or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Komea Villa

Jalan. Subak Sari No.7, Br. Tegal Gundul – Tibu Beneng - Batu Belig area (north Seminyak), Canggu, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Komea Villa Bali - Hotel Interior Komea Villa Bali - Facilities Komea Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Komea Villa Bali - Hotel Exterior Komea Villa Bali - Garden Komea Villa Bali - Hotel Exterior Komea Villa Bali - Bathroom Komea Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Komea Villa Bali - Hotel Interior Komea Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Komea Villa Bali - Guest Room Komea Villa Bali - View Komea Villa Bali - Hotel Exterior Komea Villa Bali - Bathroom Komea Villa Bali - Hotel Interior Komea Villa Bali - Hotel Exterior
Komea Villa Bali - Spa Komea Villa Bali - Lobby Komea Villa Bali - Entrance Komea Villa Bali - Entrance Komea Villa Bali - Garden Komea Villa Bali - Food and Beverages Komea Villa Bali - Food and Beverages Komea Villa Bali - Food and Beverages Komea Villa Bali - Food and Beverages Komea Villa Bali - Facilities
Hotel Area: Canggu Number of Rooms: 7
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.9

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
9.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.5
Room Comfort/Standard
9.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (43)
Sort by:
Nicolas A. Couples Denmark, December 13, 2013
Beautiful accommodation in in quiet comfort

The quality of the villa, its view of rice-fields and the staff
9.3
I picked the Komea Villa, based on pictures on Agoda, for my first couple of nights after a long flight from Europe. As such it is a bit far from the airport (45 minutes by cab) and frankly difficult to find (even for the cab driver), but the pictures didn't lie: The villas are stunningly beautiful and comfortable. Everything seems to be done with a view towards pleasing the eye and the soul. Your covered but open lounge and dining area offers a view over the sun-deck and pool to the farm-cottage and surrounding rice-fields where the sun rises in the morning. It is just so quiet and peaceful. The room is big and comfortable all decorated in dark wood and the bathroom is so well laid out you just want to stay there: It has a huge rock bath-tub where you look into a small separate garden with with a fountain and small pools with flowers and sculptures. The breakfast is awesome and the staff is friendly and efficient. Definitely worth the de-tour.
Fabian B. Couples Germany, December 2, 2013
All you need for a quick trip to relax

Private pool, customer service, design of rooms
9.7
Komea staff made us feel welcome and were extremely helpful from the moment we arrived at the airport. The rooms are amazing and perfectly designed to have a very relaxed get away. I had 2 massages, which both were really good. Whenever you want to go anywhere the hotel own drivers bring you free of charge where ever you like and a cab ride back is usually pretty reasonable when you stay in Seminyak. Overall we had an amazing time, stayed for 4 nights for a quick relaxing trip and can with no doubt recommend the Komea Villas to everyone that is looking for a place to just let go.
Robert C. Couples Australia, October 20, 2013
perfectly relaxing

the villas, the fantastic staff, the gardens
9.3
very relaxing, we were upgraded from a one bedroom to a two bedromm villa which offered us a larger swimming pool and more covered outside areas. We could not fault the villas or the excellent staff. We will definitley return to the Vila Komea.
Dawn V. Couples United Kingdom, September 19, 2013
Amazing , beautiful serene accomodation ,

Villa superbly designed, private and secluded with every facility
10
Our stay was amazing, relaxed from moment we arrived. Beautiful accomodation with everything you need, privacy and peacefulness guaranteed. Staff friendly , attentive and knowledgable , nothing to much trouble .
Nicola C. Couples Italy, August 19, 2013
amazing experience; very relaxing!

design - confort - feng shui
7.7
we had a very nice experience at Villa Komea; after a very active trip around Indonesia, Bali was our last destination: Villa Komea was the perfect destination: extremely peaceful and relaxing place; the staff very very nice and helpful; the location is a little far away (10 min by car) from Semianyak but a free shuttle ( or a rented scooter or a free bicycle) is almost Always available to drop you there. So nice having your own privacy in your own little villa! breakfast is served every morning in your villa at any time you prefer. food is not so special, not so many choices but anyways it is always better to go and explore the very nice restaurants in Semianyak.
Ya T. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 28, 2013
relaxing

friendly, beautiful, and relaxing
8
Quite great villas with affordable price. People are all friendly and always with a big smile. A bit far from the city, but their shuttle service is good.
Marcel B. Couples Netherlands, July 27, 2013
Beautiful private place in Canggu

Quiety, beautiful villa with garden, private pool and open bathroom, friendly and attentive staff
9
I truly enjoyed the relaxing stay in Komea Villa. It lived up to the pictures from internet with a bautiful villa with private swimming pool and a view over the rice fields. Great bed and a beautiful open bathroom with big stone bathtub looking into the garden. The staff was very friendly and tentative. One thing what would make the experience even better would be more choice on the menu and especially regarding wine and other drinks (alcoholic). When you do not want to go out every day the menu is fairly limited. Prices are fair though.
Steven C. Couples United Kingdom, July 17, 2013
great luxury spa hotel

amazing room. private pool. food.
8
beautiful private villa with our own pool - wish we had stayed longer.
David L. Families with young children Australia, July 13, 2013
Calm and sweet

Lovely staff and villas
9
We were a bit tired and grumpy when we arrived at Komea Villa but the lovely staff, villas and surroundings quickly took care of that, and we spent a very pleasant week there. The staff are fantastic and helped with everything from taking our 3 year old to feed the fish and hunt for frogs to helping me change a car tire before I took off to Lombok hunting surf. The shuttle service into Seminyak is handy because it's not a great area to be a pedestrian. We would happily return to Komea. The only complaint would be the exorbitant cost of an extra kids' bed for the room, but that goes for most places advertised here in my experience.
Rosita B. Families with young children Singapore, June 26, 2013
Best experience

Private pool, beautiful Balinese design, large private compound
9.3
My family loved the villa. The 2-bedroom villa were 2 villas with one private pool, dining and living area. All meals were served, and massages were given in the private villa. The staff were very attentive and helpful. They provided floats for my kids to play. There was free shuttle to Seminyak for shopping or dining.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Komea Villa BaliKomea Villa Bali - Hotel InteriorKomea Villa Bali - FacilitiesKomea Villa Bali - Swimming PoolKomea Villa Bali - Hotel ExteriorKomea Villa Bali - GardenKomea Villa Bali - Hotel ExteriorKomea Villa Bali - BathroomKomea Villa Bali - Swimming PoolKomea Villa Bali - Hotel InteriorKomea Villa Bali - Swimming PoolKomea Villa Bali - Guest RoomKomea Villa Bali - ViewKomea Villa Bali - Hotel ExteriorKomea Villa Bali - BathroomKomea Villa Bali - Hotel InteriorKomea Villa Bali - Hotel ExteriorKomea Villa Bali - SpaKomea Villa Bali - LobbyKomea Villa Bali - EntranceKomea Villa Bali - EntranceKomea Villa Bali - GardenKomea Villa Bali - Food and BeveragesKomea Villa Bali - Food and BeveragesKomea Villa Bali - Food and BeveragesKomea Villa Bali - Food and BeveragesKomea Villa Bali - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3A01