or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Komune Resort & Beach Club

Jl. Pantai Keramas Keramas, Keramas / Ketewel, Bali, Indonesia 80581 (Show on map)

Book now!

Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Swimming Pool Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Food and Beverages Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Corridor Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Night Surfing Party Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - View Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Eco friendly Lobby powered by Solar Panel Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Exterior Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - The Bridge Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Green Corridor Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Night Spotlight Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Tropical Garden Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Wave at Keramas Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Interior Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Private dinner Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Exterior Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - View
Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Garden shade Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Surroundings Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Keramas Sky Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Keramas Beach Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Entrance Beach Club Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Under the shade Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Night Views Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Surroundings Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Night DJ Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Resort Room Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Komune Beach Club Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Beach Club
Area: Keramas / Ketewel Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
66 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (66)
Sort by:
Meleah Z. Couples Australia, September 19, 2014
Great Escape

View of the surf break, lounges and bean bags around pool, comfortable and clean rooms with great bathroom
9.3
Andrew K. Solo travelers Australia, September 16, 2014
.

.
8.7
.
Georgina O. Solo travelers Australia, August 24, 2014
Loved this place and can't wait to go back!!!

Great rooms. Great food. Great service. Loved it!
10
Laina W. Couples Australia, August 23, 2014
Beautiful staff, hotel and grounds!

Staff, room, pool
8.7
I really loved this resort, great set up, wonderful staff, pool area, outdoor movies, bar, clean rooms, fantastic massage and nice to escape crazy kuta/legian
Timothy W. Groups Australia, August 13, 2014
best hotel in Bali

vibe, location, staff friendliness
10
I stayed at komune for 2 nights with 2 mates in August this year. it is by far the best hotel I have stayed at anywhere in the world! the vibe is so chilled, the staff are so helpful and friendly, the rooms are big and comfortable, the food at the restaurant is world class and well priced, the location right out in front of keramas is awesome. whether your staying here just to surf or to just chill by the pool with your family komune has it all for every type of traveller. I will be coming back to komune every time I come to bali without a doubt!
Adhita A. Families with older children Indonesia, July 5, 2014
Nice resort. Well designed, right at the beach.

Beach club area, you can stay all day lounging, swimming and eating. Great massage at spa (Wayan was the masseuse we had).
9
Nice and relaxing. I left my Ipads in a locked safe deposit box. After a phone call, we picked up the items the next day with no hassle.
Alistair W. Couples United Kingdom, July 5, 2014
Amazing food, lovely location, quiet!

Food, Cheap Beer and the Relaxing atmosphere
8
My girlfriend and I stayed at Komune for 4 nights on our first stop on a small tour of the south of Bali. It is only an hour or so drive from the airport, so that wasn't an issue at all. Our room on first sight was small, however, for just 2 people it was perfect. Extremely clean and well looked after. The main highlight (for me especially) was the food, it was simply amazing. Breakfast, lunch and dinner there was a wide variety and extremely tasty. I would highly recommend the ribs! I would recommend this hotel for people who are either surfers (waves were great and they have the night surf option available), or people looking for some relaxation away from the busyness of Kuta, Seminyak etc. As there isn't a great deal to do!
Joey V. Couples New Zealand, June 18, 2014
The best resort in Bali

Great for surfing, great food and drinks, rooms were awesome
10
Great holiday. Staff are super friendly and helpful. Food was always great. Rooms were really awesome and comfortable. Great right hand surf break. Fast WiFi. Tour drivers always on hand. Swimming pool large and amazing. Entertainment such as outdoor movie screen, pool table, table tennis etc. Day spa. And all super clean. All up a great place to stay by far the best in Bali.
Wayne F. Couples Australia, June 18, 2014
Amazing Komune

Surfing at your doorstep, good service, nice food
8
Really enjoyed staying there, the staff were very helpful,the only negative point there is only the Komune resort for food drink etc so a little expensive for Bali and no other options.But the resort was terrific.
Leigh M. Couples Australia, June 9, 2014
Great stay

Pool, bar, beach
8.3
Stayed as a couple, really enjoyed the location. Pool is lovely. They have done a great job with the design of the resort. Very welcoming staff. My partner got great waves each day and I enjoyed relaxing out of hectic Legian area. Would highly recommend for couples.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Komune Resort & Beach Club BaliKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Swimming PoolKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Food and BeveragesKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - CorridorKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Night Surfing PartyKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - ViewKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Eco friendly Lobby powered by Solar PanelKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - ExteriorKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - The BridgeKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Green CorridorKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Night SpotlightKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Tropical GardenKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Wave at KeramasKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - InteriorKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Private dinnerKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - ExteriorKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - ViewKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Garden shadeKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - SurroundingsKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Keramas SkyKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Keramas BeachKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Entrance Beach ClubKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Under the shadeKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Night ViewsKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - SurroundingsKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Night DJKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Resort RoomKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Komune Beach ClubKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Beach ClubKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Beach Club at NighKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Night Surfs experienceKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - SpaKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - SpaKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A05