Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud

Banjar Tanggayuda, Kedewatan Ubud, Gianyar, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Restaurant Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Villa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Spa Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Exterior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Exterior
Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Bathroom Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Fitness Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Exterior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Exterior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Interior Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest Room Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Meeting Room
Area: Ubud
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Superb

9.1

from 22 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.7
Groups (22)
Sort by:
Lu Z. Groups China, January 31, 2015
An Escape From My World

Friendly people, Nice environment, and service!
9.7
This is the best hotel i felt when i stay in Bali. People always have big smile on there face and really friendly on helping us. Rooms and whole environment of the hotel are really and clean, as well as facilities of the hotel are very convenient. My friend and i had a great time indeed at Komaneka Hotel.
Report this review
Denny R. Groups Philippines, December 1, 2014
Worth every penny!!!

The staffs were friendly and accomodating. We were lucky enough to be given free upgrade to their villa. We also love the food and the infinity pool!!!
10
It was a very well pampered vacation for us. We will definitely come back again!
Report this review
Sylvia R. Groups Indonesia, July 28, 2014
Perfect Stay

The food, services, gorgeous view
9.7
We were astonished by the beauty of the nature surrounding this hotel ... We love everything about this hotel. The staff was great !!
Report this review
Melissa W. Groups Singapore, December 2, 2013
Beautiful hotel and exceptional service!

Service, serenity , nature and privacy
9.7
I stayed in this hotel with a group of girlfriends. We booked a two suites but upon arrival, we were upgraded to two villas with pools for free. The staff were very attentive and very friendly, making us feel very much at home. If we were to leave the hotel early in the morning to catch the sunrise, they would prepare packed breakfasts for us. The villa was also really big and really suitable for couples. It was also very private and we hardly saw the other hotel guests around except during breakfast time. I love how the hotel is located in the quiet countryside and it was very serene and close to nature.
Report this review
Mohamad K. Groups Malaysia, June 16, 2013
fantastic resort

tranquil, relaxing, superb service
9.7
Report this review
Belinda Y. Groups Singapore, December 17, 2012
Lovely hotel, Excellent and quiet location

The service of the hotel.
9.3
Every thing is wonderful and excellent. But can be a little remote, even the taxi driver is not sure where is the hotel. The only con is that, we have to provide the to and fro transport. Love the Jacuzzi and the quiet hotel as if there is only us in the hotel.
Report this review
Lourdes A. Groups Mexico, October 26, 2012
Very helpful staff, nice premises

The staff is great!!
8.3
they are doing some renovations in the hotel so they upgraded, the villa was great, i wish we had more time to enjoy, great for honeymoon but if u are traveling with friends, look for another option... all was great and they were always willing to help smiling... food is so so. i hated the stairs to get to the lobby..great view from the pool. get ready to share with the wildlife.
Report this review
Stephen C. Groups United States of America, October 5, 2012
A bad experience

Disliked the management
2
Because of a visa issue I was unable to travel to Bali. Despite giving the hotel more than 5 days notice they 100% of the money for the two night stay I had booked at the hotel. As a frequent traveler I expect a more reasonable attitude from the management. This kind of behavious by the hotel was very disappointing.
Report this review
Sungcheng C. Groups Malaysia, August 5, 2012
Lovely hotel but expensive rate

All villa comes with pool
8
Awesome stay, one of the best hotel I had ever stayed!
Report this review
Urszula H. Groups Australia, July 6, 2012
Excellent service and beautiful surroundings

Private and relaxing
10
The resort offered all what we needed for our holiday. The pool villa was beautifully decorated with attention to detail.There were frogs in the pond next to our "under the stars" bath and every evening a fresh night gown on our bed. The cleaning staff was invisible and everyone remembered our names and what we liked. Free shuttle to Ubud was provided and the drivers were a good source of information about the village and great help in finding places to visit. The food in the restaurant was delicious and served at any time. The overall service was superior to other places we stayed before. It was difficult to leave...
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud BaliKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - VillaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - ExteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - ExteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Fitness RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - ExteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - ExteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Meeting RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - InteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - ExteriorKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - ViewKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - YogaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Cooking ClassKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Wi-Fi AreaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Afternoon TeaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Tree Top PicnicKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Wood CarvingKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - FacilitiesKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - FacilitiesKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - BathroomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - FacilitiesKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - FacilitiesKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - BatukaruKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - BatukaruKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Guest RoomKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Special EventKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - ViewKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - SpaKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - LoungeKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - RestaurantKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - FacilitiesKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - FacilitiesKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - LoungeKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - BatukaruKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - FacilitiesKomaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud Bali - Premiere Valley Pool Villa

Customer Reviews - Komaneka at Tanggayuda Ubud, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02