or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Komea Villa

Jalan. Subak Sari No.7, Br. Tegal Gundul – Tibu Beneng - Batu Belig area (north Seminyak), Canggu, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Komea Villa Bali - Interior Komea Villa Bali - Facilities Komea Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Komea Villa Bali - Exterior Komea Villa Bali - Garden Komea Villa Bali - Exterior Komea Villa Bali - Bathroom Komea Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Komea Villa Bali - Interior Komea Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Komea Villa Bali - Guest Room Komea Villa Bali - View Komea Villa Bali - Exterior Komea Villa Bali - Bathroom Komea Villa Bali - Interior Komea Villa Bali - Exterior
Komea Villa Bali - Spa Komea Villa Bali - Lobby Komea Villa Bali - Entrance Komea Villa Bali - Entrance Komea Villa Bali - Garden Komea Villa Bali - Food and Beverages Komea Villa Bali - Food and Beverages Komea Villa Bali - Food and Beverages Komea Villa Bali - Food and Beverages Komea Villa Bali - Facilities
Area: Canggu Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

9.0

based on
59 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.6
Room Comfort/Standard
9.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (59)
Sort by:
Christine M. Couples Australia, October 23, 2014
Komea Villa

Staff, Pool and Drivers
7
Absolutely loved staying here, cannot fault the service! Drivers available as required. The room and pool were fabulous as was the bathroom. Would return only because of the staff and their amazing and friendly service. Only downside was the location, and the limited choices of in room dining.
Ying Z. Groups China, September 21, 2014
Excellent experience

Pool, breakfast, bathroom
9.7
Matthew P. Couples New Zealand, September 6, 2014
Great Villa

Pool, Service, Standard
9.3
Great Villa to stay in, generally well looked after, large pool, fairly new and friendly staff. location would be the only less than ideal point however staff are always willing to provide free transport via their shuttle or a scooter at next to no cost.
Mitchell H. Couples Australia, July 16, 2014
Villa Komea was perfect

Spacious private villas with wonderful outlook and located between canggu and seminyak which is perfect. Staff were brilliant.
10
All I can say is we had a wonderful stay and have already recommended to friends on a number of occasions already. We lived in Bali for 2 years so we have seen many villas and hotels and for the price Komea is near the top.
Michelle N. Couples Australia, July 13, 2014
Beautiful room and loved the outdoor bathroom

Outdoor Bathroom, Private Pool and massage
9.7
Komea Villa was just stunning. The staff were very helpful and friendly. I would definitly recommend it to family and friends.
Ki L. Couples Hong Kong, June 30, 2014
Nice & helpful staff, good shuttle ser, nice villa

Excellent villa and will recommend to friend and for my next stay
9.3
Location is close to seminyak beach and free shuttle service between the beach and hotel. Helpful and good shuttle service from airport and villa. Very helpful and polite staff, love the pool and the two bedroom villas, value for money and my family feels happy and relaxing at the villa. The only thing is the shower at the bedroom, difficult to control the water temp but u can use the bath tub if not shower. Breakfast and dining is ok, taste are good and reasonable price. Keep clean and tidy from fhe staff, baliness massage at the villa is good.
Julia K. Couples United States of America, June 24, 2014
Great villa, attentive staff, private

Great staff, private, romantic
9.3
Great stay, very pleasant, private. Wonderful and helpful staff. Brawa beach is minutes away by the villa shuttle.
Ambar W. Couples Indonesia, June 20, 2014
It was amazing! We enjoyed everything.

things we loved about this villa: ,just minutes away from seminyak, but still so peaceful and quiet ,they provide a room with shower&bed to keep your luggages after you check out ,staffs are great
9.3
Wing P. Couples Hong Kong, June 13, 2014
Good

Excellent
9
Awesome, great, wonderful, comfortable, enjoyable
Stephane F. Couples Australia, June 9, 2014
Comfortable/romantic

Bed/Garden/Pool
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Komea Villa BaliKomea Villa Bali - InteriorKomea Villa Bali - FacilitiesKomea Villa Bali - Swimming PoolKomea Villa Bali - ExteriorKomea Villa Bali - GardenKomea Villa Bali - ExteriorKomea Villa Bali - BathroomKomea Villa Bali - Swimming PoolKomea Villa Bali - InteriorKomea Villa Bali - Swimming PoolKomea Villa Bali - Guest RoomKomea Villa Bali - ViewKomea Villa Bali - ExteriorKomea Villa Bali - BathroomKomea Villa Bali - InteriorKomea Villa Bali - ExteriorKomea Villa Bali - SpaKomea Villa Bali - LobbyKomea Villa Bali - EntranceKomea Villa Bali - EntranceKomea Villa Bali - GardenKomea Villa Bali - Food and BeveragesKomea Villa Bali - Food and BeveragesKomea Villa Bali - Food and BeveragesKomea Villa Bali - Food and BeveragesKomea Villa Bali - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3B06