or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kon Tiki Marina Suites

Datag, Maribago Beach, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Exterior Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Surroundings Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Guest Room Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Balcony/Terrace Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Guest Room Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Guest Room Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Surroundings Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Surroundings Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Surroundings Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Surroundings Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Recreational Facilities Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Recreational Facilities Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Recreational Facilities Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Recreational Facilities Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Surroundings Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Recreational Facilities
Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Surroundings Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Guest Room Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Guest Room Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Exterior Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Sports and Activities Kon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 3
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
38 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (38)
Sort by:
Larry C. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 8, 2014
I will stay there again

Location, Staff, Friendly
9
Great place to stay,friendly staff, good value for money, Great food, friendly helpful talkative owner.
Christian S. Couples Germany, October 4, 2014
Good for diving

Directly located on the ocean, big room with nice balcony
5.7
This place isn't exactly a hotel, there's basically just one room in a villa right next to the ocean. The room is very big, has an awesome balcony with sea view. Satellite TV with 100+ HD channels in case it's a rainy day. Well, it's the Philippines, so don't expect a newly refurbished room or even yummy food. The place is awesome for diving. During the day there are dozens of Korean tourists, so it can be quite noisy in the morning. But at night you only hear the soothing sound of the ocean :)
Haruhiko N. Couples Japan, September 23, 2014
dont wanna let you know

beauty of underwater well preserved. increduble sea view spacious room with big balcony quiet enviroment
7.7
this is the place for those who know the beauty of underwater and diving. not for normal resort cus who never know the quality of this hotel. no fancy. but very much for those who know.
Lu L. Solo travelers Taiwan, September 22, 2014
Room is large but old

Sea view , Not too far from Airport , Diving
3.7
Sami A. Couples Saudi Arabia, July 31, 2014
Very Bad
2
Beware that it is not a hotel just Verwh only one very old and insects fill the place where I live did not But that just entered and Wright insects and the level of bad hygiene refused receipt of the room
Seokhee K. Couples South Korea, July 25, 2014
dirty kontiki! unkind staff
2
this is not a hotel but a shabby shelter...too rude staff and bad manner, dirty food, raid of insects, no drinking water, too remote location, no wi-fi, no tv, there are so many disappointing things in this inn. the homepage pictures are all fake and bail to the innocent people. don't stay there otherwise your vacation will be changed to a nightmare !!!! don't be a victim of kon tiki !!
Jisang Y. Groups South Korea, July 19, 2014
Fantastic!

Wide rooms, Access of sea, Kindly staffs
8.3
It was very good and comfort. I wish to come again, if I have a chance. Swimming and activity is available in this resort. I don't forget kind staffs and taste dish.
Micah D. Couples United States of America, July 5, 2014
Staff was non-exsistant

Good size room, Nice Bathroom, Ocean access was nice.
3.3
I was not happy that there was not any staff upon check in. The security guard took our name and contact information. There was no drinking water available and I was forced to walk 2KM to the closest store for drinks/snacks. There was no taxis or transportation easily obtained. I was disappointed with this.
Marcus K. Solo travelers Germany, March 16, 2014
Great Dive Spot

Great people, nice food, fantastic location
8.3
I went to Kontiki for only one week without any expectations but what I have found was an amazing dive spot with great people, nice food and awsome view! I will be back for sure....
Teo Y. Groups Singapore, March 14, 2014
excellent

cleaniness, quiet and great sea view
8.3
Excellent and enjoyable. The sea was just right infront... sunrise was beautiful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kon Tiki Marina Suites CebuKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - ExteriorKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - SurroundingsKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Guest RoomKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Balcony/TerraceKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Guest RoomKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Guest RoomKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - SurroundingsKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - SurroundingsKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - SurroundingsKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - SurroundingsKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - SurroundingsKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Recreational FacilitiesKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - SurroundingsKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Guest RoomKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Guest RoomKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - ExteriorKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesKon Tiki Marina Suites Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08