or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kon Tiki Marina Suites

Datag, Maribago Beach, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Exterior Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Surroundings Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Guest Room Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Balcony/Terrace Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Guest Room Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Guest Room Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Surroundings Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Surroundings Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Surroundings Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Surroundings Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Recreational Facilities Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Recreational Facilities Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Recreational Facilities Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Recreational Facilities Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Surroundings Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Recreational Facilities
Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Surroundings Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Guest Room Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Guest Room Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Exterior Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Sports and Activities Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 3
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (31)
Sort by:
Jisang Y. Groups South Korea, July 19, 2014
Fantastic!

Wide rooms, Access of sea, Kindly staffs
8.3
It was very good and comfort. I wish to come again, if I have a chance. Swimming and activity is available in this resort. I don't forget kind staffs and taste dish.
Micah D. Couples United States of America, July 5, 2014
Staff was non-exsistant

Good size room, Nice Bathroom, Ocean access was nice.
3.3
I was not happy that there was not any staff upon check in. The security guard took our name and contact information. There was no drinking water available and I was forced to walk 2KM to the closest store for drinks/snacks. There was no taxis or transportation easily obtained. I was disappointed with this.
Marcus K. Solo travelers Germany, March 16, 2014
Great Dive Spot

Great people, nice food, fantastic location
8.3
I went to Kontiki for only one week without any expectations but what I have found was an amazing dive spot with great people, nice food and awsome view! I will be back for sure....
Teo Y. Groups Singapore, March 14, 2014
excellent

cleaniness, quiet and great sea view
8.3
Excellent and enjoyable. The sea was just right infront... sunrise was beautiful.
Rune H. Groups Denmark, March 9, 2014
Wonderful place with an amazing sea view

Big room, huge porch, amazing sea view
7.7
If you like the idea of sitting on a big porch overlooking the sea, this place is certainly worth considering. Rooms are also very big with all you need to do you own cooking, if you should be in that mood. There are not many restaurants near by, only one just across the street, but the food there is really not very good plus the place isn´t as hygienic as one could have hoped for.
Oleg S. Business travelers Russia, March 6, 2014
only for diving, not more

LCD TV in room, big terrace
5.3
Daniel B. Couples Canada, March 3, 2014
pleasant site on ocean view; large room.

room, ocean view and dive
9
but hard to get out there;coz no transport at 1 km from main road; and wifi dont work anytime
Cary B. Families with young children United States of America, February 17, 2014
Relaxing and comfortable

The sunsets, the ocean and the big rooms
7.3
We stayed in a suite, and I would only recommend a suite here - they are big and pretty comfortable and have nice, elevated views of the ocean and usually beautiful sunsets. The regular rooms are a bit cave-like. The food is pretty good, especially the fish and the chicken.
Martin L. Couples Norway, February 1, 2014
Diving

Great starting point for diving
8
Great location next to the beach, dive shops and dive boats right outside the door.
Robert W. Couples Australia, August 18, 2013
we had the greatest time

clean, friendly staff and location
10
we had a ball. went jetsking the scuber diving the next day. It was just the best and will be back as soon as possible.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kon Tiki Marina Suites CebuKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - ExteriorKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - SurroundingsKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Guest RoomKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Balcony/TerraceKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Guest RoomKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Guest RoomKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - SurroundingsKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - SurroundingsKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - SurroundingsKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - SurroundingsKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - SurroundingsKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - SurroundingsKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Guest RoomKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Guest RoomKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - ExteriorKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07