or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Komune Resort & Beach Club

Jl. Pantai Keramas Keramas, Keramas / Ketewel, Bali, Indonesia 80581 (Show on map)

Book now!

Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Swimming Pool Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Food and Beverages Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Night Surfing Party Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - View Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Green Corridor Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Night Spotlight Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Tropical Garden Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Wave at Keramas Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - View Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Keramas Beach Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Surroundings Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Komune Beach Club Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Beach Club at Nigh Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Night Surfs experience Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Spa Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Spa
Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Surroundings
Area: Keramas / Ketewel Number of Rooms: 33
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
72 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (72)
Sort by:
Ngaio R. Families with young children New Zealand, December 14, 2014
most relaxing spot in the world

surf view, food, service
10
excellent stay with a 10 year old kid who swam and watched surfing all day while mum laxed on best day beds ever watching all surf action! didnt want to leave and 100% going back again! can not speak highly enough of the location, set up, massages, food and people!
Jamie K. Couples United States of America, November 16, 2014
Perfect for everyone

Location, service, activities
10
Amazing! I recommend it for any type of person. Something for everyone. From Surding the kerames wave to watching the surf in the infinity pool. The staff was amazing and the food and cocktails were fabulous.
Alfred M. Couples Australia, October 25, 2014
Great Place to stay

The food, the pool and the surf
9.3
The Komune Resort was a great place to stay away from the hussle and bussle of Kuta and Depensar. The name says it all. The staff were great and very funny, especially DJ. The location was fantastic for the hubby to surf Keramas, although does get really packed out there battling waves with the locals. But it was only a short 5 minute beach walk to find a more queit wave. The food was great and good selection.
Meleah Z. Couples Australia, September 19, 2014
Great Escape

View of the surf break, lounges and bean bags around pool, comfortable and clean rooms with great bathroom
9.3
Andrew K. Solo travelers Australia, September 16, 2014
.

.
8.7
.
Georgina O. Solo travelers Australia, August 24, 2014
Loved this place and can't wait to go back!!!

Great rooms. Great food. Great service. Loved it!
10
Laina W. Couples Australia, August 23, 2014
Beautiful staff, hotel and grounds!

Staff, room, pool
8.7
I really loved this resort, great set up, wonderful staff, pool area, outdoor movies, bar, clean rooms, fantastic massage and nice to escape crazy kuta/legian
Timothy W. Groups Australia, August 13, 2014
best hotel in Bali

vibe, location, staff friendliness
10
I stayed at komune for 2 nights with 2 mates in August this year. it is by far the best hotel I have stayed at anywhere in the world! the vibe is so chilled, the staff are so helpful and friendly, the rooms are big and comfortable, the food at the restaurant is world class and well priced, the location right out in front of keramas is awesome. whether your staying here just to surf or to just chill by the pool with your family komune has it all for every type of traveller. I will be coming back to komune every time I come to bali without a doubt!
Adhita A. Families with older children Indonesia, July 5, 2014
Nice resort. Well designed, right at the beach.

Beach club area, you can stay all day lounging, swimming and eating. Great massage at spa (Wayan was the masseuse we had).
9
Nice and relaxing. I left my Ipads in a locked safe deposit box. After a phone call, we picked up the items the next day with no hassle.
Alistair W. Couples United Kingdom, July 5, 2014
Amazing food, lovely location, quiet!

Food, Cheap Beer and the Relaxing atmosphere
8
My girlfriend and I stayed at Komune for 4 nights on our first stop on a small tour of the south of Bali. It is only an hour or so drive from the airport, so that wasn't an issue at all. Our room on first sight was small, however, for just 2 people it was perfect. Extremely clean and well looked after. The main highlight (for me especially) was the food, it was simply amazing. Breakfast, lunch and dinner there was a wide variety and extremely tasty. I would highly recommend the ribs! I would recommend this hotel for people who are either surfers (waves were great and they have the night surf option available), or people looking for some relaxation away from the busyness of Kuta, Seminyak etc. As there isn't a great deal to do!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Komune Resort & Beach Club BaliKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Swimming PoolKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Food and BeveragesKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Night Surfing PartyKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - ViewKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Green CorridorKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Night SpotlightKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Tropical GardenKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Wave at KeramasKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - ViewKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Keramas BeachKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - SurroundingsKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Komune Beach ClubKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Beach Club at NighKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Night Surfs experienceKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - SpaKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - SpaKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B02