or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Kong Garden View Resort

134/11 Moo 3 T.Robwiang A.Muang, Amphoe Mueang Chiang Rai, Chiang Rai, Thailand 57000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Kong Garden View Resort Chiang Rai - Interior Kong Garden View Resort Chiang Rai - Restaurant Kong Garden View Resort Chiang Rai - Lobby Kong Garden View Resort Chiang Rai - Lobby Kong Garden View Resort Chiang Rai - View Kong Garden View Resort Chiang Rai - Parking Kong Garden View Resort Chiang Rai - Exterior Kong Garden View Resort Chiang Rai - Restaurant Kong Garden View Resort Chiang Rai - Reception Kong Garden View Resort Chiang Rai - Interior Kong Garden View Resort Chiang Rai - Garden Kong Garden View Resort Chiang Rai - Restaurant Kong Garden View Resort Chiang Rai - Junior Suite Double Bed Kong Garden View Resort Chiang Rai - Junior Suite Double Bed Kong Garden View Resort Chiang Rai - Junior Suite Double Bed Kong Garden View Resort Chiang Rai - Junior Suite Double Bed
Kong Garden View Resort Chiang Rai - Junior Suite Double Bed Kong Garden View Resort Chiang Rai - Superior Twin Bed Kong Garden View Resort Chiang Rai - Superior Twin Bed Kong Garden View Resort Chiang Rai - Superior Twin Bed Kong Garden View Resort Chiang Rai - Deluxe Twin Bed Kong Garden View Resort Chiang Rai - Deluxe Double Bed Kong Garden View Resort Chiang Rai - Deluxe Double Bed Kong Garden View Resort Chiang Rai - Deluxe Twin Bed
Area: Amphoe Mueang Chiang Rai Number of Rooms: 78
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
290 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (290)
Sort by:
Suma B. Families with young children India, October 8, 2014
Fantastic resort in laid-back Chiang Rai

Lots of space and a lake for young kids to enjoy; Lovely tucked-away location not so far from the city; Ultra friendly and helpful staff
9.3
We loved our stay (3 nights) at Kong Garden. We were apprehensive before we arrived (because of the very low rates charged by the hotel). However the hotel turned out to be serious value-for-money. The resort has a lake with a fountain. They have a bunch of animals roaming the gardens (rabbits, ducks) and this keeps young children fully occupied. The restaurant has a beautiful view of the lake and has a great sunrise view. The staff are super-friendly and very helpful. The resort is located 3-4 km from the City Center and you can easily get taxis to go anywhere. The location is also ideal for corporate meetings (as they have a meeting room and a large auditorium). Highly recommended to any families that need a laid-back fun place to stay in Chiang Rai!!
Kamolphan T. Business travelers Thailand, October 8, 2014
Kong Garden View Resort

Nice Room, Good View, Great Staff
6
Graham H. Couples Australia, June 16, 2014
Lovely remote & value hotel

Quiet location,cleanliness of room,good we'll priced restraurants.
7.7
This hotel is a long way out of town with no local shops and on a side road with no public or taxi transport. They have an almost new mini bus that seems to almost never get used and is not offered to guests. The grounds are a delight and our room overlooked a lovely lake with the restrauant in the distant. Room was good and very clean as was the whole hotel. The hotel seems to be aiming at the Asian only market with breakfast being Asian orientated and the staff having almost no English, they try to help but with out any English have to continually call for help. if you want a quiet place and are on a budget this is a very good hotel to stay.
Orada O. Business travelers Thailand, June 15, 2014
Good place for relaxing.

Room, view, nuture
8
Good for the people that want to take a rest, location easy to find. Good customer services for Receptionist but for resturant must to improve for some detail of food like signage of food like which kind of menu that serve to customer.
Harischandraprasad G. Couples India, June 5, 2014
I am very lucky to choose this hotel

1.I came here 12.30 I get immediate checkin,2.I extend one day same rate they charge,3.friendly staff
9.3
I have very good feeling here thanks for this staff
Kathy G. Groups Malaysia, April 24, 2014
clean

clean room,good service,cheap
9
This is our 3rd time staying in this clean hotel,the staffs are friendly,airport shuttle available,yet cheap price.
Kathy G. Groups Malaysia, April 24, 2014
happy

clean,cheap,friendly staffs
9.3
This was our 3rd time staying in this hotel,value of money,clean rooms,friendly staffs,airport shuttle available.
Emily C. Couples Ireland, April 11, 2014
Quiet, relaxing and very comfortable

Sheltered balcony with room, nice lakeside restaurant and very comfortable bed.
8
Chongruck S. Couples Thailand, February 22, 2014
Relaxing and comfortable place

Nice garden,clean room,friendly staff
8
Good impression with hotel and staff except shower very slow.
Lester H. Couples Australia, February 21, 2014
lovely stay, would not include breakfast again.

quiet, clean, friendly
6.7
We enjoyed our time here with the friendly staff. However breakfast of wet dishes and rice just didn't cut it for us so we went out. Otherwise very nicely presented and we were happy here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Kong Garden View Resort Chiang RaiKong Garden View Resort Chiang Rai - InteriorKong Garden View Resort Chiang Rai - RestaurantKong Garden View Resort Chiang Rai - LobbyKong Garden View Resort Chiang Rai - LobbyKong Garden View Resort Chiang Rai - ViewKong Garden View Resort Chiang Rai - ParkingKong Garden View Resort Chiang Rai - ExteriorKong Garden View Resort Chiang Rai - RestaurantKong Garden View Resort Chiang Rai - ReceptionKong Garden View Resort Chiang Rai - InteriorKong Garden View Resort Chiang Rai - GardenKong Garden View Resort Chiang Rai - RestaurantKong Garden View Resort Chiang Rai - Junior Suite Double BedKong Garden View Resort Chiang Rai - Junior Suite Double BedKong Garden View Resort Chiang Rai - Junior Suite Double BedKong Garden View Resort Chiang Rai - Junior Suite Double BedKong Garden View Resort Chiang Rai - Junior Suite Double BedKong Garden View Resort Chiang Rai - Superior Twin BedKong Garden View Resort Chiang Rai - Superior Twin BedKong Garden View Resort Chiang Rai - Superior Twin BedKong Garden View Resort Chiang Rai - Deluxe Twin BedKong Garden View Resort Chiang Rai - Deluxe Double BedKong Garden View Resort Chiang Rai - Deluxe Double BedKong Garden View Resort Chiang Rai - Deluxe Twin Bed


AS-AGWEB-3A05