or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Komune Resort & Beach Club

Jl. Pantai Keramas Keramas , Keramas, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Swimming Pool Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Food and Beverages Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Corridor Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Night Surfing Party Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - View Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Eco friendly Lobby powered by Solar Panel Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Exterior Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - The Bridge Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Green Corridor Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Night Spotlight Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Tropical Garden Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Wave at Keramas Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Interior Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Private dinner Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Exterior Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - View
Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Garden shade Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Surroundings Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Keramas Sky Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Keramas Beach Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Entrance Beach Club Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Under the shade Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Night Views Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Surroundings Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Night DJ Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Resort Room Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Komune Beach Club Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Beach Club
Area: Keramas Number of Rooms: 33

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
55 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (55)
Sort by:
Adhita A. Groups Indonesia, July 5, 2014
Nice resort. Well designed, right at the beach.

Beach club area, you can stay all day lounging, swimming and eating. Great massage at spa (Wayan was the masseuse we had).
9
Nice and relaxing. I left my Ipads in a locked safe deposit box. After a phone call, we picked up the items the next day with no hassle.
Alistair W. Couples United Kingdom, July 5, 2014
Amazing food, lovely location, quiet!

Food, Cheap Beer and the Relaxing atmosphere
8
My girlfriend and I stayed at Komune for 4 nights on our first stop on a small tour of the south of Bali. It is only an hour or so drive from the airport, so that wasn't an issue at all. Our room on first sight was small, however, for just 2 people it was perfect. Extremely clean and well looked after. The main highlight (for me especially) was the food, it was simply amazing. Breakfast, lunch and dinner there was a wide variety and extremely tasty. I would highly recommend the ribs! I would recommend this hotel for people who are either surfers (waves were great and they have the night surf option available), or people looking for some relaxation away from the busyness of Kuta, Seminyak etc. As there isn't a great deal to do!
Joey V. Couples New Zealand, June 18, 2014
The best resort in Bali

Great for surfing, great food and drinks, rooms were awesome
10
Great holiday. Staff are super friendly and helpful. Food was always great. Rooms were really awesome and comfortable. Great right hand surf break. Fast WiFi. Tour drivers always on hand. Swimming pool large and amazing. Entertainment such as outdoor movie screen, pool table, table tennis etc. Day spa. And all super clean. All up a great place to stay by far the best in Bali.
Wayne F. Couples Australia, June 18, 2014
Amazing Komune

Surfing at your doorstep, good service, nice food
8
Really enjoyed staying there, the staff were very helpful,the only negative point there is only the Komune resort for food drink etc so a little expensive for Bali and no other options.But the resort was terrific.
Amanda B. Groups Australia, May 18, 2014
A peaceful get away

Night surfing. Pool on beach. Spa
8.3
We all loved it. Relaxing by beach watching surf. Great food
Michael D. Couples United States of America, May 2, 2014
wonderful

pool beach rooms
9.7
Michael D. Groups United States of America, May 1, 2014
It's amazing

Great vibe, nice rooms, amazing
10
Everything was amazing, the resort is big clean and has it all great pool right in front of the surf break
Paul C. Solo travelers Australia, April 22, 2014
Relaxing

location,food,accomadation
8.3
great
Simon G. Solo travelers Australia, April 5, 2014
awesome resort with as equally awesome staff.

staff, location, approximity to beach
8.7
Very relaxed atmosphere with the main emphasis on the Keramas wave
John K. Solo travelers Australia, February 14, 2014
Only surfers. Expensive bar/restaurant. Bad vibe

It's located right on the surf break. They grow a lot of herbs/vegies for their restaurant. Nice pool
6.7
I booked and paid for 2 nights here but only stayed for 1. If you are a quality surfer and have plenty of money you will enjoy it here. If you don't the experience may not be so good. At night they have a small fire going which is nice and they light up the surf with spotlights (then charge people $20 to surf). I shared a twin room with a mate. The rooms are tiny with standard single beds. No tea/coffee. There is no bar fridge which is crazy! There were cockroaches both in our room and around our table in the restaurant.If you want to get a cold drink to your room you can either order 6 Beers for 180 000 rupiah plus %21tax or 6 cokes for 120 000 plus %21tax. No singles. Everything you buy at Komune is taxed %21. The bar/restaurant is perfectly located on the beach overlooking the break. Unfortunately it is very expensive and the food is not particularly good or hot. I'm not sure how far away the kitchen is but everything we ordered was cold by the time we got it. My friend and I ordered both lunch and dinner separately and every meal came out cold. We joked that it must be made back in Sanur. A small prawn pizza will cost you 187 550 rupiah after tax and comes with around 6 small pizza prawns on it. For lunch and dinner and a few beers the bill for the two of us was 1121330 rupiah. That's over $100 Aus. They are expanding the hotel and there is construction going on from 8am to 9pm at night. The vibe here was uncomfortable. It's like the competition from the water is also in the hotel. We called our driver and went back to Sanur.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Komune Resort & Beach Club BaliKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Swimming PoolKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Food and BeveragesKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - CorridorKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Night Surfing PartyKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - ViewKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Eco friendly Lobby powered by Solar PanelKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - ExteriorKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - The BridgeKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Green CorridorKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Night SpotlightKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Tropical GardenKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Wave at KeramasKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - InteriorKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Private dinnerKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - ExteriorKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - ViewKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Garden shadeKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - SurroundingsKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Keramas SkyKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Keramas BeachKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Entrance Beach ClubKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Under the shadeKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Night ViewsKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - SurroundingsKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Night DJKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Resort RoomKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Komune Beach ClubKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Beach ClubKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Beach Club at NighKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Night Surfs experienceKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - SpaKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - SpaKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A07