Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Komune Resort & Beach Club

Jl. Pantai Keramas Keramas, Keramas, Bali, Indonesia 80581 (Show on map)

Book now!

Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Swimming Pool Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Food and Beverages Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Night Surfing Party Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - View Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Green Corridor Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Night Spotlight Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Tropical Garden Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Wave at Keramas Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - View Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Keramas Beach Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Surroundings Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Komune Beach Club Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Night Surfs experience Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Spa Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Spa Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Surroundings
Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Food and Beverages Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Exterior Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Exterior Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Food and Beverages Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Exterior Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Beach Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Beauty Salon Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Surroundings Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Surroundings Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Beauty Salon Komune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Wedding Lounge
Area: Keramas Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 85 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (85)
Sort by:
Craig B. Families with young children Australia, July 25, 2015
Great will deffo go back!

Food, facilitaties, location
7.7
Great
Report this review
Christopher O. Families with older children Australia, July 7, 2015
great stay

relaxing . nuce roims . easy hotel
7.7
Great stay would do it again
Report this review
Claire W. Families with older children Thailand, June 26, 2015
Perfect for a family surfing holiday

Location to surf, relaxed vibe, great lap pool and gym
8
Excellent ! Rooms are small but adequate. Surf proximity unreal. Service VERY good. Food selection very good. Great pool set up to suit all ages. A very well thought out resort.
Report this review
Michael D. Couples United States of America, May 31, 2015
Fantastic place

Awesome rooms and surrounding, two fantastic pool, very friendly and helpful staff
10
Report this review
Cindy H. Couples Australia, May 4, 2015
stay was enjoyable

surf, food and friendly staff
9.3
We loved it, the hotel staff were very friendly, the food was great and also watching and surfing in great spot.
Report this review
Steve G. Solo travelers Australia, March 3, 2015
Let down

The hotel is clean and within walking distance to some great surf breaks
6
Rooms were clean and bed was comfortable. Bring ear plugs to sleep with, does not appear to be any accaustic insulation. Service was fairly average for Bali. The resort is overpriced charging AU18 for 5 prawns, a coffe and a water?? AU$3.50 for a chocolate bar??? I've stayed twice and found the standard of service to have regressed. I sustained food poisoning/bali belly following a seafood meal in the restaurant despite assurances that the food is safe. Staff were helpful however I would expect the manager to have made some inquiry regarding illness sustained in his restaurant. I am still in pain following an overly aggressive complimentory massage (have left sided neck, shoulder and arm pain which is new to me). The combination of the 2 ruined the last 3 days of my annual surf trip. If you want a family friendly holiday in Bali at an exaggerated price, in a resort that feels nothing like Bali this is your place. Ps. If your travelling with kids, you may want to buy your chocolate bars at the local warung for AU$0.15.
Report this review
Paul C. Couples Australia, February 13, 2015
Off it's head.

Location, setup, crew.
9
Epic!!! Travelled with my girlfriend, blown away by the setup! Totally couple friendly, when I was out surfing, my lady was hanging by the pool, or if the weather a bit rainy, there was also a covered restaurant/bar/cafe that also has prime viewing from all the action out in front. And yes, there is plenty! The Staff were great, the morning Yoga sessions are actually fantastic, I got more for my body out of the yoga than I did from the massages, not to say the massages were bad, just that the yoga was epic! If you go there to surf, just hang wide, wait your turn, respect the locals, respect the place & respect everyone else and you'll be fine. Cheers & see you there some time, as we will be back! ;)
Report this review
Blake N. Couples Australia, January 25, 2015
Gustu in Bali man that works there nice man

We loved staying at this hotel we will be going back every time we good to Bali so get you buts over there ASAP thanks for the stay
10
Food is sooooooo good thank you again
Report this review
Jane G. Families with young children Australia, January 10, 2015
Retreat

Location, surfing, staff
8.7
Report this review
April B. Couples New Zealand, January 4, 2015
Surf, Eat, Relax

Surfing, Eating, Private (Away from everything)
9
We loved our recent stay at Komune Resort and Beach Club. Surf right on your doorstep. Beautiful, spacious and comfortable rooms. And a great selection at the restaurant, prices to eat there were a slight increase to the rest of Bali with 21% added taxes/service charge - but its still a lot less than what you would pay back home!! The construction of the Health Hub was still underway and it will be very impressive once completed, as something for the 'non-surfers' would be great as there is not much else in the area, your closest shopping hub being Sanur is 30 minutes away. So be prepared to lounge around with a good book :-)
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Komune Resort & Beach Club BaliKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Swimming PoolKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Food and BeveragesKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Night Surfing PartyKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - ViewKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Green CorridorKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Night SpotlightKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Tropical GardenKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Wave at KeramasKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - ViewKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Keramas BeachKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - SurroundingsKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Komune Beach ClubKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Night Surfs experienceKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - SpaKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - SpaKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - SurroundingsKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Food and BeveragesKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - ExteriorKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - ExteriorKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Food and BeveragesKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - ExteriorKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - BeachKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Beauty SalonKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - SurroundingsKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - SurroundingsKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Beauty SalonKomune Resort & Beach Club Bali - Wedding Lounge


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04