
10
Awesome experience! Nothing else. All was perfect. Hope will come back…
Steven P. Families with older children Indonesia, January 20, 2013
Great Location with perfect staff

Located at very remote and back to nature style
8
This hotel very perfect for couple who like to enjoy the nature and all the hotel facility.
Sandy P. Families with older children Singapore, December 3, 2012
Lovely room and great service

Absolutely love the pool and the services .
9.7
one word to describe : amazing ! the villas are very affordable and the services are good . very friendly and lovely staffs ! food was delicious and we all loved it !
Hui S. Families with older children Singapore, January 20, 2012
Perfect ubud and bali experience

Impeccable service, lovely grounds and infinity pool
9.7
This is my second time with Komaneka (stayed previously at another Komaneka Bisma). Love that the hotel is owned by a local family and you can genuinely feel the warmth and hospitality of the staff. Service is faultless. Villa that we stayed in is luxurious, impeccably clean and the grounds lovely and secluded. You really feel like you are close to nature and living within the forest but with all your 5* material comforts. Lovely view by the infinity pool. Make use of the complimentary activities and shuttle provided by the hotel. Will definitely return again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud BaliKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - ExteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - ExteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Fitness RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - ExteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - ExteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Meeting RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - ExteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - ViewKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02