or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Komea Villa

Jalan. Subak Sari No.7, Br. Tegal Gundul – Tibu Beneng - Batu Belig area (north Seminyak), Canggu, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Komea Villa Bali - Interior Komea Villa Bali - Facilities Komea Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Komea Villa Bali - Exterior Komea Villa Bali - Garden Komea Villa Bali - Exterior Komea Villa Bali - Bathroom Komea Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Komea Villa Bali - Interior Komea Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Komea Villa Bali - Guest Room Komea Villa Bali - View Komea Villa Bali - Exterior Komea Villa Bali - Bathroom Komea Villa Bali - Interior Komea Villa Bali - Exterior
Komea Villa Bali - Spa Komea Villa Bali - Lobby Komea Villa Bali - Entrance Komea Villa Bali - Entrance Komea Villa Bali - Garden Komea Villa Bali - Food and Beverages Komea Villa Bali - Food and Beverages Komea Villa Bali - Food and Beverages Komea Villa Bali - Food and Beverages Komea Villa Bali - Facilities
Area: Canggu Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
56 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
9.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (56)
Sort by:
Mitchell H. Couples Australia, July 16, 2014
Villa Komea was perfect

Spacious private villas with wonderful outlook and located between canggu and seminyak which is perfect. Staff were brilliant.
10
All I can say is we had a wonderful stay and have already recommended to friends on a number of occasions already. We lived in Bali for 2 years so we have seen many villas and hotels and for the price Komea is near the top.
Michelle N. Couples Australia, July 13, 2014
Beautiful room and loved the outdoor bathroom

Outdoor Bathroom, Private Pool and massage
9.7
Komea Villa was just stunning. The staff were very helpful and friendly. I would definitly recommend it to family and friends.
Ki L. Couples Hong Kong, June 30, 2014
Nice & helpful staff, good shuttle ser, nice villa

Excellent villa and will recommend to friend and for my next stay
9.3
Location is close to seminyak beach and free shuttle service between the beach and hotel. Helpful and good shuttle service from airport and villa. Very helpful and polite staff, love the pool and the two bedroom villas, value for money and my family feels happy and relaxing at the villa. The only thing is the shower at the bedroom, difficult to control the water temp but u can use the bath tub if not shower. Breakfast and dining is ok, taste are good and reasonable price. Keep clean and tidy from fhe staff, baliness massage at the villa is good.
Julia K. Couples United States of America, June 24, 2014
Great villa, attentive staff, private

Great staff, private, romantic
9.3
Great stay, very pleasant, private. Wonderful and helpful staff. Brawa beach is minutes away by the villa shuttle.
Ambar W. Couples Indonesia, June 20, 2014
It was amazing! We enjoyed everything.

things we loved about this villa: ,just minutes away from seminyak, but still so peaceful and quiet ,they provide a room with shower&bed to keep your luggages after you check out ,staffs are great
9.3
Wing P. Couples Hong Kong, June 13, 2014
Good

Excellent
9
Awesome, great, wonderful, comfortable, enjoyable
Stephane F. Couples Australia, June 9, 2014
Comfortable/romantic

Bed/Garden/Pool
7.7
Robert C. Couples Australia, May 13, 2014
Superb. As good as the photos on their website!

Design, gardens, privacy, outstanding service.
8.7
As a returning guest at Villa Komea, we found the villas and the staff, met our highest expectations again. We always enjoy our interaction with the staff, and through this experience, enhance our grasp of Bahasa and the lifestyle of the normal Balinese. There are sometimes, minor maintenance issues at any venue in Bali, but the staff handled our one issue of lack of hot water expeditiously as always. Given the magnificent architectural and landscape design, and the superb service, minor maintenance problems are easily forgotten. On our last visit, we mistakenly left items behind in the villa. They contacted us before we were aware, and had those items posted to us in Australia. We payed for postage etc, but we're delighted at their honesty and integrity, as those items were quite valuable in the context of the local wage/ income. I would have to say that the staff were a highlight of our stay, again. Look forward to catching up again soon.
Julia L. Couples Australia, May 1, 2014
Unforgettable lovely villa

Private pool and jacuzzi, large villa, attentive staff
9.7
Fantastic stay at Komea Villa - the one bedroom villa was large with multiple stylish areas, including private pool and jacuzzi, lounge area, alfresco bathroom, garden and bedroom. The villa was extremely well presented, with excellent and attentive staff on hand. The complimentary shuttle took us to the airport and back and also multiple trips to various places throughout our stay. The location was handy, being close enough to great restaurants, nightlife and shopping and beaches, yet far enough away to enjoy a private stay not in the centre of town. We highly recommend it to others looking for a great private villa experience.
Nicolas A. Couples Denmark, December 13, 2013
Beautiful accommodation in in quiet comfort

The quality of the villa, its view of rice-fields and the staff
9.3
I picked the Komea Villa, based on pictures on Agoda, for my first couple of nights after a long flight from Europe. As such it is a bit far from the airport (45 minutes by cab) and frankly difficult to find (even for the cab driver), but the pictures didn't lie: The villas are stunningly beautiful and comfortable. Everything seems to be done with a view towards pleasing the eye and the soul. Your covered but open lounge and dining area offers a view over the sun-deck and pool to the farm-cottage and surrounding rice-fields where the sun rises in the morning. It is just so quiet and peaceful. The room is big and comfortable all decorated in dark wood and the bathroom is so well laid out you just want to stay there: It has a huge rock bath-tub where you look into a small separate garden with with a fountain and small pools with flowers and sculptures. The breakfast is awesome and the staff is friendly and efficient. Definitely worth the de-tour.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Komea Villa BaliKomea Villa Bali - InteriorKomea Villa Bali - FacilitiesKomea Villa Bali - Swimming PoolKomea Villa Bali - ExteriorKomea Villa Bali - GardenKomea Villa Bali - ExteriorKomea Villa Bali - BathroomKomea Villa Bali - Swimming PoolKomea Villa Bali - InteriorKomea Villa Bali - Swimming PoolKomea Villa Bali - Guest RoomKomea Villa Bali - ViewKomea Villa Bali - ExteriorKomea Villa Bali - BathroomKomea Villa Bali - InteriorKomea Villa Bali - ExteriorKomea Villa Bali - SpaKomea Villa Bali - LobbyKomea Villa Bali - EntranceKomea Villa Bali - EntranceKomea Villa Bali - GardenKomea Villa Bali - Food and BeveragesKomea Villa Bali - Food and BeveragesKomea Villa Bali - Food and BeveragesKomea Villa Bali - Food and BeveragesKomea Villa Bali - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3A01