Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Korean Hostel

E4, 11/F, Block E, Chung King Mansions, 34-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Korean Hostel Hong Kong - Single Room for 1 Person Korean Hostel Hong Kong - Interior Korean Hostel Hong Kong - Lobby Korean Hostel Hong Kong - Lobby Korean Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room for 5 - 2 double & 1 Single Korean Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room for 5 - 2 double & 1 Single Korean Hostel Hong Kong - Family Room for 5 - 2 double & 1 Single Korean Hostel Hong Kong - Quad Room for 4 - 2 Double Beds Korean Hostel Hong Kong - Twin Room for 2 persons Korean Hostel Hong Kong - Triple Room - 1 Double Bed & 1 Single Bed Korean Hostel Hong Kong - En-suite Bathroom Korean Hostel Hong Kong - Interior Korean Hostel Hong Kong - Interior Korean Hostel Hong Kong - Interior Korean Hostel Hong Kong - Chung King Mansions
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

from 13 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
4.8
Business travelers (13)
Sort by:
Wanitcha S. Business travelers Thailand, July 22, 2013
Ok for single and budget traveler

Clean Room; No Harassment; Centrally Located
7
It was ok. Don't expect anything much for single and budget traveling.
Report this review
Leung L. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 21, 2013
very small

near Mtr, and easy to shopping, many food on the street
5.3
receiption in difference level, also they change difference floor the room is really small!
Report this review
Tammarut S. Business travelers Thailand, January 10, 2013
Room is very small.

We have problem with wifi Internet.
7.3
The room of this hotel is so small. And we have problem with Internet.
Report this review
Kyung H. Business travelers South Korea, October 15, 2012
Good location but small rooms

Quite. after working back can take rest..
7.3
small room.. but pretty quite. however.. when i stay in the room can not use my phone!! no signal at all.... therefore when i use my phone i'm always out of my room. also can not use wifi.. even in the room has lan port but i'm not sure can use the port or not....
Report this review
Vergie E. Business travelers Philippines, September 7, 2012
the room is small,but environmental friendly...

building is very easy to find and known by all drivers
5
my stay is cool, small but environmental friendly,so many bombay but professionals and business minded and gentleman too...room is safe to stay
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very near to all sighseeing
Report this review
Wang Y. Business travelers China, March 20, 2012
Great location, nice hotel staff

tidy and clean rooms, excellent location
9.7
It's a brand new hotel in Chong Qing Mansion. Though the room is small, but it is very clean. The hotel staff is very helpful. They provide free luggage keeping. Considering it's excellent location and hot deal price, it is really a great choice in Hong Kong!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't miss the star ferry!
Report this review
Keiichi O. Business travelers Japan, June 4, 2012
最初は度胸がいるかもしれない

Wi-Fi完備、交通至便
7
このホステル自体はE座の11階にあるが、レセプションは7階にある。 7階でかなり待たされたうえに、別の人に案内されてD座のホステルで宿泊した。 なので、コリアンホステルの設備については書くことができない。 私が泊まったところは、宿泊者専用のWi-Fiが完備されていて、合うコンセントのアダプタを持っていなかったので、借りて対応した。その点は評価していいと思う。 まあ、チョンキンマンションのゲストハウスは似たり寄ったりというところがあるので、優劣をつけにくいというのが正直なところではある。
Report this review
Santichai N. Business travelers Thailand, April 15, 2013
สะดวกดี

สะดวก ใกล้
6
เดินทางคนเดียวถือว่่าสะดวกมาก ๆ ห้องเล็ก แต่ครบในสิ่งที่จำเป็นต้องมี
Report this review
Hyunjip Y. Business travelers South Korea, February 7, 2014
도심에서 가장 가까운 곳에 위치

도시 접근성, 가격, 공항 접근성
5.7
Report this review
Juhyun P. Business travelers South Korea, May 31, 2012
그냥 그런

싼 가격, 다른 일반 호스텔이 비하면..
6
여기 좀 그렇습니다.. 11층이랑 7층을 같이 운영하는건지 암튼 Korean Hostel, Canadian Hostel이 같은 운영인들인것 같습니다. 다음 카페에 같은 건물 10F에서 한국인이 운영하는 숙소가 있는데, 여기가 큰 가격차이 없고 더 낫다는 생각이.. 쩝
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02